2015

クリムソン リゾート アンド スパ (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, マクタン島, セブ, フィリピン >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全2375件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2373件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.0
  • 施設・設備 8.1
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.8
  • サービス 8.9
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Ysabel フィリピン
グループ
デラックス
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Service
My daughter left her school ID at the resort and they were able to send it to the city hotel! Great!
◇投稿日 2016年8月1日◇

HAERANG 韓国
1人旅
デラックス
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Good
good resort
◇投稿日 2016年7月14日◇

JAYEON 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Very nice
Clean room Good breakfast Nice swimming pool Fun activities Friendly staff Everything was great I'd like to stay again
◇投稿日 2016年7月12日◇

Michael オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Ok but not great
The resort is fairly nice, but too small. The beach area in particular is tiny. The food in the main restaurant is pretty grim, ordering breakfast off the menu was a terrible mistake. The outside restaurant is an improvement, but not during the day because of flies. We left for the Shangri-la - in every respect an improvement on Crimson.
◇投稿日 2016年7月9日◇

Anamaria アメリカ合衆国
グループ
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Overall fake luxury
The standard rooms are run down (Garden View Rooms), we found stains on the bedding, service was slow, in room dining menu limited and person on the phone was constantly unsure of what they had and didn't have, seemed to run out of things often whether at beach bar or in the room, food outside the breakfast buffet was so so, and the pool was too chlorinated and lacked proper live filtering to keep the water feeling clean. Their spa treatments esp. the Traditional Hilon massage was very good, however.
◇投稿日 2016年7月4日◇

Manuel フィリピン
カップル
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Our 15th Wedding Anniversary @ Crimson
Nice place, very accomodating staff, clean room, great food and we had a very wonderful experience staying in Crimson...
◇投稿日 2016年6月30日◇

Hye 韓国
カップル
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
so so
so so
◇投稿日 2016年6月29日◇

Christopher フィリピン
カップル
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
G
G
◇投稿日 2016年6月26日◇

Yu-Hsun 台湾
カップル
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Nice experience which makes us spend all day there and super relaxing!!!
As title
◇投稿日 2016年6月24日◇

Cade シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Spacious rooms and good value
Room was spacious but a little old. Due for renovation. Beach was pretty rocky. Young kids should put on beach shoes in case they get cut in the water. Beach was beautiful. Good food but outdoor dining was annoying with flies bugging us in numbers.
◇投稿日 2016年6月21日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>