いますぐ予約 ▶▶ チェンマイ ヒル ホテル

チェンマイ ヒル ホテル (Chiangmai Hill Hotel)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 784 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.2
/
10

Reviews of チェンマイ ヒル ホテル (Chiangmai Hill Hotel)のクチコミ from real guests

総合評価
7.1
すごく良い
クチコミ 922 件の総評
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています
クチコミ by アゴダ®(784)クチコミ by Booking.com(91)
アゴダのユーザーによるクチコミ評価7.2
/
10
すごく良い
今月の評価:22.9%
施設の状態/清潔さ7.0
施設・設備6.9
ロケーション7.8
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.8
サービス7.3
コスパ7.1
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (60)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (78)
7~8『とても良い』 (152)
6~7『良い』 (84)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (149)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (74)
6月~8月 (83)
9月~11月 (129)
12月~2月 (237)
クチコミ全件 (784)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 523件
5.7
HIRONORI 日本
ビジネス
デラックス ダブルルーム
2011年4月 | 1泊滞在

ロケーションは最悪だけど、スタッフの笑顔はまあまあ”

日本食レストランはまあまあ

出張で利用しました。部屋は角部屋でバス、トイレ含めて部屋は綺麗でした。ただ。。ホテルのインターネット(WIFI)が使えず、部屋で仕事ができなかったためイライライラ。。結局ロビーまで降りてメール送信。 唯一の救いは、ホテル内の日本食レストラン。味はまあまあでしたが、味噌ラーメンが汁なし野菜焼きそばのようだったのはご愛嬌。 スタッフの対応は可も無く不可も無く。インターネットを使いたいため部屋を代えて欲しいと言ったものの代えてもらえなかったのは、かなり不満。 インターネットが使えない部屋があるホテルでは、もう二度と仕事で使うことはないでしょう。 観光ならいいかもしれませんが。

◇投稿日 2011年5月3日◇
5.3
kouki 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2009年12月 | 3泊滞在

Chiangmai Hill 2000”

静か、ドイステープの景色
スタッフが不慣れ、

3泊したがフロントのスタッフが不慣れでチェックインに時間がかかった。 ホテルボオーチャ・パスポート・使用クレジットカードを提示したが宿泊費を請求され、AGODAに支払い済みであることを説明し、支配人まで呼んでようやく宿泊できた。 館内のマッサージを利用しようとしたが場所が別館にあるばかりか同時に一人しかマッサージが出来ないと言うことで1時間以上待たなければマッサージが出来なかった。 食事は、3朝食を食べたが洋食メニューを基本的として毎日少し変化をさせており(中国おかゆ、カオパッド等の採用)連泊するお客に対する配慮が感じられた。

◇投稿日 2009年12月29日◇
7.2
すごく良い
akira 日本
ビジネス
デラックス ダブルルーム
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在

ビジネス利用には十分”

町の中心市から離れているが、ビジネスには十分。ランチブッフェが安くて美味しい

◇投稿日 2017年4月9日◇
2.7
Hideki 日本
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在

ロビーのみ立派。英語は余り通じない。部屋は古く汚い。”

全く、ロビー以外良い所は無い。ドイステープに近い。

ホスピタリティーは全く無い。スリッパは無い英語は余り通じない。朝ご飯は適当に不味い。Wifiは全く使えない。部屋は汚く古い。従業員は全てに無関心

◇投稿日 2015年8月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
AKIMASA 日本
カップル
デラックス ダブルルーム
2019年9月 | 1泊滞在

古さを感じるが、綺麗に保たれてる。”

大型ホテル 部屋には 各種アメニティーあり セーフティーボックス、ドライヤーあり 朝食は種類豊富

◇投稿日 2019年9月18日◇
6.8
良い
yoshimitsu 日本
ビジネス
デラックス ツインルーム
2017年2月 | 6泊滞在

良い”

にまんへみんに近く、便利なところにホテルがあるのが嬉しい。

◇投稿日 2017年2月23日◇
6.0
shinichi 日本
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在

値段通り”

値段通り

◇投稿日 2016年11月8日◇
6.8
良い
shinichi 日本
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在

価格どおり”

価格通りです。ご宿泊を!!

◇投稿日 2016年11月4日◇
7.0
すごく良い
ASAHI 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2010年7月 | 1泊滞在

価格相応”

低価格 清潔 日本食れすとらん

部屋は清潔に清掃されていて朝食も悪くなかった。しかしwifiが部屋で繋がらないのは困った。日本食れすとらんはなかなか、おいしい。

◇投稿日 2014年8月16日◇
6.7
良い
KATO 日本
グループ
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2012年12月 | 6泊滞在

浴室の水漏れ及び電気の、球切れがありました。”

朝食のバイキングは、比較的良かったです。

フロントに、日本語が分かる人が居れば良かったです。 スタッフについては、比較的笑顔の人が多かったです。 部屋の清掃については、良くきれいにしてありました。

◇投稿日 2013年1月11日◇
6.3
良い
KAZUKO 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2012年11月 | 5泊滞在

不満は多くありますが・・。”

従業員が感じが良い。

昨年も感じましたが、ポットもドライヤーもありません。 毎日同じまずい朝食ビュッフェを食べることになります。

◇投稿日 2012年12月8日◇
6.0
Isao 日本
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2010年12月 | 3泊滞在

ロビーが広くてゆとりのレセプションを感じるホテル。”

一階に日本食レストランがある。
部屋の水回りが古い。

朝食は朝6時からとの表示でしたが、15分前には食べられました。ゴルフで朝早く出かけたい私にはとても高印象でした。

◇投稿日 2010年12月14日◇
4.0
iwao 日本
カップル
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2010年6月 | 3泊滞在

完了”

入口とエントランスが立派
廊下のマットレスが汚すぎる。バスルームの使い勝手が悪い

ハイシーズンは混んでいたと聞いたが、今回、宿泊者は、一ケタだと思う。私たちは友人が近くに住んでいたので、納得して宿泊したしチェンマイ動物園が近いので良かったが、観光目的で宿泊するには、金額が安くても、周りに施設が少ないので、無理がある様に感じた。

◇投稿日 2010年6月26日◇
5.7
Yayoi 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルルーム
2010年3月 | 3泊滞在

Chiangmai Hill 2000 Hotel”

・部屋は清潔 ・ロビーもきれいで広い ・ドライヤーの威力が強くて使いやすい ・周りは静かでゆっくりできる ・空港に近い ・ニマンヘンミンに近い
・アメニティは少ない ・朝食にバラエティはない ・バザールには遠い(ソンテウに乗ればすぐ) ・ちょっぴり古い

前回はオーキッドホテルに泊まりましたが、オーキッドホテルから歩いて5分のところにチェンマイヒルはあります。 総合的にはオーキッドホテルの方がいい気がします。 特に朝食や周辺のお店などを気にされなく、寝るだけ目的な人にはお勧めです!

◇投稿日 2010年3月12日◇
6.7
良い
nasu 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2009年10月 | 8泊滞在

景色良し”

ドイステープが見え、壮観です。 朝食にも満足できる品揃えがあります。
宿泊者が多かったのか、駐車場が車で一杯だった。

セントラルデパートから道一本ですので、トユクトユクなどに乗っても解りやすい場所ですし、繁華街ではないのでごみごみしてないので過し易い場所です。

◇投稿日 2010年3月10日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Ryohei 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2010年2月 | 4泊滞在

Chiang Mai 2000 Hill”

部屋がきれいでした
町から少し遠い

とても良いホテルでした、チェックイン前に部屋を利用出来ました、チェックアウトもスムーズで部屋もリニアル済みできれいでした。 ポーターもよく気が付き快適でした。

◇投稿日 2010年2月9日◇
3.6
Joe アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

Terrible management lady at the lobby”

Saw many problems with this hotel and the lady who was the manager dis not help customers with any of their problems. She seem to have no hotel experience zero! I would not reccomend anyone to stay at this hotel it had several problems and is not taken care of

◇投稿日 2019年4月20日◇
3.6
Joe アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

BED BUGS CAUTION! DAY MANAGER IS TERRIBLE”

THERE IS ALLOT TO COMPLAIN ABOUT WITH THIS HOTEL! DO NOT STAY HERE TOO MANY PROBLEMS AND THE LADY WHO MANAGES THE HOTEL IS WORTHLESS! BED BUGS EAT YOU ALL NIGHT, THE MAIDS FORGET TOO MANY THINGS NO TOILET PAPER, NO WATER, THE HOTEL IS OLD AND SMELLS, ROOM KEYS DO NOT WORK, THE SWIMMING POOL IS GREEN WATER NOT TAKEN CARE OF, POO LOUNGERS HAVE MOLD ALL OVER THEM. HUNDREDS OF CHINESE IN TOUR BUSES STAY HERE AND THEY ALL LOOK UNHAPPY! THE MANAGER A LADY AT THE FRONT DESK SAYS SHE DOES NOT CARE IT IS EASY TO SEE THAT SHE HAS NOT HOTEL EXPERIENCE

◇投稿日 2019年4月19日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Kam イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2018年8月 | 3泊滞在

Nice Enough Hotel”

No real moans about the hotel. You pretty much get what you pay for. In my case, a budget price for a budget hotel. The room was quite comfortable, but the bathroom had a colony of ants crawling over. Once they’ve realised I wasn’t going to eat, the ants tended to be fewer. They ought to try to be rid of them as I can see some people might find it uncomfortable. There was a electric kettle provided, but you couldn’t make tea or coffee as there were no suitable cups or spoons provided, apart from a pair of tumblers. Overall, these make not issues wouldn’t stop me from using them again.

◇投稿日 2018年8月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
John オーストラリア
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在

Middle Value Hotel Great Location”

This is a good mid class hotel and I have no real comments to add other than. It has a great location close to Maya Shopping Centre and it mainly serves Chinese Tour Groups. As a result the breakfast is aimed at Chinese tastes. This is not a big problem as long as you were not looking for a Western Breakfast.

◇投稿日 2018年2月10日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Penpimol タイ
グループ
スタンダード ツインルーム
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

Value for money”

I have been staying at this hotel every time I come to Chiangmai. Hotel's room is a bit old, but room size is quite big (hotel side). Location is excellent (on main road). Breakfast selection is good.

◇投稿日 2018年1月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Hathaitat タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

ืnice lobby, tired room”

the hotel itself is located nicely at the edge of Nimman Road, like 300 meters walk away, near Maya Department store. The room itself is renovated, but a lot of more details need a close up care like behind the soap carriage, there is fungi everywhere..once it looks black then it looks dirty. The resort itself offer good and adequate ABF service, the staff is very attentive. The gala dinner is included in our room package, would be nicer if there is more performance show than the singer...or maybe I am very picky with the style of music listen, it is not my kind... thank you for a good one night stay.

◇投稿日 2018年1月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
John オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス ツインルーム
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在

Close to University and hospital”

The hotel is a good average hotel with well trained staff and is clean. It is close to Chiangmai University and the hospital. It is very close to Central and Maya shopping Centres. I would rate the restaurant at the hotel as average ie eat there if you are tired and can't be bothered going out. The restaurant features a Thai/Chinese menu. The only other comment I will make is the tap on the shower in the room we had is right against the wall and is hard to see if you do not know where to look.

◇投稿日 2016年9月11日◇
8.0
非常に満足
RAJA インドネシア
ひとり旅
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在

good deals”

would definitely stay again. attentive staffs. close to chiangmai complex. few hundred meters walking distance to maya mall, and nimman soi (s) where you can find plenty of unique restaurants and bars. few interesting cafes (some are 24hrs). the hotel itself has a decent pool and gym. didn't try the sauna. building is quite old but still ok. they have café and Japanese restaurant too. room is comfy and vibe is calm.

◇投稿日 2016年8月23日◇
9.3
最高!
Pundhisa タイ
グループ
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在

Large Hotel and Friendly Staff”

Large Hotel, Comfortable Bed, and Friendly Staff

There are free wi-fi access in this hotel but we cannot use the wi-fi (even there is a router in front of my room). Also, in the restaurant and hotel lobby, there are wi-fi signals but we still cannot use it. The bathroom is pretty old but clean.

◇投稿日 2014年1月3日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Jaemoo 韓国
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2012年5月 | 3泊滞在

Great Location, Great Price”

Location

The hotel is situated near Nimmanhaemin road. It is also close to Chiang Mai University as well as Doi Suthep. The rooms are quite spacious and they are clean. Although the hotel is a bit old, it is a great bargain for the price. The restaurant on the first floor offers breakfast that is of good value. The staff are friendly although most do not speak English, they will try their best to help you.

◇投稿日 2012年9月28日◇
9.3
最高!
Justin オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2012年7月 | 3泊滞在

Nice hotel, great service”

The service is great, clean rooms, great value for money

I was really well looked after here. I arrived late and needed something to eat. The staff kept the kitchen open to look after me. I cannot praise the staff enough. The service exceeded my expectation every time. You will find the hotel is a distance from Chiang Mai city but jump in a Tuk Tuk and you can go anywhere quickly. The rooms are nice and clean and, importantly, quiet. I would recommend this hotel to anyone

◇投稿日 2012年8月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Peter アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2009年1月 | 3泊滞在

5 star hotel at a 3 star price!”

Clean and New. Wonderful staff. Nice complimentary breakfast in the morning. Very reasonable price! Friendly and helpful owners. Good location, right off the river. Close to the action, but not so close that it keeps you awake!

The three Australian fellows who have designed this hotel have not skimped on the small details. The Claremont has a nice rustic look, but nothing feels cheap or old. The staff are fantastic and friendly. Expect your room to look immaculate every time you return from the temples. Murray (one of the owners) was always hanging out playing pool and is more than happy to hand out free (unbiased) advice about the city. Jeff is also fantastic. There's a good chance you will end up keeping in touch with them when you return home... My expectations for a hotel in Southeast Asia, once falling like a rock, have been restored.

◇投稿日 2009年1月11日◇
6.8
良い
John オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在

Old Hotel with Great Location”

This hotel is starting to really show its age but cannot be beaten for location being right in Nimmon Road and within easy walking distance of Maya Shopping Centre and restaurants and bars. Staff are well trained and polite and generally speak good English. Breakfast is buffet style with an emphasis on Asian Food. There is one big problem with staying here and that is no internet in the rooms there is internet but it is so weak as to be functionally useless. To get good internet you need to go down to the lobby. However having said this I have stayed at this hotel many times and will stay here in the future

◇投稿日 2018年9月10日◇
2.0
Mark アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルルーム
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在

Terrible management, terrible staff. Avoid this property!”

Staff was rude and ill-equipped for basic problem solving. Hotel breakfast was completely disgusting but as you might expect for a $35/night old thai management property. I wanted to use the sauna which I paid 100 baht to use the sauna which never got hot over 50 degrees after 2 hours at maximum heat. I demanded a refund but was refused. Terrible service and not a manager on the property. There are 100's of hotels that offer a much better value in Chiang Mai!

◇投稿日 2018年1月10日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Sam イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2017年8月 | 4泊滞在

非常に満足”

The hotel is good value for money. The swimming pool is ok and there is also a gym. The hotel is old and could do with a lick of paint, but is still a decent place to stay. The staff are very friendly. You will have to take a songtaew or taxi to the old city - should cost 30 - 40 Thai baht.

◇投稿日 2017年8月27日◇
9.2
最高!
Kam イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2017年8月 | 12泊滞在

Enjoyable Stay”

This is my second stay at this hotel, so I am a satisfied customer. The hotel is situated close to Maya and well away from nightclubs. The price was reasonable and I was not expecting 5 stars at 3 prices. Although the hotel is dated, it was very comfortable with quiet AC. The aspect it does well is that it was quiet and little noise. The only improvement it could make is to provide more tea or coffee making facilities though the room was equipped with a kettle. However, I had to buy my own spoon.

◇投稿日 2017年8月18日◇
4.8
Alan オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツインルーム
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在

A water tank view”

my view on the 4th floor consisted of a big water tank and a wall of the next door, the rooms require renovation, it's too far from any of the Chiang Mai tourist points, they do have conventions on alot i think thats what they cater for, the meals are below average.

◇投稿日 2017年7月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Courtney
ひとり旅
スーペリア ツインルーム
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在

Walking distance from Maya shopping center”

At night the tourists flock to the Mall in walking distance from the hotel. The pool was empty most of the 3 days I stayed because tenants were at the mall. Take advantage of the pool to yourself. Wait till nightfall to go out to the mall. Its much fun and more vendors come out so your selections are broadened. Thanks to the staff for their help with getting to places. There is a coffee shop that serves great coffee or frappes. The restaurant inside where you eat your breakfast is all you can eat. There is also a sushi restaurant inside the lobby. It is a great hotel with great service. Take advantage of the free breakfast here.

◇投稿日 2016年12月24日◇
3.6
Jakaphob タイ
ビジネス
ジュニアスイート
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在

Bad Experience... they accused me of taking inroom slippers”

bad experience... i checked out and left my bag there... nothing went wrong until i go back to collect my stuff. they accused me of taking inroom slippers... i told them i didn't take it ... i stay there with one friend.. i did not use it but my friend did... he told me that he left it infront toilet .. if it was lost, why dont they told me during check out? if i took it why i have to left my bag there and go back again? They want me to pay for it, i guess. Finally one staff said that their staff provide only 1 slippers in that room. I'm confused, what's going on there? HELLO why i have to take inroom light-duty slippers? I dont even use their bathroom amenities!!

◇投稿日 2016年12月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kam イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア ツインルーム
2016年7月 | 9泊滞在

Good Value for Money”

The hotel was ideally located for nearby restaurants and shopping. The room itself was perfectly clean, comfortable and well equipped. However, my bathroom did contain a small army of ants - but did not present a problem as they worked out I wasn't feeding them. Breakfast was reasonable compared to other hotels, but more orientated towards Chinese tourists. Although the hotel appeared to be old fashioned I enjoyed my stay and would use them again.

◇投稿日 2016年7月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
John アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在

Good location and staff, but the rooms and facility is aging...”

I booked through Agoda and the photos listed on the website for a Superior room was not what I received. The owners clearly must make major room renovations.. the knobs on the bathtub were falling off, and a light control switch by the bed fell off. I was going to make an issue about the misrepresentation of photos/room, but decided I'll simply take my business elsewhere. The staff was extremely polite and helpful and the buffet was a good deal.

◇投稿日 2016年5月24日◇
9.7
最高!
Clive オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ジュニアスイート
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在

Chiang Mai hill 2000, the name says it”

Comfortable bed. Friendly and helpfull staff. Good location, near trendy area.

As usual the photos are from when it was new (2000 I asume). The staff were good and service was efficient, the room was comfortable but a but run down (not badly), the gym was ancient and pool deck a bit worse for wear. Overall I thought the hotel was fine and had a good view (I was on 10th floor)

◇投稿日 2016年2月10日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Chalita タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在

Good location & nice hotel”

Good location, clean and quiet

Visiting Chiang-Mai wasn't in my plan at that time. So I just booked the hotel at night when I just reached Chiang-Mai. And it's such a very nice place. Good location but not crowded. Though the breakfast wasn't so interesting but there're quite a lot of food.

◇投稿日 2016年1月16日◇
6.0
Justin マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在

Kinda Disapoointed ”

Bed , Aircond , location

Room not ready by the time checking in. When I return in midnight time and found out luggage was not send up to room. Staff English communication bad, can't understand what I need. bathroom water sprinkle need to be fix; as water keep spilt out. I doubt they check on the maintainance or not. Luckily the Aircond still cool and bed was comfort. With the price I rent; I could easily find a more comfortable suite.

◇投稿日 2016年1月7日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Nutthapong タイ
ビジネス
デラックス ダブルルーム
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在

Comfortableness with affordable price”

Bed, location, peacefulness

Firstly, the hotel is not in my list, but this hotel offers the cheaper rate than other hotels in this area. Its service was so-so. The reservation officers helped me well, but they looked like very tired and they didn't smile(Except the bellboy, he was very nice!). The view of my room is not good. If you book this hotel, tell them that you want a room with "Doi Suthep view". The room was not too old, but very comfy, especially the bed!!. The bathroom is too old but clean. There're many TV channels to watch. I love it. Its breakfast is okay; many Thai dishes, bread, salad, egg station, etc. If you want to relax near Nimmanahaeminda Rd.(Night life area) and near Doi Suthep (The one of famous mountain with gold pagoda) with affordable rate, I do recommend this hotel. :)

◇投稿日 2014年3月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Michael シンガポール
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在

Centrally located at Huay Keaw Road close to shops”

Location, Friendly Staff, Early and Free Breakfast

Breakfast starts before 6am which is good for early birds like me who need to get to my work sites early. Traffic is always very heavy and SongTaew drivers want to charge double, ie: 40Baht instead of the usual 20Baht.

◇投稿日 2013年4月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
August オランダ
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在

Friendly staff and willing to help”

Good room . Good bed and nice people

In this hotel you get value for money. Same level as the Lotus Pang hotel in the same street. And for only per person 20 bath (nothinbg more!) the red cap cars will bring you everywhere in Chiang Mai. No need to take a taxi or Tuk Tuk. And on the way back just say Chiang Mai Hill Hotel and also for 20 bath they will drop you off just in front of the hotel.

◇投稿日 2013年2月5日◇
9.0
最高!
saowanit タイ
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在

Small room but everything is good”

clean smell goo and peace

I love the atmosphere there. I can see the beautiful view of Doi Sutep from my window. The room is clean and I feel secure though I stay alone. Two nights there with good service. And this is the first time that I use the service from agoda for room reservation. It's very comfortable for me. I like it.

◇投稿日 2012年9月10日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Charles アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2011年4月 | 2泊滞在

Geat location, quiet area between shopping and zoo”

Inexspensive and not very busy, even during the hollidays.

great breakfast offered free with room. buffet on busy days and your choice of 4 great breakfast on normal days. love the chicken fried rice with egg for a great start to the day. i would stay here again if only in town for a few days. i will be here for a year and found an apartment.

◇投稿日 2011年4月13日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Paveen タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

Great hotel when travelling with young children”

The room was a good size and comfortable bed.Short walking distant to Maya department stores or you can catch a song thaw taxi. Very close to Nimarn Hamin also though the traffic can be bad around the area.

◇投稿日 2018年10月1日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Onwipa タイ
ひとり旅
デラックス ツインルーム
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在

非常に満足”

good budget hotel for just sleep. good breakfast

◇投稿日 2018年7月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
BEI マレーシア
グループ
デラックス ツインルーム
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在

satisfied”

Good location, friendly staff, nice breakfast.

◇投稿日 2018年5月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
BEI マレーシア
グループ
デラックス ダブルルーム
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在

satisfied”

Good location, friendly staff, nice breakfast.

◇投稿日 2018年5月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
BEI マレーシア
グループ
デラックス ダブルルーム
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在

satisfied”

Good location, friendly staff, nice breakfast.

◇投稿日 2018年5月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
BEI マレーシア
グループ
デラックス ツインルーム
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在

satisfied”

Good location, friendly staff, nice breakfast.

◇投稿日 2018年5月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
BEI マレーシア
グループ
デラックス ダブルルーム
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在

statisfied”

Good location, friendly staff, nice breakfast.

◇投稿日 2018年5月30日◇
8.4
非常に満足
John オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在

Good Hotel Great Location”

I have already reviewed this hotel when I last stayed here in early February

◇投稿日 2018年4月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kar イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア ツインルーム
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在

Looks like need updating ”

Good for budget hotel however look dated, furniture and room looks in need of updating. A nice pub opposite the hotel for nice English breakfast, location is good too.

◇投稿日 2018年2月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kar イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア ツインルーム
2018年2月 | 4泊滞在

Nice large hotel close to Doi Suthep ”

Good value hotel, gets very busy with large numbers of coach drop offs each day. We stayed here for some cycling around Doi Suthep nice quieter end of Chiang mai.

◇投稿日 2018年2月22日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Zhong 中国
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在

非常に満足”

Nice hotel. It's a bit far from the old town. But all in all very fancy hotel with reasonable price.

◇投稿日 2018年1月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Piyaporn タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ツインルーム
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在

Very good location ”

Helpfully staff,near nimman road and shopping zone

◇投稿日 2018年1月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
BEI マレーシア
カップル
デラックス ダブルルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在

nice room”

overall was good

◇投稿日 2016年11月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
BEI マレーシア
ひとり旅
デラックス ツインルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在

Clean room”

overall was good

◇投稿日 2016年11月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Vilasinee タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在

Best service, good location”

Clean and convenient

◇投稿日 2016年11月17日◇
8.4
非常に満足
MATEE タイ
ビジネス
スタンダード ツインルーム
2016年11月 | 5泊滞在

Guests liked the large rooms, though some said they were dated & cleanliness & maintenance could be improved·Rooms had views·Some guests noted the rooms could be quieter & beds could be improved”

asily accessible by car; parking available·Shopping nearby

◇投稿日 2016年11月16日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Vilasinee タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在

Very good service”

So much impressive and good lication

◇投稿日 2016年11月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Frank アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス ダブルルーム
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在

none”

the new years Gala

very nice

◇投稿日 2016年1月6日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Preechanoot タイ
グループ
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在

Value the money”

Clean,comfortable and nice staff
◇投稿日 2015年12月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Antonio フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在

Wonderful place to stay”

staffs are friendly, atmosphere is cool and location is great

I had a great time staying in this hotel

◇投稿日 2014年10月27日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Suwadee タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在

good, reasonable price”

resonable price, good location, close to tourist places

good place, value of money, good location, close to tourist places, easy to travel elsewhere.

◇投稿日 2014年1月26日◇
6.0
Dustin アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2017年8月 | 9泊滞在

普通”

My room was really dated and kind of dumpy. And the location could be better. There are many nicer options in more prime laocations for the money. I actually checked out after one night to stay somewhere else.

◇投稿日 2017年9月3日◇
2.0
Tan シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在

Worst hotel I ever stay in Chiang Mai. ”

Check in at 2.30pm and was told to wait. Luggage was told to place at the corner by ourselves. No answer after 30mins. Ask again from reception. Not sure what time. Breakfast was bad. Served with spoiled food ( fry beehoon). Sleep halfway no electricity. Call reception and don't know when they can restore back the electricity. Check out ! Again told to wait. 20 mins and still unable to check out. Looks like not willing to served agoda guest.

◇投稿日 2017年8月22日◇
6.4
良い
William イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在

良い”

My wife wasnt happy in this hotel. The room was ok but needs modernising. Breakfast is a buffet but not nice food. The Chinese guests seemed to like it but we found it limiting. For example there was salad but no cold meat. No eggs, no English breakfast at all. Staff in reception were often noisy whilst we sat nearby. It was ok at best but we won't stay again nor will we recommend it to others.

◇投稿日 2017年8月11日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Tossanun タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア ツインルーム
2016年12月 | 6泊滞在

Nice hotel locating near Doi Suthep and ChiangMai university night market”

Pros: The room is clean and quiet. Appropriate both for business traveller & any other travellers. Cons: 1) More variety of breakfast included should be provided 2) Located near MaYa mall intersection which traffic is terrible 3) Housekeeper should check room availability to clean up first with hotel staff. Because it might annoy business traveller who may spend time during the day in their room for working. 4) Should provide multiple socket extension cord in each room so we can charge our PC battery for working without buying it by ourselves later.

◇投稿日 2016年12月14日◇