いますぐ予約 ▶▶ シティ コンフォート ホテル ロイヤル パレス プノンペン

シティ コンフォート ホテル ロイヤル パレス プノンペン (City Comfort Hotel Royal Palace Phnom Penh)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 255 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.5
/
10
宿泊者の88%がおすすめしています

Reviews of シティ コンフォート ホテル ロイヤル パレス プノンペン (City Comfort Hotel Royal Palace Phnom Penh)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(255)クチコミ by Booking.com(216)
8.5
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.9
施設・設備7.7
ロケーション8.7
サービス8.7
お得感8.5
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (255)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 143件
2.8
Miwa カンボジア
ひとり旅
スーペリア キング
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

中国人ホテル”

中国人ターゲットのホテルか、経営者が中国人かも。敷地面積がフロントから非常に狭く窮屈な印象。スプレーしたばっかりなのかむせるほど消臭スプレーが充満。施設内の表示は英語と中国語のみ。10階建て、1フロアに客室が3室のみで敷地面積が狭い、階段も狭いため、万が一ここで火事でも起きたら逃げる自信がない。部屋の設備はとても新しいのに、空気が悪く、嫌な気配がしたのでたった一晩だったが、急遽他のホテルを探した。これで$35-は高い。$20-も出せば、多少古いがカンボジア人経営の広々した部屋に泊まれる。

◇投稿日 2019年5月7日◇
8.4
非常に満足
miho 日本
カップル
スーペリア キング
2018年10月 | 2泊滞在

街中宿泊”

一泊はナガワールド、二泊目をこちらに セントラルマーケットに近いのでこちらに 次の日の夜中発だったので二泊とって、部屋で夕方までゆっくりしていました レイトチェックアウトも考えたけど宿泊費がやすいのでそのまま二泊分とりました 街中で周りにもレストランがたくさん、カフェもあり、コンビニも目の前でものすごく便利な立地だとおもう。 グラブトゥクトゥクを使えば運転手さんも道に迷うことはなかったけど、使わなかったときは迷っていたのでちょっとローカルな場所なのでグラブアプリは必須かも 値段がリエルで表示されますが4000リエルが1ドルなのですべて4000で割ればドルに換算できます(例えば5200リエルなら1.3ドル) 1ドル+2000リエル(0.5ドル)くらいを渡していました 1ドル以下はリエルなのでお買い物のときのお釣りのリエルは大事です 朝ごはんは中華粥だったのでコーヒーだけ頂きました フロントのお姉さんは簡素ですが親切です 聞けばいろいろ教えてくれます 街中でこの値段は助かります 部屋もきれいだったんですが、二泊の夕方、ベッドにありさんが!ベッドの木枠についてたのか不明、あり殺しをまいてくれていなくなりましたがそれだけは残念でした ほかの部屋は大丈夫だとおもうんで、こんども利用したい

◇投稿日 2018年10月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
yuya 日本
ひとり旅
スーパースイート
2018年2月 | 3泊滞在

新築で清潔感がありました”

リセプションは小さく豪華さはありませんがスタッフさん達は真面目でかなりの英語力がありました。夜間は警備員さんがエントランスをちゃんと護ってます。部屋は流石、新築ということもあり綺麗で豪華さこそはありませんが清潔感がありリバーサイドストリート136の中では日本人が滞在しても何ら不満は無いとホテルだと思います。 私は延泊して低層階から高層階(8階)に部屋替えをして貰いました。高層階には小さいながらバルコニーがありました。 徒歩1分ほどで136沿いに超オススメフレンチレストラン「Le Saint Georges」がありますので是非立ち寄ってみて下さい。一人頭3千円ほどで幸せな気持ちになれますよ。 ホテルの不満はただ一つ、シャワーの温度が安定してない。時間帯によってはぬるま湯しか出ないことが高い頻度でありました。ナイトライフ&観光どちらにも便利なロケーションでした。

◇投稿日 2018年2月24日◇

Dear guest, Thank you so much for choosing City Comfort Hotel and sharing your good experience to us. Have a nice day! "From the East, For the World."

◆返信日 2018年3月8日◆
シティ コンフォート ホテル ロイヤル パレス プノンペン
6.8
良い
Rie 日本
カップル
スーパースイート
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在

寝泊りには十分。”

ホテルは少し古い感じがしますが清潔です。2階の部屋で窓から見えるのは壁だけで全く眺望がありませんでした。ですので部屋は朝も昼も暗いです。壁のおかげか騒音は夕方の近所のカラオケ以外はありませんでした。シャワーの水圧は普通ですが、水はけは良くありません。ガウンが一枚足りなかったのでもう一枚頼んだら部屋に届けるとのことでしたが、1時間以上は待たされ、聞いてもいないのに言い訳を言おうとしていたのは非常に不快でした。洗濯機が部屋にあるのが非常に便利でした。使い捨てのスリッパと無料のペットボトルの水が嬉しかったです。朝食は必要十分でした。

◇投稿日 2018年3月27日◇

お客様のコメントをいただけると感謝致します。弊店は去年の十月に開店したばかりです。もしお客様は今度が来るなら、必ず高い部屋をお手配致します。光線が明るくて、視線もよいです。お客様がくれたのアドバイスは弊店もかいしんします。ご利用いただけますと大変喜びます。また、ご利用いただけると期待しています。よろしくお願い致します。

◆返信日 2018年4月5日◆
シティ コンフォート ホテル ロイヤル パレス プノンペン
9.2
最高!
NOBUYUKI タイ
ひとり旅
スーペリア キング
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

Very Good !”

I stayed just one night on Saturday. This hotel is located near River Side area, Central Market, Golden Sorya Mall and Wat Phnom. It's very good place to walk around the downtown of Phnom Penh city. The room is clean, the complementary is 2 stick coffee, 2 green tee bags and 2 bottle of water. there was bath robe and also a washing machine and detergent(Pay 1USD). I'm not sure there are a washing machine in every room but the fee of this hotel is not so expensive, it would be useful for long-stayers. It was almost perfect for me except breakfast. Breakfast of this hotel is few menu, so i thought it's better to have breakfast at another restaurant. Anyway, if you hope to enjoy Phnom Penh city, I recommend this hotel.

◇投稿日 2019年3月25日◇
10.0
最高!
John イギリス
カップル
スーペリア キング
2019年3月 | 3泊滞在

Great hotel great price ”

We had the 10th floor with balcony and what a view you get night or day , good breakfast included washer machine in room and great computable bed , has a great bathroom and shower and room is very clean and cleaned every day .

◇投稿日 2019年3月10日◇
4.8
rolf ドイツ
カップル
スーパースイート
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

All together - not that great - super poor WiFi”

City comfort Difficult to use WiFi, disconnects often, not very strong, refuses password often, can’t use YouTube. Tipp: a VPN might help you, but really??? :( Breakfast was not too bad, Asian and continental (only 1 kind of yam, but that 1 was ok. The washing machine would have been a plus if there would have been a way to dry clothes other than with the hairdryer or that single short rope in the shower (how would I shower than)? :( Offering powder for a dollar was cool. :) Power blacked out just before departure, no backup generator :(, room dark (except some sun light), no lift from 6th floor with heavy luggage, no help from staff. :( Stair case is tight and blocked by all kinds of things (cleaning supplies and 2 huge wooden boxes provided for fire fighting /-) All together - not that great.

◇投稿日 2019年5月1日◇
9.6
最高!
Abdul インド
カップル
スーペリア キング
2019年2月 | 2泊滞在

Clean and Comfy. ”

Nice and clean place. Near proximity to everything. Front Desk and staffs were very friendly. Breakfast was very average. Washing Machine is a plus for those backpacking. Bit noisy coz of the room was next to the street and the connecting wall is pretty thin. we could hear most of the conversation next door. Internet connection on 1st Floor keeps dropping off quite frequently. Overall the stay was pleasant. Would recommend this place.

◇投稿日 2019年2月9日◇
9.2
最高!
Gordon タイ
ひとり旅
スーペリア キング
2019年1月 | 14泊滞在

Good value for money...”

This was my second visit to this hotel and I booked a superior king room - good facilities with the exception of the small fridge being wired into the general system so if you are out of the room, the fridge won't work - poor design if you are keeping food in it. These rooms were designed to be converted into small condos so there is lots of storage space but the cupboard doors are all nailed shut...silly. There is a good-sized electronic room safe but it is just sitting loosely on the shelf, not fastened down - again, silly. The bathroom fittings are all top quality with good water pressure and the whole place is squeaky clean. I was on the top (10th) floor which you have to walk up to from the 9th and this puts you beside the elevator control room, and every time it moves you hear a "KALUMP!" noise which becomes annoying - probably a relay or brake working. Also, the walls are thin (figuratively speaking) - noise travels. Still, good value for money for shorter stay.

◇投稿日 2019年1月31日◇
9.2
最高!
Michael タイ
ひとり旅
スーペリア キング
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在

Always stay here”

Great little hotel. I’ve stayed in 3 or 4 different rooms and they are excellent. Some have an outdoor patio with table and chairs and a great view of the city. Lovely breakfast every morning. Super clean and modern and most rooms have a modern washing machine which makes this a fantastic place to stop and do some washing! Staff are all very friendly and helpful and will help you book tickets and organise onward travel. Alvin on the front desk is always dressed super smart and has a big smile, great guy!

◇投稿日 2019年1月29日◇

Thanks Sir Michael for patronizing "City Comfort Hotel Royal Palace " we are glad and happy to hear from you that you are satisfied for our SEVICED that we gived for you. Thanks also for a good comment for me Sir Michael its my pleasured. Thanks City Comfort Hotel Royal Palace Alvin Buan Flores

◆返信日 2019年1月29日◆
シティ コンフォート ホテル ロイヤル パレス プノンペン
9.2
最高!
Kristina インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
シティ スイート
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

In city center”

Hotel is clean, comfort & located in city center. We stay in family room, there is washing machine. Staff is friendly & helpful, he always remind us to take care our belonging when walk around the hotel.

◇投稿日 2018年12月31日◇
10.0
最高!
Jihwan 韓国
ひとり旅
スーパースイート
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在

Good managers and staff, nice value for money”

although the location could be in much more 'flashy' area, I think it's better place for sleep, because noise and lights are not a big problem here. Although they are still building something else next to hotel so it might be little bit noisy at daytime, but at night you should be fine.

◇投稿日 2018年12月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Radiah シンガポール
ひとり旅
スーペリア キング
2018年12月 | 4泊滞在

Good facilities and attentive staff”

I really appreciate having the washing machine in the room as I could do my laundry without having to send my clothes to the laundry shops. The view of the room from level 10 is really nice, it was great to be able to see, hear and smell how Phnom Penh is like (thank you for the change in room). Location of the hotel is great, I could easily have my favourite beef noodle soup from the halal restaurant round the corner. It's certainly easy to walk to places of interest like the National Museum, Palace, cruise etc. Would visit this hotel if I visit Phnom Penh again.

◇投稿日 2018年12月13日◇
6.8
良い
Douglas オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア キング
2019年3月 | 5泊滞在

Good location for the money”

Ten floors, my room was on the 10th, lift only goes to 9th, building work on the the roof, my ceiling, no apologies. Breakfast was basic but taking into consideration the price it was ok. One thing I’m not a fan of, smoking in the hotel as in this case.

◇投稿日 2019年3月10日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Ebrahim バーレーン
ひとり旅
シティ スイート
2018年11月 | 3泊滞在

CENTRALLY LOCATED ”

Stayed 3 nights in City Suite, room was super clean, very spacious separated bedrooms by a connecting door. Equipped with a large size fridge and a washing machine. Staff are friendly and cooperative. Breakfast was OK. Had one issue with traffic noise as the hotel is right on a busy road. Asked for a room change but unfortunately all room type ( city suites) similar to the one i booked are facing the street. However, they offered me a higher floor room which slightly helped reducing the noise. I would stay again provided I book a different room type and ensure it’s on opposite side of street.

◇投稿日 2018年11月23日◇
9.6
最高!
Jihwan 韓国
ひとり旅
スーパースイート
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在

Good as ever”

I have been staying in this hotel for multiple times, and this is so far the best hotel I could find with such reasonable price.I've stayed most of my nights here in city suite. Having a washing machine in the room is a big perk and balcony where you can smoke cigarrete without filling your room with smoke, and you can dry your laundry at the balcony. I always took the late stay for my night flight, because there's nowhere else I'll feel comfortable. Last night I think the storm strook the neighborhood, so the lights went out for like two times, but they recovered power right in less than 5 minutes. Spacy rooms, Good A/C, super friendly+helpful staffs and manager, can't go wrong for any type of travelers; Family, solo, friends and such. Although the morning has less variety, it usually comes with the booking. Consistent quality, no rodent/insect problems, 24/7 CVS right across the road.

◇投稿日 2018年11月4日◇
9.6
最高!
Jay アメリカ合衆国
グループ
シティ スイート
2018年10月 | 5泊滞在

What a find!”

Two-bedroom suite with two double beds and a sofa (can sleep five); a balcony with table and chairs; a washing machine in the room; good AC, plentiful hot water, strong WiFi, elevator, helpful staff, all in a central location and at an incredible price.

◇投稿日 2018年10月25日◇

Thanks for Choosing City Comfort Hotel Royal Palace to stay with us for 5 nights were glad to hear from you that you and your group are satisfied for the service that we gave. We hope that this is not the first and last that we met Sir Jay you are always welcome in our hotel. Again THANKS in Behalf of City Comfort Hotel Royal Palace Family Have a nice day.... Thanks City Comfort Hotel Royal Palace Alvin Buan Flores

◆返信日 2018年10月25日◆
シティ コンフォート ホテル ロイヤル パレス プノンペン
8.4
非常に満足
Mark オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア キング
2018年8月 | 7泊滞在

Alvin at reception was very helpful on a number of occasions.”

The rooms are very modern and well equipped, the bed was especially comfortable. The location is very good if you want to be reasonably close to the riverside. Alvin at the reception desk was extremely helpful on a number occasions. The only downside is if you are given a room on the top floor, the lift finishes one floor below and then I had to carry my suitcase up a narrow staircase without assistance.

◇投稿日 2018年9月6日◇

Thanks for choosing City Comfort Hotel Royal Palace to staying with us for how many nights from the Management and staff of the hotel we are happy to served you and sorry to hear ythat no one can help you for your luyggage to carry from ground floor to 10th floor well noted for that Sir Mark we hope that this is not our last met. Sir Mark you are always welcome in our Hotel. Thanks , City Comfort Hotel Royal Palace ALVIN

◆返信日 2018年9月7日◆
シティ コンフォート ホテル ロイヤル パレス プノンペン
8.0
非常に満足
Ashok シンガポール
ひとり旅
スーパースイート
2018年8月 | 7泊滞在

Good staff”

Construction in progress next door so don’t expect to get a good rest during the daytime for a year at least. Breakfast pathetically too basic. Rooms are spacious n well maintained. Very helpful front desk staff Alvin n Evans.

◇投稿日 2018年8月27日◇

Thanks, Thank you For Choosing City Comfort Hotel Royal Palace for staying for how many nights, sorry to hear regarding for Constructions behind of hotel and for the breakfast we try to improved it. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied for our service . We hope that this is not our last to meet and you're alaways welcome here Sir Ashok. from the Management and Staff a million Thanks. Thanks City Comfort Hotel Royal Palace (ALVIN)

◆返信日 2018年9月2日◆
シティ コンフォート ホテル ロイヤル パレス プノンペン
8.0
非常に満足
Daniel タイ
ひとり旅
スーペリア キング
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在

すごく良い”

Nice, clean room in a good location. Staff is friendly. Two problems though: 1) there was loud construction going on nearby in the morning and afternoon so I couldn't sleep in; and 2) the internet was very patchy and didn't work well.

◇投稿日 2018年8月6日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Darren オーストラリア
カップル
スーパースイート
2018年7月 | 3泊滞在

Great value for money”

Great location. Recently refurbished and nice rooms. Staff were O.K but could have been friendlier. There was no pool. The bed was hard and the breakfast was basic. All in all 8/10 for value for money.

◇投稿日 2018年7月24日◇

Thanks for Choosing City Comfort Hotel Royal Palace to stay with us for 3 nights. From The Management and staff of the Hotel we appreaciate it , and regareding for your concerns we do our BEST to served for our lovely GUESTS and anytime Sir Darren you are welcome in City Comfort Hotel Royal Palace. Thanks, City Comfort Hotel Royal Palace (Alvin)

◆返信日 2018年7月25日◆
シティ コンフォート ホテル ロイヤル パレス プノンペン
10.0
最高!
Jihwan 韓国
ひとり旅
スーパースイート
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在

Solo traveler's best stay.”

I can't say but the private atmosphere here and the laundry is really convinent, with this price, and the cleanliness? I'll keep on staying here, only if they gave me the one with actual balcony. Which I did not get, unlike last time. But this new-built hotel is all about efficiacy for busy travelers or even lazy ones like me who do not move from hotel room more than twice a day. Eat your pizza, do some laundries, and stay for stress-free hotel. Unless you get noisy neibour. That's not up to the hotel, really.

◇投稿日 2018年7月14日◇
9.2
最高!
chong シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
シティ スイート
2019年2月 | 4泊滞在

Extremely pleasant experience here”

As a family of four who is travelling to Phnom Penh for the first time, our experience at the hotel in our four nights of stay has been nothing but pleasant and enjoyable. This is only made possible with the friendly and accommodating staff, from the receptionist to the cleaning staff, who provided first class service, and was very helpful with our various requests. They often asked after our well-being and made sure we were well served. Kudos to the team. The room was also sparkling clean and the toilet was fragrant every time we returned, and the cleaning staff did not overlook every nook and cranny. They made sure every corner was properly wiped down. -- The toilet door was made from full transparent glass, with binds that you have to manually roll down. We joked that sometimes when nature calls we have no idea which is the better option when urgent-- to do your business in everyone's full view, or to hold it in and roll down the binds first haha

◇投稿日 2019年2月11日◇
2.0
Philip アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スーペリア キング
2019年2月 | 2泊滞在

Excellent but no internet”

Facilities and service first rate, front desk as helpful as possible, and location extremely excellent. However, the internet was somewhat spotty and does not work for laptops. Oddly, it does work for cell phones. Fortunately I was able to use the free wifi across the street at the Kiwi mart which allowed me to avoid having to move out immediately.

◇投稿日 2019年2月11日◇
5.6
Peter オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア キング
2019年1月 | 7泊滞在

普通(5.0以上)”

Room 102. No powerpoints near a mirror or near jug to boil water. Air conditioning not strong enough. TV is along the side of the bed with no where to sit to watch it. Someone opened my door but luckily I had the chain on, I complained and asked them to look at the security video but nothing was done about it in the remaining 5 days I stayed at the hotel. I failed in all my attempts to talk with the manager and was told she was unavailable. This hotel seems to cater for Chinese tourists who at breakfast seem to like stuffing as much food as possible from the buffet into their bags.

◇投稿日 2019年2月8日◇
5.6
WAI 香港
ビジネス
スーパースイート
2018年12月 | 9泊滞在

horrible”

one night, i forgot to lock the indoor lock, near midnight, someone open the door and came into my room,but quickly turn again and get out, i think he do recognizes that he went into the room wrongly. that means all door card can open all the hotel room door!!! no telephone in the room, the next day, when i lock the door inside, the lock was broken and i could not open the door, I try to fix to fix and fix, after 15 mins. the door can open, but room has no telephone!!! how can i cal the service centre for help!

◇投稿日 2019年1月3日◇
7.2
すごく良い
kenneth アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア キング
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

hotel ok”

The hotel overall was fine. Discovered our room was on 10th floor and lift only went to 9th floor. I had a pulled muscle and the very narrow steps were steep and very narrow passageways. The roomed seemed like we were in an attic space. I would not go back.

◇投稿日 2018年12月31日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Kenzo 日本
カップル
スーペリア キング
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

Friendly and clean room”

It is very small city hotel having only 18 rooms but room is clean and maintained very well. Location is good, close to River Side, only few min. walk. Also St. 136 is a major street that enable easy access to surrounding area by Tuk Tuk. Room has an ample space for two and is always cleaned up perfectly including shower room. It was very handy for us to wash sweat soaked closes right after end of the day at room, hanging those by wire hanger in the room.

◇投稿日 2018年12月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
chong マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア キング
2019年3月 | 3泊滞在

すごく良い”

all is ok. just breakfast no choice

◇投稿日 2019年4月4日◇
10.0
最高!
John イギリス
カップル
スーペリア キング
2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

Great hotel prime spot”

Hotel is in a prime spot, very clean great staff an well run

◇投稿日 2019年3月12日◇
9.2
最高!
Jihwan 韓国
ひとり旅
スーパースイート
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在

Clean, good staff, can't complain.”

Unlike my first night, I decided to stay in City suite. Which, had washing machine and comfy sofa with small balcony where you can dry some of your clothes on a short steel line, have some smokes. I don't care about the view but generally high floor obviously has better view so mind that. They have Elevator, the morning buffet(?) has little variation of eggs and sausage with consistent fried rice and noodles, and some jams&breads with a toaster. Not too bad. Overall, City suite was very very spacey so that it's too much for a solo traveler, but is very nice for 2+ people to have a nice in-hotel quality time.

◇投稿日 2018年5月10日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Jihwan 韓国
ひとり旅
スーペリア キング
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在

Cheap and reasonable”

First off, superior twin room doesn't have washing machine. Notice that. The hotel has a Chinese vibe(Most likely because Chinese investor built it). was located in small streets with pub area, but not too noisy around the hotel. I asked for an airport transfer at arrival and I got cheap and nice taxi for good price. All the staffs are kind but not too disturbing like some luxury hotel staffs are. Good for solo/family travelers/couples. Not fit for hanging out resort-style, since there is no pool or spa or anything in this hotel. Simply you do not make friends or hang out in this hotel. Breakfast was fair enough. Rice and noodles and eggs, sausages, and some bread with toaster. Expect some bugs in your terrace because that's just how it is in hot humid country. Didn't notice any big rodent bugs like cockroaches, surprisingly no mosquitoes either. Good for Solo travelers, Chinese/Asian travelers, Someone who wants to wash clothes in the hotel, possibly Family travelers.

◇投稿日 2018年5月3日◇
9.6
最高!
Gordon タイ
ひとり旅
スーパースイート
2018年4月 | 4泊滞在

Very nice room....”

Very nice room with good design - sliding glass doors close off the sleeping area that has its own AC unit; full sized fridge - the unit appears to have been designed to easily convert into condo/kitchenette unit...mostly quiet when I was there but there is a construction project being started next door....unit is equipped with a washing machine but it doesn't help much as there is no provision to dry any clothes you may wash, i.e. a drying rack on the smallish balcony would have been nice, or even more clothes hangars for the closets; also the electronic room safe isn't fastened down, it is just sitting loose on the shelf! Otherwise very modern and comfortable unit.

◇投稿日 2018年4月25日◇
9.6
最高!
leslie イギリス
カップル
スーペリア キング
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在

CLEAN and GREAT LOCATION”

Second time I've stayed at this hotel and I would stay again. The only gripe I have is that the lift doesn't go to the top floor and I'm disabled and had to carry my case alone up one flight of stairs while a guy working there just sat. But if you're young and fit you will love your stay here. Breakfast is typical Khmer and the eggs are served with a lovely smile.

◇投稿日 2018年3月28日◇

Dear guest, thank you for your recommendation and the suggestions for us. All the guests are friends to us, I am sorry for that guy just sitting there. City Comfort Hotel is your home at Phnom Penh and welcome back at anytime. Have a good day!

◆返信日 2018年3月28日◆
シティ コンフォート ホテル ロイヤル パレス プノンペン
10.0
最高!
leslie イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア キング
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在

GREAT HOTEL”

Good area, spotlessly clean and great staff. The hotel is new and everything seemed to run very smoothly. I can't see how anyone could be disappointed staying here. Would I stay again? Most definitely and hopefully will next week.

◇投稿日 2018年3月18日◇

Thanks a lot for choosing City Comfort Hotel and staying with us. We sincerely hope to see you again. Life is always full of happiness with a bright heart. Have a nice day.

◆返信日 2018年3月20日◆
シティ コンフォート ホテル ロイヤル パレス プノンペン
9.6
最高!
charles アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーパースイート
2018年2月 | 5泊滞在

Amazing Deal and Value”

I was a bit dubious about booking at City Comfort. Somehow, the quality of the room and the low price seemed too good to be true. I canceled my reservation at a nearby competitor that charged 3x for a single room without a balcony. I am happy I did. I booked a superior suite. The hotel provided honest pictures of the room. The suite had a spacious living room and bedroom. The suite received plenty of natural light and was well furnished. I could access the balcony from the bedroom or living room. The hotel and the suite was spotless. The hotel served a full buffet breakfast consisting of vegetables, sausage, fruits, coffee, juices, and jams. The kitchen staff cooked the eggs to order. If you are walker, the hotel is within a 15-minute walk to Sorya Center Mall, Central Market, the waterfront and other attractions. Staff was helpful. They directed me to Sorya Center Mall to buy a SIM card and helped with the tuk tuks. Any complaints would be nit picking.

◇投稿日 2018年3月1日◇

Dear guest, Thank you so much for choosing City Comfort Hotel and giving great comments to us. See you next time and have a nice day! "From the East, For the World."

◆返信日 2018年3月8日◆
シティ コンフォート ホテル ロイヤル パレス プノンペン
8.8
非常に満足
Muhammad マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア キング
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在

Had a great stay ”

During check in i was informed that the hotel have upgraded my room from deluxe to suite. Was very happy with the hotel. Very clean and PR of.the receptionist was very good. I.will recommend this hotel and also will come back to stay again on my next trip.

◇投稿日 2018年2月8日◇

Dear guest, thank you so much for the recommendation. We hope to see you soon.Have a good day.

◆返信日 2018年2月11日◆
シティ コンフォート ホテル ロイヤル パレス プノンペン
9.6
最高!
Rainer タイ
ひとり旅
スーペリア キング
2017年12月 | 14泊滞在

Excellent, fully recommended”

I stayed in City Comfort in Dec 2017. Newly built hotel with spacious rooms. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Housekeeping service is world class. Everything is very clean and tidy. And yes: each room has its own LG washing machine, which is very practical. In the upper rooms you have a very nice view to the Mekong river.

◇投稿日 2018年1月5日◇

Dear guest, Thank you for choosing City Comfort Hotel and staying with us. We are appraciated for your walmly recommendation. Hope we can meet you soon. Enjoy your beautiful day!

◆返信日 2018年1月6日◆
シティ コンフォート ホテル ロイヤル パレス プノンペン
9.2
最高!
James オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア キング
2018年10月 | 9泊滞在

Newish clean 3 star accommodation”

Positives: Well located for nightlife and tourist, recently built, clean, decent size room, nice balcony, good bed, good shower and bathroom, room safe able to take 15" laptop, good friendly staff. Negatives: Fridge has no freezer and also uses a power point that turns it off if key card is not in place. Also need to be unplugged to use same point for kettle. Note: this recently built hotel is orientated for the Asian (mainly Chinese) tourist and as such room snacks and drinks, breakfast, etc is highly suitable for that market. They will cook you something more western for breakfast if you wish, and get you ice for your room if you ask.

◇投稿日 2018年10月27日◇

Thanks for choosing City Comfort Hotel Royal Palace and stay with us for 7 nights Actually Sir James your booked A "Superior King" since you stay with us for 1 week I Upgrade your room from Superior King to View Kingand thanks for appreciatingfor our View King and Thanks also for your concerns foe r what we need to improve so that why we need your review same as this atleast we know what we need to improve. in Behalf of City Comfort Hotel Royal Palace BIG THANKS :) Alvin Buan Flores

◆返信日 2018年10月29日◆
シティ コンフォート ホテル ロイヤル パレス プノンペン
9.2
最高!
Florensia インドネシア
カップル
スーペリア キング
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

A small hotel not far from attraction but we use tuktuk or grab to go to places, because the pedestrian is not friendly for walking, and it’s safer too. Room very clean, staff nice and informative. Breakfast pitifull though, not much choice and taste bland. It’s still a great stay.

◇投稿日 2018年6月22日◇
5.6
Geoffrey オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア キング
2019年4月 | 2泊滞在

Safisfactory”

+clean Good a/c Washing machine in room -no room service Terrible tv. 6 local channels. When you can see them. Check your bill

◇投稿日 2019年4月20日◇
4.0
Liu オーストラリア
ビジネス
スーペリア キング
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在

Clean but no lift to 10th floor”

Lift stops at 8th floor, very hard to carry luggage’s through a narrow stairs to level 9 up, their staff didn’t help, no facilities

◇投稿日 2019年3月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Michele オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーパースイート
2018年8月 | 7泊滞在

I have stayed more than 5 times!”

Can’t really fault the place, just overall a nice stay as always, will be back next month actually.

◇投稿日 2019年2月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Kent アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア キング
2019年1月 | 5泊滞在

Very good hotel”

Good hotel and staff. I will be back next trip!

◇投稿日 2019年1月9日◇
9.2
最高!
Kay カンボジア
ひとり旅
スーパースイート
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在

Nice Hotel”

Great location, and the room is much nicer than what the outside of the hotel looks like. The room was clean and well equipped. I'll stay again.

◇投稿日 2019年1月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Sam オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア キング
2018年12月 | 7泊滞在

Perfect all round”

Great value for money - good size room with washing machine + friendly staff

◇投稿日 2019年1月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Hui マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
シティ スイート
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在

EXCEPTIONAL!!!!”

located near to a night market where u can find a lot of cheap clothes. friendly staff, comfortable bed and breakfast is good.

◇投稿日 2018年12月30日◇
9.6
最高!
Jeff アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スーペリア キング
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

Good stay very nice staff”

Very nice staff people were kind and helpful. Alvin at the front desk very kind and professional.

◇投稿日 2018年11月30日◇
2.0
james オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア キング
2018年12月 | 23泊滞在

The dishonest manager who charged me $50 for nothing i suspect it went straight into her pocket”

It is a chinese owned hotel and if you are not chinese then you are given the worst room in the hotel room 602 westerners are not welcome plus the rooms are small with not enough room to turn around in the shower and your knees hit the wall when you sit on the toilet i would not recommend this hotel to my worst enemy avoid avoid plus the breakfast was second rate same same every day and cold beware of the cockroachers.

◇投稿日 2019年1月10日◇

Dear valued guest,Thanks for choosing City Comfort Hotel Royal Palace. I'm glad to get your review and please let me explain for you once again.You had booked a superior king room in our hotel. Regarding to our 10th floor room is very high and the elevator can only get you to 9th floor, it's not convenient for senior guests so we suggested you staying in the 102 room. After 2 days you checked the suite room 602 and I offered the vip price for you and then you agreed to pay 10 dollars more for each night for this kind of room. When you checked out, you paid 50usd for the room 602 for 5 nights. The bathroom is a little bit small but still comfortable. Yes, talking about the toilet if you are 2 meters high you probably touched the wall.We are a chain hotel brand coming from China, with 1000 more hotels in Dossen Hotel Group of China. Customers oriented is our goal and our slogan is "From the East, For the World". We have served so many guests from all over the world...Best Regards

Show more
シティ コンフォート ホテル ロイヤル パレス プノンペン
9.6
最高!
Fachry インドネシア
ビジネス
シティ スイート
2019年2月 | 5泊滞在

Greattt Property”

Best Rate, Best Location, Best Room...

◇投稿日 2019年2月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Aaron オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア キング
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在

very clean and new”

washing machine

◇投稿日 2018年8月16日◇
9.6
最高!
Arnold シンガポール
グループ
シティ スイート
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

Cosy Nice Hotel”

The staff are nice and friendly. Good location.

◇投稿日 2018年8月15日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Declan アイルランド
ひとり旅
スーペリア キング
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在

非常に満足”

Very nice, breakfast a bit poor though

◇投稿日 2018年6月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Bintang インドネシア
カップル
スーパースイート
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在

Nice hotel in town”

Clean and nice hotel, friendly staff

◇投稿日 2018年6月16日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Alvin オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
シティ スイート
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在

非常に満足”

Despite some communication issues at the start, our stay was just what we wanted: in the middle of the city and & not too far to walk to some major landmarks (Royal Palace for e.g.). The service was also good, as we were automatically moved to another room due to aircon failure in our original one, so this is the kind of attention the staff have in order to serve their guests. Notable staff members were Memeh (forgive me if I didn't spell your name correctly), who was of great help with suggestions and communicating with the tuk tuk drivers... and I will not forget Alvin's value added service during the last leg of our stay; definitely count on him if you have any concerns at all. All in all, if your looking for a no frills on facilities stay with clean rooms and a great location - this hotel should be an option to consider.

◇投稿日 2018年5月23日◇

Thanks for Choosing City Comfort Hotel Royal Palace to stay with us for 1 night, We glad to hear from you that you are satisfied to our SERVICE that we gave during your stay with us. Thanks, City Comfort Hotel Royal Palace Alvin Buan Flores

◆返信日 2018年10月16日◆
シティ コンフォート ホテル ロイヤル パレス プノンペン
9.6
最高!
Ee マレーシア
グループ
シティ スイート
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在

Good value for money”

i book city suite for 1 night. The hotel looks new and room is very spacious. I like the city suite, it has 2 room with balcony and it can easily accomodate more than 4 people. It even has a washing machine. The downside is the toilet and the door is transparent so need to close the blinders everytime in or out. Other than that, everything is good and lighting is bright enough with room design makes its like home type which is attractive.

◇投稿日 2018年5月18日◇
9.6
最高!
Carolina オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア キング
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在

Well located and very clean hotel”

My husband and I spend two nights at this hotel. it is very central located, close to the river side and some of the tourist attractions in the city. It is very clean and a buffet breakfast was included and although it was not super big but it has good options. The rooms has watching matching, which we thought it was very convenient but we ended up not using it because we could not figure how to get it to dry. Finally the only thing that I was not very satisfied was the checking, unfortunately seemed like their system was not working and it made the process a bit incomplete.

◇投稿日 2018年3月11日◇

Dear guest, Thank you so much for choosing City Comfort Hotel and sharing your experience to us. Sorry we didn't tell you ahead that the laundry machine can not dry the clothes. You can hang the clothes on the balcony after washing. We expect to see you again. "From the East, For the World."

◆返信日 2018年3月11日◆
シティ コンフォート ホテル ロイヤル パレス プノンペン
8.8
非常に満足
Christina アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スーペリア キング
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在

非常に満足”

The hotel is very new and clean. The washing machine was a nice touch. Convenient location. Staff members were a hit or miss. Wish there was more of a lounge area. We had an evening flight out of Phnom Penh and it would be nice if there were places to sit while we waited.

◇投稿日 2018年3月4日◇

Dear guest, Thank you so much for choosing City Comfort Hotel and sharing your experience to us. Your suggestions are important to us. Best wishes. "From the East, For the World."

◆返信日 2018年3月8日◆
シティ コンフォート ホテル ロイヤル パレス プノンペン
10.0
最高!
GUIQUAN 中国
ひとり旅
スーパースイート
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在

Worth to stay ”

The hotel is quite new and clean , staff is friendly and helpful . And the good thing is that it have a washing machine in the room ... it is a nice stop to refresh your laundry if you are in a long trip .

◇投稿日 2018年2月19日◇

Mr. Read, oh you have a Chinese name GUIQUAN. It is nice meeting you. Hope you had a great trip in Cambodia. Have a nice day! Thank you for your recommendation to other guests.

◆返信日 2018年2月22日◆
シティ コンフォート ホテル ロイヤル パレス プノンペン
8.8
非常に満足
Donald シンガポール
カップル
スーパースイート
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在

Very new n clean hotel”

This new hotel is only 3 mths old n it’s a very clean & spacious. It is located in between central market & the riverside and the plus point is it is not noisy at all. Hotel is run by a Chinese family so if u need them to speak Khmer language, there will be some problems. Otherwise everything is fantastic!

◇投稿日 2018年1月29日◇

Dear guest, We are pleased to received your feedback.City Comfort Hotel is your home in Phnom Penh and welcome back at any time. Have a nice day!

◆返信日 2018年2月2日◆
シティ コンフォート ホテル ロイヤル パレス プノンペン
9.2
最高!
Jaspreet カナダ
カップル
シティ スイート
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

My boyfriend and I absolutely loved this place. It was the cleanest and nicest place we've stayed so far. Staff were amazing helped us a lot, very central location and price was more than reasonable. Would highly recommend !

◇投稿日 2018年1月19日◇

Dear guests, Thank you so much for your highly recommend. City Comfort Hotel was newly opened in October 2017. And we are a chain hotel brand coming from China, with 18 million members in China. This is the first hotel of our company DOSSEN Hotel Group in Cambodia, and we also have more hotels opening in different cities of Cambodia in 2018. We hope you will come back in the near future. Have a nice day!

◆返信日 2018年1月20日◆
シティ コンフォート ホテル ロイヤル パレス プノンペン
6.0
Nick オーストラリア
カップル
シティ スイート
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在

Not a hotel, Not quote a self contained apartment”

Location is quite good close to the royal palace and a short TUK TUK ride from S21 and Killing fields, but other than that there is not much to offer. We had booked a suite and it was spacious and comfortable however the bed was very hard and all we could hear all night was the lift. The staff were not particularly helpful, I asked if they could organise a tour for us and they just told me to catch a TUK TUK and when I asked them to recommend a restaurant for dinner they just shrugged and pointed us down a street (he was playing counterstrike on the check in computer at the time so I must have disturbed him!) Finally the free breakfast was terrible and we went out for breakfast the second day. For the money you can find somewhere better.

◇投稿日 2018年1月19日◇

Dear guest, Firstly please allow us to make a pologize for our insufficient training to receptionists. And thank you for choosing City Comfort Hotel. City Comfort Hotel is a chain hotel brand coming from China, and this is the first hotel we have in Cambodia. In 2018 we have more new hotels opening in Cambodia, we assume to bring you a better experience and comfortable rooms. As you mentioned the Tuk Tuk Tour is a real city tour we could recommend to you, and the restaurants information we should to provide it in the room...There are many things we need to improve. We will make a progress as you made advices for us. Best wishes for you, and welcome back at anytime.

◆返信日 2018年1月20日◆
シティ コンフォート ホテル ロイヤル パレス プノンペン
8.8
非常に満足
Beverley イギリス
カップル
スーペリア キング
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在

Good for a couple of nights”

Nice simple hotel. Breakfast was ok, reception staff ok..... We had the king room on the top with the huge veranda which was really nice as we had the outside space. Definitely worth the extra.

◇投稿日 2019年2月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kok シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
シティ スイート
2019年2月 | 2泊滞在

Very convenient. Good location.”

Near central market

◇投稿日 2019年2月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Beatrice タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
シティ スイート
2019年1月 | 4泊滞在

The rooms are spacious and very big. It is cleaned daily and clean towels provided. ”

Close to markets and very central. You can walk everywhere. The breakfast can be improved on.

◇投稿日 2019年1月9日◇
8.8
非常に満足
KYUNGSOON 韓国
ひとり旅
スーペリア キング
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在

非常に満足”

Everything is good!

◇投稿日 2019年1月7日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Kim シンガポール
ひとり旅
スーパースイート
2018年9月 | 3泊滞在

Very good location for food & pubs”

This is my first trip to Phnom Penh. The location is good & convenient for good & drinks. Staff very helpful, especially Alvin who went the extra mile to help me top-up my Sim-card for data.

◇投稿日 2018年10月15日◇

Sir Kim Thanks For choosing "City Comfort Hotel Royal Palace" for stayingf with us Last Sept.30- Oct.3 2018 we glad to hear from you that your staying with us are ok and we happy to served as well. We hope that this is not our first and last met, Sir Kim You are always welcome to City Comfort Hotel Royal Palace Thanks, City Comfort Hotel Royal Palace Alvin Buan Flores

◆返信日 2018年10月16日◆
シティ コンフォート ホテル ロイヤル パレス プノンペン
8.8
非常に満足
rada アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スーパースイート
2018年5月 | 5泊滞在

Excellent room for the price.”

Breakfast needs improvements.

◇投稿日 2018年5月23日◇
8.4
非常に満足
IVAN マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア キング
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在

非常に満足”

Breakfast was poor Mikko was a very friendly front desk guy

◇投稿日 2018年5月21日◇
9.2
最高!
Phoon マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア キング
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

The hotel is great.

◇投稿日 2018年5月6日◇