いますぐ予約 ▶▶ コンフォート ハウス

すごく良い
クチコミ 87 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.5
/
10

Reviews of コンフォート ハウス (Comfort House)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(87)クチコミ by Booking.com(17)
7.5
/
10
すごく良い
施設の状態/清潔さ7.7
施設・設備6.4
ロケーション6.3
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.5
サービス7.9
お得感7.6
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (87)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 81件
5.2
NhuHoa ベトナム
ひとり旅
Standard King Bed
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

no opinion”

no

◇投稿日 2017年12月28日◇
6.4
良い
Amanda シンガポール
グループ
Standard King Bed
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

Not so bad”

Stayed here 2 times on one trip. The first time for 3nights in room 105, the second time for 1night in room 106. We arrived at night and the neighbourhood looked pretty shady. I suspect we were the only guests in the hotel cos we saw no one else other than the manager and other helpers. If I’m not wrong they all live in the hotel building too. They photocopied our passport as check-in procedure, and we were then asked to head up to the 2nd floor. Two other workers had unlocked the room before our arrival. The scent of air fresheners hit us straight in the nose. The room was bigger than expected. There was a kitchen area with a gas burner, and another door which led to the bedroom. The room didn’t feel entirely clean, but it was OK. The toilet was alright. The second time we stayed we were given room 106, which had a “cleaner” feel. However, there were tons of mosquitoes. I wouldn’t mind coming back again as a bagpacker on budget. The neighbourhood was better in the daylight.

◇投稿日 2017年12月24日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Ponleu カンボジア
カップル
Standard King Bed
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在

Room perfect clean ”

I like the location and room, only the window no view at all.

◇投稿日 2017年7月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Peter オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア ツイン
2017年2月 | 7泊滞在

すごく良い”

Comfort House was a friendly and comfortable little hotel run by lovely people who we so helpful. It is not in the best part of the city but was close to the tertiary institutions that were important for my stay. The room was big, clean and everything I needed. Some of the fittings could be renewed but this did not affect my stay in anyway. I would stay there again.

◇投稿日 2017年2月26日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Chau ベトナム
ひとり旅
Standard King Bed
2017年2月 | 3泊滞在

within walking distance to Institute of Technology”

Free laundry 👍👍👍 Big room

◇投稿日 2017年2月20日◇
5.6
DURGAPRASAD インド
ビジネス
Standard King Bed
2016年5月 | 5泊滞在

Over-rated”

This is highly over-rated and lacks in all aspects. Once is the last

◇投稿日 2016年6月8日◇
10.0
最高!
Jinglei 中国
ひとり旅
Standard King Bed
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

Great”

Breakfast is good

Very good! Nice service!

◇投稿日 2014年11月2日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Michael オーストラリア
ひとり旅
Standard King Bed
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在

A comfortable stay which I extended”

Room, staff and location

I usually stay in PP in the Riverfront district but because of business I decided to stay here. It is reasonably central. The room standard is good and it was very comfortable. The breakfast choices were good and enjoyable.The staff are very friendly and helpful. I decided, because of business, to extend my stay here. It was a good choice.

◇投稿日 2014年9月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
JING 中国
グループ
Standard King Bed
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在

good”

nice
◇投稿日 2014年5月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Vinh ベトナム
ビジネス
スタンダード ツインまたはダブル
2013年10月 | 4泊滞在

Very good”

Clean, friendly and resonable price
◇投稿日 2014年5月2日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Philip イギリス
ビジネス
Standard King Bed
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在

Friendly staff, but hotel only ok.”

large rooms, friendly staff, good size fridge.

My overnight stay here was ok, but probably wouldn't stay here again. Arriving at 10:45pm from the airport the place was closed up, cars parked inside the lobby area (it's a khmer town house, families often do this, but not in a hotel!) which made getting in with our luggage a bit difficult, and then check-in was slow as no one was around to help. Room interior was nicely thought about, with warm lighting and design and nice furniture, but the air-con was a bit weak, and fittings were poorly installed (e.g. electrical wires hanging around). No major issues, but you can find better places at little extra cost.

◇投稿日 2014年4月5日◇
5.0
Joseph ドイツ
ビジネス
Standard King Bed
2013年11月 | 8泊滞在

clean hotel”

clean, city Hotel, staff
◇投稿日 2013年12月7日◇
6.3
良い
Lee アメリカ合衆国
カップル
Standard King Bed
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在

Not for tourists, can do much better for the money”

Rooms are larger and more updated

I would give this place a very average rating from the tourist perspective. It is not near any of the sights, restaurants, or shopping. The food was not terrible, but I would expect their in-house food to be better since there are not many dining options nearby. The staff was nice but their language skills were very poor and it was very difficult to communicate with them. There were several questions I had but ended up just giving up on the conversation and going out to try to figure it out on my own. I did not have this problem at any other guest house in Cambodia. Let me say it again, this place is not terrible but very average. The room and bathroom are larger and more updated than many guesthouses. However, you can spend the same amount and get a place in the heart of the tourist areas. Being able to walk to things will significantly increase the enjoyability of your stay and more than make up for dated furnishings. Now, as a business traveler this part of town may be good thus making Comfort House a solid stay, but I cannot speak to this first hand.

◇投稿日 2013年11月13日◇
9.3
最高!
Stephanie イギリス
ひとり旅
Standard King Bed
2013年9月 | 7泊滞在

V good value, v friendly, attentive staff”

Room, staff, value

Small friendly hotel, lovely clean and comfy room, laundry and room service, just excellent value for money.

◇投稿日 2013年10月1日◇
6.3
良い
Chad アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
Standard King Bed
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在

Only worth a day”

Wifi and that's about it

I was disappointed of the location of this hotel, there is no nearby conscience store or anything, it's a descent tuk tuk ride to the 2 attractions in p.penh and about 6min tuk to night market charge 2-4$ much cheaper hotels/hostels on riverfront, go for those! Also there was a horrible stench coming from my bathroom that filled the whole room! I was on the bottom floor and had to keep the bathroom closed and door to outside closed...

◇投稿日 2013年8月20日◇
2.0
David イギリス
カップル
Standard King Bed
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在

Awful, smelly, untrustworthy, incompetent ”

Good size rooms

We booked a double non smoking room and enquired if they did airport pickup, which they did. They sent someone to the airport who took us directly to the hotel, I signed a bill for the night on the way in. The room smelt like an ash tray like someone had been smoking in there for years so we asked to swap rooms. The receptionist emptied a can of air freshener in the rooms making a bad situation worse and told us there were no more rooms available. When we told them we were going to find alternative accommodation they suddenly offered another room which was a twin and moved our bags there without asking us, on entering the new room they had again just emptied a can of air freshener. At this point it was late so we decided to stay the night but move the next day. On checking out in the morning, they had added charge for the airport pickup onto the bill that I had signed last night, on disputing them adding a charge after I had signed it, the receptionist called the manager and after waiting around for 20 mins he then pointed us to their page to which they had added a note stating the charge On paying by card the receptionist was struggling using the machine, he fumbled around for a long time Overall the whole experience was awful, I would not recommend this hotel, it was certainly not a comfortable stay.

◇投稿日 2013年8月8日◇
7.0
すごく良い
SengWah マレーシア
ひとり旅
Standard King Bed
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在

Responsible Stuff and Clean Hotel ( Not so quiet )”

Clean - Comfortable - Friendly

The room is clean and comfortable but not so quiet as i stay above the kitchen area. The Internet Wifi and Laundry is free even i only stay for 1 night. The Stuff is fast respond to all my request. Tuk-Tuk and Airport Taxi price at reasonable price - most of the time no require to bargain.

◇投稿日 2013年7月4日◇
9.0
最高!
Lam マレーシア
ひとり旅
Standard King Bed
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在

great place to stay”

comfort house provide a clean and comfort atmosphere. it's a great place to stay. their staff are friendly and helpful. one special point is they is provide free laundry.

I was having a great time by staying 3 night at comfort house. They provide me everything I need. They are helpful and friendly. They even provide me free laundry. This is very lovely. The location is little bit far from town but u can ask the reception to call the tuk tuk for u. Only one thing is disappointed me which their internet quite low speed.

◇投稿日 2013年5月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Loots 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
Standard King Bed
2013年4月 | 14泊滞在

We can do this a 100times over”

The family feeling. The location. Easy availability of transport

The staff makes you feel like you are in the comfort of you own home and we will recommend this hotel to all our friends. For such a small hotel the room service was excellent

◇投稿日 2013年5月10日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Anthony アメリカ合衆国
カップル
Standard King Bed
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在

Friendly staff, tasty food”

Huge room, close to city center

The folks here were very friendly. They upgraded our room to a huge family size for free. It had a fridge and hot pot. Breakfast was good... Our flight left very early, and they woke up to prepare our breakfast. There are some sleazy bars/night clubs around and the area isn't too beautiful.

◇投稿日 2013年4月29日◇
9.0
最高!
Daniel アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
Standard King Bed
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在

A bit outside the center, but a wonderful stay”

Quiet, Spacious Rooms, Services Included

The staff was wonderful, the room was large, comfortable, had a balcony, loads of ammenities, laundry and breakfast included, and a great place to get work done as well. Everyone was friendly, helpful and attentive. Though the hotel is a bit outside the center (nearly too far to walk)- a short, cheap tuk tuk ride gets you anywhere you'd like. Great Stay, would recommend it!

◇投稿日 2013年4月21日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Julien フランス
カップル
Standard King Bed
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在

Our second stay”

Free laundry, nice breakfast, cosy

It's was our second stay, obviously we liked it. They put a lot a effort for a nice service and good tips. The free laundry is very nice, the breakfast quite good and internet works good enough. The location is not so good, but still a couple of dollars away... Good place for Phnom Penh

◇投稿日 2013年4月18日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Ian イギリス
ひとり旅
Standard King Bed
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在

Clean, quiet, nice food.”

Clean, quiet & nice food.

Slightly out the way of main attractions, but very clean, comfortable & affordable.

◇投稿日 2013年4月8日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Shawn アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
Standard King Bed
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在

Nice room and friendly staff.”

Nice Room, Friendly Staff, Good WiFi

I stayed at Comfort House for one night en route to catch a flight to Malaysia. It was a very nice and spacious room with a comfortable bed, cold A/C, and good wifi. The quality was great for the money. The staff were also friendly. The main drawback is the location. It isn't really near anything and I struggled to find a decent restaurant nearby (although there are a few within a block or two.. but they didn't seem to cater to english speakers). If you stay here and want to tour the city, expect to hire a tuk tuk or taxi to get around since this hotel isn't really within walking distance of the main sights.

◇投稿日 2013年4月3日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Julien フランス
カップル
スタンダード ツインまたはダブル
2013年3月 | 5泊滞在

Nice place”

Size of the room, free laundry, breakfast

It was a good stay in this place. Rooms are really comfortable and spacious, also spotless with a nice and silent AC. The breakfast was really good and people are very friendly and trying hard. The location is not so good, it’s about 3 km outside the center, you will need bicycle or tuk tuk ride of 2-3 USD. The have 1 bike for the guests (free).

◇投稿日 2013年3月26日◇
6.0
Richard フィリピン
ひとり旅
Standard King Bed
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在

Great city to explore, this was a good base”

close airport and city, good value and helpful staff
◇投稿日 2013年3月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Melissa イギリス
カップル
Standard King Bed
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在

Fantastic hotel, a real home from home”

Lovely fresh breakfast, big clean rooms and great staff

We have actually stated here twice now, we loved it so much! The area is a short tuk tuk ride away from ricerside and doesn't cost more than a few dollars! The rooms are clean and I can honestly say it's one of my top 2 places to stay in Asia! I would recommend! It has a real homely feel....oh and free laundry-yes please!!! a really lovely place to stay - well worth the mona

◇投稿日 2013年2月26日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Gala オーストラリア
カップル
Standard King Bed
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在

Huge room”

Large room, bed and bathroom

Friendly service, not much in the area so got a tuk tuk everywhere. Breakfast included was also good with a few options. Welcome drinks also a plus.

◇投稿日 2013年2月18日◇
9.0
最高!
Claude カナダ
ひとり旅
Standard King Bed
2013年1月 | 3泊滞在

Nice place with family atmosphere”

Service

After spending one night here, I decided to stay for another three nights. The place, although being a bit far front the "action" (only 1$ by moto to riverfront), is very charming and service is excellent. Somphors who works days, makes sure you have a wonderful time here. His colleague (Leak) on the evening/night shift is as attentive. Multiple choices for breakfast and very tasty. Made fresh. You get free laundry. Done in one day if needed.

◇投稿日 2013年1月31日◇
9.3
最高!
Claude カナダ
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツインまたはダブル
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在

Very nice hotel”

Like being at home

i returned to phnom penh after a week in the south and i knew exactely where to stay; comfort house. i stayed here 4 nights the week before. this time, i had a room with twin beds (room 301) located in the front. very spacious and with a nice balcony. the street gets a bit noisy during the day but is quiet at night. the employees would do everything they can to make your stay enjoyable.

◇投稿日 2013年1月31日◇
9.0
最高!
Claude カナダ
ひとり旅
Standard King Bed
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在

Nice place to relax”

Feels like home

I booked this hotel after readings the reviews. I was looking for a place to relax and this hotel met my expectations. I had a room with a king size bed. The room is spacious but the ceiling is a bit low. Room 203 is located in between two main floors. It is very quit but the kitchen is right underneath. During day time, you here when people speak and make the dishes. I would definetely go back to this hotel.

◇投稿日 2013年1月26日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Yasmin シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード ツインまたはダブル
2013年1月 | 7泊滞在

friendly n homely ”

clean, complimentary wife n laundry, near main road

Both the boys at the reception are friendly, courteous, and pleasant. The hotel is situated near the main road. The hotel is clean n well kept. The room is spacious.The breakfast is good. We enjoyed our stay there. It is almost impossible to wake up and go sight seeing as the room is comfortable. They carry their name well. "Comfort House just like your home"

◇投稿日 2013年1月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
GUORUI 中国
ひとり旅
Standard King Bed
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在

service is good”

breakfast and laundry are including

This hotel is small but the personnel have a nice attitude.

◇投稿日 2013年1月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
WILLEM オランダ
ひとり旅
Standard King Bed
2013年1月 | 5泊滞在

Good and quiet hotel”

out of touristic area, nearby everything you want to see (by public transport)

I had a lovely stay over there. Good and clean rooms, nice and helpful staff and in a quiet typical Phnom Penh area not far from every where you want to go. Defenitely not a touristic area which was great for me. There are enough restaurants and shops around. Good for solo travelers who want to be on their own. (the ceiling of my room wasn't to0 high, may-be a little above two meters, so ask about that)

◇投稿日 2013年1月13日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Peter アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツインまたはダブル
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在

Pleasant and clean was all I needed, and I got it.”

Inexpensive, clean, etc.

I was there for work, so spent very little time in the room, but breakfast each morning, and a shower and clean sheets when I got back each night was just what I needed. Not the most touristy of locations, which is perfect for me because I am not a tourist, but some none the less interesting things in the area.

◇投稿日 2013年1月10日◇
9.7
最高!
wayne オーストラリア
カップル
Standard King Bed
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

Amazing”

Quiet location; excellent service; magnificent room

Like all my reviews, I'll start with the bad: 1) the phone in the room did not work and, the staff could not get it to work. 2) The safe in the room did not work for storage of personal effects. The good: 1) Super quiet location. 2) Best mattress I've slept on in a hotel in a long time. 3) Excellent service from the staff. 4) Good selection of breakfasts which are served hot. 5) Complimentary drinks on arrival. 6) Small but adequate bar fridge in the room. 7) Great decor and ambient music playing in the foyer. 8) *HUGE* room with TV & DVD player provided for those who want to watch movies.

◇投稿日 2013年1月4日◇
9.7
最高!
Deborah アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
Standard King Bed
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在

i loved this hotel!!!”

very clean, super comfortable and awesome service

i can't say enough great things about my stay here. i was at the end of my trip and just wanted to hide away in my room and relax for a couple days, and this was definitely the place to do it. the bed was very comfortable, room service and the food was excellent, they had complimentary laundry service, and the room even had a bathtub, although i didn't take advantage of it. i especially loved the big private balcony. the only down side is that there must be a club nearby because i could clearly hear the thumping music until about midnight each night. with the a/c on, though, it wasn't as noticeable.

◇投稿日 2013年1月3日◇
6.0
Diana マレーシア
カップル
Standard King Bed
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

Service with a smile”

The staffs make us feel at home...

We arrived and was welcomed with smiles n a drink. We left something in the bus and the staffs helped us call until we found out lost item the next day. It is a nice place, the room was nice. The only problem, the traffic outside the first house is heavy due to the university nearby. For those who wanna explore food and shopping, lacking in variety andshopping almost none. If you’re there with your won vehicle then this is a good overnight resting place.

◇投稿日 2012年12月31日◇
7.3
すごく良い
sammy イギリス
カップル
Standard King Bed
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在

Nice little hotel,, friendly staff and nice bed”

Staff, quietness, helpful staff

West frayed one night and we really enjoyed it, it served it's purpose and he bed was super comfy! Bit far from the main strip but perfect for other parts of the city!

◇投稿日 2012年12月6日◇
7.3
すごく良い
TillArniko ドイツ
ひとり旅
Standard King Bed
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在

cozy place a little far off the center”

amazing staff and service, quiet, free laundry service

the place is nice and quiet, very comfortable and the staff is very helpful. the only problem is it's a bit far away and none of the tuktuk drivers know it. so be prepared to bring a map.

◇投稿日 2012年11月18日◇
5.7
Maggie オーストラリア
カップル
Standard King Bed
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在

Big rooms, simple hotel”

Good location

Rather simple hotel, nice friendly staff, ok for o/night stay

◇投稿日 2012年9月10日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Darren イギリス
カップル
Standard King Bed
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在

Great for airport”

Big clean rooms

Out of the way, but o.k if you are only stopping over whilst on your travels for 1 night

◇投稿日 2012年8月30日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Charlotte アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スーペリア ツイン
2012年3月 | 3泊滞在

Lovely family owned place”

huge room, free laundry, wifi and breakfast

lovely staff who try to accommodate everything. let me do a late check-out at 10pm and modified the price. beautiful balcony and huge room with eating space. really sweet owners. the only negative was that the ac was not fabulous.

◇投稿日 2012年3月19日◇
9.3
最高!
Kerstin ドイツ
ひとり旅
Standard King Bed
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在

Lovely!”

Huge room, friendly staff, quiet location, nice breakfast, free laundry

I enjoyed my stay at Comfort House a lot, although the location (in a quiet sidestreet, roughly 3km from downtown) could be a bit more central. Everything else this Hotel offers makes up for that little weakness, though. Highly recommended if you do not need to be in the middle of a party zone.

◇投稿日 2012年1月14日◇
5.7
David オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ツインまたはダブル
2011年12月 | 3泊滞在

Staff tried but poor location”

Monks collecting food and chanting at hotel entrance

Arrived and the hotel room had not been cleaned; in fact there were another person's belongings still on the floor! Waited half hour till room was cleaned. Safe wouldn't open - eventually staff just picked up the room safe and walked out with it (later saying the batteries were flat!). Breakfast menu limited but reasonable. Far from river-front and other attractions; even tuk tuk drivers would have to phone the hotel to obtain directions. Was clean and staff tried.

◇投稿日 2011年12月18日◇
9.3
最高!
Sally シンガポール
ひとり旅
Standard King Bed
2011年7月 | 5泊滞在

A home away from home”

Friendly people, cosy & clean rooms, needful facilities, value for money

comfort house is just a 10-minute walk away from the university i'm picking up some basic khmer. the staff are friendly, the rooms are clean and cosy (with window) and rate includes breakfast! things/facilities i consider important are all included: free wi-fi, free laundry (nicely pressed too!), coffee & tea (even with a teapot), bath tub, hair dryer, safe, cable tv, and a fridge (medium size!) big enough to keep fresh fruits bought from the nearby (3 minutes walk) market! there are also many small convenient stores near the guesthouse, and a big supermart that's not too far away + a family run body and foot massage! the central market is also less than 10 minutes by tuk-tuk. it's value for money and most importantly, it makes one feels like a home away from home!

◇投稿日 2011年7月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Vansant ベルギー
カップル
Standard King Bed
2011年4月 | 3泊滞在

Very nice hotel, lovely spacy room ”

Very good service

we liked very much the hotel, a bit far from the centre but it was worth it

◇投稿日 2011年4月19日◇
5.3
JAEIL 韓国
ひとり旅
Standard King Bed
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在

호텔 시설은 그저 그렇지만 위치가 애매합니다.”

영어 잘하는 직원

복층으로 이뤄진 방입니다. 천장이 매우 낮아서 키가 좀 크신분들은 이용하기에 불편함이있는듯합니다. 직원분들이 영어를 잘해서 의사소통에는 불편함은 없지만, 위치가 너무 외진곳에 있어서 다소 시내와 거리가 있습니다.바로 앞에는 근처에kt타워가있고, 공항거리도 가깝습니다.

◇投稿日 2013年10月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
ChingKuo 台湾
ビジネス
Standard King Bed
2014年6月 | 8泊滞在

CP值還OK的簡單旅館”

1.早餐不錯2.免費洗衣3.鄰近中餐廳多
◇投稿日 2014年6月16日◇
6.7
良い
ChingKuo 台湾
ビジネス
Standard King Bed
2014年4月 | 10泊滞在

早餐不錯,其他都還ok”

1.早餐好2.鄰近中餐廳多3.免費洗衣
◇投稿日 2014年5月29日◇