最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ29件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 10.0
  • ロケーション 9.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.9
  • スタッフの対応 6.9
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Jacqueline オランダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Disappointment stay due to very small queen beds
central, spacious apartment
One of the rooms was having a window in ceiling. The option of covering this at night was broken and only at 4pm the second day the company admitted that they couldn't fix and we could move. This was too much hassle and we were not happy with the size and quality of beds anyway.
◇投稿日 2014年1月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Andrea ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
not a good welcome initially but enjoyed our stay
central citry location, close to restaurants , easy access to public transport
we did have an issue initially, arrived after hours and keys to both apartments booked were not left for us, we were travelling with small children who were tired, apart from this the room was fantastic, roomy spacious, full facilities which we wanted, close to city and restaurants, really good location, easy walking distance to public transport, issues did get resolved by the staff so we did have a great time there.
◇投稿日 2013年12月19日◇
1人の旅人が参考になったと評価しています。あなたはどう思いますか?

Tan マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good
Good Location,Good Service & Clean
good hotel with good location, best value for money, lot of restaurant nearby,
◇投稿日 2013年12月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nikki ニュージーランド
グループ
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
Great value for money
size, location, 3 bedroom
Great no problems with accommodation or access. Friendly staff on the phone
◇投稿日 2013年8月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Shuang ニュージーランド
グループ
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good value for money, pleasant stay
The location is perfect. Easy access to the airport. Close to the local restaurants and theaters.
The stay in this hotel was pleasant. This hotel is centrally located in Wellington city centre, very easy to get around th city including the local restaurants, theaters and the main attractions. The airport bus is at the door so it is very easy and fast to go to and come from the airport.
◇投稿日 2013年7月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tere ニュージーランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
Good relaxing central apartment
Central location easy access 2 bedrooms at an affordable price for families
Enjoyed the apartment. So please there was a laundry facility in the apartment and it was sll self service. Having satchets of dishwashing powder etc helped. Very thoughtful
◇投稿日 2013年6月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Vitaliy ウクライナ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
comfortable and clean
Location,
Comfortable hotel with good location. There is one problem, when issuing the voucher no information about the keys. The hotel has no reception, the keys are in the security box at the front door, and the code is not specified in the voucher. Find out about the keys in advance
◇投稿日 2013年5月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Debra オーストラリア
カップル
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年4月 | 5泊滞在
Very central too everything
Public transport, night life, Restaurant
My only complaint would be is no reception is there so not sure what to do. But the help of the rollo group was fantastic. Would recommend and stay here again.a
◇投稿日 2013年5月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Clinton ニュージーランド
グループ
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年3月 | 4泊滞在
Enjoyable and stress free.
Location, size and cleanliness
The rooms were clean and spacious and the location was perfect for what we needed. The only down side was that we were not given the code to access the internet.
◇投稿日 2013年3月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Cherie ニュージーランド
グループ
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Awesome place
nice and clean, awesome sun on the Balcony, nice and quite
would stay there again, nice and close to cbd and bars etc
◇投稿日 2013年1月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>