いますぐ予約 ▶▶ シティ シーズンホテル アルアイン

シティ シーズンホテル アルアイン (City Seasons Hotel Al Ain)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 205 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.7
宿泊者の80%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(205)クチコミ by Booking.com(816)
7.7
すごく良い
クチコミ 205 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.9
施設・設備7.2
ロケーション8.1
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.7
サービス8.0
お得感7.2
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
日本語
한국어
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
デラックスルーム
ファミリースイート
ジュニアスイート
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 168件
10.0
最高!
mohamad カタール
カップル
ファミリースイート
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
good”
nice
◇投稿日 2016年11月25日◇
9.6
最高!
Joel フィリピン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
Great Hotel for Budget for Money”
Very accommodating staff and clean rooms, hotel is in pristine location within neighborhood community stores. Would love to stay again as a guest. 😊
◇投稿日 2016年11月20日◇
9.2
最高!
sandeep インド
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel with friendly staff”
I stayed here for 2 days and overall the hotel is very good. The staff at the reception are extremely friendly and very helpful. They always had a smile on their face and ready to help. Only one negative aspect would be the proximity to the city centre. But its right by the main road and the public buses are available exactly opposite the hotel and ven the taxi's are available at anytime costing abot 10 AED to the centre. Overall, great hotel with good accessibility.
◇投稿日 2016年11月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Dexter フィリピン
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
Short visit”
None
◇投稿日 2016年11月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mohammed オマーン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good put could have been cleaner ”
Room could have been cleaner
◇投稿日 2016年11月2日◇
8.8
非常に満足
sarah フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
..”
...
◇投稿日 2016年10月29日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Ameer オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
Clean and Comfortable”
The hotel is clean and comfortable. I was staying in the room only because my wife was sick. The staff are helpful. They provide every thing I want. Check in and out was fast. The toilet was big but the room size was middle.
◇投稿日 2016年10月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Dexter フィリピン
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Traveler”
Toiletries can be improved
◇投稿日 2016年10月9日◇
9.2
最高!
Sheryl アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
All the Staff & manger are very friendly,helpful and kind. The rooms/facilities are very clean, we will definitely come back :) ”
Thank you very much for the good service that you have provided with us.
◇投稿日 2016年9月17日◇
10.0
最高!
mohamad カタール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
doha”
ok
◇投稿日 2016年9月11日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Iffat アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
It was good ”
Location is excellent and convenient
◇投稿日 2016年9月9日◇
10.0
最高!
omar アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Quite place ”
Quite place and clean
◇投稿日 2016年7月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mohammed アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
good location”
nice and quite hotel
◇投稿日 2016年4月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Nicola イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel, helpful staff, good location”
We stayed for the weekend with our two young children aged 2 and 5. The main purpose of our visit to Al Ain was to go to the zoo and this hotel was well located to get there quickly straight after breakfast. The staff were helpful, the rooms were well equipped (tea, coffee, water) and clean, and the restaurant food was good. My husband was not keen on the meat he ordered, but overall we were satisfied. We would definitely stay here again.
◇投稿日 2016年4月17日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Richilyn フィリピン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Clean and comfy”
The room, cleanliness and comfy
Great!
◇投稿日 2015年12月30日◇
7.3
すごく良い
SHERYLL フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
the room are spacious and interiors are modern. ”
they have a separate timings for women that would like to use the pool which I find to be good.
It was nice. Will come back again
◇投稿日 2015年12月15日◇
6.7
良い
Abdul パキスタン
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
A four star hotel with variable level of luxury ”
Manager's individual call, acceptance of delayed check out.
Reasonably good experience. Some of the staff members were very dull but others were very good and cooperative.
◇投稿日 2015年11月29日◇
9.3
最高!
detlef ドイツ
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good value for money”
friendly helpful staff,nice mountain view,big balcony
From the verry beginning I can say everyone of the hotel staff was friendly&helpful in every way. The room is big and housekeepng excellent. The hotel is not in the city center but just in front of the hotel is a bus stop and a taxi to the city center is cheap. I can recommend the Seasons Hotel to everyone.
◇投稿日 2015年11月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Emmanuel フィリピン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Relaxing overnight stay at CS Hotel”
Room, staff & breakfast
The stay was great. However, why is this review doesn't have my native language Tagalog as an option?
◇投稿日 2015年9月25日◇
4.7
Marlon フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Disappointed guest”
1. The server during breakfast. She is lovely and accomodating. 2. The presentation of the room service meals
Aside from the two points listed above evrything else is disappointing.
◇投稿日 2015年6月17日◇
6.3
良い
Ahsan オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
small rooms not a 4 star hotel”
price is acceptable
◇投稿日 2015年5月30日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Geraldine フィリピン
グループ
ファミリースイート
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Big and comfy rooms!”
Family suites were big enough for a group of 4.
Good and comfortable rooms. Nice staff.
◇投稿日 2015年5月20日◇
5.0
Alpha ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Non-alcoholic staycation ”
decent rooms
◇投稿日 2015年4月28日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Ahmed パレスチナ自治区
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
.”
.
.
◇投稿日 2015年4月17日◇
5.3
ABBAS パキスタン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
the beds are small. are these for kids or elder”
breakfast.
Bad experience. Will not use again
◇投稿日 2015年4月5日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Arnold フィリピン
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good breakfast”
location, bed
◇投稿日 2015年3月9日◇
6.7
良い
Amos ナイジェリア
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good ”
Reception, food and wireless network they're good.
Was a great time.
◇投稿日 2015年3月8日◇
10.0
最高!
Najla アラブ首長国連邦
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Very good hotel”
Room and food
Very good
◇投稿日 2015年3月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Alwiya イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2015年2月 | 5泊滞在
The service very good.”
I loved staying in the hotel where the service was good as well as delicious food, clean and service the most excellent I think he deserves a five-star.
I loved staying in the hotel where the service was good as well as delicious food, clean and service the most excellent I think he deserves a five-star.
◇投稿日 2015年2月18日◇
9.3
最高!
Ferdinand フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Stay at City Seasons Hotel Al Ain”
1. Value for money 2. Very good Customer Service 3. Good food
Our stay in the hotel was a very good experience. We will recommend this place to our friends and colleagues if they plan or visit Al Ain. We'll surely come back to this hotel once given an opportunity to visit Al Ain in the future.
◇投稿日 2015年2月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Win タイ
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
High quality hotel with affordable room prices”
Ease of access, good location and helpful staff
Wonderful!
◇投稿日 2015年1月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Said オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good place n nice food”
location food and cleanace
Nice
◇投稿日 2015年1月7日◇
6.3
良い
allan フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
not satisfied”
location
during our stay, we didn't feel we were in a hotel. It was like spending the night in our accommodation.
◇投稿日 2015年1月6日◇
4.3
matthew イギリス
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
things wrong with the room and rude management ”
Location for where we needed
Stressful, tiring, frustrating. Window didn't close and room was very noisy, maintenance said it was fine and Managment had to be called to see it. Ac didn't work and you need a PHD to work the lights
◇投稿日 2014年12月13日◇
8.7
非常に満足
BJORN スウェーデン
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
clean and calm”
situation clean and calm
◇投稿日 2014年12月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Rajesh インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Stay at Al Ain”
Comfortable room, facilities and dining
It was a pleasant stay at City Seasons, real value for money, nice hotel with nice ambiance, helpful staff. Felt only draw-back that the additional bed we had requested for the child was not provided, it was provided at 1145 pm, when we called the reception a couple of times.
◇投稿日 2014年10月12日◇
9.0
最高!
JAMAL オマーン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
hotel is very clean and the food is very good. ”
Staff are very supportive and nice dealing with the residents. Also, hotel price is acceptable.
Our stay at the hotel was wonderful and the hotel met our expectations
◇投稿日 2014年9月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Arnold フィリピン
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Big bedroom and bathroom”
Quiet. Fast service. Tidy.
Great!
◇投稿日 2014年9月13日◇
6.7
良い
Arnold フィリピン
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good location. A great place.”
Location. Service. Value for money.
Fantastic!
◇投稿日 2014年9月13日◇
5.0
WALEED アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
bad experience”
location
bad experience with this hotel
◇投稿日 2014年9月1日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Tsitsi ジンバブエ
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Spacious Hotel”
location, spacious, comfortable
It was a short but comfortable stay
◇投稿日 2014年8月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Saud アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
good”
palace
good
◇投稿日 2014年4月29日◇
7.3
すごく良い
farsheed パキスタン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
very good expwrience”
cleanliness, location, ambience
◇投稿日 2014年4月9日◇
4.3
Darwish アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Poor management”
A.C
We travel to AlAin every month to visit our relatives, we stayed in different hotels each time. This was our second time in "City Seasons Hotel, Al Ain" and I believe it will be the last if they don't define their troubles!! (I suppose they have management problems) # Only one "lazy" guy works at the front desk!! "It took me almost 30 mins to check in!! # Calling the operator + room service at 10pm to ask for some water for my child "No one answer the phone for 15 mins"!!! # Calling the front desk for checking out "Another 20 mins no one came" So we move to the front desk and I clam to see the manager, They say (No manager or supervisor at this time) "it was 12pm"!! It was our Worst visit to City Seasons Hotel, Al Ain.
◇投稿日 2014年4月8日◇
9.3
最高!
Christopher ナイジェリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Relaxing and Comfortable Accommodation.”
Location is Good. Rooms are Neat and Comfortable. Intelligent/Educated Staff
◇投稿日 2014年3月4日◇
7.0
すごく良い
vishal アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
it was ok.”
food, location, price
◇投稿日 2014年2月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ammad ヨルダン
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2013年8月 | 10泊滞在
City Seasons Hotel Al Ain”
Beautiful place overall
◇投稿日 2013年12月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
nafei アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
good price hotel”
price location clean
this hotel was good for me and my family since during the national day its price was fair however nearby hotels were more expensive
◇投稿日 2013年12月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Syed パキスタン
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
nice and memorable”
staff. services and cleanliness
Stay was really good. Very helping staff specially Mr Zeshan at reception.
◇投稿日 2013年12月3日◇
4.0
Essa アラブ首長国連邦
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
not well”
good location
◇投稿日 2013年11月1日◇