いますぐ予約 ▶▶ コンフォート イン ホテル

コンフォート イン ホテル (Comfort Inn)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 638 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.8
宿泊者の93%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(638)クチコミ by Booking.com(1846)
7.8
すごく良い
クチコミ 638 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.9
施設・設備7.2
ロケーション8.4
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.6
サービス7.8
お得感8.0
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Русский
Deutsch
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スタンダード シングル
スタンダードダブル
スタンダード トリプル
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 462件
7.2
すごく良い
Maggie オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダードダブル
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
Clean and tidy. ”
Basic hotel
◇投稿日 2018年4月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
MD バングラデシュ
ひとり旅
スタンダードダブル
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在
good”
Good
◇投稿日 2018年4月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Tomasz イギリス
カップル
スタンダードダブル
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel”
Excellent location, clean hotel. Staff pretty friendly. Price for value. Tiny, very cold pool on the roof. Full of Russians - can be a pro or a con.
◇投稿日 2018年4月10日◇
9.2
最高!
mary シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2018年3月 | 6泊滞在
Best location”
I stay for almost 1week as a solo traveller. The location is good,very near to the metro and restaurants. You can go to gold souq, spice souq, deira creek, museum etc in a few minutes. The staffs ate very nice they will attend to your concern asap. The internet is quite ok, they will provide you different password for different gadgets. The security is strict so no problems for safety.
◇投稿日 2018年4月4日◇
9.6
最高!
Khalid イギリス
カップル
スタンダードダブル
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在
最高!”
Good value for money. Location is superb. Very near to union street metro. Not far from airport. It only cost me 18 dirhams to get back to airport on a taxi. Staff very good and cooperative. Very close to restaurant and shops.
◇投稿日 2018年4月4日◇
7.2
すごく良い
darshan インド
ビジネス
スタンダードダブル
2018年3月 | 5泊滞在
OK”
Ok
◇投稿日 2018年4月3日◇
8.4
非常に満足
DONOVAN アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2018年3月 | 5泊滞在
The comfort Inn was a great place to stay. Love the convenience to the near by mall, restaurants, and stores/market. Also the metro was only 3 minutes from the hotel. Staffs were great and breakfast was ok.
◇投稿日 2018年3月31日◇
9.2
最高!
firoz インド
ビジネス
スタンダードダブル
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在
最高!”
What can I say, I love this hotel and probably would come back. Room are spacious, clean, nice wood furniture, swimming pool amazing . With that kind of price for a hotel definitely yes.location are close to metro. Highly Recommended
◇投稿日 2018年3月31日◇
8.0
非常に満足
MARLON アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スタンダードダブル
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在
Good Place”
Reception staff were all nice and attentive. Room available upon check-in with no waiting time (my luck). Minor observations are no free drinking water (guest should bring their own water), water heater & cups to be requested, and towels were old. Overall I like the place and plan to stay again in the future.
◇投稿日 2018年3月28日◇
10.0
最高!
ARLEF アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダードダブル
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在
2nd time”
This was our second time staying at this Hotel. Still, they provide good service. Rooms are clean and spacious. The restaurant offers cheap food.
◇投稿日 2018年3月26日◇
10.0
最高!
Zara パキスタン
カップル
スタンダードダブル
2018年3月 | 9泊滞在
Excellent location”
We stayed for 9 days and had an excellent experience. The room was quiet comfortable., clean and quiet. The housekeeping staff was very active and cleaned the room even if we left in evening. Lockers were available at the reception. Channels on TV were limited, ut we liked the movie channels.Kettle was provided on request.There were on-site resturaunts, parlour and roof-top swimming pool.Breakfast, lunch and dinner buffet were available at affordable prices. Economical and tasty Pakistani resturaunts were at walking distance. A 24*7 supermart was in front of the hotel. Al Ghurair mall and union station were at 500 meters approximately. Carrefare (I think) in the mall was a good store for buying any and everything. Airport was reachable by metro as well as cab (About 25 to 50 AED depending on traffic and which cab u use). 'Airport taxi' from airport to hotel costed 50 AED (It starts from a base fare of 25). Burj khalifa is about 30 minute metro ride.
◇投稿日 2018年3月16日◇
9.2
最高!
Dennis アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダードダブル
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
I was just there overnight between flights but found it to be a clean, modern, quiet hotel with a good location and a 24 hour supermarket across the street plus many eateries near by. If you take the metro from the airport it's about 5 stops to Union station then exit 2 or 2B if I recall correctly. Short walk after that.
◇投稿日 2018年3月15日◇
10.0
最高!
obaid パキスタン
ビジネス
スタンダードダブル
2018年2月 | 3泊滞在
最高!”
very pleasent stay and close to metro and pakistani food is available in just walking distance of few yards.
◇投稿日 2018年3月11日◇
10.0
最高!
jeeand パキスタン
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2018年2月 | 7泊滞在
This is beautiful hotel all the way”
This is a 3 star hotel so you should provide tea/coffee making facilities in each & every room
◇投稿日 2018年3月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
TERENCE イギリス
カップル
スタンダードダブル
2018年2月 | 3泊滞在
GREAT STAY”
Nice 3 star hotel, near to the metro system and only 10mins on the to the airport. Clean comfortable rooms with TV and fridge and friendly staff.
◇投稿日 2018年2月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Ola イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダードダブル
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在
Good customer service.”
Very close to metro and shops
◇投稿日 2018年2月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Mohsen モーリシャス
カップル
スタンダードダブル
2018年2月 | 4泊滞在
Value for Money”
I've been to Dubai 4 times and this has been by far the best hotel I've stayed in. The location could not be better. 5 min walk from Carrefour supermarket, 3 min walk from Union metro station and a 4 min walk from all the restaurants, shops and Al Ghurair Mall. Location is clean and quiet and you even have a small supermarket opposite the hotel open 24/7. Staff is very nice and helpful and the hotel even has a pool. Highly recommended.
◇投稿日 2018年2月19日◇
9.2
最高!
thanuja スリランカ
ビジネス
スタンダードダブル
2018年2月 | 9泊滞在
Nice hotel, friendly staff ”
Staff were very helpful. Ironing board and electric kettle were provided on request.
◇投稿日 2018年2月14日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Amer オマーン
カップル
スタンダードダブル
2017年4月 | 3泊滞在
okay”
cheap price
◇投稿日 2018年2月1日◇
8.8
非常に満足
MUHAMMAD アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードダブル
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
Our expression rating in Stars is the answer, we with similar value for sure recommend our circle”
Check the answer confirmed in number of stars
◇投稿日 2018年1月30日◇
6.8
良い
Nur インドネシア
ひとり旅
スタンダードダブル
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在
良い”
I have booked single room for 1 person,i was late to check in during my work,so my friend chc
◇投稿日 2018年1月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Ismahan カナダ
ひとり旅
スタンダードダブル
2018年1月 | 16泊滞在
Amazing hotel”
Great location, room service was awesome, clean and newly renovated as well. Extremely helpful staff and is definitely on my top list of hotels to revisit.
◇投稿日 2018年1月19日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Amr エジプト
ビジネス
スタンダードダブル
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good location ”
Good location, many facilities,early check in about 8 am and friend staff
◇投稿日 2018年1月10日◇
3.6
Manish タンザニア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードダブル
2017年12月 | 10泊滞在
Noisy, limited space”
They didn't have my room ready, for which it was paid, and I arrived late at the hotel, very noisy, even after you close the door, room service was awful. Slow internet.
◇投稿日 2018年1月3日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Sohail パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードダブル
2017年12月 | 5泊滞在
A lovely place to stay in dubai. 5 min walk to Union Metro station and Al Ghurair shopping centre.”
All kind of transport easily available. Deira city centre is at 10 mins drive and free shuttle service e is available. Mr. Jarum was a nice person. At the hotel. Airport is 15 mins away. Gold souk and deira market are at 20 min walk. Plenty of economical food all around the place. Day to day store is at 3 min walk. U can buy all items upto 10 dhs from there. Kadooli supermarket is just opposite to the hotel and open for 24/7.
◇投稿日 2017年12月31日◇
10.0
最高!
Ali バーレーン
グループ
スタンダード トリプル
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在
最高!”
Very nice hotel
◇投稿日 2017年12月19日◇
9.6
最高!
mona フィリピン
カップル
スタンダードダブル
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent ”
Friendly staff,clean and solemn 👍
◇投稿日 2017年12月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
GEOFFREY マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード トリプル
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good location but average staff”
The room was big for three person. Design was impressive and love their decoration in the room. Location is super strategic as just located opposite the metro station (Union). The staff was a little irresponsible. It should be a manager which is male. He was at the counter when we arrived at night. We told him to send an electronic kettle and he answered “okay”, then he was busy talking on the phone. After waiting for more than 30mins, no one sends the kettle to the room. We walked down to the lobby again. He was still there and no sign of sorry. Only then he called the housekeeper to send the kettle. Quite ridiculous! Reminder: Do not take any food or beverage including mineral water because it's not FREE. Unless you don’t mind to pay but a convenient store is just opposite the hotel.
◇投稿日 2017年12月16日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Aabid インド
ひとり旅
スタンダードダブル
2017年12月 | 4泊滞在
Recommended..”
This was my second stay and will select the same option again for my next stay
◇投稿日 2017年12月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Ponma インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード トリプル
2017年11月 | 4泊滞在
Excellent Location. Well connected.”
Fantastic Location. Union metro station is just 10 min walk. Very good Pakistani restaurant and Indian Vegetarian restaurant. You have DAY TO DAY- shop just 5 min away. Across the road Al-ghurair shopping mall. You have carrefour chain shop in Al-ghurair. Al-rigga park is good for kids. Overall best location and good ambience. Nice and neat hotel
◇投稿日 2017年12月5日◇
10.0
最高!
PATRICIA アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードダブル
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
Enjoyed our stay here”
Lovely room. Friendly staff. Convenient location. Very clean. Nicely decorated. Had dinner at the hotel's buffet. Food was delicious (like a home cooked meal). Would definitely choose to stay at this hotel again..
◇投稿日 2017年12月4日◇
10.0
最高!
vijay インド
カップル
スタンダード トリプル
2017年4月 | 5泊滞在
great stay”
i had a wonderful stay here... great location, everything was good, the only prob was WIFI.. hope you will getbit sorted 😉
◇投稿日 2017年12月3日◇
9.2
最高!
Jessica フィリピン
グループ
スタンダード トリプル
2017年10月 | 9泊滞在
Excellent!”
The place is very accessible to metro and bus. Near to mall. Staff are very accommodating and professional. Very Clean. Will stay here again.
◇投稿日 2017年11月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
LAURA ルーマニア
カップル
スタンダードダブル
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good and cheap”
It was good for our 1-night stay. Convenient located close to Union metro station.
◇投稿日 2017年11月29日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Syreeta アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダードダブル
2017年11月 | 6泊滞在
すごく良い”
The only real con for this hotel is the smell and or ventilation. The 3rd floor... specifically room 302 had a heavy cigarette smoke odor. I woke up every morning with throat irritation.
◇投稿日 2017年11月17日◇
9.2
最高!
Khalid イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2017年10月 | 3泊滞在
restaurant ”
Comfort Inn is good value for money. Staff is very good, cooperative and ready to help especially Mr Rizwan who was at reception on night duty was very helpful as I checked in very late at night. There is also complimentary coach service to Dera city centre which was very handy.Around the corner there is an Indian restaurant which is tasty and cheap as well. Only 5-6 min walk to Union metro station and 15 min drive to airport. Will come back and stay again
◇投稿日 2017年10月31日◇
10.0
最高!
Sandipkumar インド
ビジネス
スタンダードダブル
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
Too good for the price paid”
Near to Union metro station, very clean room, friendly staff, free wifi. Didn’t try hotel restaurant so no idea on that. Good value for money, definitely recommend!
◇投稿日 2017年10月26日◇
4.4
Bharatkumar アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
許容”
No THANKS
◇投稿日 2017年10月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Huong ベトナム
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在
Good basic hotel”
near metro+bus. better search the way to hotel before coming.
◇投稿日 2017年10月10日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Mohamad マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード トリプル
2017年9月 | 3泊滞在
すごく良い”
wish to have coffee/tea making facility. Have to request one and were well provided.
◇投稿日 2017年10月7日◇
2.8
kasim アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
許容”
It had very strong smile, couldn’t distinguishing from smoke or something else
◇投稿日 2017年10月6日◇
9.6
最高!
Graeme ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在
Quiet, clean, great location ”
Only a few minutes walk from the metro (less than half of the distance between check-in and the gate at Dubai airport!) and close to airport, large well appointed room, clean, friendly staff, quiet air conditioner, could hardly hear outside noises, well stocked grocery store opposite entrance (to buy water. milk, fruit etc).. I got a great deal with Agoda so excellent value for money.
◇投稿日 2017年9月18日◇
6.8
良い
Ahmed エジプト
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在
良い”
this is my 2nd stay there, i love it for its location and price, rooms are ok, beds are clean, bathroom clean, very close to metro station, restaurants and shopping mall,wireless internet very weak connection, i recommend,stuff not processional,
◇投稿日 2017年9月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Joanne サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2017年9月 | 6泊滞在
the staff were accomodating and the room is always clean”
I'm a solo traveller and I enjoyed my stay here for 7days. The room is always clean after going out. The location is near the station, market, mall so its easy access. And roomrate is very affordable.
◇投稿日 2017年9月15日◇
10.0
最高!
jeeand パキスタン
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2017年9月 | 3泊滞在
All the way This is very good hotel & I wish to stay there again and again & I also recommend every1”
This is a 3 star hotel so managment should provide free water, tea & coffee maker inside room. Anyway I enjoyed a lot Wifi was very good
◇投稿日 2017年9月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Wei ブルネイ ダルサラーム
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
A reasonably priced hotel”
The hotel is situated at a walking distance from the Union station. There is a 24 hour supermarket across the road and very near to large shopping mall. It is situated between the Dubai Old souk and the airport, making to and from airport very convenient. With the nearby metro station, visitors can visit other parts of Dubai by metro
◇投稿日 2017年9月8日◇
10.0
最高!
Zainab パキスタン
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在
最高!”
Truly enjoyed my stay at Comfort Inn. Staff is extremely helpful, courteous and always available on call.
◇投稿日 2017年9月8日◇
7.2
すごく良い
leticia フィリピン
カップル
スタンダードダブル
2017年1月 | 7泊滞在
すごく良い”
Old carpets.
◇投稿日 2017年9月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
SRINIVAS インド
カップル
スタンダードダブル
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在
すごく良い”
We really Liked the Hotel, very centrally located, good and neatly maintained, ambience is good, we liked the rooms. Very close to the
◇投稿日 2017年9月3日◇
9.2
最高!
Ann アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
no parking but great location”
It only had about 10 parking spaces for the whole hotel so you'll have to find a place on the street. If you don't have a car, this is an excellent hotel - VERY close to the metro, a big mall, tons of restaurants, and excellent coffee (they have a true Italian espresso machine) and cafe service in the hotel itself. Also the bed was very comfortable and the shower temp and pressure were great with good quality towels.
◇投稿日 2017年8月30日◇