すごく良い 7.6
クチコミ全132件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ132件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 6.9
  • ロケーション 6.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.0
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 5.6
並び替え

Mohit インド
1人旅
シングルルーム
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Average Hotel
This was kinda average hotel for me. Room was not good.
◇投稿日 2016年6月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Liau ブラジル
1人旅
デラックス
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Close to the embassies if you need to apply for visa, functional for a night.
The rooms are spacious, clean and have all the essentials but at the same time rather bland. Staff however are very nice and helpful with tips and arranging transport!
◇投稿日 2016年6月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Erisya インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
air conditioning
so far the room is good,clean and tidy.. but the problem is with the air conditioning.supposed more cooler..the room n the staff also helping a lot whrn you need anything,so to be honest generally good review..you need to fill in more freon AC..
◇投稿日 2016年5月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

KISHORE インド
1人旅
シングルルーム
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
nice hotel
friendly staff and nice rooms but very far from airport.
◇投稿日 2016年5月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Rudy インドネシア
グループ
デラックス
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good price. Spacious room
This place is good for the one who need place just for take shower, good sleep and travelling around.
◇投稿日 2016年4月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

melissa インドネシア
1人旅
シングルルーム
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
need some improvement and standarize
the double bed room was good, but the single room really bad. the water didn't come out in the middle of the night,the air con little bit hot, the lamp is really dark.
◇投稿日 2016年4月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chelsea オーストラリア
1人旅
デラックス
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Great place to stay!
Nice staff!
◇投稿日 2016年3月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chelsea オーストラリア
1人旅
シングルルーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Great place to stay :)
Pretty good for Bali, it's clean and the staff are so nice. I'm a solo traveler, and I enjoyed my time here!
◇投稿日 2016年3月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Philip イギリス
1人旅
デラックス
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Only Useful for One Activity
Proximity to Thai, Japanese, US and Indian consulates. Cleanliness. Friendliness and willingness of staff
Comfortable, basic rooms and a budget price. No food provided but some outlets locally.
◇投稿日 2016年1月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Goh マレーシア
カップル
デラックス
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
short convenient stay
city centre, spacious, safe
my husband and i was just looking for a convenient place to bath and sleep while we settle our prewedding photoshoot. so this place is located in the city center where we have access to local food and price was reasonable.
◇投稿日 2015年11月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>