良い 6.4
クチコミ全83件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ83件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 5.9
  • 施設・設備 8.5
  • ロケーション 6.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.4
  • スタッフの対応 6.7
  • サービスに対する料金 6.6
  • お食事 5.6
並び替え

Louisa アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Ok stay, but could be better
view from room, room, and location
The hotel was ok. Though maybe overpriced for the services offered. We were in Airlie for three days and had one of the newly renovated rooms and it was quite nice and it had a lovely ocean view. The hotel has a pretty good location, it is a bit of a walk from the downtown and the harbor, maybe 15 minutes. There is no wifi in the rooms or in the lobby, you ad to sit next to the pool to use it which was rather annoying. The staff at the front desk were not too friendly and while there is a bar there is no restaurant in the hotel, which is fine because there are much better options in town.
◇投稿日 2016年1月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Grier オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ファミリールーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Very ordinary
Heated spa, walking distance to shops
Room wasn't ready for 2pm check in. Front desk was rude and not helpful. The room was below advertised standard, floor was unclean, fridge broken. The air conditioner was so loud no one slept through the night. The entire resort was run down with many items broken. I would suggest, find accommodation elsewhere.
◇投稿日 2015年12月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

La 中国
グループ
バジェットルーム
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Reasonable price for reasonable stay
Affordable price, adorable environment,
◇投稿日 2015年12月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Garry オーストラリア
ひとり旅
バジェット
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Good budget accommodation
The room was clean and tidy, bathroom was renovated nicely and the room overlooked the pool, nice touch!
◇投稿日 2015年12月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Suzanne オーストラリア
ビジネス
バジェットルーム
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Great location
Air con, spacious room, hot shower
Generally run down. Tired furnishings, extra firm bed.
◇投稿日 2015年11月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nai-Yi 台湾
グループ
バジェットルーム
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Nice and Clean hotel
swimming pool, budget room, soft bed
◇投稿日 2015年10月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

SHIFAN 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
バジェット
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
No one cleaned the room
The massage pool, football match TV, nice senic
We stayed in the hotel for 3 days, but no one ever came to clean our room. Dirty towels were not changed. Rubbish bin was full, but no one cleaned it.
◇投稿日 2015年10月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ling オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
バジェット
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
nice stay
price, location, pool
A good stay.
◇投稿日 2015年8月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yasmin オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Our room had been forgotten to be cleaned 3nights
Pool
Was nice but we stayed 3 nights and our room was forgotten to be cleaned ! Which was not nice as after the third day there was a lot of rubbish over flowing in the bins but other than that all was good
◇投稿日 2015年7月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tran オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Avereage
Location, family bedding, wifi in the room eventhrough not advertised
Overall ok however there was ants in the room and bathroom sink was too small
◇投稿日 2015年5月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>