いますぐ予約 ▶▶ チャンパ レジデンス

チャンパ レジデンス (Champa Residence Hotel)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 111 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.2
/
10

Reviews of チャンパ レジデンス (Champa Residence Hotel)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(111)クチコミ by Booking.com(1)
7.2
/
10
すごく良い
施設の状態/清潔さ7.4
施設・設備7.1
ロケーション6.6
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.6
サービス7.4
お得感7.2
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (111)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 107件
7.7
すごく良い
AKI 日本
グループ
スタンダード トリプルルーム
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

ロケーションはいいが、スタッフの対応が遅い・・・”

外には、ベンチなどもあり、のんびり、ゆっくり過ごすにはいいところ。

フロントスタッフの対応が、すごくのんびりしていて、2,3回言ってやっと話ができる感じ。ツアーを申し込むにもスタッフでは対応ができず、オーナーと直接電話で話せと言われた。また、両替もフロントスタッフではできず、オーナーが来るのを待たなければならなかった。 あと、Free Wifiもなかなかつながらなかった。 しかし、朝食もついているし、部屋もわりかしきれいだし、お湯もでてそれ以外では特に問題もなくいいホテルでした。

◇投稿日 2013年1月5日◇
10.0
最高!
hiroko 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングルルーム
2012年1月 | 1泊滞在

素敵なホテルでした。”

お部屋が綺麗。

お部屋も綺麗でスタッフの対応もとても良かったです。エアコン、ホットシャワーあり。インターネットも使うことができました。

◇投稿日 2012年2月22日◇
4.0
Yukio 日本
グループ
スタンダード ツインルーム
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在

バスターミナル近くだと、地図に書いてありましたが”

静か、庭が広い、Wifi有りました

バスターミナル近くだと地図に書いてあったので宿泊したのですが、ウボン行きのバスターミナルが工事していてホテル近くに無く、意味無かったです。

◇投稿日 2013年3月31日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Akihiko 日本
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在

素朴で、そこそこきれいで、値段の割りに好感でした。”

場所的には、いろいろなバスターミナルには近いんじゃないでしょうか、スタッフは親切でした。

大型旅行バスが到着しており、日本人向けのツアーガイドと一緒に来ていたことから、基本的なレベルは満足しているんじゃないでしょうか?(部屋によるのかも知れませんが)

◇投稿日 2013年3月10日◇
5.7
SHOICHI 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングルルーム
2011年2月 | 2泊滞在

ひなびた宿”

ナイトマーケットに徒歩圏

蚊が多いのはラオスだからしょうがないが、 一目数匹はちょっと多すぎる 部屋の大きさや設備は不可無し 朝食はリゾートのブッフェに慣れていると物足りない

◇投稿日 2011年2月9日◇
9.2
最高!
Chu マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

Everything is fine”

◇投稿日 2018年9月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Paritosh インド
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングルルーム
2017年7月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

A cozy , serene and quiet place tucked away from the Hustle n bustle of pakse town yet very close to the main market. The manager Nang Sidaphone was kind, professional and efficient in her approach..thumbs from me...Namaste, Sabaidee...

◇投稿日 2017年7月7日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Dan デンマーク
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングルルーム
2013年7月 | 5泊滞在

Good value for money, very helpfull hotel boss”

Close to morningmarket, staff, breakfeast

Really great. very helpfull hotel boss. the young woman serving breakfeast, is extremly service minded and speaks good english (a real value for hotel). And we got upgraded, as the hotel was overbooked, do to a local holiday/festival -thank you.

◇投稿日 2013年7月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Rapeepun タイ
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在

Homy hotel”

Very homy

This hotel looks old or class if you want to put that in a nice way. it's kinda both for me but I'm quite okay with it. It's not really a big hotel but rather a guesthouse. That's why they name themselves Champa Residence. It's opposite the Provincial Stadium. They have internet access inside the room but the signal might be weak for certain rooms.

◇投稿日 2013年2月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Rapeepun タイ
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在

Classic hotel”

Being classic

This hotel looks old or class if you want to put that in a nice way. it's kinda both for me but I'm quite okay with it. It's not really a big hotel but rather a guesthouse. That's why they name themselves Champa Residence. It's opposite the Provincial Stadium. They have internet access inside the room but the signal might be weak for certain rooms.

◇投稿日 2013年2月6日◇
9.0
最高!
Anoop イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングルルーム
2012年3月 | 3泊滞在

Great hotel not the best location”

Breakfast

great place with friendly staff. unfortunately a little bit away from town but great for relaxation. rooms are clean but plenty of geckos and mosquitos about! wifi slow in the rooms but fine in the lobby area. breakfast was tasty and so was the food off the room service menu.

◇投稿日 2012年3月23日◇
5.0
Markus スイス
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングルルーム
2012年2月 | 3泊滞在

Big room away from the tourist center”

big room, good breakfast

the hotel has seen better times already. When the parking is full, you rather feel on a parking than in a so called boutique hotel. To go downtown, it will take you 20-30 minutes along a busy and dusty road. Not so charming.

◇投稿日 2012年2月6日◇
9.7
最高!
Alan イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2011年12月 | 4泊滞在

Good location, good size room, helpful staff”

The setting was lovely

After an exhausting 34 hour journey from Siem Reap The Champa Residence was exactly what we needed. Although the turn off from the main road leads to some doubts in your mind when you enter through the gates you are presented with a lovely old style house with a sympathetic annex. The room was a good size and the breakfast was great and really set you up for the day. Although Champa is away from the old town its proximity to the new market and the river is a plus. Walking through the market and going down a side street brings you to the riverfront with a good selection of bars and restaurants. We were sorry to leave and would highly recommend it.

◇投稿日 2011年12月30日◇
9.3
最高!
julien ベルギー
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード トリプルルーム
2011年12月 | 4泊滞在

Good hotel with a big room.”

The food at diner-time.

the hotel is located in the center of the city, close at the museum and the market. everyday the market is open from early hours till about 5 pm. the hotel welcome you with a friendly staff and take care. at evening you don't have to go downtown for a good diner because at the hotel they serve very good food (lao food,western and thai food)for the same prize as downtown. the room was very big and the water extremely hot and together with cold water you have a perfect shower. we stay at the hotel for 4 nights and at night we have no rumours from outside and we sleep very well.

◇投稿日 2011年12月24日◇
9.7
最高!
Finn ノルウェー
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングルルーム
2011年10月 | 3泊滞在

Friendly hotel”

The helpful staff,Arcitecture

Had a very nice stay at the hotel.The staff didn't spoke much english,but I never gave up and they understand at last.The only thing I missed at this hotel was bacon or ham for breakfast.I always got a pot of coffee 6 am everyday and that made my day :-)

◇投稿日 2011年11月3日◇
9.3
最高!
jane イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2011年9月 | 1泊滞在

lovely hotel with good staff”

the food was excellent

we only stayed for one night the room was ok but could do with a little updating but very clean the food in the resturant was excellent and very good value for money the staff cant do enough for you a lovely stay

◇投稿日 2011年9月30日◇
2.3
Emmanuelle イギリス
カップル
スタンダード シングルルーム
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在

Coudn't wait to leave!”

We stayed in rooms in Laos that were better than this. The outside is beautiful, but the inside is another story. Everything needs to be repaired or repainted. The bathroom smelled of mold, the water was at best lukewarm, the bed springs were broken, the floor was unbelievably dusty, there were spider webs scattered in the room. Upon arrival, the receptionist didn't speak a word of English. Not a word. I usually don't mind having to speak with my hands in foreign countries, but he really should consider another line of work if he doesn't even know that "reservation" or means... The food was bad. It is located far from the city center. I do not understand the other reviews. We definitely overpaid.

◇投稿日 2015年1月5日◇
6.7
良い
Kevin イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2014年1月 | 4泊滞在

Pleasant but in need of refurbishment”

Friendly staff, quiet location, nice exterior.

Overall I would say we enjoyed our stay at Champa Residence. The appearance is traditional Lao, with lots of polished teak (floors, stairs etc) and carved wood, and the room was comfortable and clean. The bathroom, however, left a lot to be desired, and was in dire need of a refit. Silly things like water leaking all over the floor, just because a pipe needed tightening - a five minute job, but one that hadn't been done. Basically it was all looking a bit tired, and needed some money spending to bring it up to a reasonable standard. WiFi was acceptably fast and a good connection. The staff were lovely, and always helpful. I'm not sure if that was influenced by the fact that my wife, being Thai, can communicate in Lao, the two languages being very similar, but I think that most of the staff spoke English also. The hotel was a couple of kilometres out of town, which necessitated getting a tuk-tuk (an experience in itself!)in and out. The tuk-tuks are thin on the ground after 8pm, so it's advisable to arrange for your driver who takes you into town to come and pick you up after you've eaten. All in all, good value for the money, apart from the bathroom!

◇投稿日 2014年2月14日◇
2.0
William アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツインルーム
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在

Lost my reservation, told me every hotel was full.”

Um, HBO Asia is kind of entertaining

Rudely received. After 30 minutes of them telling me they had lost my reservation and were full, while refusing to refund my money or help me find other accommodations, I was taken to a room where the refrigerator and shower worked poorly, mildew on the walls, and no attempt to apologize was made, just a stern warning: you will not be able to stay another night. Daytime reception was friendly and helpful but spoke no English. I have worked in hotels for a few years, and I'm sure they stuck me in an out of order room, I understand that, but the complete lack of effort to compensate or accommodate me was unacceptable. It's not in the city center either, it's 2k away.

◇投稿日 2013年2月27日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Karen カナダ
グループ
スタンダード トリプルルーム
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在

Great location and garden”

Close to market and river, Lots of outdoor seating. colourful surroundings.

This hotel had a quiet atmosphere and surroundings. Breakfast was nicely presented and it was easy to arrange travel to the Boleavan Plateau. There was an easy walk to the morning market which was a bustle as it was set up with the constant coming and exotic produce. Close to the river for sunset.

◇投稿日 2013年2月14日◇
4.0
Tom アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在

You get what you paid”

Cheap rate

Outdated rooms. It's wasn't the best of our accommodation. Lots of mosquitos in or room. The airconditioning didn't work well to cool off the hot humidity weather of Pakse, Laos. It's also wasn't conveniently located to any night life activities.

◇投稿日 2012年12月4日◇
4.7
Cindy アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングルルーム
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在

The stay was adequate.”

Lovely gardens and nice touch with the bird cage.

The room was adequate, but nothing special. When i went to the restaurant no one was there and it felt deserted. I finally asked someone if it is open and they said yes and I was the only person there for dinner and breakfast had more visitors. I would say since there is little to no English, this hotel is better for Lao people not foreigners. I was going to go to the local market, but could not get them to give directions or get a TukTuk. I would suggest that they have a sheet of paper for the foreigner that lists sights and that with Agoda reservations breakfast is included, it was hard for them to understand. Thanks.

◇投稿日 2012年12月2日◇
2.0
Holly オーストラリア
ビジネス
スタンダード シングルルーム
2012年2月 | 1泊滞在

Dirty hotel that gave me a stomach bug”

Mosquito-filled rooms with dirty walls

this hotel is the worst in its price range that i have yet encountered. one gets the sense that the owners are just cutting corners and trying to drag as much profit out of the place as they can before the whole operation falls over. i don't know where to begin. there were thousands of mosquitos in my room and i could hear the staff in the other rooms using mosquito spray when they cleaned, but it did not help. the hotel was riddled with them. and there were no mosquito nets: nice, huh? the walls were so dirty. the light in my room did not work - it was neon and flickered on and off. the restaurant gave tiny servings. i was transiting through to the airport the next day, so i did not do sightseeing or go around town (lucky, as the location is horrible), so i ate only in the hotel. what a mistake! the food was bland and over-priced. it came in miniscule portions - even the mixed fruit was tiny. and then, after dinner, my stomach gave that ominous rumble and i have been sick ever since (four days later). i had gone successfully throughout my trip to laos without being sick, and then was let down by this hotel on my last night. also, the airport transfer (which takes 5 minutes) - they try to charge you $10 for that. zero value at this hotel.

◇投稿日 2012年3月3日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Francois オランダ
カップル
スタンダード ツインルーム
2012年2月 | 3泊滞在

'Flowery' hotel, friendly staff, great service.”

Build in colonial style, surrounded with flowering plants and trees. Beautiful.

we, my wife and i, stayed here for three daysin a spacious room. in that period i got sick:intestinal complaints, probably from drinking tea out of a badly cleaned glass in a tea plantation. the very friendly hotel manager, daughter of the director, arranged an appointment in the hospital, accompanied me during the procedure and helped me as an interpreter-translater.and after that the family and staaf stayed concerned till i felt well again.i am very greatful.

◇投稿日 2012年2月14日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Annemarieke オランダ
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2012年2月 | 2泊滞在

Nice garden hotel but a little far from the centre”

Comfy bed, very friendly staff

We stayed two nights, the hotel was nice, the staff very friendly, but the hotel wasn't conveniently located (it's near the stadium/the morning market). However, with a tuktuk you get get to the centre easily. The rooms were okay, the bed was comfy but the room looks a bit worn down/old fashioned.

◇投稿日 2012年2月7日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Samarth インド
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングルルーム
2011年11月 | 1泊滞在

okay hotel and service with a smile”

Staff

one lady staff in particular was great at the hotel. she speaks english fluently and was very helpful with the tour bookings. the hotel itself is outside the city - but that doesnt matter so much just because pakse as a location doesnt have much. its quite disappointing to be in pakse after being in luang prabang & vientiane. food in hotel is good too - though a bit expensive. if you want cheaper option then just visit places around hotel (may be mts from the hotel and those are cheaper and equally good.

◇投稿日 2011年11月27日◇
7.7
すごく良い
MICHAEL イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングルルーム
2011年3月 | 1泊滞在

Friendly staff.”

Cofortable rooms

the staff were friendly and the manager booked return mini bus tickets to don khong island for me, which saved me a lot of work. i particularly enjoyed the tranquil atmosphere just outside the reception where i could relax with a beer. overall i very much enjoyrd my stay at this hotel.

◇投稿日 2011年4月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Ratsamy アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ツインルーム
2017年2月 | 10泊滞在

Recommended”

Friendly

◇投稿日 2017年3月2日◇
8.4
非常に満足
shaun ミャンマー
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングルルーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在

Lovely staff and big rooms”

Large clean rooms with helpful staff and food in restaurant was excellent. It's a nice quiet place to stay. The manager spoke excellent English and was polite and helpful.

◇投稿日 2016年3月23日◇
8.3
非常に満足
PIERRE ベルギー
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツインルーム
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在

Reasenable good”

Staff,breakfast,room

Internet was belowe level

◇投稿日 2014年11月22日◇
9.7
最高!
annie フランス
カップル
スタンダード ツインルーム
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

nice hotel in a city where they are rare”

beautiful buildings, large bedrooms, polished floors, balcony,

nice garden, friendly service make the stay a pleasant total. Near from the morning market spot of sungt-taw and minibus make a good place for travelers. Quiet place away from the main road.

◇投稿日 2012年12月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
yolanda アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スタンダード トリプルルーム
2010年10月 | 1泊滞在

cute hotel with friendly staff”

spacious room for 4 people, friendly staff, checkout at noon, free wifi in lobby

nice hotel with lots of space and a nice staff. we were still able to communicate well with them and they mean well!

◇投稿日 2010年10月30日◇
4.0
Sven スウェーデン
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在

bad”

not was good

◇投稿日 2015年11月27日◇
2.0
Jirachan タイ
ビジネス
スタンダード ツインルーム
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在

bad service and loss money value”

bad service, room very old, and good location

It is terrible hotel and bad service. Room is not valuable.

◇投稿日 2014年12月7日◇
6.0
ANDRE フランス
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングルルーム
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在

nice boutique hotel”

hotel a few steps away from a market

the room is comfortable and away from road. the hotel is close to a nice market but is quite far from down town, need a tuk-tuk to get there. the staff is helpful and friendly.

◇投稿日 2012年2月23日◇
6.0
Eric アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2012年2月 | 3泊滞在

Suitable lodging ”

The hotel was in a quiet spot within walking distance of a great buffet restaurant.

although the rooms are old, they are quite suitable and the price was reasonable. the food is nothing outstanding, nor is the service, but it all is reasonable.

◇投稿日 2012年2月20日◇
6.0
DAVID アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード トリプルルーム
2012年1月 | 1泊滞在

Ok hotel”

Nice staff at front desk

Very basic hotel with extremely hard beds! The lady at the front desk was very nice and helpful but all in all I wouldn't recommend this hotel.

◇投稿日 2012年1月30日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Marguerite オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード トリプルルーム
2012年1月 | 2泊滞在

Helpful, friendly staff and quiet location”

Great service

well appointed rooms with all information you need to enjoy your stay. organisation of tours, money exchange etc. safe and secure. very good value for money.

◇投稿日 2012年1月16日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Rose アイルランド
グループ
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2011年9月 | 1泊滞在

nice hotell very scenic ”

friendly and clean

free lift to airport which was nice however one of us got bitten alive by insects at night

◇投稿日 2011年9月19日◇
6.0
Kurt スイス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2010年11月 | 2泊滞在

Well placed near the center of town.”

nicely furnished
lousy breakfast. Food amd drinks to expensive.

Not worth the money spent. Too expensive. Crew at reception very responsive. Service at breakfast very slow. Servants obviously badly trained. Not attentative at all.

◇投稿日 2010年12月10日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Wonil 韓国
ひとり旅
スタンダード トリプルルーム
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在

아주 예쁘고 조용한 호텔이지만, 시내 중심에서 너무 멀다.”

옛 프랑스풍의 호텔! 조용하고, 아름다운 정원을 가진 호텔이다. 그러나 시내에서 넘 멀다. 시내를 가려면 뚝뚝이를 타야 한다. 시내까지 3USD?? 아침 조식도 나름 정성이 담긴 모습으로 서빙한다.

시판돈이나 기타 다른 투어를 제공한다. 우리는 이용하지 않았지만 .... 주변에 아무것도 없는, 공설운동장 옆에 위치해 있다.

◇投稿日 2013年12月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Pierre フランス
カップル
スタンダード ツインルーム
2013年1月 | 6泊滞在

Hôtel magnifique et accueillant....”

Cadre merveilleux, personnel charmant....

Séjour d'une semaine, chambre très confortable. Hôtel dans un parc laotien très fleuri, les frangipaniers en fleurs parfument l'ensemble. Proximité immédiate du grand marché, et de tous les commerces et restaurants. Personnel jeune et toujours souriant, très dévoué. Quelques mots d'Anglais et le patron parle parfaitement le Français, ce qui facilite les contacts. Petit déjeuner européen/laotien à la demande, de bonne qualité. Ensemble très agréable que je recommande.

◇投稿日 2013年1月19日◇
9.7
最高!
Claude フランス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

hotel agréable et cossu”

espace de repos, personnel sérieux , hotel calme

un peu éloigné du centre , hotel calme et bien tenu, les chambres et salles de bain spacieuses et propres.des espaces pour se reposer .Les petits déjeuners corrects .Le personnel souriant et dispo,intérnet fonctionne mal dans les chambres, mais ailleurs satisfaisant Possibilité pour avoir tuc tuc depuis l'hotel ensemble très agréable pour un court séjour

◇投稿日 2013年1月18日◇
9.3
最高!
Laurent フランス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在

Tres bel hotel et accueil chaleureux”

Jardins de l'hotel

Tres bel hotel de style colonial dans possedant un jardin boisé magnifique. Les chambres sont grandes le petit dejeuner copieux. Le personnel tres accueillant parle angais, et aident pour effectuer certaines transactions même au telephone.

◇投稿日 2012年5月16日◇
9.0
最高!
Jeremy フランス
カップル
スタンダード シングルルーム
2012年2月 | 1泊滞在

Hôtel charmant”

Belle chambre

Nous avons pris une seul dans cet hôtel. Pakse étant une transition dans notre voyage vers le sud du Laos. L'hôtel est propre, les chambres spacieuses, le personnel agréable et toujours prêt à aider. l'emplacement par contre est assez loin, environs 1.5 à 2km du lieux ou les tuk tuks vous déposerons aprés le bus.

◇投稿日 2012年4月4日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Guy フランス
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングルルーム
2011年12月 | 7泊滞在

Très bel hôtel de caractère”

Environnement calme

Hôtel très agréable dans l’ensemble, le jardin est fleuri, l'ambiance est sereine. Les chambres sont spacieuses et donnent sur le jardin. Le personnel est très sympathique et serviable malgré leur difficulté à échanger en anglais parfois. Il est un peu éloigné du centre touristique : 20 minutes à pied. le rapport qualité prix est correct et l'on peut y rester seul ou en famille plusieurs jours sans s'ennuyer Je suis prêt à renouveler l’expérience. Guy

◇投稿日 2012年1月25日◇
8.3
非常に満足
ANNA レユニオン島
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード トリプルルーム
2012年1月 | 3泊滞在

hôtel agréable”

grande chambre, balcon, jardinet

un hôtel agréable, une chambre familiale confortable, lits pas durs ( ça change!) bien équipée. pour la wifi faut aller sur le balcon, mais c'est pas vraiment une contrainte. le personnel est très serviable et les patrons parlent le français et l'anglais. l'accueil est excellent, nous sommes arrivés par le bus de nuit et nous avons pu aller directement dans la chambre qui était déjà prête. la nourriture est excellente, ce qui évite d'aller en ville. une bonne chose car le centre est un peu loin, il faut une bonne demi heure à pied; cela dit la ville n'offre pas grand intérêt... mais le marché central est à deux pas... ainsi que les gargotes installées le long du mékong qui servent d'excellent issues poissons grillés à la citronnelle et au sel... grâce à l'hôtel nous avons pu réserver un circuit sur le plateau des boloven, c'était très pratique. dans la journée l'hôtel est très calme, mais des spectacles et mariages sont organisés dans le stade juste en face de l'hôtel, et donc c'est bruyant, surtout le week-end-end.

◇投稿日 2012年1月22日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Francois スイス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在

Hotel charmant”

Cet hotel nous a particulierement plus pour le service vraiment soign;e et attentionne.

Cet hotel est tres bien gere et dispose de tout le comfort necessaire. Situe dans un grand parc avec beaucoup de cachet, cet hotel est un veritable havre de paix. Les chambres sont grandes, avec une magnifique salle de bains. La gerante est toujours prete a vous aider a organiser une excursion ou a trouver une solution pour la poursuite de votre voyage. Cet hotel est peut etre situe un peu a l'ecart du centre/ville. Cependant un nouveau marche s'est ouvert a proximite et les bus s'arretent a 100 m.

◇投稿日 2011年12月30日◇
9.0
最高!
Michel スイス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在

Hotel qui a du charme”

Calme et serviabilite

Voila un hotel fort agreable avec de belles chambres spacieuses et propres ainsi que les sanitaires.Le personnel est fort gentil et pret a satisfaire a nos demandes avec competences. Notre sejour y a ete des plus agreables. Les petits dejeuners sont corrects sans plus mais suffisants pour des mangeurs normaux et avec un choix tout de meme. Un grand marche interessant est situe tout pres. Le seul regret,c'est l'eloignement du centre ville et la difficulte a trouver un Tuk-Tuk en ville pour rentrer le soir.

◇投稿日 2011年12月25日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Claude フランス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2011年4月 | 3泊滞在

Bon hôtel et service attentionné”

Son cadre intérieur, la gentillesse du personnel

Chambres spacieuses et bien entretenues Réception efficace et charmante Jardin soigné.Calme en basse saison Point particulier : le quartier dans lequel cet hôtel est situé est éloigné du centre de la ville mais il est à proximité du marché.

◇投稿日 2011年5月1日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Jean フランス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2011年1月 | 2泊滞在

Hotel de bon standing”

Ameublement de caractère, bois exotiques

L'hôtel est agréable, et le personnel de bonne volonté. Un peu excentré, mais proche des marchés de jour et de nuit, et d'une des gares routières. Malheureusement, les deux nuits que nous y avons passées ont été perturbées par le bruit des festivités tenues devant le stade, à proximité. En effet, un espace aménagé est prévu pour accueillir de grandes réceptions, et nous avons eu droit coup sur coup à deux mariages de près de mille personnes chacun, avec orchestre, animateur tonitruant, et bal tardif. Le bruit était tel qu'il couvrait le son de la télévision. Dommage ... quelle est la fréquence de ces rassemblements ?

◇投稿日 2011年1月27日◇
9.0
最高!
MARC フィンランド
カップル
スタンダード ツインルーム
2012年2月 | 2泊滞在

tres sympa au calme personnels tres gentils”

l'accueil

hôtel un peu vétuste mais la gentillesse de la responsable et du personnel vous fait oublier ce côté négatif.

◇投稿日 2012年2月7日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Claude フランス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

Tres confortable mais vieillissant”

Personnel très accueillant, grandes chambres, calme

Hotel decentre, on apprecie le tuk tuk. Demander a la reception, le prix est bien negocie. Chambres spacieuses mais un petit coup de jeune serait necessaire. Attention aux moustiques, protegez vous. Les parties communes sont vastes et decorees avec goût, boiseries, gros meubles traditionnels, Le petit dejeuner est copieux et a la carte. Le quartier est calme

◇投稿日 2013年1月18日◇
7.7
すごく良い
CATHERINE フランス
グループ
スタンダード ツインルーム
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

Hotel confortableun peu excentré”

Bon niveau de services, jardin

Hôtel standard, sans originalité mais de bon niveau de services : chambre confortable, petit-déjeuner copieux et complet dans un cadre agréable. Les bâtiments sont situés autour d'un jardin, en retrait de la route 13, au calme. L'envers de la médaille : l'hôtel est un peu loin du centre, y aller à pied n'est pas agréable (route très empruntée, poussiéreuse et en travaux, mieux vaut prendre un tuktuk. Nous y avons passé 2 fois 2 nuits et le recommanderions aux personnes qui souhaitent se mettre à l'écart de l'agitation du centre ville !

◇投稿日 2013年1月7日◇
7.7
すごく良い
CATHERINE フランス
グループ
スタンダード ツインルーム
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

Hôtel standard - Confort et bons services”

Chambre confortable, jardin, services

Hôtel standard, sans originalité mais de bon niveau de services : chambre confortable, petit-déjeuner copieux et complet dans un cadre agréable. Les bâtiments sont situés autour d'un jardin, en retrait de la route 13, au calme. L'envers de la médaille : l'hôtel est un peu loin du centre, y aller à pied n'est pas agréable (route très empruntée, poussiéreuse et en travaux, mieux vaut prendre un tuktuk. Nous y avons passé 2 fois 2 nuits et le recommanderions aux personnes qui souhaitent se mettre à l'écart de l'agitation du centre ville !

◇投稿日 2013年1月7日◇
6.0
Yolande フランス
グループ
スタンダード トリプルルーム
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在

Bel environnement”

Joli cadre, accueil et service sympathiques

C'est un très bel hôtel vu de l'extérieur mais les chambres sont quelque peu plus vétustes. Elles ne correspondent pas tout à fait aux photos sur les différents sites. De plus, il est excentré, à environ 2km du centre ville. Sachant que l'action s'arrête peu après 18h à Paksé et que les rues sont peu éclairées, il est difficile de trouver un tuk-tuk vers 20h pour remonter du centre ville.Le petit-déjeuner est bon et copieux !

◇投稿日 2012年12月10日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Joseph フランス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2011年2月 | 1泊滞在

Bon hôtel”

Décoration; ambiance

Bel hôtel agencé par bâtiments dans jardin Cadre agréable,joli décor avec collection ethnique. Restaurant et petit déjeuner corrects Personnel serviable Direction attentive Un peu loin du centre ville mais, en contre-partie, tranquille.

◇投稿日 2011年3月7日◇
8.7
非常に満足
yvan フランス
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツインルーム
2013年1月 | 5泊滞在

Hôtel bien situé et staff sympathique.”

Hôtel calme et petit déjeuner correct.

Cet hôtel est situé dans un environnement calme. Les bus pour les transferts sont à proximité de l'hôtel ainsi que le grand marché.

◇投稿日 2013年2月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Francois フランス
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングルルーム
2013年1月 | 6泊滞在

Hôtel charmant et service efficace”

restauration

hôtel de charme, bonne restauration, chambre spacieuse, mais quartier relativement bruyant dès l'aube

◇投稿日 2013年1月15日◇
2.0
Marielle スイス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在

Horrible.”

niveau très bas

◇投稿日 2016年4月1日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Francois フランス
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングルルーム
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在

Hôtel familial”

Bonne restauration

Hôtel un peu excentré, mais pas trop pour un bon marcheur. Propose des circuits. Bonne restauration dans une ambiance plutôt familiale. Par contre quartier bruyant dès l'aube.

◇投稿日 2013年1月17日◇
6.3
良い
jacques フランス
カップル
スタンダード ツインルーム
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在

hotel bien agence; chambre normal”

parc agreable,

accueil reception correct, au petit dej personnel super souriante et competente pas de wifi en chambre et rien n'est fait pour y remedier

◇投稿日 2012年12月18日◇
7.3
すごく良い
jean フランス
カップル
スタンダード シングルルーム
2012年2月 | 3泊滞在

Hôtel de transit”

Accueil, et service

Hôtel excentré, dans une ville qui représente un intérêt touristique limité. Calme, et restauration convenable

◇投稿日 2012年3月23日◇
6.7
良い
BENOIT フランス
カップル
スタンダード シングルルーム
2012年1月 | 1泊滞在

hotel haut de gamme”

quietude

conforme à la prestation annoncée. calme et en retrait de la rue

◇投稿日 2012年2月2日◇
7.0
すごく良い
SANDRINE フランス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2011年11月 | 2泊滞在

hotel charmant avec accueil super un peu loin”

acceuil proprete service

très bon séjour personnel charmant, restaurant pas cher et très bon un peu loin du centre ville

◇投稿日 2011年11月24日◇
8.3
非常に満足
KRAIPIPAT タイ
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングルルーム
2011年5月 | 4泊滞在

โรงแรมหาง่ายเงียบสงบ แต่ค่อนข้างห่างจากใจกลางเมือง”

เงียบสงบ มีความเป็นส่วนตัวดี พนักงานเป็นกันเองมาก

โดยทั่วไปแล้วถือว่าใช้ได้ คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย พนักงานบริการดี โรงแรมสะอาด บรรยากาศสงบเงียบมาก อินเตอร์เน็ตไร้สายใช้ได้ดี เร็วพอควรเกินมาตรฐานที่คาดไว้ สำหรับโรงแรมในลาว ข้อเสียมี ๒ อย่างที่อยากติคือ ในห้องมียุงอะครับ ถึงไม่มาก แต่ไม่ใช่สิ่งที่คิดว่าจะเจอ แล้วก็อีกอย่างโรงแรมม่ได้ตั้งอยู่ย่านศูนย์กลางเมือง ทำให้การเดินทางในตอนเย้นไปไหนมาไหนไม่สะดวก ต้องใช้รถรับจ้างตลอด

◇投稿日 2011年5月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Rapeepun タイ
ビジネス
スタンダード ツインルーム
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在

โรงแรมคลาสสิก”

บรรยากาศคลาสสิก

โรงแรมดูค่อนข้างเก่าแต่ก็คลาสสิก ซึ่งอาจจะเป็นความตั้งใจของโรงแรม สำหรับผมแล้วถือว่าโอเค โรงแรมไม่ค่อยใหญ่เท่าไร มีแค่สองชั้น แต่ว่ามีสามอาคาร โรงแรมตั้งอยู่ฝั่งตรงข้ามกับสนามกีฬาประจำแขวง(จังหวัด) ที่นี่มีบริการอินเตอร์เน็ตในห้อง แต่ว่าสัญญาณสำหรับบางห้องอาจจะอ่อนหน่อย สำหรับใครที่ไม่ชอบกลิ่นอับอาจจะสามารถพกสเปรย์น้ำมันหอมระเหยส่วนตัวไปก็ได้ หรือเป็นตะเกียงน้ำมันหอมระเหยไปด้วยก็ได้

◇投稿日 2013年2月6日◇
9.7
最高!
Vasuta タイ
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在

โรงแรมดีๆ ที่น้องหมาพักได้”

เงียบ พนักงานน่ารัก น้องหมาพักได้

การเดินทางสะดวก แต่ไกลจากแคมโขงไปนิด (สองกิโล) บรรยากาศดี สงบ เป็นเหมือนบ้านคนมีเงินสมัยก่อน อาหารเช้าอร่อยโดยเฉพาะผัดหมี่ และที่ชอบมาก คือ น้องหมาเข้าพักได้ เสียอย่างเดียว ปลั๊กไฟไม่มีสามขา เอา notebook ไป ต้องหักขาปลั๊กออก อิอิ

◇投稿日 2012年10月24日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Chanat タイ
グループ
スタンダード トリプルルーム
2011年12月 | 3泊滞在

พนักงานมีไมตรีจิตที่ดี”

เดินทางสะดวก

โรงแรมนี้เป็นโรงแรมไสต์บ้านหลังใหญ่ที่มีอยู่หลายๆ ตึก สถานที่ตั้งอยู่หน้าสนามกีฬาใหญ่ประจำแขวง พนง บริการดี และที่สำคัญผมลืมแม็คบุ๊คของผมไว้ซึ่งกว่าจะรู้ตัวก็กลับเข้าฝั่งไทยไปแล้ว แต่ผมก็ได้รับคือจากน้ำใจอันน่าปราบปลื้มของ พนง ที่นั่น ปลื้มจริงๆ ครับ สถาพห้องพักธรรมดา ไม่ได้ดี แต่ไม่ใช่แย่ คือกลางๆน่ะครับ อาหารเช้าอร่อยจริงๆ

◇投稿日 2012年3月8日◇
9.7
最高!
somwong タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード トリプルルーム
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在

โรงแรมบริการเป็นกันเอง”

ห้องพักสะอาดและกว้างมาก

เป็นโรงแรมที่เดินทางจากขนส่งสะดวกมาก สามารถเดินจากขนส่งไปที่โรงแรมได้เลย เพราะโรงแรมตั้งอยู่ติดกับสนามกีฬา ห่างกันประมาณ 700 เมตร ถ้านั่งสามล้อเครื่องก็คนละยี่สิบบาท แต่คนขับจะเรียกคนละสี่สิบบาท ต้องต่อราคาและบอกว่าอยู่ข้างสนามกีฬาแค่นี้เอง เพราะเราก็โดนไปคนละสี่สิบเหมือนกัน พอไปถึงโรงแรมเจ้าของโรงแรมบอกว่าแพงไป แต่วันกลับให้โรงแรมโทรเรียกให้จ่ายไปสามคนแปดสิบบาท สำหรับอาหารที่ห้องอาหารโรงแรมรสชาดอร่อยทีเดียว และถ้าเป็นอาหารเช้าก็จะเยอะมาก เช่น ข้าวต้มหมู,ขนมปังหั่นเป็นแว่นๆ,ไส้กรอก,ไข่ดาว,ผลไม้ 2 อย่าง ๆละ 1 จาน,ชา,กาแฟ,น้ำส้ม,โยเกิร์ต ขอแนะนำให้พัก

◇投稿日 2011年12月7日◇