いますぐ予約 ▶▶ Concord International Hotel

良い
クチコミ 153 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.3

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(153)クチコミ by Booking.com(76)
6.3
良い
クチコミ 153 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ5.6
施設・設備4.5
ロケーション6.9
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.9
サービス6.4
お得感6.9
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
日本語
한국어
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スタンダードルーム
ツインベッド
ジュニアスイート
ジュニアスイート(大人3名)
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 134件
2.4
Rosauro フィリピン
グループ
エグゼクティブスイート
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Not pleasant”
i already infrom that i will be late checkin but unfortunately when i arrive at the hotel i dont even knoe that the hotel was full then they transferred us to nearby hotel and they said it was same owner of concorde so we just follow the guide. when we reach the hotel it seems like a hotel apartment that some of the tenant was outside chatting on the internet like they are used to do it there. so dis appointed, so agoda better block this hotel
◇投稿日 2016年11月6日◇
6.0
Petchinathan サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブスイート
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
GDG”
GFG
◇投稿日 2016年11月2日◇
5.2
JOSEPH フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート(大人3名)
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
average ”
need to improve the facilities good location if you're a Filipino wanted a Pinoy restaurant and also walking distance to church and there is nesto supermarket beside the hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年10月29日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Arulsami インド
グループ
エグゼクティブスイート
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
Leisure Trip”
Overall OK
◇投稿日 2016年10月16日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Sayed バーレーン
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年7月 | 6泊滞在
Is nice location ”
This is second time in this hotel its good
◇投稿日 2016年8月6日◇
4.8
Prabhakar サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
needs cleaning”
The door to my room 102 was very difficult to close or open, needs repairs. We can see bathrooms not cleaned for a long time, too many insects. No good bar or entertainment available.
◇投稿日 2016年8月6日◇
3.6
Kierstan アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Unclean Hotel in Heart of Manama”
This hotel was OK but a mess - the staff was OK and somewhat helpful. But the room was really dirty, old, smelly and just awful to stay in for the value. The location was OK and a $25 ride from the airport in a taxi (ugh a rip off) but the hotel cleanliness was disgusting, the furniture was old, chipped, dirty and piled into the room with cables and things to trip on everywhere. The AC was old a smelly but at least it worked. I will not ever stay here again for it was expensive, but I will book another more expensive branded hotel and stay there if I have to visit Bahrain again - for this was uncomfortable and not a fair value for the money. Ugh!
◇投稿日 2016年7月28日◇
8.8
非常に満足
JEFF バーレーン
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
good”
Good
◇投稿日 2016年7月24日◇
8.8
非常に満足
JEFF バーレーン
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
good”
Good
◇投稿日 2016年7月23日◇
3.2
yogesh サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在
unsatisfied”
no wifi, no proper service, no cleanliness, no problem resolution, no co-operation. lost my holiday enjoyment
◇投稿日 2016年7月9日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Vijay インド
ひとり旅
ツインベッド
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Very good and satisfactory for single/bachelor travelers”
Very good and satisfactory for single/bachelor travelers Desk Hospitality - Very Good Bell Boys Hospitality - Very Good Considerations/adjustments and Allowances for late check out - Supportive for frequent visitors Room - Very Spacious and ventilated Toilet - Clean Extra towels were provided promptly when asked Room cleaning service on extended stay - Not seen any room cleaning work done during my course of stay Bar/Club - Not available (was not required for us) Mini bar - The fridge Never worked (was not required for us) TV Channels - very limited (was not required for us) Food - Not tried (was not required for us) WiFi Connectivity - Never got connected
◇投稿日 2016年6月21日◇
2.4
muhammad パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート(大人3名)
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Worse hotel”
Worse hotel ever I visited
◇投稿日 2016年3月13日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Benjamin アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Good location, a/c was weak”
Location, comfortable bed, clean
Everything was good except the a/c. The a/c moved the air well but max a/c was well below expected. I could sleep but it was often cooler outside than the a/c was pushing. Besides that my stay was great.
◇投稿日 2016年3月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Raphael スイス
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Room-Service/Breakfast”
Got a huge room for cheap, could check in at 9am, the staff was friendly and the location good, the wifi not so doh. Dont use the room service (had to wait 90 minutes for the wrong meal), the breakfast restaurant looks like a mess after a while.
◇投稿日 2016年3月5日◇
4.8
Mamdouh サウジアラビア
ビジネス
ツインベッド
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Not wow”
Need enhancement in the restaurant and entrance smell.
◇投稿日 2016年1月27日◇
4.3
Nabil ドイツ
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在
Worst hotel in my live”
The Reception
It was one of the worst hotel in my live. The Room was smelly and dirty, especially the bathroom, I found many hairs in it specially the drain. They had only small and thin covers for the bed (like in an airplane). The included breakfast is really poor. It is a small selection and also not good. I got stomach ache after eating the eggs there. My recommendation is to eat outside. Outside it is loud due to the horn's and it is an Indian neighborhood. It is between Juffair and the City Center. You can reach the City Center easily by foot (approx. 15 min.) and there are many restaurants in the near. The only good thing about this hotel is the friendly reception, they attend to someones wishes and are fast. There are way better and cheaper hotels in Manama City Center.
◇投稿日 2016年1月18日◇
9.7
最高!
Jose スペイン
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
very good hotel highly recommendable”
rooms price quality
◇投稿日 2016年1月9日◇
7.0
すごく良い
JOAN フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート(大人3名)
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Concord Hotel Review”
City location,City View,Huge Rooms
Location of hotel is good in the center of the city. The advertisement pics in agoda is good. Huge rooms and spacious living room, bathroom and kitchen. The hotel is old but is not well maintained. I think need to have more cleanliness especially the kitchen has to have at least kitchen tools and equipments,refrigerator and air conditioning units are old and dusty needs to improved. Room service is ok. However, as i've suggested it is better to have all facilties available at good condition and not for display. Lighting is not good. TV And dvd player is not working. Only display. But then overall stay is average, Staffs are courteous and accomodating. Hope my suggestions will take into consideration since the location of the hotel is perfect at the heart of bahrain and is accesible to all like the church, shopping areas and restaurants.
◇投稿日 2016年1月4日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Shaheen サウジアラビア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Great value for money, 10mins from the best mallls”
Great value, neat, good service
Quiet and nice stay, mostly roaming out, so we hard a short stay.
◇投稿日 2015年10月11日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Alejandro フィリピン
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Not bad”
The Staff
Fine
◇投稿日 2015年10月4日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Girish インド
グループ
エグゼクティブスイート
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Smelly corridors”
No crowds
Ok
◇投稿日 2015年9月28日◇
5.7
VICTORINO サウジアラビア
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在
Budget hotel”
Location & rates only
No room cleaning in 4 days. Room service is very slow to respond, everything in room is old.
◇投稿日 2015年9月27日◇
5.3
MANAKKATHODI サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Not a pleasant stay in Concord”
Location, hospitality and nothing
It was not up to the standard. Rooms and corridor were not cleaned. Bad odour in the corridor and wastes spread all over. Ac was not working for 2 days. Water supply was bad.
◇投稿日 2015年9月25日◇
9.0
最高!
Muhammed インド
グループ
ツインベッド
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Bad experience”
Nothing
booked twin room through agoda but we get single bed room and very small and neetless also the reception guy that day he works night time 3:09:2015 his attitude was very bad
◇投稿日 2015年9月5日◇
5.3
Koshy アイルランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブスイート
2015年6月 | 6泊滞在
average”
Location \staff
◇投稿日 2015年7月3日◇
9.7
最高!
CALVIN インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
It's a pleasant stay after long tome”
Good locatin
Pleasant
◇投稿日 2015年5月17日◇
6.0
Mel フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Indian Club Visit”
Location, Food nearby, easy transportation.
OK
◇投稿日 2015年5月3日◇
5.7
Irina ロシア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
Cheap stay in Manama”
Central location, friendly staff
If you need a bed for a couple of nights this hotel could be ok. It is quite clean thought everything there is extremely old. Breakfast is pathetic, no meat.
◇投稿日 2015年3月30日◇
6.3
良い
Marc アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Decent hotel for a decent price”
Spacious, centric, cheap
[My language is Catalan! Please provide it in the languages list.]
◇投稿日 2015年3月9日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Kamal バーレーン
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
The hotel is quiet, clean but very limited staff.”
comfort, cleanliness, food and price.
Shortage of staff. Toilets need maintenance.
◇投稿日 2015年1月25日◇
5.7
JESSIE フィリピン
グループ
ジュニアスイート(大人3名)
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
budget hotel”
location
the location is good center of manama other than that dont expect more...
◇投稿日 2015年1月21日◇
5.3
Derek アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Cheap rooms, very dated hotel”
low budget, centralized location, close to shopping
Not bad for the price. Very old looking and not many updated amenities. If price is your main concern; its hard to beat. Other than that, not much to talk about.
◇投稿日 2014年12月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Haroon インド
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Staff is very good”
Room service very good
Very good relaxation
◇投稿日 2014年11月12日◇
4.7
Donald インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート(大人3名)
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel Review”
not comfortable as hotel house keeping staff even does not know how to do the bedding
◇投稿日 2014年10月26日◇
10.0
最高!
Vishvesh インド
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel to stay”
Good hotel at reasonable price
◇投稿日 2014年9月29日◇
6.7
良い
Mel フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Darts Tournament in Bahrain”
Easy access for public transport, Food, Shops
Not Bad
◇投稿日 2014年9月29日◇
2.3
INHWAN 韓国
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Concord International Hotel”
Very dirty. Very old. Beds did not clean. Very unfriendly. Very many cockroaches. Corresponds to late.
◇投稿日 2014年9月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
sirtaj インド
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Bahrain city is no 1”
no.1 facility
Bahrain city is no. 1 really full silence and clean good behaviour all
◇投稿日 2014年9月21日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Sanaul カナダ
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Clean for customers”
Flexibility
Very flexible, helpful and friendly. Wash rooms should be much cleaner. Wifi should be more powerful Cable tv should have more channels
◇投稿日 2014年9月16日◇
6.7
良い
RADZI マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money”
Value for money
Value for money
◇投稿日 2014年4月8日◇
5.0
Kamran パキスタン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート(大人3名)
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
poor customer service”
bad choice
It was just one night, and I am glad it was not more. The staff was not polite, especially the manager. He probably has never heard about customer care. The hotel claims to have a parking space, but in reality they would ask you to park in a truck parking yard in front of the hotel. You would be lucky to be able to sleep, as the loud music from the cheap club would not let you sleep. Bad choice! !!!!
◇投稿日 2014年4月1日◇
5.7
Kashan パキスタン
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
not bad”
night life, restaurants, bars
my stay was fine, location is old , parking issue, night life is good near to other clubs...
◇投稿日 2014年3月9日◇
4.7
Lenka チェコ共和国
ひとり旅
ツインベッド
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good choice for people on budget ”
attentive staff, fast wifi, easy to find
Staff is attentive, I didnt like the first room for a noise from the main road, they upgraded me for a bigger room on the other side of the hotel. Breakfast is very simple. Wifi works fast in the room. Rooms are not very clean but it is a good choice for someone who is on budget.
◇投稿日 2014年2月12日◇
2.3
Arnel フィリピン
ビジネス
ツインベッド
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
So badly and dissapointing.”
Nothing, all bad!
I was so dissapointing in this hotel, the room full of dust, all furniture too old,there is a foul smell entire the hotel! Very noisy! The room service staff cheating for my money change! Every time he gave me a less change. Breakfast so bad , they're using used can for milk powder. Indian breakfast!
◇投稿日 2014年2月10日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Win タイ
ひとり旅
ツインベッド
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel at low cost”
Its good location, Indian-own hotel and Asian evironment
I was kindly transferred to a family suite. Everything was great except for the kitchen, as it was a bit filthy and the fridge was broken.
◇投稿日 2013年10月22日◇
3.3
Rany レバノン
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
I didn't enjoy it”
easy check in and out, large room
this hotel is so bad, not clean, breakfast awful, old hotel, staff friendly, , restaurant and bar not on tourist level
◇投稿日 2013年9月27日◇
4.0
Julhaidine フィリピン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
uncomfortable”
large room friendly staff inside the city
it was very bad. they don't even have a private parking for their guests. This was really difficult for us since we were out and about and came late at night we almost got into a fight looking for parking space. Although the staff was great, it doesn't change our bad impression of this hotel. The rooms and walkways are large but the elevator is really small and only able to take 4 at a time. The rooms stinks real bad and you can tell it's not properly cleaned.
◇投稿日 2013年7月10日◇
6.0
Ramdas インド
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
Very good hotel with friendly staff.”
Room size,food and location
◇投稿日 2013年6月2日◇
5.3
utpal インド
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2013年4月 | 5泊滞在
ok not bad”
big room bar and helpful staff
◇投稿日 2013年4月18日◇
9.3
最高!
Nafees アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
comfortable one with the wonderful staff/”
couteous staff, good location and clean and was around downtown Manama.
◇投稿日 2013年4月16日◇