すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全453件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ453件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.4
  • 施設・設備 8.3
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

Erin ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在
Great Location for price
Small room, everything else fantasic- location, 24 hr reception , included breakfasts
◇投稿日 2016年7月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

PEI-HSUAN 台湾
カップル
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
tidy, great location
awesome
◇投稿日 2016年7月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Terry ニュージーランド
ビジネス
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Highly recommended
I was in town to perform 3 shows at the nearby comedy club VKs. CQ was maybe a 4-minute walk away so that was great. The room itself wasn't big or flash but for someone in my situation, it was perfect, ideally located and great value for money. Staff were great. Plenty of xlnt eateries nearby and Cubs St is a blast.
◇投稿日 2016年7月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

WONG マレーシア
カップル
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Nice Hotel and Strategy Location
located at the Cuba street in the central of the city with shopping surrounding and food Shop. Well satisfied
◇投稿日 2016年6月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Myk ニュージーランド
カップル
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Weekend away
Excellent, friendly, helpful staff always make stays at the CHW a pleasure. Some issues this visit with a toilet cistern that kept filling up and a bathroom extractor fan that didn't work. Both items reported to Reception who apologised and took note so hopefully fixed for the next guests
◇投稿日 2016年6月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Maree ニュージーランド
カップル
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Great value and location
Perfect if you want a hotel but on a bit of a budget. Really close to everything and staff were super helpful.
◇投稿日 2016年6月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nick ニュージーランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
CQ Comfort
.
◇投稿日 2016年5月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Dale ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good location and clean hotel
We enjoyed our overnight stay here this week and the price per night is very reasonable. We were also given two free breakfasts. Staff were friendly as well. Will stay with them again when I'm back in Windy Welly.
◇投稿日 2016年5月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Stephen ニュージーランド
カップル
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
We Always Look Forward to Staying Here
Brilliant staff, fab accommodation, excellent location.
◇投稿日 2016年5月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jenny マレーシア
カップル
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Location & Shopping
Very strategic located at the Cuba street with eatery and shops surrounding
◇投稿日 2016年5月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>