いますぐ予約 ▶▶ シティ シーズンズ ホテル

シティ シーズンズ ホテル (City Seasons Hotel)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 529 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.7
宿泊者の81%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(529)クチコミ by Booking.com(1177)
7.7
すごく良い
クチコミ 529 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.9
施設・設備7.7
ロケーション7.9
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.8
サービス7.8
お得感7.7
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
简体中文
Français
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
デラックスルーム
プレミアムルーム
ファミリースイート(2ベッドルーム)
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 482件
6.8
良い
Ayeza パキスタン
カップル
2016年12月 | 5泊滞在
良い”
Our stay was pretty comfortable. The only issue for us seemed to be the distance to Downtown. Apart from that, our stay was pretty comfortable :)
◇投稿日 2017年5月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
ABDULRAHMAN クウェート
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Nice ”
Very nice
◇投稿日 2017年4月11日◇
10.0
最高!
Ali バーレーン
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Hotel”
Near City Centre
◇投稿日 2017年4月6日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Muhammad イギリス
ビジネス
プレミアムルーム
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在
Overall a very good hotel if 15 minutes walk from Deira Metro station is acceptable. ”
Good facilities, very spacious and clean bedroom Breakfast could be better The best thing is the staff-very welcoming and helpful Noise from construction site opposite the hotel may be a problem Phone and alarm clock facilities need imprving
◇投稿日 2017年4月5日◇
6.0
Graham オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
Near airport”
This 9 story hotel is convenient for a stop over. The superior room we had overlooked the roads to the airport. The room was spacious and the king size bed very comfortable. Marble bathroom nice, towels adequate but no face washers. We asked for the balcony door to be unlocked but not a very pleasant area dirty with dangerously low ballistrades, no seating or table. There is a large shopping mall 15 min walk down the road which we found a difficult walk in the heat and lack of some footpaths. This might not be a problem for a younger couple, but it was for us as my husband is not in the best of health. Hotel staff were reluctant to get us a taxi and kept saying it's only a fave minute walk, Breakfast was plentiful with many choices but at 7am the cooked food was already cold. The rooftop pool was neat but no view becaus of high walls. Catch lift to top floor then walk up flight of stairs to pool area.
◇投稿日 2017年4月5日◇
9.2
最高!
Abdullah サウジアラビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
CoZy”
Good place
◇投稿日 2017年3月8日◇
9.6
最高!
suleman パキスタン
カップル
プレミアムルーム
2016年11月 | 4泊滞在
Nice”
Nice
◇投稿日 2017年3月5日◇
9.2
最高!
Zainul シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム(5~6名)
2017年2月 | 5泊滞在
Fully satisfied and thanks to all the staffs who were very courteous and bellboy Seeni excellent”
And Mr.Seeni was very helpful and and he really gave us good guidance and service
◇投稿日 2017年3月5日◇
6.0
Muhamad インドネシア
ビジネス
プレミアムルーム
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
The room is great, internet is good and staff has very good hospitality skills ”
The room is great, internet is good and staff has very good hospitality skills
◇投稿日 2017年2月4日◇
10.0
最高!
DEVARAJULU インド
ビジネス
プレミアムルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
good hotel”
near to airport
◇投稿日 2017年1月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mohammed スリランカ
ビジネス
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent staff at the front desk”
Good service
◇投稿日 2017年1月16日◇
6.8
良い
Amrendra オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年11月 | 8泊滞在
Decent Hotel but not the best location”
Positives: The Hotel itself has good facilities. Good buffet (menu is pretty much the same menu everyday though). Clean, friendly, good pool, sauna and gym facilities Negatives: Wifi dropped out multiple times, poor wifi speed. Location is not great. Not much to do around the hotel. Requested an iron didn't get it, requested early check-in didn't get it.
◇投稿日 2017年1月8日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Ahmed バーレーン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在
Good place to stay”
Brackfast limitied
◇投稿日 2017年1月3日◇
2.4
mouhib ニュージーランド
ビジネス
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Not good hotel at all”
I think you move it from your list
◇投稿日 2016年12月29日◇
8.4
非常に満足
jodahsing モーリシャス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート(2ベッドルーム)
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在
it was valued 4 money”
fridge should not be chargeable
◇投稿日 2016年12月26日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Clodagh アイルランド
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在
Brilliant Staff!”
Staff went over and beyond to help. Hotel was lovely with nice spacious rooms but it was noisy at night as there was a building site across the road which must of worked at night. However would stay here again!
◇投稿日 2016年12月24日◇
6.4
良い
SooNgoh シンガポール
ひとり旅
プレミアムルーム
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Generally okay. Not as good as other new hotels.”
The bed sheets are either not change or not iron at the time I check in.
◇投稿日 2016年12月22日◇
6.0
Pearl フィリピン
ビジネス
プレミアムルーム
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Business Trip”
Good stay
◇投稿日 2016年12月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Rosanne カタール
カップル
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在
Good choice for short stay - near to airport”
We chose this hotel for location as it was near to both the airport and the Irish Village. We were staying in Dubai for the rugby 7s. It suited our needs perfectly and although near to the airport, you could not hear the planes overhead - good double glazing! One small criticism was that the area for breakfast is not big enough if the hotel is full! Plus the toaster took about half an hour to toast the bread! On the whole though, it was good value for money and I wouldn't hesitate to re-visit if I needed somewhere close to airport.
◇投稿日 2016年12月5日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Ranbir イギリス
カップル
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel.”
Very nice on arrival. Concierge very prompt, fresh towels and juice in reception. Very comfortable rooms. One bad point, rooms are next to busy main road and only single glazing so a bit noisy.
◇投稿日 2016年12月3日◇
10.0
最高!
zayana オマーン
グループ
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在
Please add more chanalles for entertaiments like, Bollywood, MBC4”
Please add more chanalles for entertaiments like, Bollywood, MBC4
◇投稿日 2016年11月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mohd マレーシア
ビジネス
プレミアムルーム
2016年10月 | 6泊滞在
Convenient and Clean”
Good and affordable place for business travelers.
◇投稿日 2016年10月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
JOSHUA オマーン
ビジネス
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
Breakfast to improve. Spread is just acceptable. ”
Good and clean hotel with spacious rooms .Courteous staff .TV channels almost not worth mentioning , only few Arabic only with low picture quality. Breakfast okay, but spread not great. Altogether good stay!!
◇投稿日 2016年10月23日◇
5.2
Ayman オマーン
ビジネス
プレミアムルーム
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
It was good hotel not bad ”
This hotel have AC problem - moisture
◇投稿日 2016年10月11日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Jeremy オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート(2ベッドルーム)
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good, but could be better. Will come back though”
Travelled with my family, being 3 kids from 1 year to 12 years. Had a suite, which was great amount of room. We we there for 24 hrs to break up a long haul flight from Australia to London. It is very close to airport, so very convenient. Nice clean shaded pool on roof to chill out during day, which kids loved. Breakfast in restaurant was great, room service dinner was excellent - great quality and portions. About a 15 minute and $12 (Australian) taxi ride to Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifi, which was good way to kill a few hours in afternoon. We arrived early, about 6am hoping for early check on. We were able to get it at additional 165 Dirham charge, which was good value and that include the city tax. We were really glad to get that additional time in our room / swimming pool to recover from 13 hour flight.. Only downside was room wasn't as clean as could be. It was OK, but not best attention to detail. We are fairly fussy, and we were fine with it, and let our 12 month old crawl around. But if you were super fussy, you would definitely have some issues to worry you. Really the only thing that could improve the experience, All staff were very helpful and friendly. If I had a "short" stop over again, I would stay here again as it was good value for money, and close to airport so didn't spend ages in taxi. If I was staying for a few nights, I would stay in a different location, like the marina area or place where there is a bit more to do in the immediate vicinity...but those places are also more expensive.
◇投稿日 2016年9月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Omran オマーン
カップル
プレミアムルーム
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent place for a short stay”
I stayed in the hotel due to its location to city center and metro.
◇投稿日 2016年9月24日◇
10.0
最高!
suppuletchimi シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート(2ベッドルーム)
2016年9月 | 7泊滞在
10”
Our family stayed 7 nights in Family room..The breakfast was good. Most of food is the same everyday..Need to improve in that..All the staffs we meet were friendly..I would like to complement a concierge staff Seeni..He is very helpful and knowledgeable..5mins walk to City centre shopping centre.. We bought shoes at Shoe citi in city centre..Buybone get one free .Big Carefor in the mall..Overall our stay was excellent..
◇投稿日 2016年9月17日◇
10.0
最高!
musab オマーン
カップル
プレミアムルーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
good”
location
◇投稿日 2016年9月14日◇
10.0
最高!
musab オマーン
ビジネス
プレミアムルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
best place to stay”
clean and good
◇投稿日 2016年9月14日◇
10.0
最高!
musab オマーン
ビジネス
プレミアムルーム
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
very good hotel”
the best location
◇投稿日 2016年9月14日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Salem サウジアラビア
カップル
プレミアムルーム
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
nice stay”
I stay with my wife and it was nice stay, I like the hotel staff and the cleaniness of the hotel and the location too, if I'm going to visit Dubai I'll book it again
◇投稿日 2016年9月12日◇
9.6
最高!
HAYAT オマーン
カップル
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Simply the place I was looking for”
I really enjoy my stay and felt so comfortable
◇投稿日 2016年8月10日◇
7.6
すごく良い
ibrahim オランダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム(5~6名)
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Our holiday”
We stayed there for a few days and we had a great time! The staff was friendly and they were ready to help you out
◇投稿日 2016年8月6日◇
8.8
非常に満足
suliat ナイジェリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム(5~6名)
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Location,staff,services,value for money”
City seasons a lovely place to be,but WiFi need to work on.Will definitely stay there again and also recommend to friends
◇投稿日 2016年7月22日◇
8.8
非常に満足
suliat ナイジェリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム(5~6名)
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Location,Staff,comfortability”
Everything about city season is ok,it's a place you won't regret when you stay there,staff respond to any issue is fast efficient.
◇投稿日 2016年7月21日◇
8.4
非常に満足
suliat ナイジェリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム(5~6名)
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent”
Everything about this hotel is great,the boys liked it,my nephew from United States was so excited , the bed was comfortable and the staffs were really nice and efficient,we were allowed into our rooms early without any extra charges and I really appreciate this,because everyone was tired when we got there.I will definitely not mind to stay at this hotel another time.
◇投稿日 2016年7月19日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Juanito インドネシア
ひとり旅
プレミアムルーム
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Value for Money”
Location is good, near airport, and also walking distance to a shopping mall with access to MRT station.
◇投稿日 2016年7月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mamdoh オマーン
ひとり旅
プレミアムルーム
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
its nice place”
the pool closes at 7 pm that is not accepted from 4 star hotel
◇投稿日 2016年6月7日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Rony アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Good”
Value for money. No bars or night clubs. Room furnitures are bit old. Other than that it's a good hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年6月6日◇
4.8
Zaid オマーン
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
0”
0
◇投稿日 2016年6月6日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Rony アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート(2ベッドルーム)
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good ”
Good food, room furnitures are too old.
◇投稿日 2016年6月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mohamef バーレーン
ひとり旅
プレミアムルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Very good for families”
Very good
◇投稿日 2016年6月3日◇
6.0
Saif オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート(2ベッドルーム)
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good ”
Hotel was good but when I called for an iron and iron board it took long time
◇投稿日 2016年5月29日◇
9.2
最高!
Christopher カタール
ひとり旅
プレミアムルーム
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely Hotel”
Stayed at City Seasons Hotel with a small group and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We didn't spend too much time in the hotel as we were attending events but when we were there I was more than pleased with the value for money. We were upgraded to a suite and it was very nice. I would definitely stay there again.
◇投稿日 2016年5月29日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Mohammad インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在
Disappointing Food Menu”
This is the 2nd time we stayed at City Seasons Dubai - the first in Nov 2015. The stay was pleasant and the hotel upgraded us to a Deluxe Room (difference being a Balcony). The Breakfast was really disappointing this time with a repeat Menu daily (with the exception of 1 Indian dish). Moreover, the food taste was not up to the mark. For the money the hotel charges, they can provide better breakfast options.
◇投稿日 2016年5月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Nasser オマーン
ビジネス
プレミアムルーム
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Very good location”
Quick checking in and out friendly staff good value for money good location easy excess nice food, I like this hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年5月22日◇
4.8
Saif オマーン
ビジネス
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Saif”
I had to pay more than what was quoted I paid more than 380 instead of 305$
◇投稿日 2016年5月20日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Rahma オマーン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアムルーム
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
i would sure be there regulare custumer from now ”
amazing hospitality of staff and service is on time with no delay and front staff are very friendly and helpful .excellent for family's .
◇投稿日 2016年5月12日◇
6.8
良い
Garry イギリス
カップル
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Weekend getaway”
As a hotel and facility it ticks the boxes. Granted it doesn't have a bar but it does have parking. WiFi . decent size rooms. Pool etc. Its near airport so for stopover or those looking not to spend too much it works just fine. But note when you have a hotel that is geared at package holidays or tour operators then you will likely have outstanding service. If you could pay less and expect more then the hotel would be famous and fully booked. It isn't the staff are well mannered for sure. But they don't love their job. They dont go the extra mile. Very little wow.. But for a 3 or 4 star at that price should you expect more really? We had a car with sat nav so it was a good price hotel to explore Dubai.
◇投稿日 2016年5月7日◇
8.4
非常に満足
BALACHANDAR アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
bala”
Location was good and nice centre place to travel all part of Dubai
◇投稿日 2016年5月7日◇