いますぐ予約 ▶▶ クリス ホステル

すごく良い
クチコミ 161 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.6
/
10

Reviews of クリス ホステル (Chris hostel)のクチコミ from real guests

総合評価
7.7
すごく良い
クチコミ 199 件の総評
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています
クチコミ by アゴダ®(161)クチコミ by Booking.com(38)
アゴダのユーザーによるクチコミ評価7.6
/
10
すごく良い
施設の状態/清潔さ7.4
施設・設備7.4
ロケーション8.1
サービス6.9
コスパ8.2
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (22)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (15)
7~8『とても良い』 (17)
6~7『良い』 (10)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (21)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (20)
6月~8月 (19)
9月~11月 (31)
12月~2月 (15)
クチコミ全件 (161)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 85件
6.4
良い
KENTO 日本
グループ
トリプル
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在

コスパがいいです”

今回2人での旅行で利用しました。ダブルベッド2台でこの値段は安いです。中心地にもすぐに行ける駅の近くで、駅周辺自体は特になにもないですが、静かでいい場所です。 部屋も清掃が行き届いておりきれいです。 ただ、初めて入ったときや、一日遊んで帰ってきたときなどは排水管の匂いなのか少し異臭がします。換気すれば問題ないのでたいしたことではありませんでした。 あと特にスタッフがいる場所ではなかった為、チェックインの方法がわからず戸惑いましたが、what's upで連絡を取ったところすぐに部屋番号とホステルのルールを送っていただけました。全体的に満足なホステルでした。

◇投稿日 2018年10月17日◇
9.2
最高!
MANA 日本
グループ
ツイン
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

この値段で最高!”

スタッフに会うことは一度もなかったんですが、カカオトークで済ませました! 部屋はすごく可愛くて満足です!! 共有スペースも色々あって助かりました

◇投稿日 2018年12月25日◇
10.0
最高!
MANA 日本
グループ
ツイン
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在

部屋が可愛いのに安い”

部屋が可愛くてフロントにいた女性の方も親切にしていただけたので満足です!また泊まりたい。

◇投稿日 2018年11月4日◇
2.8
HARUKO 日本
グループ
ツイン
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在

最悪です。”

飛行機の到着が遅れて、空港ではタクシーなども長蛇の列。やっとタクシーに乗りホテルに到着、まず事前に連絡が無かったため、ホテルへ入るパスワードが分からず、中へ入れず、タクシーの運転手さんがオーナーへ電話してくれるが、電話も出ない。 結局、ドアを叩いて中に居る人を呼び中から開けてもらいスーツケースだけ置いて、目的であるKPOPのコンサート会場の周りで野宿。 翌日も中へ入れず、オーナーへ電話したりしても繋がらなくて途方に暮れて居ると、日本人のご夫婦がちょうど帰って来られ、中に入る事が出来、オーナーへ連絡をして部屋も確保してくださった。この方々に出会えなければ、また野宿になっていたかも知れません。 1泊出来なかったので、返金して欲しいです。 ほとんど部屋に居ないので、ゲストハウスの料金設定が魅力的で、今回申し込みしましたが、リピートは絶対に無いと思います。 本当にお金返してください!

◇投稿日 2018年9月3日◇
6.4
良い
mizuho 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブル
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在

スタッフに会うことはほぼなかったです。”

場所は地図で確認し、意外と簡単に見つかりました。チェックイン前でしたが、疲れていたのでリビングで休憩させてもらいました。部屋は最低限の設備があり、オンドルは熱いくらいでした。階段のすぐ側の部屋で、階段を上がり降りしながら話す声が部屋に響きました。テレビはちゃんと見れるし、水も自由に飲めるし、部屋に不満はなかったです。3日間泊まりましたがタオル交換、清掃はなかったです。それとスタッフに会ったのはチェックインの日一度だけです。セキュリティが少し不安です。

◇投稿日 2018年3月10日◇
7.2
すごく良い
MIYU 日本
カップル
ダブル
2018年12月 | 4泊滞在

とても綺麗で使いやすかったです。”

とても綺麗で使いやすかったです。また利用したいと思いました。

◇投稿日 2019年1月3日◇
3.2
KOZUE 日本
グループ
ツイン
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在

スタッフの対応が最悪”

予約後の質問事項に一切の回答がない。アゴダへの問い合わせ、ホテルに直接メール、カカオトークもすべて無視。仕方なく韓国人の友人に問合せして貰ったら回答はあったが、予約の当人には何の連絡もない。 ドライヤーは2つあったが、1つは全く使えず、もう1つも止まったり、壊れそうな音がしていたりと怖かった。 布団は清潔そうだが、泊まれる最低限の部屋。

◇投稿日 2018年12月25日◇
6.4
良い
YUKI 日本
ひとり旅
シングル
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

安く寝泊まりするのにおススメです!”

床暖房しっかり聞いていて暖かく、 部屋も暖かくなっていたのでとてもよかったです! ドライヤーもあり、シャンプー、トリートメント.ボディソープもあります! タオルもすごく厚いわけではないですが、 バスタオル感覚で使えるものがあります! ドアもナンバーロック式でしっかりしていました! 金額以上の内容かと感じました!

◇投稿日 2018年12月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ayaka 日本
グループ
ツイン
2018年7月 | 3泊滞在

満足です!”

駅からとても近くてそれだけでも満足ですが、お部屋が可愛くてたくさん写真を撮ってしまうほどでした。お風呂は天井が低くて少し不便でしたが、それ以外はとても良かったです。

◇投稿日 2018年8月4日◇
9.6
最高!
YUKA
グループ
ツイン
2018年7月 | 3泊滞在

凄くいい!!”

チェックインする時オーナー(?)の方がいなくてカトクで済ませました!!そして最後までオーナーが誰か分からないまま旅行が終わりましたがこの値段で部屋は綺麗だし快適だしオシャレだしまた絶対ここに泊まります\(^^)/

◇投稿日 2018年7月18日◇
8.4
非常に満足
mizuho 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブル
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在

二度目の滞在です!”

先週に続き二度目の滞在ですが、今回もスタッフの方とはメールのみのやり取りでした。日本人客が多く、連絡が取れないと困っている方がいました。相変わらず部屋はきれいで快適です。ただ清掃は3連泊でもなさそうです。今回の部屋は湯船がありました。お湯も充使えます。これまで海外の色々なホテルに泊まりましたが、総合的にみると価格は安くて良いホテルだと思います!

◇投稿日 2018年3月16日◇
5.2
Natsumi 日本
グループ
ツイン
2018年11月 | 3泊滞在

普通”

友人と旅行で旅行しました。 チェックインの仕方が謎で、スタッフの方もいるのかいないのか分からなかったので、他の宿泊者の方に助けてもらいました。 安くて、床暖房が入っていたところは良かったです。 シャワーを浴びるとトイレに湯がかかってしまうのが不便だと思いました。

◇投稿日 2019年10月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Aoi 日本
ひとり旅
シングル
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

すごく良い”

駅からとても近く良いです。スタッフの方とは一度も会いませんでしたが、事前にメッセージでパスワードが送られてきます。エレベーターは無いようです。部屋もとてもきれいで落ち着きましたが、オンドルが効きすぎて冬でも少し暑かったです。入口の鍵を閉めない方が多いためセキュリティ面はなんとも言えません。一つ疑問だったのが、部屋の鍵を開け閉めする際に何度か大音量でセキュリティ音が数分鳴り響いて大変困りました。鍵の部分に何も記載もなくスタッフの方もいないので理由もわからなくドアを開ける度にドキドキしました。対策していただきたいです。全体的にはお値段安く部屋もきれいなのでリピートしようかと思います。

◇投稿日 2019年10月25日◇
9.6
最高!
Nitinai タイ
ひとり旅
シングル
2018年12月 | 6泊滞在

Adjacent Foods and Nice Sleep ”

It has been a great sleep for my stay and I enjoyed so much with foods adjacent to this hostel. But my problem encountered was about electricity adapter things, as to be loosen for a plug in and I needed to bring in my personal for a replacement. I would see this loosen annoyance to be fixed up prior my next wishful trip. Love By The Way

◇投稿日 2018年12月28日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Fazlina マレーシア
カップル
ダブル
2018年9月 | 3泊滞在

Good value for money ”

*Hostel just near the subway station *can use washer machine n dryer *self services *make sure u get the password to enter the front door n your room password since there is no staf or front counter in the hotel, self checkin *almost all the basic facilities that traveller need are there

◇投稿日 2018年9月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
nurul マレーシア
カップル
ダブル
2018年2月 | 4泊滞在

worth with your money & budget”

easy to located. not suit with people whose got big family. the room is small but cozy worth with your budget and money. i booked double bed room. but i do got 3 bed instead. private bathroom. suit for muslim / islamic people. kitchen easy access. what can i say, overall is superb

◇投稿日 2018年2月16日◇
3.2
MEI 香港
ひとり旅
シングル
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

water is leaking and dripping everywhere. ”

the hostel located inside a street which has a lot of garbage, the hostel is in a terrible condition which the dirty water is dripping everywhere. It looks totally different from the pictures online. I feel itchy when i touched the bedsheet. No staff here so it could be a big trouble if something happened.

◇投稿日 2019年5月5日◇
2.8
Judy フィリピン
カップル
ツイン
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

The owner cancelled our booking 1 day before our flight”

Chris you should inform us 1 week to 2weeks before our flight or schedule of stay. And you cancelled our second day of staying in you hostel. we have schedule tour in klook and kkday and we cant transfer from different hotel. I told you if you refund our second day. You should also refund the third day since we can't do transfer to differenet hotel and back to your hostel. Next time dont do this to anyone. Inform them ahead. Not on the day of there flight.

◇投稿日 2018年12月31日◇
4.0
Judy フィリピン
カップル
ダブル
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

Owner was inconsiderate and cancelled our booking”

The owner was so inconsiderate. Our flight was delayed for more than an hour due to typhoon Usman that is why we came late for an hour and we chat the owner and tried to call him and telling us that we cannot get our room because of the 1 hour late. We begged and apologize to him because we are not used to cold weather. He did not gave the room number even the password to enter the Hostel. And prior to this he cancelled our 1 day (December 30 - 31 booking) we booked for 3 days to this Hostel (December 29 - January 1) and he cancelled the middle of our booking. We have tour schedule and we cannot transfer from other hotel because we have luggages. The day before our flight he chatted me that he will give full refund on the second day of our booking. I asked him why and what happened. Cause we already fixed our Itinerary and we dont have time to look for another hotel or place to stay. And he never gave me an answer or even apologize. I told him he must notify us 1 week before our flight

◇投稿日 2018年12月31日◇
9.2
最高!
NURUL マレーシア
カップル
ツイン
2018年7月 | 4泊滞在

Satisfied ”

Overall is okay. If you ask me if I would like to coming again or not for next trip, my answer is YES! I like this hostel! totally self-service. I haven't meet the owner at all. we just chat thru kakoatalk only but still helpful. Just I hope owner can make a English instruction for washing machine programme. it's hard for us foreigner who dont know hangul. room, cleanliness, facility, area, etc all 90% satisfied! Thank you Chris!

◇投稿日 2018年7月18日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Samuel インドネシア
カップル
ダブル
2018年4月 | 4泊滞在

Great value and great quality room”

I have never found any hostel that is already so close to being a hotel. Rooms are unique and very sleek and romantic. Love how everything is arranged properly so we can also check in by ourselves. Definitely will come back to this hostel again.

◇投稿日 2018年5月17日◇
3.6
Gale フィリピン
カップル
ツイン
2018年4月 | 7泊滞在

Do not Book this Hotel”

The only thing that you would consider booking this Hotel is the Location, other than that, NOTHING ELSE!!! Entrance of room will be your Comfort Room - which is the weirdest thing of all!! I do not understand why when we open our main door, what we have to go thru is our toilet before we can get to our room. Bed Sheets, Pillow & Mattress was worst! There is no comfort that you would even feel. It was dirty & nobody was there to change bed sheets & pillow case. Nobody was there around all the time. No receptionist available. They do not even inform you of how to reach them just incase you need anything including checking in the Hotel. If my Korean friend did not email/messaged the Hotel we would not know what to do when we checked in. Poor thing this happened to one Traveler we met during our Stay. She arrived late at the Hotel because of a late flight. She does not even know how to check in or what she should do as Hotel never sent her any email. WORST HOTEL EVER!!!!

◇投稿日 2018年4月16日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Mohd マレーシア
グループ
ツイン
2018年3月 | 4泊滞在

Price worthy with enough facilities”

The room is packed but doable & unique bcause we have to enter the bathroom first to get into the room. Lol. No staff there, all the check in process done by email. The room got almost everything u need from fridge to hairdryer but they dont do room service at all. So u have to take out ur trash by urself. All in all, very suitable for backpacker, not suitable for those who bring big luggages

◇投稿日 2018年4月13日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Hershel マレーシア
ひとり旅
シングル
2018年1月 | 4泊滞在

I never had this kind of facilities before”

Well, for overall i am very satisfy for the staying. Have kitchen, water pulsr for shower is strong, tissue, toilet paper. Basically mosy need are there, just the room is too small if you brought huge luggage, then it would not enough space for u to put it on floor. There are alarm clock for you too. If you guys travel to korea, you have to bring a big towel if you guys used to it to use big towel. However, the room is too warm as my current weather is winter. I hope there are thermostat for us to change the heat of the floor mat.

◇投稿日 2018年1月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Ashley アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ツイン
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在

Not Hard to find but Hidden”

The sign actually says Guesthouse Korea or something like that, it is in an alleyway that connects to streets. The front sign says Christ Hostel. Really great place to stay and in a location right next to the train

◇投稿日 2017年10月12日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Jinwook
カップル
ダブル
2019年1月 | 6泊滞在

すごく良い”

The room was clean when I arrived. However, they didn’t clean it even once during my 7-day stay and didn’t change bed sheets. I had to take off my trash myself. Location is convenient, fast to get to popular locations.

◇投稿日 2019年2月1日◇
5.6
CHANG マレーシア
カップル
ツイン
2018年10月 | 4泊滞在

Could be better”

No elevator meaning you have to carry your luggage upstairs 1st and 2nd floor, unless you've been arranged for ground floor. We were supposed to be on the 1st floor, but found out the room wasn't being clean up after the previous departure. It was late and we were really tired, the good thing is the owner has quickly attended this and arranged us 2 single rooms on the ground floor. Owner was being really helpful. Despite he was trying to locate us back to "our room" on the 1st floor soonest when it is ready on the next mid day, he understood we only able to make it on the 3rd day morning, before we leave the guest house for 3rd day itinerary. Arrangements could be better, the rest are fine.

◇投稿日 2018年11月2日◇
6.4
良い
yi 台湾
ひとり旅
シングル
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

Good”

It's cheap. Convenience location. Single room is nice. Bed is comfortable. Near the market, lots of restaurant and supermarket near by.

◇投稿日 2019年5月10日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Jian シンガポール
ビジネス
シングル
2017年9月 | 3泊滞在

Great cheap budget accomodation”

It was really near the train station and not too difficult to get around. the room was nice new and clean, but the toilet was a little old. but generally a great stay.

◇投稿日 2017年9月24日◇
9.6
最高!
Trisha
カップル
ツイン
2018年10月 | 17泊滞在

最高!”

The food around the area are one of the best things to look forward to.

◇投稿日 2018年10月28日◇
2.4
Nok 香港
ひとり旅
シングル
2018年8月 | 3泊滞在

The service is very bad”

I am booking 24Aug to 27Aug. When I arrive in 24Aug night. I stand in the hostel door it just have the contact paper in the door. it didn't tell people how to check in. No anybody stay in the hostel. No reception. No one can tell you how to check in. I have send the message to the kakao ID. It have reply but very slowly and just read my message after i check in. Luckyly it have Korean people can help me to take a call to host. But he said my room is not cleand. i'm very shock. And he tell me he will clean the room in next day 1pm. I must sleep in the room before the stranger was sleep. It is the worst experience in this hostel. Next day no anybody tell me the room is it clean and how to compensate my donate. I will never recommend this hostel to everyone.

◇投稿日 2018年9月1日◇
6.8
良い
John 香港
グループ
ツイン
2018年6月 | 7泊滞在

Location is good”

I got the main door password, room password and contact information the night before my departure. It is self service and I haven't contacted any staff during the stay. The room is clean. My room is special that I need to go through the toilet first before getting into bedroom. The double-door design may be strange but it has better sound isolation from the corridor. The room is silent and my whole stay is comfortable. Try the fired chicken nearby. $11000 won for 2. Good taste and I haven't seen this kind of food elsewhere.

◇投稿日 2018年7月4日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Wong マレーシア
カップル
ツイン
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在

Overall was alright if you are on a budget rip”

Location was pretty near to MRT exit.. its not easy to find the hostel but the staff will give you instruction on how to find it. The room was clean, but toilet was meh :( Overall was a good stay for a few nights. Remember to try out ahjumma kimbap at the back alley! super yummy

◇投稿日 2018年6月11日◇
3.6
fung 香港
ひとり旅
シングル
2018年4月 | 5泊滞在

I stay there 6 days, I don't even see a staff. ”

The worse thing for me there is run out of the toliet paper, but you can not find anyone to refill it. Even thought I left them a note on the reception corner in the morning, I still didn't receive any refill when i come back there at night.

◇投稿日 2018年4月22日◇
6.8
良い
Shayne タイ
グループ
ツイン
2018年2月 | 4泊滞在

良い”

Pros: Good value for money, very close to subway, cozy, warm and comfortable room, has kitchen and dining area Cons: No staff available around. Kinda difficult to contact when you need something especially if you don’t have Korean mobile number, no room service.

◇投稿日 2018年2月17日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Minh ベトナム
ひとり旅
ダブル
2017年11月 | 4泊滞在

Nice Place”

Near the MRT, clean, good price..

◇投稿日 2017年11月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
mananya タイ
ひとり旅
シングル
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

Good ^^”

Quite and clean

◇投稿日 2017年12月5日◇
5.6
philip アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
シングル
2019年10月 | 7泊滞在

black mold in bathroom.”

so the good. warm blanket and comfortable bed and clean sheet bathroom is large the bedroom is just big enough to not feel cramped. has a fridge there is a subway station very close. youll need it. wash machine that also doubles as a dryer if you can read korean. an english translation would work wonders there.. the bad.... no on site guy.. never met anyone everything was done thru email. that could be either good or bad in fairness. bathroom has lots of black mold... which is a health hazard. also some starting to come thru in the bedroom wall. the sink just dumps onto the bathroom floor and empties into shower drain. its one of those places were the shower is connected to the sink faucet and water go’s from scalding hot to freezing cold over and over even at 11:30 pm..... so you cant really enjoy a shower... but with all the black mold you just want to get out of there anyway as even with the window open into the alley.. it doesnt seem to ventilate well..hence the black mold. the tiles have this “a beautiful mind “. motif where the same characters are hand written over and over in like flat white house paint on the tile. maybe it just says chris hotel.. but i dont speak korean so no idea,, either way its bizarre. the room password seems easily guessable if you know the front door password... which isnt the best idea. there is not much to do in area... so factor in tranportation to the price .. at least three sides are like giant mountains of hills to walk up. to wrap it up... would i stay again... maybe for a few days as the price is decent and the bed comfortable and sheets were clean... but prob just a few until i can find another place... as black mold is unhealthy. in fairness he seems to be doing painting/work in the hallways... so maybe he just hasnt gotten to this room. oh.. and dont put the address in google maps... it send you like a block away. try naver map. exit 3 turn around completly at top and right at the dunkin donut

◇投稿日 2019年10月11日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Lea フィリピン
グループ
ダブル
2019年9月 | 3泊滞在

Difficult to contact owner”

Booked this room for two friends who will be staying longer. Details of the room number and passcode wasn't given to me. We had our friend with Korean number to contact the owner and send her the details instead of sending it to me. To think I have stayed in the same hostel the previous night. Doesn't answer to messages here in agoda which is kinda frustrating. The room, despite the incident, was clean and spacious enough. Just a little repair needed for the ceiling in the hallway. Good value for money.

◇投稿日 2019年9月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Lea フィリピン
グループ
ファミリールーム 大人4名用
2019年9月 | 1泊滞在

Self Service”

Everything is done self service. No staff to contact and talk to. But it was fairly easy to get in thru coded door locks. They sent an email for the details and was kinda lost when trying to find the place during night.

◇投稿日 2019年9月20日◇
3.6
Fathima シンガポール
カップル
ダブル
2019年8月 | 7泊滞在

No wifi since first day & no replies from owner. No hot water on some days & no tv signal. ”

The instructions didn't state how to walk from the subway station so me & my friend were quite confused when we first reached. We eventually found our way to the hostel & once we opened the door, a pungent smell immediately wafted out. We quickly realized that the house had several leakages, which resulted in the house having a very strong smell. There were pails and towels on the floor to collect the leaked water but it seemed like it hasn't been changed because the towels were drenched & the pails were almost full with black & brown water in it. We then found our way to our room & once we opened the door, we were quite shocked at how small the room is for 2 people. You open the door & it's already the bed with minimal space for walking & storage of luggage. The wardrobe is just a couple of hangers hanging on the wall. There is a dresser table where we placed most of our daily items & a mini fridge. The toilet was quite big. Beware: A lot of mosquitoes flying in & out.

◇投稿日 2019年9月10日◇
6.4
良い
Otgonbayar 日本
カップル
ツイン
2018年5月 | 5泊滞在

良い”

部屋の番号を受け取ることが難しくて、困りました。実はメールで部屋の情報を受け取るはずが、そんなメールが来てなく夜は他の部屋のツーリストに聞いてから部屋に入れました。そういうことが不安でした。

◇投稿日 2018年6月4日◇
6.8
良い
KANA 日本
カップル
ダブル
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在

Room was small but it was very clean ”

Normally Reception is not here . But all places was keeping a clean. Room was a little bit small. But it’s enough to live in there. There is near from the subway station.

◇投稿日 2017年11月1日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Alam バングラデシュ
グループ
トリプル
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在

Susok vacation we are three friend visit there.”

Its so easily for Internet, if this hotel are not attached with online system we never find it.

◇投稿日 2017年10月12日◇
8.8
非常に満足
FENGYI 台湾
ひとり旅
シングル
2019年6月 | 9泊滞在

已經住好幾次了~~”

是方便的SELF CHECK-IN 地點不是在鬧區,很安靜 但不會到交通不便 下次有需要還是會選擇這裡!

◇投稿日 2019年7月22日◇
8.4
非常に満足
于君 韓国
ひとり旅
シングル
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在

自助check-in”

房源主人不住在房子裡,進去時加入房東的line or Kakao talk or Wechat聯絡check-in事宜 房間鎖為密碼鎖

◇投稿日 2019年5月14日◇
9.6
最高!
SZE 香港
ひとり旅
シングル
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

很喜歡自助Checkin..入住前都會提供好密碼...順利入住,一個人來說房間也很大,而且很近地鐵站,也不難找到...有需要一定會再入住 :)

◇投稿日 2019年4月17日◇
5.6
KA 中国
ひとり旅
シングル
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在

普通”

車站與住宿地點路程大約3分鐘 住宿環境不好,四處都

◇投稿日 2017年12月6日◇
7.2
すごく良い
WAN 台湾
グループ
ファミリールーム 大人4名用
2018年8月 | 6泊滞在

すごく良い”

用agoda訂房但沒有收到自助CHECK IN的資訊,同樣也遇到非常多旅客不知道房間是哪間、密碼是多少,如果能改善這點的話房間的性價比挺好的,位置也方便。

◇投稿日 2018年10月15日◇
8.4
非常に満足
SHUK
カップル
ツイン
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在

親和力高的民宿”

交通都算方便,位於新金湖站,深紫色5號線,2號出口有升降機,方便大型行李,但當到了地面要過馬路到對面,而3號出口就是最近,上到地面看到一間便利商店,然後往右轉。民宿的職員超好人,而且是香港人,溝通絕對沒有問題,他們會解答你的交通問題,介紹你去那裏遊覽。有一晚天氣真的太冷了,問了他們借用電暖爐使用,可以於退房當日才歸還,這樣的價格,超值了。

◇投稿日 2017年1月10日◇
5.2
JIAN
ひとり旅
ダブル
2019年8月 | 8泊滞在

看國籍做事真的頗不應該”

優點:自助入住方便,地點在地鐵附近不用走很久,有洗衣機能使用 缺點:遇到問題只能自救,房東訊息可能只回陸客。這次遇到1、2F漏水+大門密碼鎖故障反應也都沒回應,反而陸客丟訊息5分鐘就有員工出現了^^,我跟另一位西班牙旅客站在門外40分鐘求救就是自認倒楣 以上是這次的入住經驗,雖然便宜但應該不會再住一次了~

◇投稿日 2019年9月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Jaei
カップル
ツイン
2019年3月 | 4泊滞在

한마디로 최고! ! ! ”

4박5일을 지내는데, 단 하나도 거슬리는 게 없는 숙소는 처음이에요! 하루하루 지낼수록 내집처럼 편하고 좋은점만 보이네요~ 관리하시는 분께서 얼마나 신경써서 관리를 하시는지 느낄 수 있었고, 무엇보다 청결! 별점 다섯개가 모자랍니다..! 그리고 인테리어부분도 굉장히 신경을 많이 쓰셨는데, 건물자체가 가지고 있는 낙후된 느낌을 보완하신 것 같았는데,과하지 않고 곳곳에 애정이 묻어나는것이 저는 개인적으로 맘에 꼭 들었네요! 온수냉수 물도 콸콸 잘 나오구요, 공용 다용도실에 부엌과 식탁 전자렌지 등 편리하게 잘 준비되어있었습니다! 타올이 모자라서 가지러 갔는데,수건이 너무 깨끗하게 세탁되어 예쁘게 정리되어 있었던 것도 좋았습니다! 마지막으로 침대시트와 이불,베개는 정말 다른데서 본적도 없는 고급원단ㅠㅠ 목디스크가 있는 저에겐 정말 딱 좋은 베개였고,이불은 덮고 있으면 너무 따뜻하고 덮지않으면 시원한느낌 ..! 몸 온도에 맞춰진 느낌이었습니당ㅜㅜ 또 이 근처에 오면 꼭 여기 올거에요~~~~!!! 크리스 호스텔 관리자님 감사합니다~~~!

◇投稿日 2019年3月17日◇
9.2
最高!
HA 韓国
ビジネス
シングル
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在

Low fare, good service.”

Had a business work near Wangsimni station. There is Line No.5 Subway near the hostel (4~5 min distance by walking). Each room have a nice bedroom and restroom, and the air conditioner works very well.

◇投稿日 2018年5月24日◇
9.2
最高!
HYEJIN 韓国
ひとり旅
シングル
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

가격대비좋았어요”

위생이완전좋다고는할수없지만 걍하룻밤 묵을만했고. 수건 샤워용품 드라이기있어서좋았어요. 위치도 쟈철이랑가깝고.

◇投稿日 2019年2月26日◇
8.4
非常に満足
hwayoung 韓国
カップル
ツイン
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在

오랫만에 찾는 금호동”

장점: 지하철역 버스역 가깝고 마트와 편의점이 근처에 있다. 숙소 상태도 청결하고 무엇보다 메트리스가 편했다. 수건이나 시트와 커버도 깨끗했다. 단점 : 숙소가 리모델링 한것 같은데 욕실 천정과 창문은 예전것이었다. 위 아래 한 벌 잘 빼 입었는데 신발은 오래된 아버지의 구두를 신은 느낌이다. 바램 : 방의 천정에 장식해 놓은 그물 모양의 인테리어와 에어컨과 창문 아래 걸어 놓은 조화로 된 잎 덩쿨은 좀 치웠으면 한다. 먼지만 끼고 청소하기도 힘들텐데... 사용시기가 지난 벽에 걸린 오래된 에어컨에는 묵은 먼지가 가득하다. 이왕 리모델링 하는 김에 조금 더 투자 하시지....

◇投稿日 2017年11月13日◇
6.4
良い
JAESEO 韓国
ひとり旅
ダブル
2018年10月 | 2泊滞在

더블룸”

더블룸3층이였는데 화장실에서 하수구 냄새가 너무 많이 났어요ㅠ 진짜 화장실문을 열어둘수가 없었어요ㅠㅠㅠ진짜 썩은내가 진동을 해서 무조건 페브리즈나 탈취제 뿌리고 화장실들어가고 했습니다 위치는 좋아요 지하철역 3분거리라서 돌아다닐때 편한데 캐리어무거우신분은 계단이라서 불편한꺼같아여! 실내 상당히 깨끗하고 하얀톤으로 깔끔하게 하셨는데 체크인하거나 짐맡길때 상주직원이없어서 상당히 불편했어요 그래도 저렴하고 위치좋고 냉장고 진짜 시원해요

◇投稿日 2018年10月19日◇
6.0
KIM 韓国
ビジネス
ダブル
2019年6月 | 1泊滞在

普通”

신금호역에서 나오면 거의 바로라서 접근성은 정말정말 좋았습니다. 하지만 호스텔보단 게스트하우스 같았고 특히 화장실이 매우 좁고 오래된 느낌이 많이 났습니다. 게스트하우스 같다보니 방음은 기대 안하시는게 좋습니다..

◇投稿日 2019年6月24日◇
9.2
最高!
Jihye 韓国
ビジネス
シングル
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

골목에 위치하지만 역이랑 가까웠고 방도 따뜻해서 만족했구요 다만 아쉬웠던 점은 내창만 있어 환기가 잘 안되는 점, 자고 나니까 장판이 흥건하게 젖어있었어요 그 외에는 만족했습니다

◇投稿日 2019年4月13日◇
8.8
非常に満足
hojeong
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプル
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在

저렴한가격과 친절한 서비스 만족”

골목길에 위치한 것 빼고는 달리 흠 잡을 데가 없네요. 고등학생 중학생 자녀와 같이 오붓하게 잘 묵었다 갑니다. 먼지가 있다고 했는데 깔끔하게 정리정돈도 잘 되어있고 불편함없이 푹 잘 자고 왔어요 아들은 나중에 친구들과 이용하고싶다고 하네요.

◇投稿日 2017年11月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Hak 韓国
ひとり旅
シングル
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在

너무 깔끔하고 좋았습니다.”

직원분도 친절하시고 위치도 바로 찾을 수 있더라구요 객실도 깨끗하고 편히 쉬다가 왔네요~

◇投稿日 2017年10月3日◇
8.8
非常に満足
yu 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム 大人4名用
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

가격대비 탁월”

중학생 2명의 자녀와 함께 방문, 신금호역과는 3분도 안되는 거리에 있고, 침구도 편했음.. 다음에 저렴한 가격에 꼭 다시 가자고 함

◇投稿日 2018年12月19日◇
2.8
kim 韓国
ビジネス
ツイン
2018年7月 | 4泊滞在

정말 최악. 너무 실망이 큽니다. ”

저렴한 가격에 지하철역 접근성이 좋아 예약했습니다. 딱 그만큼이였어요. 문이 안열려서 사장님께 전화를 했는데 대응해주시는것도 너무 황당하고...장마라 비오는날 한시간을 넘게 사장님을 기다렸다 문열어주셔서 그때들어갈수 있었네요. 현관 비밀번호키가 고장났다는데 제가 4박 5일 묵었는데 퇴실전까지 고쳐지지않았던거같아요. 그리고 위생.... 숙소 들어가서 에어컨을 켰는데 웬걸... 덜덜덜 거리는 소리에 먼지냄새.. 혹시나해서 에어컨을 들춰보니 먼지가 정말 수북하게 쌓여있었습니다. 목이 잠기는 느낌.. 그래서 첫째날은 에어컨을 틀지않고 잤구요. 둘째날 사장님께 연락드리기도 번거로워 제가 직접 청소했습니다. 싼게 비지떡이라곤 하지만.. 이정도일줄은 상상도 못했네요. 첫 입실부터 위생상태까지...

◇投稿日 2018年7月9日◇

도어락이 고장났다기 보단 배터리가 다되어서 작동하지 않았는데 고치러 갔더니 옆에서 하도 소리를 지르셔서 나가달라고 했는데 머무르게 해달라고 사정하셔서 머무르게 해드렸는데 이런 후기를 쓰시다니 어이가 없네요 몇천명 손님 받아봤지만 이렇게 무례하고 무개념인 손님은 처음봤습니다. ㅎㅎ

◆返信日 2018年7月23日◆
クリス ホステル
4.8
JONG ミャンマー
ひとり旅
ダブル
2017年5月 | 3泊滞在

글씨요...”

할 말을 잃었던 숙소였음.

◇投稿日 2018年4月21日◇
8.8
非常に満足
chung 韓国
ひとり旅
ツイン
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在

괜찮았어요....찾는데 살짝 힘들었지만...”

세탁기도 무료로 이용가능하고, 지하철역 가깝고, 주변에 편의점도 있어서 좋았어요. 찾기만 잘 차으면 나머지는 다 좋습니다. 골목에 위치해있어서...

◇投稿日 2018年8月23日◇
9.6
最高!
jihye 韓国
グループ
トリプル
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在

모든게 완벽했던 숙소에요”

골목길에 위치해있어서 바로 찾기 어려울 수도 있지만 역에서 가깝습니다! 방은 작지만 깔끔하고 화장실에 욕조가 있다는 점이 좋았어요! 그리고 직원분이 진!!!!짜 친절하셔서 더 기억에 남아요! 앞으로도 자주 이용하고 싶은 곳 이에요! 최~고 bb :)

◇投稿日 2018年2月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Kyukyeong 韓国
ひとり旅
ツイン
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在

좋아요”

위치도 지하철이랑 3분 거리라 가깝고 주위에 편의점이나 카페 빵집 먹을 것이나 편의시설도 많아요 여행할때도 중간 거리라 이동 하기 편했어요 숙소도 리모델링 해서 깔끔하고 침구도 화이트톤이라 깔끔했어요 사진 찍어도 예쁘게 나오고 만족해요 다만 방음이 약해서 예민하신 분이라면 참고 하는게 좋을 것 같아요 서울 여행 한다고 머물렀는데 만족합니다

◇投稿日 2017年11月20日◇
10.0
最高!
sunyoung 中国
カップル
ツイン
2019年10月 | 2泊滞在

좋았어요”

숙소에 머무는 시간이 거의 없어서 저렴한 숙소 예약했는데 잠만 자기 좋았어요.

◇投稿日 2019年12月11日◇
4.8
Suae 韓国
ひとり旅
シングル
2019年10月 | 1泊滞在

집은 깨끗하고 예쁘지만..”

102호 투숙했고요. 들어가자마자 바퀴 기어다니는게 보여 약을 쳤는데 이번엔 긴 벌레 두마리가.. 자는동안 혹시 짐속에 뭐가 들어갈까봐 못 자고 나왔습니다. 그 좁은 공간에 단 두시간만에 바퀴포함 큰 벌레가 두마리 나왔어요..건물자체가 낡아서 어딘가에서 자꾸 들어오나본데 숙소 시설자체나 가격엔 불만없었지만 벌레 싫어하시면 가지마세요..못 잡니다

◇投稿日 2019年10月23日◇
9.2
最高!
Kim
カップル
ダブル
2019年10月 | 2泊滞在

생각보다 너무 갠찮았어요!”

가격이 일인에 25000원씩 이틀머물렀는데요 위치도 핫플이랑 가깝고 아늑하고 따뜻했어요! 저렴하게 잘이용했어요!

◇投稿日 2019年10月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Youngran 韓国
ひとり旅
シングル
2019年10月 | 1泊滞在

가격대비 괜찮아요”

주변에 상가 많아서 좋았고, 위치도 좋았어요. 침대랑 이불상태, 화장실 수압 등 가격대비 다 좋았습니다. 아쉬운건 제가 들어갔을 때 죽은바퀴벌레가 어디서 떨어져서 그게 넘 충격적이여서 위생 상태 감점했어요ㅠ 그거 제외하면 저렴하게 잘 사용한 것 같아요.

◇投稿日 2019年10月20日◇