いますぐ予約 ▶▶ コーラル ドバイ デイラ ホテル

コーラル ドバイ デイラ ホテル (Coral Dubai Deira Hotel)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 456 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.1
宿泊者の86%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(456)クチコミ by Booking.com(2421)
8.1
非常に満足
クチコミ 456 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.4
施設・設備7.8
ロケーション8.2
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.0
サービス8.3
お得感8.3
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Français
日本語
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
デラックスルーム
ジュニアスイート
デラックスルーム(バルコニー付き)
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 385件
6.8
良い
Denis オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年10月 | 3泊滞在
良い”
Early check in and late check out are impossible to negotiate. We needed therefore to book an extra day for our early arrival. We were unable to modify our booking with Agoda and had to do this with another company since we couldn’t do it directly with the hotel. After our experience we will never use Agoda again even though we have used them many times before. Take my advice stay clear of this hotel and Agoda
◇投稿日 2017年10月29日◇
Dear Denis, First, Thank you very much for your stay with us and for your review. Further, Kindly allow me this opportunity to explain to you that the arrival time is 14:00hrs for the same day of arrival ( World wide practice for most of the hotels around the world) and, since we had the pleasure to welcome you earlier at 4 am , you still need to book one night earlier to avail the room and we did try our very best and we did our upgrade with no extra charge for the suite to assist you for getting a room . I hope that you will understand our side and we really hope that you will allow us the chance to welcome you back soon and this time I will be looking after your reservation myself. Best Regards, Nader Soliman
Show more
コーラル ドバイ デイラ ホテル
10.0
最高!
Qaisar アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
Mostly a pleasant stat”
There needs to be a deal for early arrivals without asking for a full fee for extra few hours. Please look into this matter more closely.
◇投稿日 2017年10月20日◇
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Best Regards, Nader Soliman
◆返信日 2018年2月4日◆
コーラル ドバイ デイラ ホテル
8.0
非常に満足
Ahmed サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel”
Nice hotel, good location, quite area, great staff, bad parking. I would stay there again.
◇投稿日 2017年10月18日◇
Dear Mr. Ahmed, Many thanks for your time rating the hotel service & facilities, hoping to be always at your expecting and work to exceed it every time you honor us a visit. Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you in the near future. Thank you Coral Dubai Deira
◆返信日 2018年1月18日◆
コーラル ドバイ デイラ ホテル
8.0
非常に満足
Donna アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
Staff are nice, clean place, accessible to metro station and stores.
◇投稿日 2017年10月8日◇
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Best Regards, Nader Soliman
◆返信日 2018年2月4日◆
コーラル ドバイ デイラ ホテル
6.0
Muadh オマーン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在
staff”
The hotel in general is good the room was clean and nice but unfortunately the staff actually one only the Egyptian staff male at the reception he was so rude i was standing in front of him and he completely ignored me he kept assisting the ones who came after me and that was really rude of him. I hope that this will be considered and noted.
◇投稿日 2017年10月7日◇
Dear Muadh, Thank you very much for your stay with us and for your valuable comments that will allow us to refine our service that we are providing to our esteemed guest. We have shared your comments with our concerned department to check it and please rest assured that constructive measurements will be taken to avoid it from happening again. Thanks and best regards, Nader Soliman
◆返信日 2018年2月4日◆
コーラル ドバイ デイラ ホテル
10.0
最高!
Abdirashid アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel. Will come again”
This was beyond our expectations, we have stayed Crown plaza in Medina and this is way far better. loved the smell atmosphere, staff, and location. so many restaurants are walks away. mall is close too. didn't like the food of the restaurant in the hotel. outside is better. great hotel. couldn't ask more. we will make this place a mark for may next traveling...
◇投稿日 2017年9月25日◇
Dear Abdirashid, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Best Regards, Nader Soliman
◆返信日 2018年2月4日◆
コーラル ドバイ デイラ ホテル
9.6
最高!
Saleh サウジアラビア
グループ
デラックスルーム
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
nice”
I stayed here more than 10 times. quite. clean. no night clup. amazing and help full staff
◇投稿日 2017年9月8日◇
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Best Regards, Nader Soliman
◆返信日 2018年2月4日◆
コーラル ドバイ デイラ ホテル
6.8
良い
Ahmad サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム(バルコニー付き)
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good stay”
- The staff took a long time for checking in. - Guest services was nice. - Room A/C was not at the expected level.
◇投稿日 2017年9月7日◇
Dear Ahmad, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Best Regards, Nader Soliman
◆返信日 2018年1月30日◆
コーラル ドバイ デイラ ホテル
8.8
非常に満足
Mohamed エジプト
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
Very good hotel ”
I only don't like the annoying neighbors nest room their TV sound was so loud
◇投稿日 2017年8月27日◇
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Best Regards, Nader Soliman
◆返信日 2018年2月4日◆
コーラル ドバイ デイラ ホテル
9.6
最高!
ANJUM パキスタン
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2017年7月 | 2泊滞在
Exceptionally clean hotel”
I was upgraded to a room with balcony. It was very comfortable. Bright décor. Felt great. Room and bathroom was exceptionally clean. Comfortable bed. Room service was good. Healthy breakfast was delicious and economical. Location was good. It was very easy to get a taxi. I have stayed in so many Dubai hotels but the quality of toiletries at Corel was best. Will definitely stay here again.
◇投稿日 2017年8月10日◇
Dear Anjum, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Best Regards, Nader Soliman
◆返信日 2018年2月4日◆
コーラル ドバイ デイラ ホテル
10.0
最高!
OMAR オマーン
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
shopping ”
nice hotel with nice location in deara and good service
◇投稿日 2017年7月24日◇
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Best Regards, Nader Soliman
◆返信日 2018年2月4日◆
コーラル ドバイ デイラ ホテル
5.6
May マレーシア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
普通”
Once a glorious hotel. Comfy bed. Spacious bathroom.
◇投稿日 2017年7月23日◇
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Best Regards, Nader Soliman
◆返信日 2018年2月4日◆
コーラル ドバイ デイラ ホテル
10.0
最高!
Saleh サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
perfect”
I always stay here great location and clean
◇投稿日 2017年7月21日◇
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Best Regards, Nader Soliman
◆返信日 2018年2月4日◆
コーラル ドバイ デイラ ホテル
9.6
最高!
Daryl オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年7月 | 3泊滞在
We like the location of this hotel, not far from the airport and close to the rail station.”
We have stayed at this hotel quite a few times. It is well priced, has a small pool and we like the staff who are very helpful. It does not have a bar but we like to try different places for that. We will stay there next time we travel through Dubai.
◇投稿日 2017年7月19日◇
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Best Regards, Nader Soliman
◆返信日 2018年2月4日◆
コーラル ドバイ デイラ ホテル
5.2
Faisal イギリス
グループ
デラックスルーム
2017年4月 | 4泊滞在
普通”
Check-in process was prolonged since the front desk staff was distracted. Terrible considering a long flight, poor hospitality. Disappointing first impression
◇投稿日 2017年7月1日◇
9.6
最高!
Ahmad クウェート
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在
Very good facility which I feel comfortable during my stay”
The room big enough to me, bed , ac, parking are all confienience
◇投稿日 2017年5月5日◇
Dear Ahmad, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Best Regards, Nader Soliman
◆返信日 2018年3月6日◆
コーラル ドバイ デイラ ホテル
9.6
最高!
Siti シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在
Satisfied”
Nearby restaurants. Not far from the airport. Friendly staffs.
◇投稿日 2017年4月2日◇
Dear Siti, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Best Regards, Nader Soliman
◆返信日 2018年3月6日◆
コーラル ドバイ デイラ ホテル
10.0
最高!
Majed サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic Hotel with Excellent Staff ..”
Good location , fast wifi , cooperative staff, cleanliness
◇投稿日 2017年2月27日◇
Dear Majid, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Best Regards, Nader Soliman
◆返信日 2018年1月30日◆
コーラル ドバイ デイラ ホテル
10.0
最高!
Brian アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Y”
R
◇投稿日 2017年1月21日◇
Dear Brain, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Best Regards, Nader Soliman
◆返信日 2018年3月6日◆
コーラル ドバイ デイラ ホテル
8.8
非常に満足
Norzaaimah ブルネイ ダルサラーム
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在
Will always be the first option”
The staffs were very accommodating and friendly. The check-in and check-out were very quick. We didnt get to see the facilities e.g. swimming pool, because we were only staying for a very short duration. However, the stay was really a value for money.The location was good, opposite the hotel, there are supermarkets and shops we can go to, and few minutes to 2 big shopping malls by car (we drive in Dubai). We will definitely be coming back and Coral Dubai Deira Hotel will surely be one of first options of accommodation when we are in Dubai. Thank you!
◇投稿日 2017年1月18日◇
9.6
最高!
Mohammed サウジアラビア
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2016年12月 | 5泊滞在
Nice Hotel for business trip”
Excellent and clean Hotel. Staff are friendly. Parking is small.
◇投稿日 2017年1月10日◇
Dear Mohammed, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Best Regards, Nader Soliman
◆返信日 2018年3月6日◆
コーラル ドバイ デイラ ホテル
8.8
非常に満足
Mohamad ブルネイ ダルサラーム
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年11月 | 5泊滞在
4 star Facility With 5 star Staff”
Good location with Reef Mall and AlGhurair Mall within walking distance and many restaurants to choose from. But to me, the highlight of the stay was the friendly staff. Front desk staff in particular, Mohamed was so helpful upon check in, he upgraded our room at no extra cost which made our stay that more special. With some upgrade on better facilities modern redesign of rooms and their amenities, this hotel has got the potential to get its fifth star. Well done!
◇投稿日 2016年12月8日◇
9.2
最高!
mohammed サウジアラビア
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
very god”
very nice staff and internet and location
◇投稿日 2016年12月4日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Judith フィリピン
グループ
デラックスルーム(バルコニー付き)
2016年10月 | 10泊滞在
Great hotel”
Highly recommended
◇投稿日 2016年11月9日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Sayed バーレーン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Very nice hotel”
Very beautiful hotel. Highly recommend.
◇投稿日 2016年10月16日◇
9.2
最高!
Cara イギリス
グループ
デラックスルーム
2016年10月 | 3泊滞在
Great stay ”
Pros - great hotel, very clean - friendly and helpful staff - all facilities you could want - good range of trips available - would recommend city tour and Burj Khalifa observation deck - conveniently located for metro (5mins walk if that) and airport (15 mins taxi) Cons - not located near main sights have to get taxi or metro
◇投稿日 2016年10月7日◇
9.2
最高!
Jumaan サウジアラビア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
MARVELOUS”
MARVELOUS
◇投稿日 2016年10月2日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Nazish パキスタン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
Wonderful Stay”
Stayed for 4 nights in Coral Dubai Deira Hotel was nice & comfortable. Its located in strategic location of Deira Dubai. Superstores, Shopping mall, Restaurants, metro stations are easy to reach by walking distance. Access to Taxi services is not a problem. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. I've arrived hotel around 8:30am and they provided me room at 10:am as early check-in without any cost. Buffet Breakfast also yummy and delicious. I've also enjoyed aircrafts takeoff and landing scenes from my room window. I recommend this hotel to others and would prefer to stay again.
◇投稿日 2016年9月21日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Mohammed オマーン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Near To Arabic Restaurant”
I liked this hotel as it is near to metro and Arabic Restaurant. staff are good
◇投稿日 2016年8月27日◇
9.2
最高!
Sayed バーレーン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Very perfect hotel ”
Fantastic hotel
◇投稿日 2016年7月30日◇
9.6
最高!
Syed マレーシア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Everything was good”
It's a good boutique hotel and family friendly
◇投稿日 2016年7月13日◇
9.6
最高!
KHALED エジプト
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Business ”
Very clean and great stuf
◇投稿日 2016年7月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Regina ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックスルーム
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Cool quality venue”
A place where all amenities are available and your fingers can do the walking for you.
◇投稿日 2016年6月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Christopher オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Perfect for overnight in Dubai.”
The Coral is within 5/10 minute walk from Al Riga metro station which is only 4 stops from Terminal 3. Room was spacious and clean, good facilities and helpful staff even up to the GM who was chatty and friendly.Good Lebanese restaurants near Al Riga metro and much more reasonably priced than those across town. It is located in the unfashionable side of town but the Metro is easy to use and good value.
◇投稿日 2016年5月20日◇
9.2
最高!
Saleh サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Wonderful”
I will back again
◇投稿日 2016年4月18日◇
9.2
最高!
Saleh サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Nice”
Quite
◇投稿日 2016年4月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Jorge アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2016年3月 | 15泊滞在
Bori”
Great location for true Dubai
My stay was truly great. The hotel has everything you need plus it's located at a great location Wichita is walking distance of the train.
◇投稿日 2016年3月23日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Travis フィリピン
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2016年2月 | 5泊滞在
Impeccable Service, Great Location, Nice & Spacious Rooms”
My 4th time in Dubai for short business trips. First time in Coral Deira Hotel. Location is very nice. On the side of Al Muraqqabat with no buildings beside it and very peaceful. Staff was extremely helpful and very attentive to all my needs. Not the typical hotels where staff seems to only work to get good tips. The staff seemed very well trained and really after full customer satisfaction. From the reception and bell boys, a thumbs up to you guys. Will be staying at this hotel from now on every time I visit Dubai.HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
◇投稿日 2016年3月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mohammed オマーン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
nice location ”
Near to the restaurant and metro by 400m
◇投稿日 2016年2月27日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Ahmad クウェート
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2016年1月 | 5泊滞在
staff are not prodessional”
room big enough, clean.
its really comfortable
◇投稿日 2016年2月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Naseem サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2015年3月 | 5泊滞在
Parking problems ”
Location, service and staff
The only issue here in this hotel was the parking. It was very small and the 4X4 car difficult to park in it.
◇投稿日 2016年1月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Haikal マレーシア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2015年12月 | 5泊滞在
great stay”
Location , Comfortable , friendly staffs
◇投稿日 2015年12月15日◇
9.7
最高!
Gabriel アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックスルーム
2015年11月 | 7泊滞在
Very Good Hotel To Bring Your Family”
Friendly Staff, Clean rooms with WIFI, secure location
The Coral Deira was well worth the price paid for the 7 nights that my Family and I stayed there. The Staff was very friendly and respectful. Mira at the front desk helped check us in and was helpful and professional; she gave me and my family an invitation to a meet and greet function held at the very nice Pool area where we got to meet the Hotel Manager Sid, and also a very nice lady that was the House keeping Manager. The Hotel was very nicely decorated and the rooms were very clean with WIFI in the rooms. The Gym at the Hotel is very well put together with a good amount of free weights, workout machines and treadmill’s. The breakfast was good with eggs and waffles made to order the manager there I think his name was Amadeen, was there every morning to greet us with a friendly smile. I booked a Safari Tour at the attraction desk downstairs and that was pretty good however the car I rented from there was not good, I won’t make that mistake again. Something strange that happened with my reservation, I booked 3 rooms breakfast included with 2 persons in each room, however the Hotels booking was showing only 1 person per room covered for breakfast? I checked in anyway got to my room and contacted Agoda, the Customer Service Department was outstanding at getting our dilemma straightened out. Thanks Agoda.
◇投稿日 2015年12月14日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Salima ケニア
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Good value for money”
location,Food and cleanliness
This was my second visit to the hotel.As always the staff were very professional and accomodating.Hotel has maintained its standard.Location,cleanliness and food was very good.I would recommend this hotel.It is good value for money.
◇投稿日 2015年12月4日◇
9.0
最高!
Murray オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
great location good value”
Location, price and quality
Our stay was great. the location is good for the old town area and closeness to the airport. My oly issue was the buffet was very stew orientated and not really considerate of the english pallet. A carved meat would have made a huge difference.
◇投稿日 2015年12月4日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Salima ケニア
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good value for money”
location,cleanliness and hospitality,
Very good
◇投稿日 2015年12月2日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Muhammed アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックスルーム
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
It was a great stay at a great piece of you book o”
location, cleanliness and amenities
Great, I like the face that they had everything you need except tooth past and brush. Iron, coffee, mini fridge and room service.
◇投稿日 2015年10月31日◇
9.3
最高!
Muhammad パキスタン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
comfort room well clean nice hotel”
nice hotel
◇投稿日 2015年10月23日◇
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Best Regards, Nader Soliman
◆返信日 2018年2月4日◆
コーラル ドバイ デイラ ホテル
10.0
最高!
Elvin フィリピン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Best Stay Ever”
Staff Hospitality,Location,Ambience is so relaxing that you would really feel your much needed vacation!
It is a wonderful experience! 11/10 rating for us and definitely we will make a booking over and over again! My wife from Canada really enjoy our stay! Keep it up guys! Two thumbs up for all!
◇投稿日 2015年9月16日◇
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Best Regards, Nader Soliman
◆返信日 2018年2月4日◆
コーラル ドバイ デイラ ホテル
8.0
非常に満足
Naveen インド
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
Great Value for Money”
Cleanliness , Service and Location
Excellent hotel , great value for money and well connected !
◇投稿日 2015年9月15日◇
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Best Regards, Nader Soliman
◆返信日 2018年2月4日◆
コーラル ドバイ デイラ ホテル