いますぐ予約 ▶▶ コラル ベイ ビーチ & ダイブ リゾート

コラル ベイ ビーチ & ダイブ リゾート (Coral Bay Beach and Dive Resort)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 151 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.5
/
10

Reviews of コラル ベイ ビーチ & ダイブ リゾート (Coral Bay Beach and Dive Resort)のクチコミ from real guests

総合評価
7.2
すごく良い
クチコミ 243 件の総評
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています
クチコミ by アゴダ®(151)クチコミ by Booking.com(92)
アゴダのユーザーによるクチコミ評価7.5
/
10
すごく良い
施設の状態/清潔さ7.6
施設・設備6.0
ロケーション8.0
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.0
サービス7.5
コスパ7.3
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (34)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (27)
7~8『とても良い』 (27)
6~7『良い』 (20)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (31)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (33)
6月~8月 (19)
9月~11月 (19)
12月~2月 (68)
クチコミ全件 (151)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 139件
8.4
非常に満足
Kenji 日本
カップル
ガーデンビュールーム
2016年12月 | 7泊滞在

ピックアップサービスの価格”

他のリゾートの価格を調べていませんが、空港までのピックアップサービスはちょっと高いですね。

◇投稿日 2016年12月19日◇
6.3
良い
RIKI 日本
ひとり旅
2012年9月 | 5泊滞在

孤島での贅沢な時間”

静かでビーチが目の前。自然を満喫できる!

飛行場からは車で移動して、 それからボートに乗って移動。 かなり遠いけれど、ゆったりと 時間を過ごしたい場合にとてもいい場所。 ハネムーンなどにもいいかもしれないけど、 豪華さには欠けると思う。 ちょっと寒い時期に行く場合、 お湯が出なかったので、寒がりの人にはきついかもしれません。 私の場合、レストランでお湯をポットに用意してもらって、 それでシャワーと一緒に浴びて体を温めました。 日本の戦艦が一夜にして何隻も沈没したダイビングスポットに 近く、他の場所では味わえないダイビングができると思います。 カヤックは無料で、すぐ近くにマングースがあり、 15分くらいで往復できます。 またすぐ隣の島まで片道30分くらいかけていくこともできます。 他には裏の山を散策したりもできるのですが、 簡単といわれましたが、私は迷ってしまいました。 2.3時間の木々の中を歩いたりすることもできて、自然を満喫できます。

◇投稿日 2013年3月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Melissa フィリピン
ひとり旅
ベイビュールーム
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在

A silent resort”

Coral Bay describes itself as a silent resort - one of the few left in the world. It is in an island 1 hour away from Coron and quite peaceful. No noisy videoke bars, no water sports activities involving machines and no loud people. Unfortunately due to its remote location some facilities which we normally expect from a resort are unavailable. Electricity is turned on only from 6pm-6am and an hour midday. There are no air conditioned rooms and the water supply is not very strong. Despite this it was a great vacation especially since we were aware of these facts when we booked the stay. The staff (especially Sheryl and Lucy) are very warm and accommodating!

◇投稿日 2016年3月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Lawrance マレーシア
カップル
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在

Remote and quiet heaven”

Friendly, remote and peaceful

The resort is a great place to getaway from the hustle and bustle of a city or town. The resort is located at a remote island and only this resort in the island. However, there is still enough to do if you want some activities. Great hikes on the island to have a brilliant sunset/sun rise view and to other parts of even more remote beaches. You can also scuba dive or snorkel nearby the resort - which you can swim to. It has a beautiful coral site. You can also walk/hike 45 mins to a village and greeted by extremely friendly villagers (a must do if you are staying at this resort). We received warm greetings upon our arrival by one of the owner. It feels like I arrived in Fantasy Island! He explained about the facilities on the resort and set our expectations right. No power after 6am, no air-cond, no hot water, wifi connections not stable and it may take about 30-45 mins to get your dinner after you order. Although these sound like a downside, I actually didn't mind any of them. It is very breezy at the resort so it's cool enough without aircond and it didn't feel uncomfortable at all in the room. Food is better than I expected and I am not surprised having to wait long for food especially when the resort is full during the New Year eve holiday. Wifi connection is unstable but I expected this being in a remote island - connection is much better on the hills or north part of the island facing South China Sea. Overall I enjoyed my stay but if you are looking for a place with air-cond, shops, wifi and convenience, you may as well stay in town.

◇投稿日 2016年1月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Daryl フィリピン
ビジネス
ベイビュールーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在

Peaceful Island Getaway!”

Ambiance, Private Beach, Breakfast

Wished I stayed longer to really enjoy the beauty of this property. Good serving of American breakfast with homemade bread. My Seaview cottage is clean and inclued its own hammock where you can relax all afternoon. Bathroom was big also. Overall cleanliness of the place is great with the sea just steps away.

◇投稿日 2015年8月26日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Henrison フィリピン
グループ
シービュー ルーム(テラス付き)
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在

Feels Like Home”

Excellent Customer Service, Great Food Seclection, The Best View

It was the best vacation. We really loved everyone. The staff was friendly and makes you feel really welcome. The view is stunning. My only issue is the electricity (runs only from 6PM to 6AM) and the poor wifi connection. I work online so it can be difficult for me to end my reports when I have no more laptop batteries and can't connect to the next. However, it still remains to be the best place to renew your spirit and enjoy a wonderful island life.

◇投稿日 2015年3月12日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Henrison フィリピン
カップル
シービュー ルーム(テラス付き)
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在

A Quiet Place to Relax”

Great Staff, Excellent View, Good Food

I love the place. The staff were great and you would really feel like home. The rooms are nice and cozy. The only thing I have problems with is the electricity which normally runs from 6PM to 6 AM the next morning. But if you want a wonderful place to relax and disconnect from the modern world, this is the best place to unwind.

◇投稿日 2015年3月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
YU 台湾
グループ
2012年2月 | 1泊滞在

simple but comfort ”

staying with nature

excellent environment. only 17 rooms with 30 staffs to serve same numbers of all guests. no electronic power during the day time. only fans and mosquito net for sleeping. if you want to drop off bustling city life, here's your best choice.

◇投稿日 2012年2月26日◇
3.6
Geraldine オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンビュールーム
2018年5月 | 4泊滞在

NOT until they fix all their internal issues with food, supply, electricity and cleanliness”

NOT GOING BACK AND NOT RECOMMENDING. We struggled to be fed with proper meal, the rooms were half cleaned despite you keep telling them of what is wrong with the rooms (toilet with hairs, unchanged sheets). This place needs full renovation and proper management. They need to extend their diving spots not only to where it is convenient to them. The only good about this place is the people working around, loveliest I feel sorry for them as some has not been paid wages from previous owners. The units also needs a lot of renovation as there are holes on ceilings and window where mosquitos get in.

◇投稿日 2019年2月3日◇
9.2
最高!
Cia アメリカ合衆国
グループ
シービュー ルーム(テラス付き)
2017年2月 | 3泊滞在

Nice spot, but management needs improvement”

We were 4 people occupying 2 cabins. The cabins are great and clean. Can't do anything about the weather when the wind dies down at night except turn on the fans or a/c, but when it's breezy outside, it's so much more comfortable (and eco-friendly). The staff are friendly, if not shy. It's most likely due to language barriers, but we think also out of fear from the owner. We found out later that they are not being treated by the owner fairly. The kitchen staff walked out one day and the rest had to pitch in to serve the guests breakfast. There were higher winds than usual the 4 days we were there, so incredibly, there was never any fresh seafood. Now, I understand that it's hard to get fresh fish when the weather doesn't cooperate, but it was very unfortunate that there is not enough planning to stock the fridge with provisions. We went island hopping and we had no choice but to order really awful sandwiches from the kitchen to pack for our lunch. We never had the option to contract the boatmen to get us some fresh seafood to cook for us on each island stop. This was the only island vacation I've had that did not have seafood! We were surrounded by so much water! The kitchen was also always running out of things--even fresh fruits were hard to come by. Non-Filipino meals were so bad too. The pizza was laughable, the crepes like wet sponges, the spaghetti deplorable. We had no idea how the other guests were ordering that stuff. For the money that their guests pay, I think management can afford to plan kitchen provisions ahead of time--this just goes with running a hotel and restaurant in the service industry. Management can also afford to pay their staff overtime fees so that they have a stake in serving the guests well. Perhaps they can hire a better cook as well if they pay and treated them fairly.

◇投稿日 2017年2月27日◇
9.2
最高!
Antonis ギリシャ
カップル
シービューファミリールーム
2016年12月 | 5泊滞在

excellent eco friendly diving resort”

It's a lovely eco friendly destination which gives a opportunity to be PADI certified diver. The instructor, Filipe, is a really kind person, who will help you with your first steps in this new ''sport''. The resort in general is located in a very quiet island which is surrounding with many activities such as trekking, snorkelling, kayaking, etc. These options can keep you occupied during the day as the power is ON during the evening 6pm-6am. Though, there is not a stable internet connection. My personal experience was really good as i got my PADI and experienced all the activities. So, definitely i recommend the place. It's an absolute paradise.

◇投稿日 2016年12月28日◇
9.6
最高!
Susan イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在

Unspoilt Island”

We arrived via boat, chasing the sunset behind this unspoilt island. Perfect place to unwind and go at your own pace and have the chance to reconnect with nature and the important things in life. Staff could not have been more helpful.

◇投稿日 2016年3月18日◇
9.3
最高!
wayne カナダ
カップル
ベイビュールーム
2016年1月 | 15泊滞在

peace and tranquility”

setting, snorkeling, sunsets

one of our best trips ever! the location is perfect with beautiful views. Snorkeling on house reef is phenomenal. lots of hiking trails to enjoy the sounds of nature and see the island. would highly recommend!

◇投稿日 2016年2月15日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Melani フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュールーム
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在

Best place to relax away from home.”

Location, size of the room, very quiet & relaxing

We're the only Filipino group during our stay & we had a really good time. From sunrise to sunset, we enjoyed every bit of our stay. + flexibility of mgt & staff. Very friendly & warm reception + boat ride going to & from the resort + island hopping with Kuya Bong + pancit bihon & spicy squid (we ordered more than 2x) + free breakfast & free coffee, tea + no electricity from 6am to 6pm (I give this a "plus" since we barely experience this nowadays. We are forced to go out of our room to breathe fresh air & appreciate the beauty of mother nature). - limited food from the menu (suggest to add grilled food) - no cold drinking water even during night time Can't think of any negative thing to say, cz we really enjoyed our stay here & we are already planning our next visit. Cheers!

◇投稿日 2016年2月3日◇
9.3
最高!
Denice フィリピン
グループ
ガーデンビュールーム
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在

Best vacation ever!”

Peaceful, Eco friendly, best service

We went there as a group, from the moment we arrived until the day we left, we were very taken care off. The manager was very attentive to our needs and very helpful. Everyone in the resort was hospitable and very nice. If you want peace and quiet and one with nature, disconnect from the modern world and its fast pace, then this is the place you need to be. You will be rocked to sleep by the soft sounds of nature. You will eat fresh catch of the day from the sea. Be greeted every morning by the beautiful sunrise. Visit nearby islands, be amazed by the beauty underwater. It's so sad that we had to leave. Thank you so much to all the staff and the manager for taking care of us and for making our stay as wonderful as it can be. Will sure be back!

◇投稿日 2016年2月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Priscila オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
シービューファミリールーム
2015年12月 | 6泊滞在

Quiet Paradise!”

Location is amazing, with it's own house coral reef. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Peaceful in the middle of nature.

We had an amazing time at Coral Bay Beach and Dive Resort. The communication with the resort even months before our arrival was prompt and professional. Pick up from the airport is a good option as they will take you directly to the resort (50 min by van, then another hour by boat). We were welcomed by the manager with drinks and showed to our bungalows. The bungalows are simple, yet with good taste, comfortable beds, mosquito nets, and a decent bathroom. There is not electricity during the day, which was fine with us as we did want a relaxing holiday. The resort's staff were super friendly, accommodating to our requests and made all the arrangements for our island hopping tour plus a kayak day. My husband did diving through the Dive center and was really pleased with the instructor's professionalism, good quality equipment and just the beautiful spot to dive. We were with a group of two other families with young kids and they had an amazing time. The kids can play by the beach, swim in the shallow pool-like waters by the resort and still enjoy some snorkeling by the corals. We stayed 6 nights and had a wonderful time. If you want a relaxing place, beautiful exuberant nature and sea life, this is a great place to go. Food wise, you are a bit limited in the choices since you depend on the only restaurant in the resort and it can take some time for the food to come. However, the staff was really friendly and tried their best to accommodate us. Highly recommend Coral Bay Beach and Dive Resort.

◇投稿日 2016年1月2日◇
9.0
最高!
John オーストラリア
カップル
2013年10月 | 7泊滞在

Genuine coral island experience”

Location, food, environment.

This is a genuine coral island experience. If you are after a natural isolated diving resort with great training, and access to the best wreck diving in the Philippines, then this is it! If you prefer club med, then please read the resort conditions carefully to avoid disappointment! This is a remote site, with only water access, one of its attractions! We loved it and will certainly be going back soon.

◇投稿日 2013年11月1日◇
9.3
最高!
Omer トルコ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年4月 | 4泊滞在

it is paradise”

bungolows, canoos and beach

This is a fantastic hotel where you can live the survivor feeling. Take the rekayaks and go to the other islands close to the hotel.The diving teacher Steven is a very friendly and helpful guy.You can also go to diving lessons with him as the area is a diving paradise.

◇投稿日 2013年5月7日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Ziya トルコ
カップル
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在

One of the most untouched spots of coron area”

Underwater life, quietness, food

It's a very quiet island resort with rich offerings. Rooms were really nice. Staff was friendly. Due to time limitation we were only able to make discovery diving around resort area. Was more than enough, saw couple of lion fish, baby sharks etc. Open buffet breakfast, lunch snd dinner is maybe the most tasty amd fresh food you can find in Coron area. It's impossible to be bored on the island, resort offers FOC kayaks, pool, chess, dart activities. The only cons is the long transportation time to the island. Shortest transportation from corom town or air port to the resort takes around one and a half hour(45 minutes shuttle bus and 45 mintes boat ride) Due to transportation limitations it took 3 hours for us to arrive the island ( we were obliged to go to the airport first to pick up another guest and boat delayed around 20 minutes). But for our return the owners were helpful enough to arrange transportation to Coron town only for me and my wife. Make sure that you stay iat least 3 days so you can enjoy it fully.

◇投稿日 2013年2月15日◇
8.7
非常に満足
YINGYING 中国
グループ
2013年1月 | 3泊滞在

Amazing sea view”

Queit peaceful resort

just like a small club med resort. with transfers, meals and great service. but pls make a phone call on arrival to make sure the meeting. never get boring although its a small beach. crystal water and cozy rooms. love it!

◇投稿日 2013年2月8日◇
9.7
最高!
Stephanie オーストラリア
カップル
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在

Stunning resort, amazing location”

The food was amazing! And the remote location is unbeatable

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Coral Bay. We stayed four nights and wished we were staying longer. The couple who own the place are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are large and beautifully decorated, mosquito nets provided (although we barely needed them) and you get your own balcony and hammock. Being located on an island on the beach there is amazing snorkelling, diving and other activities you can do. The bar was a bit pricy - but then again they would have to get everything delivered from the main island so it is not unreasonable. The power is only on 6pm-6am but this is not a problem because during the day you are out and about and the sea breeze is cooling :) Wi-fi is fast and always available. We had the best time and would love to return.

◇投稿日 2012年11月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Craig イギリス
カップル
シービュー ルーム(テラス付き)
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在

Best resort ever”

great food, service, diving and scenery

this was probably the best resort we have stay at. from the moment you made the booking to the moment the boat took you back to coron, you were well looked after. the danish owners were very welcoming and helped in every way they could. the food provided was of an excellent standard. the diving services available were of a high standard and the instructors were very accomodating. less that 50m from the resort there is a wonderful reef which is superb for both diving and snorkling. in fact this reef was in the best condition of any we saw in the philipines. the resort is very eco-friendly with generator power running from 6pm-6am. there is very little else on the island except for a small village about 1km away around the cove.

◇投稿日 2012年11月12日◇
10.0
最高!
JINGHAN 中国
カップル
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在

Staff is enthusiastic ”

Exquisite cuisine

booking min 2 nights ,Airport Pick Up service,by car 1h,and by boat 20mins is free,Three meals a day free,coffe,tea,water is free.u can use kayak near resort is free,also can fishing ,Staff is enthusiastic and nice,Island is quiet.

◇投稿日 2012年10月7日◇
9.3
最高!
Tara ニュージーランド
カップル
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在

Fantastic!”

Beautiful place, lovely people, good food and a great dive shop!

Wonderful place. The current managers, Claudia and her husband, will go the extra mile for you - for example they helped my boyfriend organise a surprise birthday cake for me. All the staff are lovely. The setting is fabulous. It's very peaceful and romantic there. We did two discover scuba dives in the bay and I think it would be a great place to get your PADI, especially if you're like me and a little nervous or prone to seasickness - the bay is very sheltered, calm and tranquil. Steve the dive-master is great, a really nice guy and extremely capable. The reef and small (modern, not from WW2) wreck in the bay really are some of the best features of the place - you can go snorkeling whenever you like, for as long as you like. As others have pointed out, it's not luxurious, Coral bay is more natural and relaxing, so if that's your thing I highly recommend it!

◇投稿日 2012年5月29日◇
9.0
最高!
Justin カナダ
カップル
2012年4月 | 3泊滞在

Great place, super relaxing time spent at resort.”

Beach front, great staff and service, beautiful location, attention to detail visible throughout resort.

My girlfriend and I arrived at the Coral Bay Resort near the end of our trip in the Philippines and it was exactly what we were looking for. We spent our days relaxing on the beach right near our room and went swimming in the very warm and beautiful beach. The staff at the hotel were extremely attentive and were always close by if we needed anything. We really can't say enough about how great the staff were, they epitomize Philippino hospitality and attentiveness. Probably the highlight of our trip though was the incredible snorkelling which we did each day. There was an amazing coral right in front of the resort and the amount of sea life was stunning. Better than what we saw in Hawaii, best ever. We didn't get a chance to take advantage of any of the day adventure trips such as snorkelling just because we only wanted to relax and chill which we did. Lastly, the 3 meals provided were top notch and we could eat as much as we wanted. Great place for couples if you are looking for a romantic getaway in an amazing location with stunning views.

◇投稿日 2012年5月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Adir イスラエル
カップル
2012年2月 | 2泊滞在

one word: wow!”

The rooms, the design, the food and the amazing stuff

me and my wife staid at the resort during our honeymoon in philippines. the place is located on an island (40 mins by van and another 40 mins by boat) far from coron town. the place is amazingly designed to integrate with the surrounding nature. the stuff was very nice and helpful and always had time for us, if needed something. our deal included three meals a day, and the food was excellent (big breakfast), in addition to that, you can order food and extras from the bar. we stayed at a deluxe room with a sea view and a fan. the room was made of bamboo with bamboo furniture, exactly how we expected to find in a tropical island resort (much better then the new western resorts which popped like mushrooms after the rain in thailand islands). the room had a big window facing to a balcony with a big bamboo hammock in front of the sea, which was excellent because we had nice sea breeze during the night. electricity is running from 6pm to 6am which is nice, but you don't actually need it. we didn't even used the wifi at all (they have it, but only near the reception). we scuba dived in there house reef, which was nice (but not more then that). the diving equipment was in a very good condition (most of it is new). i can write much more, but i will summarize the review by saying that the best thing about the place is that i can't wait to go back there.

◇投稿日 2012年4月24日◇
9.3
最高!
Simon イギリス
カップル
2012年3月 | 4泊滞在

Highly Recommended Island Resort”

Fantastic Dive Instructor, Great Centre & World Class Dive Sites

My partner and I stayed at the Coral Bay Resort for four nights in early March 2012. We decided to go to this resort as we wanted to do some diving on our trip around Palawan, but also enjoy relaxing on an island resort. We planned on only spending part of our stay at this resort diving but it was soo good that we ended up spending the majority of our stay diving. During our stay we completed our Advanced Open Water dive course in addition to some recreational dives. The diving on the wrecks is absolutely amazing and the dive centre is extremely professional. The dive instructor Steve is an extremely good instructor and has a real passion for his job. The resort is picturesque and the rooms are locally built beach huts with small balconies. The rooms are generally very clean. The water is tepid (not hot and not cold) which is generally very pleasant to shower/wash in due to the high temperatures outside. The electricity for the resort is supplied by a generator (which we couldn't hear at all - so it is definitely quiet) and it runs from 6 pm to 6 am. Although there is 24 hour wifi access nearby the main office but the connection speeds are quite slow. The staff are generally very friendly, responsive and helpful. The owners were also very friendly. The food is served in a buffet style for all meals, but is freshly cooked and very good quality (much better than some considerably more expensive resorts that we stayed at). The menu is generally a mixture of Philippine and European dishes and there a good amount of variety each day. This resort provides a fantastic alternative to staying in the cramped, busy and generally not that pleasant town of Coron. Even if you are not into diving the resort also offers other activities such as island hopping, trekking, kayaking and snorkelling. Although if you are even considering trying diving or learning to dive then this is a fantastic place to go with easy access to some world class wreck dive sites.

◇投稿日 2012年3月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Brendan 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
2012年2月 | 5泊滞在

Simply outstanding!”

Small resort on private island; amazing!

so many good things to say! location is outstanding, as is the accomodation - your bed is literally metres from clean and warm tropical ocean. the room itself was very comfortable. the 3 buffet meals daily - simply superb. the dive centre is great too, and the instructor steve is very friendly and knowledgeable about the main diving attractions in the area - the ww2 wrecks. divemaster gerald is great too. they arrange transfers from the airport or coron town as required. overall, the best accomodation i've experienced in the phillipines.

◇投稿日 2012年3月12日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Martina イタリア
グループ
2012年2月 | 3泊滞在

Off the beaten paths, simple and charming resort”

Charming rooms and amazing diving!

my friend and i stayed at the coral bay dive and beach hotel in early february 2012. i decided to go there as coron is one of the new hot destinations in the philippines, less than one hour away from manila (where i now live), and has amazing wreck diving. i wanted to combine diving with some "surface" adventures, but we ultimately ended up spending the majority of our time diving. the day before flying back, we kayaked just off the resort beach and it was amazing. apparently you can see dugong (sea cows) frequently just around the corner from the resort, in the afternoon. we did not, because we went late, but other guests did. i think there are other attractions (island hopping, trekking), but if you are not into diving and staying for more than three days, i would probably suggest to stay on the main island (busuanga or coron) so that you have more places to explore. the hotel is simple but very charming. rooms are bush huts with hammock hanging outside. they are clean but without hot water. electricity runs at night between 6 pm and 6 am. the absence of air-con makes the adjustment to the hot temperature easy (there are fans in the rooms). my american [hint: air-con dependency] friend did not complain :d the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. they first checked us in in a regular room above the dive shop. i went to the reception and politely said that i booked a luxury room so the room i got was not what i expected. i was given a larger more comfortable room (in a cottage) in no time. i could really appreciate that. food in european and filipino. bread (real non-sweet european bread) is baked every day. i stayed only three days, and the variety over that time frame was good. you can always get one meat and one fish dish. this was helpful because the friend who was with me does not like fish. steve, the dive instructor is a delight. if you want to make a person happy, bring him mark and spencer milk chocolate digestives!

◇投稿日 2012年3月5日◇
9.3
最高!
Jeffrey アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2012年2月 | 7泊滞在

beautiful location and great value for moneuy”

great for island hopping and scuba diving

this is an inexpensive but wonderful hotel that is located in a beautiful place. it is ideally located for trips to stunning lagoons, sheer cliffs, beautiful caves. and wwii wreck dives. it is also managed by a wonderful danish couple who have created a warm and friendly environment.

◇投稿日 2012年2月28日◇
6.7
良い
YU 台湾
グループ
2012年2月 | 1泊滞在

A sweet small room”

waterfront

compared with standard, luxury room's location is more independent along one the way to the end of the resort. it's quiet and nice but smaller than standard which is the only shortcoming. since there will be new guests to check-in. we were asked to move out before 10:00am for clean-up. hope not bother and could stay longer there.

◇投稿日 2012年2月23日◇
7.0
すごく良い
YU 台湾
グループ
2012年2月 | 1泊滞在

Great lovely resort”

nature view, where beach is just in front of rooms.

coral bay resort is far away from any noise and isolated in a quiet island. it's not only a resort but a retreat. i recommend those who dislike beaches with bars could choose this pleasureful and serine place. btw to the owner, tt will be better if the wifi could be faster.

◇投稿日 2012年2月22日◇
3.7
Huang 台湾
カップル
2012年1月 | 3泊滞在

Do not recommand , i wish i had read the negative ”

Close to the beach , and free kayak

it wasn't a very pleasant experience, i booked the single room, and wanted to change to double bed, and unable to do it caused showed there was no spare room, so i emailed to the owner. she said she can arrange for me, so i emailed her to confirmed the price and she never replied. the last day when i check out the hotel, i was expecting to pay the price difference the staff charged me which is totally not worth it. do not expect it would be a holiday resort, it is not. but if you already booked it i would said , do not take room 14, it’s the worst room that you can image. i already know there is no hot water , but there is barley any water with the tap and shower. in addition, there is no proper window, people can see though your room , and you can also hear the next room talking clearly, not to mention in the morning we woke up at 6am , because the fan was off. it was a nightmare. i would never come back again.

◇投稿日 2012年2月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Wonhee 韓国
カップル
2012年1月 | 2泊滞在

quiet, beatiful resort, very friendly staff”

garden and sea view was beatiful

It was a wonderful choice to stay there afeter quite tight trip around coron town. The resort is very quiet(it would be really peaceful if we didn't have a bit noisy guest in the neighbor)and has beatiful sunset view in the sea and in the sky at dawn. The staff is nice and has smile. The food is good enough. But when we had problems to check the infomation of booking they didnt know how to help us and just asked us to contact Agoda directly. It would be great if they showed us some more effort to help us out to get the information we need for check in and check out.

◇投稿日 2012年2月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Scott イギリス
カップル
シービュー ルーム(テラス付き)
2012年1月 | 3泊滞在

Great Location, Poor Service”

Location, Food, Snorkelling

Transfer - We arrived at the airport at around 9, and were met by a woman who informed us that we would have to wait until 10.45pm for another couple arriving before we could be transfered to the resort. Since we had got up a 5am to catch the 8am flight from Manila so as to make the most of our time at the resort, we resented being ask to wait for the next flight to arrive. Had we known we would of caught the 10am flight and got more sleep! A 2 hour wait at Busuanga airport was not how we had imagined our holiday starting, and were somewhat annoyed that the resort was putting its own interest ahead of its customers. Walk/Hiking - Walk on the island very poorly signposted. The trail (which is not very clear at times) divides into 2 paths at several points with no indication which to take. General information/service - When we arrived and through the duration of our stay very little information was given regarding the resorts services/facilities. One notable exception however was the diving instructor who was very helpful and informative when we inquired about diving.

◇投稿日 2012年1月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Roman スイス
カップル
2011年11月 | 7泊滞在

Hidden Paradise”

Resorts own Coral Reef! Absolutely Quiet. Lovely Staff.

we loved the location. popototan island is a good 1h drive and 1h boat journey away from coron. it's absolutely quiet, no speed boats, no karaoke, no nothing. perfect for relaxation. the dives were great, we did our first wreck dives ever and we loved it. the owners and the staff are very friendly. there's always plenty of food at the buffet. a lot of meat, delicious fish and potatoes/rice. the best thing in our opinion is the resorts own house coral reef, just off the boat pier! you can go snorkling or diving without any planing when ever you want! we even saw a sea turtle, a water snake, box fishes, lion fishes, barracudas and many other fascinating animals in this reef. we will hopefully return one day!

◇投稿日 2011年12月3日◇
6.4
良い
Kieran オーストラリア
カップル
ベイビュールーム
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在

Beautiful slice of paradise”

The island is absolutely stunning! The rooms were quite pricey in comparison to other parts of the Philippines for what they were, but they were nice enough. Had issues with water not working, but it is a remote island. The staff were all absolutely lovely! Sometimes hard to find when trying to order from the bar, but eventually someone would turn up. Jim the waiter is delightful. Food was expensive, and nothing special. Often items were unavailable, but again this was understandable due to the remoteness of the island. There isn’t really any wifi and mobile reception is limited, it didn’t really worry us however. Dave and Bobbie from the dive centre are both lovely, and we really enjoyed spending time with them. Very glad that we went there, but don’t go there expecting perfection, take the place for what it is and enjoy!

◇投稿日 2018年5月22日◇
3.6
queenie カナダ
グループ
ベイビュールーム
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在

許容”

Rooms were not cleaned during the stay. Rooms also were not clean when we checked in and smelled like body odour. Location of hotel is misleading. Would only stay in town next time. No loungers at the beach to enjoy the beach: just uncomfortable bamboo chairs you could not sit on for too long. When it is all nature and very quiet and nothing comfortable to sit on time goes very slow. You can’t even sit anywhere and read a book at the beach. Very disappointing.

◇投稿日 2018年4月24日◇
2.0
Felishaine フィリピン
グループ
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在

Worst experience in Coron”

Very expensive but not worth the money we paid for. Our rooms were very dirty including the toilet. We saw a rat inside our room. No towel in the bathroom. Food was very expensive but not tasty and served in very little portions. The beach in the island is dirty. Would never recommend this resort to anyone who want their money’s worth.

◇投稿日 2017年11月28日◇
5.6
Gaétan フランス
カップル
シービュー ルーム(テラス付き)
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在

Incredible place but disappointing service ”

Stunning location but too expensive for what it is given the service quality. We encountered several issues that are not normal for that range of pricing (service at the restaurant or for the final bill did not correspond to our expectations for a such range of pricing)

◇投稿日 2017年1月10日◇
3.2
Charles インドネシア
グループ
ガーデンビュールーム
2016年12月 | 5泊滞在

Good location but too expensive compared to the provided service and philippines rates standards”

What We got for 150usd per day: - Twin bed room with garden view without air conditionner, without electricity from 6am until 6pm during the day, without hot water all the Time, with not so comfortable beds, with A broken fan which were replaced but We had to ask 2 times, with room Cleaning service every 2-3 days - A good natural environment very quiet - normal breakfast - lunch and dinner with normal food but fish and sea food have to be ordered in advance - management not so friendly - eco friendly supposed system which result in showering in the dark every day whereas the reception/restaurant have light (On during the day) and electricity. - transfers From airport to hotel is totally overprice (50usd) compared to standard local rates - tours rates seem overprice too compared Coron Town rates, but once Once You are there You have No choice than to eat/buy everything You need there and They charge the Bill!

◇投稿日 2017年1月1日◇
6.0
Javier フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
シービューファミリールーム
2016年3月 | 5泊滞在

Wonderful location but disappointing management”

The location is amazing with the most beatiful coral reef I've ever seen. We travelled with a baby and only when we arrived there they informed us about the problem with the water facilities. We would like to have been informed about that before the arrival to be able to decide it if we stay there or not, specially travelling with a baby and they already knew about that. Our bedroom was the last one in the beach near the jungle and the second night we have a rat inside the room that eat some stuff, we asked to move and there were no free room that night but the problem was the awfull answer of the manager "it is normal to have jungle rats and if you don't like it may be you should live in a 22th floor in Manila", fortunatelly they changed manners and apologized and the next day they moved us to another room. The staff didn't clean the room for several days, we asked for and the only excuse was that the staff was overloaded. We almost lost our returning flight because they decided to go directly by boat to the town instead of droping us in the middle (3,5 hours trip instedad of 2 hours). They dind't coordinate between reception and the office in the city. On the other hand the stuff in the restaurant and kitchen were really nice.

◇投稿日 2016年4月2日◇
4.0
Kathleen フィリピン
カップル
シービュー ルーム(テラス付き)
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在

Overrated & disappointing resort”

View during the day, staff, the quiet environment

First, They do not tell you that you have to pay P2500 for van & Boat transfer going to & from the resort. Total is P5,000 just to get there and leave! Their "free" transfer is at a very inconvenient time of 430pm (which means u arrive at the resort 6:30pm). I think for the price of the room this should already be free of charge, or included in the overpriced room charge. P5k+ for a small cottage with no electricity during the day and no airconditioning & no working private bathroom with freshwater. They also have to inform guests before booking the rooms that their "dam" or source of spring water is not functional. Imagine showering with saltwater in your room--because the other option using "fresh" water is outdoors, in a shared, public & makeshift shower area (like a cheap hostel) which is only working from 5pm-8pm. Had we known this--we would have never booked for this resort. Food is expensive, overpriced for the small portions and it's not even delicious. Sizzling squid was not sizzling, tomato salad was actually just tomato slices. Also, the caesar salad has cucumbers and cubed tomatoes (tasted like a weird greek salad). We had to request for plates and utensils ourselves. But since2hours away from the nearest restaurant you have no choice but to eat here. Im glad we only spent overnight in this "eco-resort" because i could not wait to go back to coron town and stay in a cheaper hostel with better accommodations and service (like Sea Horse Guest House). They also say they have wifi in public areas but this is not true. The only good thing I can think of about this place is their friendly staff. I'd like to personally mention Maria, who waived the return fee of P2500 and made it free, because we were already demanding a refund for the booking. I would never return here nor recommend this to other people. Based on my recent experience, Coral Bay does not deserve their rating & commendations.

◇投稿日 2016年3月28日◇
5.3
david フランス
カップル
ベイビュールーム
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在

Really disappointed ”

location, view from room and very quiete place

Really disappointed about the food (too much choice and really bad quality) and the price of the transfer. Be carefull in avanced with the transfer. Othertwise the staff do minimum for a price that is not always justified. The only good point is location (very quiete and nice beach)

◇投稿日 2015年3月1日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Rachel オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンビュールーム
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在

Tropical Island Paradise”

Professional dive staff, Beautiful Reef & Tranquil Environment

We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The food was basic and limited to a small menu although for a short stay it was absolutely fine. We went scuba diving and the instructors were very professional and made us feel very safe when diving. The island is quiet and secluded so if you are looking for a party spot this is not for you. If you are looking for peace and love to dive or snorkel you should enjoy this hotel. Overall we had a wonderful time and would recommend this hotel for a short stay.

◇投稿日 2014年7月24日◇
4.3
Stephen イギリス
カップル
2014年5月 | 6泊滞在

Diving OK but the hotel was a let down”

It was Quiet

No air con, Bad smell from septic tank or the mangrove swamp at the back of the rooms,No sunbeds to relax and no beach to speak of. Would not recommend this hotel after three of the six nights we had booked we moved across t resort where the beach,reef and staff where exceptional.

◇投稿日 2014年6月6日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Abigail アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
シービュー ルーム(テラス付き)
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在

Perfect getaway ”

Serene location, picturesque, friendly staff

I stayed at Coral Bay Beach and Diver Resort for 4 days and 3 nights in early March 2014. The resort is located in the idyllic Popototan Island and quite far off from the main Coron town. Warning: if you are looking for an island resort with an active night scene and five star/urban amenities (AC, hot shower, pool, spa, gym), go to Boracay/stay in Coron town/ or other high end resorts in Coron/Busuanga Islands. Coral Bay is a simple, serene well maintained resort with basic amenities. The island runs on a generator so the power is off between 6AM to 6PM. Wifi is available at the reception and dining areas, albeit limited - this didn't bother me at all as I chose to stay at the resort to relax and stay off the grid for a few days. Mobile reception for Smart telecom is limited to none - Typhoon Haiyan knocked off the Smart cellular tower in the island. All villas at Coral bay come with a hammock in the deck, for best views, pick the waterfront villas. The waterfront villas are about $65 to $75 USD a night - at Coral bay you get to see views that comes with a hefty tag price in other places in a reasonable, cost effective rate. Coral bay has its own house reef - its about 200 meters from the reception area. The water is crystal clear with rich and plentiful marine life. The dive center is well equipped. The owner, divemasters and the rest of the staff (office management, kitchen, housekeeping) are friendly, welcoming, and helpful.The resort has private boats for island hopping and has a speed boat for private transfer to and from the airport. The price for the speed boat transfer is a bit steep ($55 USD) but worth every penny as this gets you to the mainland in half hour as compared to the free, regular boat transfer that can take more than 2 hours. I highly recommend Coral bay and would stay here again. This is a little gem in paradise!

◇投稿日 2014年3月19日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Mitchell アメリカ合衆国
カップル
シービュー ルーム(テラス付き)
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在

Great location peacefull charming great sunrises ”

peacefull wreck diving good food

It was very special remote island adventurer with a great location for a low key stay with good beachs clean water scuba wreck diving kayaking beach walking amazing rooms by water along with sunrises and sunsets good food many small islands close by to check out.Would go back

◇投稿日 2014年2月9日◇
6.7
良い
Chi 中国
グループ
ガーデンビュールーム
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在

tranquil stay, good diving”

diving, tranquility

it's on a remote little island that you need to travel a bit to get too. very transquil, good for relax, you can do reck diving nearby and dive instructor Steve is very nice. there's no electricity for 12 hours a day and no hot water, but considering the remote location of the island it is understandable.

◇投稿日 2013年10月14日◇
4.7
Yeu マレーシア
カップル
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在

unexpected expensive”

Beach, Ocean, and Coral

My stay in Coral Bay was unexpected expensive because many things (shampoo, soap, conditioner, etc) on this remote island for sale are extremely expensive even though staff replenishes storeroom every once awhile. Price for the room is more expensive than all the other hotels in Coron town, and food is limited and expensive (i can totally understand b/c it's a remote island), and island hopping is very very expensive, plus all the other equipments. Overall, I would not recommend this hotel to whoever wants to explore Coron with limited budget. on the other hand, there are way too many choices in Coron Town, why would you want to put yourself into a extremely inconvenient hotel and get yourself ripped.

◇投稿日 2013年10月5日◇
5.3
Marco オーストラリア
カップル
2013年5月 | 5泊滞在

Nice location, shame about the food + activities”

Coral reef, warm water, quiet serenity

The Coral Bay Beach and Dive Resort is located in a remote west island in Palawan, about 2.5 hours by boat from Coron Town. It's in a gorgeous natural setting, and wonderfully peaceful. It's the type of place you go to snorkel in the coral, go diving, visit local islands, and generally relax in the tranquility. Unfortunately the resort is spoiled by the quite ordinary food, the low level of service, and the lack of activities. It would have been nice to be offered a morning fishing cruise to the West Philippines (or South China) sea, to catch something fresh for the barbeque, to have a guided snorkel session to explain what all the lovely corel and beautiful fish were, have some music about the place, have a regular clothes washing service, or even just have staff come to you to offer you a drink, rather than to have to constantly visit the bar. None of this was on offer, the place felt no so much a like a resort but just a hotel on a beach. Also the beach huts were on a beach with mangroves; which you couldn't actually walk onto, meaning the only way in the water was via the pier. In short: beautiful location, but the staff need to lift their game.

◇投稿日 2013年6月3日◇
5.0
Helen イギリス
カップル
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在

Fantastic location but basic rooms”

Location

This resort is located on an island in the middle of nowhere, absolutely fantastic location. My partner dives, and he enjoyed the diving opportunities from here. What you need to be prepared for are that the rooms are very basic.There is also no hot water and the electricity only runs from 6pm-6am, which restricts things, and makes the room less comfortable. You will be up early, as the fans stop when the electricity does, so not much sleeping. The food was good, but it was very similar each day, it would have been an issue if we were staying for longer than a few days. A tip is to get to the food when the meal starts, as we noticed that there were birds and flys that would get to the food, and the food is guaranteed to be hot, if you get there after the animals it might not be that safe to eat and the temperature is cold. We did feel that things might have been better if some entertainment was provided, maybe something for the resort to consider. We enjoyed the short trip there, but we didn't enjoy the rooms, so on that basis we wouldn't return. If basic rooms are ok for you, then give it a try, a beautiful location not to be missed.

◇投稿日 2013年2月16日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Tseng-Biao 台湾
カップル
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在

Relaxation at an isolation island”

Far away from the rest of the world and all meals are free

this is not your normal tourist hotel. coral bay is located far far away from the rest of the world, away from buses, cars, people, and other man-made noises. anytime you stay at this kind of place, there are pros and cons. you just cant have the best of the two worlds. i loved the hammock in the porch. just laid there and enjoyed what natural had to offer, the sea breeze and wave splashing. island hopping is a must if you are looking for action. trekking is also good but remember to bring liquids and properly dress for semi dense forest, and follow the marked trail or you can wind up getting lost. meals are good where just about everything had to be brought in. all meals are free. hot instant coffee and tea offered 24/7. boat rides and airport pick up are absoutely free! during the night, mosquitos can cause problem. suggest to bring some bug repellant if you cant stand a few bites. net connection is hit-and-run and if you do hit, its slow. but in this part of the world, internet is a luxury feature. other than that, a great place to stay.

◇投稿日 2012年8月29日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Kaj フィンランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュールーム
2012年4月 | 4泊滞在

Nice family-owned resort, simple but cosy”

Friendly staff, intimate environment

We stayed in the resort few days and enjoyed our stay there. If you look a luxurious vacation, this is not possible the place for you, or if you want to party then definitely go to somewhere else. But for relaxation and diving the place is just nice.

◇投稿日 2012年5月6日◇
6.0
Eduardo スペイン
カップル
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在

Nice hotel for quiet time if lucky with neighbours”

Near the sea in isolated and calm setting.

hotel needs to work on the "welcome" aspect of the stay. past that point there are lots of nice things about the place. overall it is a bit expensive for relative basic accommodation it offers. dive shop is very professional although diving is much cheaper from coron town. dive sites are not particularly close to the place neither.

◇投稿日 2012年4月14日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Derek アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在

Not Fancy But a Beautiul Location”

QUiet and Relaxation

The hotel is very isolated with not much else around. If you are looking for a place that is very quiet, this is your spot. The reef right out in fron of the hotel is very good for an easy dive or snorkel.

◇投稿日 2012年4月6日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Samo スロベニア
カップル
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在

Nice location”

firendly staff, very good house reef for snorkeling, fine location

if you book via agoda, you'll get the the lowest standard cottage available, that is you'll get exactly what you have paid for. the discount rates on agoda page are simple lie; you'll pay the same price also if you book directly, however in that case you can argue if you want better cottage (of course depends on availability), but via agoda you have to take what they offer you. the beach looks very nice but unfortunately it is quite shallow, so the access for swimming is possible only at high tide; when the tide is low, swimming is almost impossible, which is very annoying. the offer of food (full board!) is pretty ok. the staff is very friendly. free kayak rental is definitely a bonus.

◇投稿日 2012年4月5日◇
7.0
すごく良い
stefaan ベルギー
カップル
2012年2月 | 4泊滞在

very nice but a bit far....”

very tranquil! beautiful view, and very friendly staff

very nice location with absolutely gorgeous view (sunrise is amazing) and very friendly staff!! basic accommodation (no aircon, and only power at night...) a bit far from everything! once there, you are just depending on the hotels banka's to go.. where ever you want to go and they charge you a lot for that.... (banka for a day normally something like from the hotel - but not other option...) and don't be mistaken it is not the banka driver who get something of this extra money.... so now what to expect, and be prepared to pay that extra.... probably nothing we go back to... though

◇投稿日 2012年2月25日◇
5.3
Amudhanvel インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
シービュー ルーム(テラス付き)
2010年12月 | 6泊滞在

Nice location, not if you want any comfort at all”

Great location and views
Small rooms, no electricity, no food choice ...

Its on a beautiful island, and has good diving. I would recommend the place if you can get over the following: 1. To get there, you need to take a one hour flight from Manila, 45 minute bus ride and then a 2 hour boat ride 2. Meals are included which means you have no food selection at all 3. No electricity from 6 AM to 6 PM - Gets really hot 4. Was promised a sea view cottage, but got a room instead All in all, I think there are much better places to stay at.

◇投稿日 2010年12月30日◇
2.4
LAI 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
シービュー ルーム(テラス付き)
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在

Not a good place for children”

No facilities No staff service Poor management Not a resort

◇投稿日 2016年11月20日◇
2.8
LAI 中国
カップル
シービュー ルーム(テラス付き)
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在

Save yourself”

Horrible food and staff Not a resort Dont expect any service, only ocean and coral reef.

◇投稿日 2016年11月20日◇
3.6
LAI 中国
カップル
ベイビュールーム
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在

Not a resort”

Coral is great Foods is expensive and awful No service no facilities Nothings other than ocean and coral Not recommended

◇投稿日 2016年11月20日◇
5.0
Maria フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年1月 | 3泊滞在

Great location but limited activities”

Location

Overpriced for the kind of facilities. No toiletries, no aircon, no tv. Electricity from 6pm to 6 am only.no wifi in the rooms,

◇投稿日 2013年1月16日◇
5.0
Maria フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年1月 | 3泊滞在

Good location for Divers”

Good for divers

Owner/manager not guest friendly. Said not happy with Agoda and has ceased listing the hotel w them. Staff are friendly and good service.

◇投稿日 2013年1月16日◇
4.7
Maria フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
シービュー ルーム(テラス付き)
2013年1月 | 5泊滞在

Great Location But Overpriced ”

Location

Location of island is great. owner/manager not guest friendly. Staff are nice and friendly. Only a soap in a room.

◇投稿日 2013年1月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Walter スイス
カップル
ガーデンビュールーム
2017年5月 | 3泊滞在

すごく良い”

Perfect location to relax and unwind; away from the intense tourist stream but great setting on an isolated island in "the middle of nowhere".

◇投稿日 2017年5月14日◇
9.6
最高!
Alastair イギリス
カップル
ベイビュールーム
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在

Wonderful”

Lovely food, staff and atmosphere in an amazing location. Only con would be longish travel by boat to get there - only an issue if it's a v short stay (like ours sadly). Would recommend to anyone.

◇投稿日 2017年4月24日◇
9.2
最高!
Barend オランダ
カップル
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在

Wonderful”

Excellent location with house coral reef with superb snorkling. Professional and sympathetic dive master. Cottages are spacious and comfortable, even with aircon.

◇投稿日 2016年2月27日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Rene スイス
カップル
シービュー デラックス(バルコニー付き)
2016年1月 | 6泊滞在

Relaxed and quiet”

Near to the sea, quiet place, few people

We've enjoyed it

◇投稿日 2016年2月2日◇
9.0
最高!
Caridad カナダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
シービュー ルーム(テラス付き)
2014年12月 | 6泊滞在

Simply Beautiful!”

pristine location, staff, food

Excellent!

◇投稿日 2015年1月8日◇