いますぐ予約 ▶▶ チャールズ ブリッジ パレス ホテル

チャールズ ブリッジ パレス ホテル (Charles Bridge Palace Hotel)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 221 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.2
/
10
宿泊者の81%がおすすめしています

Reviews of チャールズ ブリッジ パレス ホテル (Charles Bridge Palace Hotel)のクチコミ from real guests

総合評価
8.5
非常に満足
クチコミ 4323 件の総評
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています
クチコミ by アゴダ®(221)クチコミ by Booking.com(3584)
アゴダのユーザーによるクチコミ評価8.2
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.3
施設・設備7.5
ロケーション9.3
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.0
サービス8.0
コスパ7.9
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (45)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (23)
7~8『とても良い』 (32)
6~7『良い』 (18)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (19)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (26)
6月~8月 (41)
9月~11月 (41)
12月~2月 (29)
クチコミ全件 (221)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 137件
8.0
非常に満足
YASUO 日本
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在

夜、廊下は少し怖いけど、面白い作りの部屋で楽しめる”

窓からの眺め

ホテルの窓から、カレル橋のすぐ横の時計塔が窓からどでかく見えるので面白い景色が楽しめます。部屋は一部屋にが二階構成で部屋の中に階段があり、2階がベッドルームです。また、各階にトイレと風呂があるので、効率的に使えます。 Wi-Fiも使えます。 難点をいうな、使用していないミニバーの請求をチェックアウトの時にされ、最後の最後で少し残念でした。使ってないから、ハッキリ使用していないと言って払いませんでしたけどね。

◇投稿日 2013年2月19日◇
6.0
Hiroyuki 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在

観光の中心”

観光の名所に行きやすい。雰囲気がいい。

フロントの対応がお粗末。サービス精神のかけらも感じられない。荷物を預けるにも、保管場所まで自分で運ばなくてはならない。ドアの鍵の開け方が難しい。3回まわして、どうにかして開いた。

◇投稿日 2013年5月9日◇
7.7
すごく良い
akira 日本
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在

カレル橋のすぐ近くで便利”

部屋が広い

プラハは道が入り組んでいるので、ホテルを探すのに少し手間取りましたが、多少古いものの広い部屋で、ネットもつなぎ放題、部屋から川が見えました。

◇投稿日 2013年1月6日◇
6.8
良い
MICHIRU 日本
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在

場所はいいけど”

カレル橋の至近なので、観光の拠点にはとても便利ですが、部屋によって窓からは壁しか見えないうえ、近所のパブでの騒音も気になりました。寝るだけにしては料金の高めかもしれません。

◇投稿日 2018年1月26日◇
9.2
最高!
WIPAPORN タイ
グループ
デュプレックス スイート
2019年7月 | 2泊滞在

Nice location and friendly staff”

Worth to stay. Very close to Charles Bridge only 3-minute-walk. Staff are very kind and friendly. They helped us to find many places to visit and pharmacy. Room is large enough for 3 members and clean.

◇投稿日 2019年7月22日◇
9.2
最高!
Susanna フィリピン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2019年6月 | 3泊滞在

Perfectly located hotel”

Hotel room was large. Although bed was somewhat hard and worn. Bathroom was large. But quite dark (lighting needs to be improved). Staff was very accommodating and helpful. Quiet hotel located very near Charles Bridge.

◇投稿日 2019年6月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Anthony イギリス
カップル
リバーサイド ダブル
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在

The perfect location”

A carefully restored historic building overlooking Charles Bridge and ten minutes walk through cobbled streets to the Town Square. It is worth paying extra for a room overlooking the river, although the street noise might worry a light sleeper - not to mention the club across the road! The rooms are generous in size and well equipped and the breakfasts are excellent. No other meals available, but a host of eating options within easy reach.

◇投稿日 2018年10月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Svetlana アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2018年9月 | 6泊滞在

Hotel with a great location and a character ”

The location is excellent: three minutes walking distance to the Charles bridge, and close proximity practically to every main city attraction; Rooms is large and cozy and surprisingly quiet! Stuff is extremely friendly and helpful.

◇投稿日 2018年10月7日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Ivan インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

80”

Great location, near charles bridge

◇投稿日 2019年5月5日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Dollawit タイ
カップル
リバーサイド ダブル
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在

非常に満足”

Very good location but no parking.

◇投稿日 2019年4月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Julie オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ロイヤル スイート(4名)
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在

European Holiday”

We are spending Christmas in Europe and just had to go back to the beautiful city of Prague. The Charles Bridge Palace Hotel has been one of the most beautiful hotels we have stayed in on our trip , and would definitely love to come back one day. It is in a perfect part of Old Town, easy walking distance to everything. The breakfast room is just stunning and the selection of food was excellent.

◇投稿日 2018年12月24日◇
9.2
最高!
Roman フランス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

Great hotel at a great location!”

The rooms were spacious and comfortable with a big bed and a clean bathroom. The staff is very helpful. The breakfast has many things (eggs, fruits, cakes, bread, etc.) and is pretty good. A great experience!

◇投稿日 2018年12月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Titus シンガポール
カップル
Basic Double/Twin
2018年9月 | 3泊滞在

Location too great!”

With Charles Bridge just a mere 200m away, you got to go to anywhere you want without the need to worry about transportation. The only draw back, though, is that occasionally there will be some noisy party happening around the corner at wee hours - so might want to ask for a quiet room if need be.

◇投稿日 2018年10月4日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Eng マレーシア
グループ
4人部屋
2019年5月 | 2泊滞在

Good location ”

It was a bit noisy at night. We could hear loud voice and singing in the room. Perhaps it’s from the pubs nearby.

◇投稿日 2019年5月15日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Wimoljana タイ
カップル
リバーサイド ダブル
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

Noisy downstairs”

Room floor shaken by noise and best from pub downstairs. Not recommend for travelers who wants peaceful nights.

◇投稿日 2019年4月28日◇
6.8
良い
Ka 香港
ひとり旅
エコノミー ダブル
2019年3月 | 3泊滞在

良い”

When I booked the hotel I requested a smoking room but finally I got a fine 50euro since I smoked at the toilet and I hope the website can list if the smoking is allowed on the page to avoid any inconvenience might cause

◇投稿日 2019年3月25日◇
9.6
最高!
THUY ベトナム
カップル
リバーサイド ダブル
2018年8月 | 5泊滞在

Staff were very friendly. ”

I arrived at the hotel early, around 10 am but staff allowed me to check in immediately. There is a gentle man helping us carry our luggages to our room. The room is clean and equipped. Great to spend our honey moon here.

◇投稿日 2018年9月6日◇
6.0
carl 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
4人部屋
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在

Great Location.... tough to Sleep”

Hotel has a great location, right by Charles Bridge (200m away) - unfortunately it is only 100m away from 5 floors of nightclubs that go on until 5.30am - the noise is unbelievable !.... the look on the faces of the reception staff said it all - daily occourance that guests are complaining, I asked what % of people complain or leave or asked to be moved - "More than 90%" the answer.... Hotel seems to have done everything to dampen the noise, double glazing etc... but unless you are a party goer then watch out !!

◇投稿日 2018年7月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Linda アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2017年10月 | 3泊滞在

Affordable & Convenient Old World Elegance.”

The Charles Bridge Palace Hotel fits the bill for convenient location, friendly service and slightly worn Old World elegance. Our room had high ceilings with crystal chandeliers & dark wood furnishings. The corner room had tall windows with lovely damask draperies and looked out upon the square and narrow street below. The location is an easy walk to just about everywhere you will want to see. (And, there are plenty of touring options for hire as well, like the fun, "Old Cars" (vintage car tours) The front desk took care of our orders. Lots of great shopping, dining and cultural events abound. We even found a small lingerie designer shoppe just around the corner on one of the small side streets so now have wonderful silk pjs & gowns galore! The staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful too and we enjoyed the generous breakfasts that come with your stay. Really quite sumptuous! All in all, I would say this is a great place to stay while visiting Prague.

◇投稿日 2018年4月29日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Karen オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年9月 | 4泊滞在

Great location, decent standard”

The hotel is decent quality but is in need of renovation to bring it to its former glory. The heavy hold bedspreads, curtains and strange bed head, for example, could be updated and simplified to a more elegant standard without compromising the heritage value of the building and its interiors. It takes just a few minutes to walk to the Charles Bridge and the old town square is also a short walk away. The room was a reasonable size, the bed was comfortable and the place isn't noisy (room faced away from the road/river). The bathroom was ok but the lighting was poor and the configuration of facilities was quite odd. Some updates are needed in the bathrooms especially. Breakfast buffet was ordinary and could be improved with higher quality ingredients, more variety and better temperature control on hot as well as cold foods. The exterior signage is difficult to see at night so there could be some improvement there as well. Nonetheless, I would stay here again and recommend it.

◇投稿日 2017年9月19日◇
4.0
Bozidar ブルガリア
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2017年4月 | 3泊滞在

Never Again !!! No Internet, just in restaurant and dometimes only. Noisy from outside disco's and. ”

Terrible experience !!! First Time Booked By Agoda such an auful hotel !!! If Agoda wants to keep customers has to check the hotels offered frequently. I am not happy at all ! How you cannoffer such a pkace ? And 4 Stars ??? The only hotel offering ear stoppers bevause the noise outdide from 2x disco's and passing tram through your bedroom ?!? Ear stoppers ?!? Check with my history how many airpirt hotels I have been Without Ear stoppers !!! Here tgey should repair their window frames to fit one ti anither but nit with one finger holes ! No Internet, staf nor clean with greasy hairs, speaking russian only. I realy have to consider my future hotel bookings. Check the hotels you offer frequently otherwise jot only me but other customers willbrun away ! Very disappointed after si many years usung Agida...

◇投稿日 2017年4月29日◇
9.2
最高!
Julie イギリス
カップル
リバーサイド ダブル
2017年3月 | 4泊滞在

最高!”

This hotel was beautiful, just what i was expecting of a typical czech hotel. we had a beautiful view out over the river. But and this is a big BUT, the hotel is situated on the busy main road, going through Prague, with trams trundeling along. Also its opposite the largest european disco ( so it said) so if your very sensitive to noise this is not the place for you. we heard no music only the people queuing to go into the disco and coming out again. It didnt bother us at all. But because of this i only gave 3 stars for the location.

◇投稿日 2017年3月11日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Daniel オーストラリア
ビジネス
リバーサイド ダブル
2017年2月 | 3泊滞在

Nice veiw at a cost”

Hotel is nice and the staff are very helpful. Our tip, don't pay extra for the river view. The view is great but those rooms are exposed to noisy night clubs and patrons that don't quiet down until around 4am.

◇投稿日 2017年3月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Daniel オーストラリア
カップル
リバーサイド ダブル
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在

Good view at a cost”

Hotel is nice and the staff are very helpful. Our tip, don't pay extra for the river view. The view is great but those rooms are exposed to noisy night clubs and patrons that don't quiet down until around 4am.

◇投稿日 2017年3月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Peter イギリス
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2017年1月 | 6泊滞在

Favourite place to stay in Prague ”

Location is perfect in this beautiful hotel , rooms are large with everything you could possibly need . Buffet breakfast sets you up for the day . Every member of staff I met was friendly and helpful . This was my second visit to this hotel and I would not hesitate in recommending it to anyone visiting this beautiful city .

◇投稿日 2017年1月20日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Alexander ノルウェー
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在

Location is prime, the rest is ok”

The location is great, tucked between karlovy(charles bridge) and the old town square, and that was the reason for selecting this hotel. It makes everything in the city centre(s) walkable. Staff did not really seem interested in making their guests stay memorable, although professional there were little warmth and/or smiles to trace. The breakfast buffet was quite disappointing for a 4* hotel, one type of egg, two types of cheese,, a couple of cold cuts and some cakes. Facilities are satisfactory but nothing special. The rooms were clean.

◇投稿日 2017年1月18日◇
9.6
最高!
Caitriona アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在

Right In Heart of Old Town!”

This is a very nice, clean hotel located 1 block off of the main street connecting the Charles Bridge to Old Town Square. Check in was very easy/fast. Rooms clean. The beds weren't the most comfortable (hard mattress with rough sheets). Breakfast was from 7:30-10:30 every morning. Very good selection of eggs, sausages, meets, cheeses, cereal, etc. I would definitely recommend for a middle-of-the-line stay in Prague. Could not beat location.

◇投稿日 2016年10月2日◇
9.2
最高!
Samantha シンガポール
カップル
デュプレックス スイート
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在

Amazing room ”

The room itself was wonderful - it was huge and it was clean. The bed was comfortable but the sheets slightly scratchy. The hotel was within walking distance to many of the main attractions. The only time we didn't walk was when we had to get to and from the airport. My main complaint would be the check-in time. We queued to check in at the counter at 2pm and was only served at 2.40pm. There was one lady checking in guests only, and there were quite a few groups/ people waiting to be checked in.

◇投稿日 2016年9月15日◇
9.2
最高!
Christine ドイツ
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在

Awesome location”

We absolutely loved the hotel. On the web search I asked for 2 rooms for three people ( ie one room 2 people & other room one person). When we arrived they thought we were asking for 3 people in each room, so our rooms were much bigger than what we needed.

◇投稿日 2016年9月10日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Berrin シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在

Great location! ”

I had room with the view of the Vltava river, it was stunning. Its just a hop and skip away from Charles Bridge and there are so many restaurants and bars around. The only downside I had was that it was rather noisy during the Euro cup games and I could not sleep from all the cheering... :)

◇投稿日 2016年7月15日◇
5.3
Malgorzata ポーランド
カップル
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在

Surprise ?”

easy access to Prague attractions

Hotel is not bad, although in my opinion 3 stars would be enough. Very poor breakfast ! No parking, although it was declared in the description on Agoda website ! Very difficult to find the entrance, if you travel by car.

◇投稿日 2016年4月6日◇
6.3
良い
Po-Ching 台湾
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在

GREAT location and Facility, BUT WORST SERVICE!”

Location, Spacious room and Bell Captain

1, the WORST service and staff training! ONLY ONE staff at reception desk no matter 1 or 100 guests, no matter 10am or 5pm! FIRSTLY, they made a mistake of my booking, I booked 4 rooms, they only kept 2 rooms for me. and it took them 40 minutes to solve the problem, and there were OTHER GUESTS waiting in line! And the only reception staff is NOT FRIENDLY at all. Well, if only one person working at the reception for so many guests and problems, Who can have smily face all the time? 2,Breakfast cafe waitresses are always bad faces, very little smile, so basically, you don't feel welcomed! All these were Obviously because of BAD management and BAD on-job training. 3, After mid-night, main entrance is closed, so you have to ring the bell, but THE BELL IS OUT OF WORK!!!!!!! I am terribly sorry for this hotel! such a great location, beautiful building, but all these human incapabilities caused the 4-star is OVER RATED. 4,the only staff in hotel always smiling and apologised was the bell captain. He is not just helpful but VERY friendly and listen to the guests! But I'm so sorry he's just a bell captain, nothing he can save this POOREST service I've ever had!

◇投稿日 2015年10月28日◇
4.4
Louisa アメリカ合衆国
カップル
リバーサイド ダブル
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在

Not worth your money if you expect a good night sleep!”

The noise level from the bar/club on the ground floor is too much to bear! The furnishings are substandard for such price.

◇投稿日 2018年9月24日◇
9.2
最高!
Uraiwan スイス
カップル
デュプレックス スイート
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在

I love this hotel”

The hotel is located in the center and luxurious style. Clean and large space. I got room 416 love it

◇投稿日 2018年9月1日◇
10.0
最高!
kritsada タイ
カップル
デュプレックス スイート
2018年8月 | 4泊滞在

the room is very nice, good location ,”

EVERYTHING was perfect

◇投稿日 2018年8月20日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Peter スイス
カップル
デュプレックス スイート
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在

Hotel in excellent location near Charles bridge”

Very nice hotel, particularly the double floor rooms on the 4th floor. Good breakfast. Very helpful staff. Excellent location, all major buildings to see in walking distance.

◇投稿日 2018年4月28日◇
9.6
最高!
Jasmine インド
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在

e xcellent stay”

clean hotel. breakfast was good

◇投稿日 2017年4月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Jasmine インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在

good location and clean and maintained hotel. friendly staff”

nice stay

◇投稿日 2017年4月5日◇
9.7
最高!
Ashrafali オーストリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在

Perfect hotel for holiday in Prague.”

Lage, Sauberkeit, Freundlichkeit.

It was a very pleasant and peaceful stay. For Sightseeing, perfectly situated just near the Charles Bridge.

◇投稿日 2015年12月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mei 中国
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2015年6月 | 4泊滞在

Spacious room, good location, helpful staff”

Spacious room, good location, helpful staff

Spacious room, good location, helpful staff

◇投稿日 2015年7月5日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Ainul マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在

Good location, value for money”

This location of this hotel is very strategic. The top attractions i.e. Charles Bridge, Palace, astronomical clock, old town square are all within short walking distance.

The hotel itself is only average, but its location is great. Since we were out for sightseeing most of the time, it doesn't make any difference. Highly recommended for short stay.

◇投稿日 2015年3月3日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Robert アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
エコノミー ダブル
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在

Clean and nice but they were not clear on hotel. I gotta a room with no outside light. ”

Ok. Here is the deal. The pics on site don't tell or explain well. What you see if not always what you get. They did not explain or show pics of the lowest priced room. Next to an elevator with no outside light. People who get off hotel and walking down hall can see into your room. The room was super clean and bed was good. I asked to be moved and was told no more rooms. Not the case, plenty more on net. I paid over a $160 for a beautiful dungeon for 2 nights. Dark all of the time. Watch out

◇投稿日 2018年6月3日◇
6.8
良い
Wannie シンガポール
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2018年4月 | 4泊滞在

Central location with a good view”

Pros can be a con depending if you love clubbing cuz the biggest club is right downstairs, along with the ice bar. Both of which I failed to visit. The bridge is packed with high volume of crowd, making crossing the road a tad hazardous just with the human traffic. I had the one bedroom suite with a nice river view. However due to the nightlife downstairs it can get rather noisy. Also during the week I was there, there was a city run so loud horns were blasted Continiously

◇投稿日 2018年4月18日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Dariusz ポーランド
ビジネス
エコノミー ダブル
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在

すごく良い”

The hotel is in very interesting historical building placed in vicinity to all touristic locations of Prague, but still hundred meters distanced from noisy crowds. The personel is very nice and friendly. Rooms not luxurious but well equipped. Unfortunately there are two points much bellow overal level: reception desk, which looks like in old fashion hotel and with one person having a lot of bureaucracy on back what irritates people waiting for check-in, and breakfasts, starting from the cheap design of the room and not interesting food offer, bad coffee included. If not those two weak points I could highly .recommend this hotel.

◇投稿日 2017年2月27日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Rick アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2015年9月 | 8泊滞在

Overall great hotel only 2 complaints ”

Location, Price, Breakfast Options

Overall really enjoyed our stay. Only 2 things really come out as negative. #1) The linen they used on the bed was completely insatiafactory for a hotel in this price range. Very stiff and scratchy from both sheet and bed cover. #2) Hotel advertising a "Concierge" on staff. They need to re read that definition. Staff was friendly enough, but did not know what restaurants to recommend and were even unaware of one the best (most recognized one) we told them we found by ourselves. It was in a very prominent spot right by the castle. Furthermore they could not recommend not book any guide services and just directed us to a table with pamphlets from everyone. Again Staff was nice, but very frustrating to deal with in this regard.

◇投稿日 2015年9月21日◇
7.3
すごく良い
CHEE マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在

Convenient and close to Charles Bridge”

Convenient and close to Charles Bridge

The stay generally was good and the hotel room equipped with safe box. Receptions did provided quite good information upon check in. However, Wifi signal is the best only at reception area and coverage in the room barely accessible. Breakfast was just on par with expectation. Unfortunately, the whole Prague road pavement pose difficulties for travelers who are carrying luggage with wheels

◇投稿日 2014年5月10日◇
7.7
すごく良い
su 韓国
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在

Nice View but noise outside form Bars all night”

Nice View, Nice staffs, Close to everywhere

Woman staff is so nice and friendly. hoel interior is like antique feeling..comfortable room and clean but little bit cold.(My room heater was not working I think). hotel location is really good. Charles bridge is near my hotel so Room view is really nice with river and bridge. But!! night time is really bad. All night, I couldn't sleep well cause of bad noise from outside drunk people..untill AM 5...Near hotel has lot's of crazy bars... Room view is really good but cause of that noise...I will hesitate to decide to stay here next time.

◇投稿日 2014年2月20日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Axel スウェーデン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2013年10月 | 4泊滞在

Centrally located but with an unfriendly goodbye”

Comfy beds, close to attractions and decent breakfast

We were quite pleased with the hotel that offered a cozy atmosphere to an agreeable price right next to the Charles Bridge. Unfortunately, our four-day stay ended with a row with the hotel staff over a supposedly broken glass in the room, which were really quite unnecessary.

◇投稿日 2013年11月4日◇
2.8
veronica マレーシア
カップル
デュプレックス スイート
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在

worst hotel ever”

nth much i can describe. the worst hotel ever. bad aircon in summer. staff are not friendly. facilities bad. cleanliness bad. aircon not working at all.

◇投稿日 2016年10月10日◇
7.2
すごく良い
LAI シンガポール
カップル
デュプレックス スイート
2016年10月 | 4泊滞在

Not a busy hotel. Nice!”

Very central of all attractions

◇投稿日 2016年10月9日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Priscilla マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在

Great Hotel”

Clean, Spacious and Location

The room was pleasant, and well equiped. Its near to Charles Bridge and easily access to the new town and old town. Free wifi, great architectural in the hotel. Definately recommended to stay!

◇投稿日 2015年1月5日◇
9.6
最高!
Wei マレーシア
カップル
エコノミー ダブル
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

Wonderful place to stay for holiday!!!

◇投稿日 2017年12月10日◇
10.0
最高!
MATTHEW オーストラリア
カップル
デュプレックス スイート
2017年8月 | 4泊滞在

THE LOCATION”

WOW right at the Charles Bridge....... Old town at your feet... Stunning Rooms, EVERYTHING was perfect.. See you 2018 !!!

◇投稿日 2017年10月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Lep マレーシア
カップル
リバーサイド ダブル
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

Wonderful place to stay for holiday!!!

◇投稿日 2017年10月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Noel オーストラリア
カップル
リバーサイド ダブル
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在

👏👏👏”

booked 2 nights and ended up staying 4 ... walking distance to all sights , tram outside your door, fantastic stay ,thanks charles bridge , Thank you Prague !!!!

◇投稿日 2017年3月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Kevin イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在

Great place”

All round lovely place

◇投稿日 2017年2月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
TITIN インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年2月 | 3泊滞在

It was hard to find the hotel”

Should put the name of the hotel bigger & more obvious to see

◇投稿日 2017年2月11日◇
10.0
最高!
John アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
エコノミー ダブル
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在

Gets,a 10”

Only negative; off site parking, unless you can nab a space in center of lot outside hotel door. May get a ticket; I parked there for 24 hours; no problem.

◇投稿日 2016年10月22日◇
9.0
最高!
Henning コスタリカ
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在

Ideal location, comfortable room”

Location, room comfort, hotel decoration

Very pleasant and relaxing

◇投稿日 2015年10月27日◇
9.7
最高!
Poh マレーシア
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在

Friendly staff, nice location”

The location is very near to the metro, old town square and Charles bridge, which makes sight seeing very convenient. The hotel room has a very elegant interior. Reception staff are very helpful

Enjoyed the stay there very much, location makes everything convenient. The hotel breakfast has a variety to choose from, food is fresh and yummy! Hotel staff are friendly and helpful!

◇投稿日 2015年10月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Kam 香港
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在

good location. 5 mins to Charles Bridge”

location, food and staff

Excellent

◇投稿日 2015年4月21日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Kenneth シンガポール
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在

Centrally located, Clean and Large”

Size of room, Location, Breakfast

Easy fuss-free check-in and check-out, large rooms with wifi, good location.

◇投稿日 2013年9月3日◇
9.2
最高!
Elana イスラエル
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート
2019年9月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

Great location, Friendly staff and comfortable room. Exactly what you need for a short stay in Prague

◇投稿日 2019年9月25日◇
10.0
最高!
chai
カップル
リバーサイド ダブル
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

Staff was friendly and location is good

◇投稿日 2019年9月3日◇
10.0
最高!
William アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2019年7月 | 1泊滞在

Spacious room and bathroom. Clean and loved the huge windows and high ceilings”

Very short walk to Charles Bridge and old town everything. Nice desk staff, they checked my bag for afternoon post checkout

◇投稿日 2019年8月5日◇
9.2
最高!
CHAN 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デュプレックス スイート
2019年7月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

Very good location, I like the penthouse duplex room facing the bridge

◇投稿日 2019年7月27日◇
7.2
すごく良い
NUANPAN タイ
グループ
エコノミー ダブル
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在

Good loaction”

When I checked in last time. First night, I felt that on the flow there was thick dust. Maybe at that time, it's so busy day and then maid could not clean on time. For second night it's feel better

◇投稿日 2018年6月20日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Mohamad アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
Basic Twin Beds
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

すごく良い”

the room was good but the heater not strongly... the breakfast very good i like tje hotel and the city

◇投稿日 2017年12月6日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Lim マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在

すごく良い”

Near to charles bridge. good breakfast and nice view. Spacious and comfortable room

◇投稿日 2017年12月2日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Kyle カナダ
カップル
リバーサイド ダブル
2017年6月 | 3泊滞在

すごく良い”

Beware the bar / club downstairs. Its extremely loud. Bring earplugs.

◇投稿日 2017年6月25日◇