いますぐ予約 ▶▶ クリフトン インターナショナル ホテル

良い
クチコミ 178 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.8

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(178)クチコミ by Booking.com(1247)
6.8
良い
クチコミ 178 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ6.5
施設・設備5.2
ロケーション7.8
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.4
サービス6.7
お得感7.2
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Русский
繁體中文 (香港)
ルームタイプ
デラックス スタジオ
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
プレジデンシャル スイート
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 155件
9.2
最高!
Yahya オマーン
カップル
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent covering with money”
no
◇投稿日 2016年9月28日◇
9.6
最高!
Thaha インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス スタジオ
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Nice”
Nice hotel
◇投稿日 2016年9月14日◇
6.8
良い
emmalyn アラブ首長国連邦
グループ
デラックス スタジオ
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
quite dis appointed”
the photos are not that quite realistic
◇投稿日 2016年9月14日◇
6.8
良い
Hassan パキスタン
カップル
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
poor ”
This tour very bad experince .line phone is not working .staff very bad i call 4 time he will come after 2 hour . very bad condation electric kettle .
◇投稿日 2016年7月23日◇
6.8
良い
Jawad アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Feedback ”
There should be some activity area for kids. There should be swimming pool as all of the nearby hotel having pool. Our room was facing towards Novotel Ibis, where my son can see pool all the time. He made our life so difficult. There were no slippers and iron stand in the room. Linen (duvet covers / sheets / pillows / all towels) were too smelly and torn off. TV channels were not accordingly. There should be a valet service as parking was huge issue. There was no guides / booklets for those guests who were new in the city like us. Or at least staff should guide the guests about the hotel inside and the nearest landmarks around the hotel. Good thing was that room were very spacious. Staff was courteous.
◇投稿日 2016年7月9日◇
5.6
Umair アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレジデンシャル スイート
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Not good experince”
Not good experinceNot good experinceNot good experinceNot good experinceNot good experinceNot good experinceNot good experinceNot good experinceNot good experinceNot good experinceNot good experinceNot good experinceNot good experince
◇投稿日 2016年5月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Md アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレジデンシャル スイート
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
NICE Hotel with few details ”
Location is Good Help full staff, Fast check In and Check Out Breakfast option is less , less staffing in dinning area during breakfast timing spacious Room even in Deluxe category room , Mattress is pretty old cant have comfort sleep
◇投稿日 2016年5月7日◇
3.2
Muhammad パキスタン
カップル
プレジデンシャル スイート
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
poor”
Very poor
◇投稿日 2016年4月9日◇
6.4
良い
jonathan アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
on vacation”
stay was not satisfactory
◇投稿日 2016年4月6日◇
6.0
sultan オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good location ”
Location, room space and fast check in
It was good but the hotel not clean like before
◇投稿日 2015年12月31日◇
7.0
すごく良い
VIJAYKUMAR アラブ首長国連邦
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス スタジオ
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good location, value for money”
Good location... in the center of city.valuefor money. rooms are specious
comfortable stay. easily accessible, on the main road.Lulu Shopping mall is very nearby. I didn't try food in the hotel cos good Indian food is available in LULU mall's food court. KFC & pizza hut is also nearby. some renovation was going on wen v stayed in the hotel but didn't disturbed us. I booked 1 bed hotel apartment and upgraded by hotel to 2 bed apartment. Fujairah fort, zayed mosque and Corniche beach is within few min drive from hotel. kitchen is equipped with Gas cooking range, Refrigerator, microwave oven, washing machine, some utensils for cooking and dishes. Rooms are specious. Over all good in this budget. Value for money.
◇投稿日 2015年11月29日◇
6.0
A オマーン
ひとり旅
デラックス スタジオ
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good for overnight stay”
Overrated
◇投稿日 2015年11月10日◇
6.3
良い
Hilal インド
カップル
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Average hotel”
Friendly staff, wide space
Hotel is nice, staff are friendly but everything inside apartment not working must to call again and again for maintenance.
◇投稿日 2015年10月20日◇
8.7
非常に満足
JUNE アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
デラックス スタジオ
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Awesome hotel experience”
Room size is exceptional, Staff are always there to assist and provide your needs. Centrally located.
I will recommend to my friends this hotel. I will keep coming back.
◇投稿日 2015年10月17日◇
9.3
最高!
M パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Decent, clean spacious place to stay. ”
Pleasant comfortable experience.
Everything about our rooms was good and comfortable. Clean beds and rooms. Only they shouldn't put worn out furniture or decor anywhere in the apartment as it creates a very bad impression. The dull, gloomy Corridoors could use a little brightening up to asd to the worth of the place.
◇投稿日 2015年9月26日◇
5.3
ABDULAZIZ オマーン
カップル
デラックス スタジオ
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
nothing special”
location
my stay was ok , the room is clean, but toilet is like tomb. i have booked non smoking room but the smell of the smoke was there
◇投稿日 2015年9月21日◇
6.0
Maryam アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年2月 | 1泊滞在
good stay”
location, services, food
Good stay
◇投稿日 2015年4月2日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Faraz インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Location. Average rooms. ”
Location
The location is good. Rooms are average. Overall a nice place to stay for a family.
◇投稿日 2015年1月30日◇
3.0
Mohamed アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
The hotel is very bad in everything”
Very bad experience, Old hotel, smelly, noisy, poor service, dirty rooms & toilets. It has to be renovated or changed. Everything is broken and dirty. Bed and sofas are very dirty.
◇投稿日 2014年12月13日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Dr.Aliaa イラク
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
comfortable”
the kitchen was good ; good size bedroom
Pleasent
◇投稿日 2014年12月7日◇
6.0
Issa オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス スタジオ
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Don not deserve 4 stars”
Location, price
Not bad
◇投稿日 2014年12月7日◇
7.7
すごく良い
salim オマーン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
nice hotel. good value for money, location is good”
location is good good value for money, spacious flats
I really enjoyed and my kids liked it with free wifi, freindly staff
◇投稿日 2014年11月28日◇
3.3
Mohamed アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2012年1月 | 3泊滞在
Good hotel”
family oriented, cheap warm
Very good
◇投稿日 2014年11月10日◇
8.7
非常に満足
omar オマーン
ビジネス
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
good location, value of money, clea, specious apar”
location, value of money and clean hotel
◇投稿日 2014年11月4日◇
6.3
良い
mohammed フランス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
famille”
situation geographique
correct
◇投稿日 2014年10月31日◇
6.0
Nazree マレーシア
ビジネス
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Seen better days”
location, location, location
Stayed for 2 nights for business meetings. Rooms are spacious but looks tired. Bathroom not so clean, and room service is quite bad. Plenty of better hotels on the same stretch of road, with more or less the same rate.
◇投稿日 2014年10月30日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Tariq タンザニア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
nice”
place roome vew
thanks
◇投稿日 2014年10月17日◇
5.7
MAHER イラク
グループ
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
fair”
room size, food, location
◇投稿日 2014年10月11日◇
6.7
良い
aileen フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス スタジオ
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good city location”
Free WIFI and was given until 3pm late c/out
The location is fine and near to the city and Supermarkets. Although the receptionist should have informed us upon check in that the 3rd person does not have breakfast so the payment should have been done together with the extra bed payment as I paid by credit card. The TV was not working the next morning and until we check out. The wifi connection is really good which is the big PLUS for this hotel apartment. The shower room is too small.
◇投稿日 2014年10月8日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Lara アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Family room”
Size of room for family, friendly staff, location
◇投稿日 2014年10月7日◇
7.3
すごく良い
chetan インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel”
location,clean,cheap
nice hotel value for money
◇投稿日 2014年10月6日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Rashid オマーン
カップル
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
good location”
good location, near resturant, good staff
nothing special, no comments . its ok
◇投稿日 2014年9月17日◇
9.3
最高!
sultan オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
fast check in and clean apartment”
location and near the market and clean
This is the second time in East Coast Hotel and the staff friendly and the room was clean and near to shopping mall and resturant and beach
◇投稿日 2014年8月30日◇
10.0
最高!
Humaid オマーン
グループ
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在
the best”
location, price and clean
heater for housemade not working in all hotel apartments.
◇投稿日 2014年8月26日◇
8.7
非常に満足
TieJun 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス スタジオ
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Nice deal”
waiting too long to check in
◇投稿日 2014年8月2日◇
9.3
最高!
Woon シンガポール
カップル
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
The beach was nice and the bull fight was great.”
Clean room, good TV program and centrally located
◇投稿日 2014年6月15日◇
6.7
良い
Irshad インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good”
Good location,big rooms, clean in side
Good Visit. Nice Big rooms .
◇投稿日 2014年5月26日◇
3.3
hasan アラブ首長国連邦
グループ
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Baaaad”
Nothing
The hotel is very bad images are not perfectly matched Director bad dealing with customers
◇投稿日 2014年4月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Lina インド
カップル
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Comfortable and Affordbale Stay”
Central Locaion , Cleanliness and Spacious rooms
We enjoyed our stay. The room was quite big and clean.
◇投稿日 2014年4月21日◇
7.3
すごく良い
H アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Big rooms and a cheap option”
cheap, clean, close to restaurants
Not bad. We were upgraded to a huge 3 bed. Great value. Good restaurants close by. Cleaned well. Best cheap option in Fujerah. Second time staying here and no front desk wake up call at 2:00 in the morning. I thank you for that.
◇投稿日 2014年4月12日◇
3.3
abdulbasit オマーン
ビジネス
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Too bad ”
location Unfortunately, there is not anything good except location
A very bad experience.
◇投稿日 2014年3月20日◇
6.3
良い
Dimas インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス スタジオ
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Average”
easy to find, wifi available, parking slot available
it was nice to stay in this hotel but takes long time for using elevator because this hotel only having 3 old elevator.
◇投稿日 2014年3月18日◇
4.3
Ashraf パキスタン
ひとり旅
デラックス スタジオ
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
A normal hotel which is have a few services”
This was my first time and will not come back to.
Hotel is not bad but for me it was not good as i want.
◇投稿日 2014年1月22日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Khalfan オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable , for families”
Big, clean and easy to get
I like it , nice and easy. The rooms are clean and beds are big enough. It's valued for money . Just make sure you get parking for ur vehicle bcz the surrounding area get fully parked quickly.
◇投稿日 2014年1月22日◇
7.0
すごく良い
ARUL インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス スタジオ
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
Decent Hotel at the heart of the town.”
Location, Room Size and Rate
A decent hotel in the downtown area with all major attraction at quick reach. Best suited for families and to a greater extent good value for money. Some negatives include not-so-interesting menu and no swimming pool.
◇投稿日 2014年1月19日◇
7.3
すごく良い
abdulrazak インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
nice”
chea and best
very good.middle of city.near avilable restarent.kfc and pizza hut
◇投稿日 2014年1月14日◇
9.7
最高!
Tareq イエメン
カップル
デラックス スタジオ
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Stay”
Clean good location nice staff
The hotel in general is very nice...It has an affordable price and good services and good location
◇投稿日 2014年1月10日◇
9.3
最高!
Tareq イエメン
カップル
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Stay”
Location, Cleannes, Nice staff
It was a nice stay...The location of the Hotel was nice...Rooms were very specious...
◇投稿日 2014年1月10日◇
5.7
khalid オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
pleasent, enjoyed the city”
location, pirces, location
not so goog, would not go back again, toilets too small, and old
◇投稿日 2014年1月5日◇
6.0
khalid オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス スタジオ
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
statisfactory, great time in the city”
location, location, price
it was good, but hot toilets too small, old style, would not stay again
◇投稿日 2014年1月5日◇