非常に満足 8.6
クチコミ全110件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ110件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.8
  • 施設・設備 9.0
  • ロケーション 9.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • サービス 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 7.7
並び替え

kylie オーストラリア
カップル
スイート(スパ付き)
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Fantastic Getaway
Peter & I had the best time at Coral Sea Resort Airlea Beach.....The views from our apartment were amazing....Food,Staff,Location could not complain at all....we will diffidently be back and let our family and friend know that this is the place to stay...The only recommendation for the Coral Sea Resort would be an up dated renovation as the views and location are just priceless...Kylie & Peter Stephens
◇投稿日 2016年1月29日◇

Andrew タイ
ビジネス
ガーデンビュールーム
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Perfect Location
Fantastic pool & bar area, perfect location
Very good
◇投稿日 2016年1月17日◇

Suzanne イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
コーラル シー スパ スイート
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Christmas break
The staff location and the pool
The continental breakfast was awful for what we paid we would have expected more the coffee nachine was terrible and so was the selection
◇投稿日 2015年12月28日◇

Dawn モーリシャス
カップル
スイート(スパ付き)
2015年12月 | 5泊滞在
Great location
Location, view, tropical fruits
Relaxation only 5 minutes away from town
◇投稿日 2015年12月25日◇

WANG 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート(スパ付き)
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely view
Great view, close to town, have basic kitchen utensils
This hotel got fantastic view not only from room also from pool side and breakfast place. A short 10 mins walk to places to eat and a supermarket. Room has a jacuzzi bath, which is a bonus for us. Downside, breakfast is very very basic, toast and croissants, tea and coffee. Fresh fruits all turned bad,( sour smell and taste), canned fruit seems fine. You can order cooked breakfast like pancakes on extra cost. One thing I can't stand is the 10am check out. It didn't give guests any time to finish packing after breakfast, it was so rush I the morning, almost gave me a heart attact.
◇投稿日 2015年12月23日◇

Vikki-Lee オーストラリア
ビジネス
スイート(スパ付き)
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Beautiful
Location, Staff, Pool
Absolutely wonderful :-)
◇投稿日 2015年12月19日◇

Hazel オーストラリア
カップル
コーラル シー スパ スイート
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Honeymoon heaven
Views, location & value for money
Fantastic our room was beautiful With amazing views
◇投稿日 2015年11月22日◇

NADIA オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンビュールーム
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
It's A Keeper !
Location, location,location
Great place to relax and unwind. Excellent customer service. Rooms clean and practical.The location of the Coral Sea Resort is amazing, overlooking the stunning Whitsundays. It's also only a 5 to 7 minute walk to town.Highly recommend !
◇投稿日 2015年11月12日◇

Wayne オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ガーデンビュールーム
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely location and view
View,location and food
Too short!
◇投稿日 2015年9月11日◇

KC カナダ
カップル
オーシャンビュールーム
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
It is abnormally that the check-out time is at 10
the view only
Actually the hotel is good , however the breakfast is bad and the early morning check-out time is awesome.
◇投稿日 2015年8月21日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>