2015

クリムソン リゾート アンド スパ (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, マクタン島, セブ, フィリピン >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全2378件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2378件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.0
  • 施設・設備 8.1
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.8
  • スタッフの対応 8.9
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Anurag インド
カップル
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Perfect place to unwind
Fantastic place to relax and enjoy the scenic beauty of Mactan. The resort also had excellent facilities for doing day trips to Oslob another beautiful experience. Food was good, service optimum and the ocean as blue as it can get. Perfect place to unwind.
◇投稿日 2016年4月8日◇

Candice フィリピン
カップル
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Vacation
Love the room and the place but food in the resort are quite expensive.
◇投稿日 2016年4月5日◇

Steven カナダ
カップル
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Five Star Wantabe
Good facility and pool. Food and drinks very expensive for what is offered. Average, expensive buffet and a beer 3x going rate at other hotels
◇投稿日 2016年4月4日◇

Roschelle フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
An above average resort near the airport.
The setting, secluded, not an ordinary hotel but a resort with a pleasing Asian theme. The size of our room was just right to freely move around. I have a feeling that the chlorine level in the adult pool was actually way higher than the chlorine level that they have posted. The buffet restaurant was enough for a Filipino guest or a Korean guest but for Europeans or Americans, I wonder. They look satisfied though. The service was excellent, everyone has been well trained! But The highlight for our Cebu trip was canyoneering and whale shark watching, having said this, I should have gotten a resort not this far from the area. But because we stayed in Crimson, we were close to the airport and we didn't have to rush during the day of our flight.
◇投稿日 2016年4月1日◇

Jonathan オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
fantastic resort
Great pools excellent large rooms and friendly staff
enjoyed our stay greatly. lots of activities for children as well as adults. fantastic atmosphere around the pool. great bar overlooking the ocean. only negative food is overpriced and there is nowhere nearby to eat out. Also was looking forward to a massage but the prices were rediculously high. In the 3 days I was there we did not see one single person get a pool side massage. felt sorry for the girls trying to find clientele. it was obvious nobody wanted to pay that price.
◇投稿日 2016年3月30日◇

Eusebio フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Room
Room towels need to be replaced with new ones; main door is misaligned; light will come thru the crack
◇投稿日 2016年3月30日◇

Jun マレーシア
カップル
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Jun Shien says
Hi, I'm from Malaysia, believe it's rare to see Malaysian in Cebu, which most of the local thinks we're Filipino and begin speaking with us in tagalog etc. My friends and I were there for one extension night on our own after the Whaleshark tour through travel agency. If you're lazy to visit the Cebu City, this would just be the place you're looking for. Next the shallow crystal clear water of Mactan which perfectly fit to those whose willing to chill and lay back a little. Rooms are well designed near to the facilities compared to other resorts I've been to. The design or the surrounding were woods here and there, very classic theme of a resort, it's definitely quiet at night and purely sea breeze, it's just you and your sea. On the other hand, the price of buffet and meal were slightly above average. The songs played were off the mood by the sea somewhat, it would be great if there were Jazz music. However, here's a special thanks to Shiori for assisting. she was helpful as a receptionist. Overall, it was pleasant stay in Crimson Resort & Spa.
◇投稿日 2016年3月27日◇

Philipp タイ
1人旅
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Amazing stay for 3 nights
Relaxed location , qualified diving school, lots of activities
Visited Crimson coming from Hong Kong for an extended weekend. Great and relaxed athmosphere Cultivated and friendly other guests from Japan.and Korea It's a good place for recharging your batteries Lots of activities offered I.a. scuber diving, boat trips, island hopping, jet ski, etc. Would definitely come back again although rooms were pretty pricy - appr HKD 1500 / Night
◇投稿日 2016年3月24日◇

Kishore イギリス
カップル
オーシャン フロント プライベート プールヴィラ
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Needs more improvement
Foam party, azure beach club, comfortable sofas
Its ok but they still need to add some more food variety and a better buffet service and more facilities inside the hotel
◇投稿日 2016年3月18日◇

edita フィリピン
ビジネス
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
food is lousy, expensive, srvice, slow
priice during sale period, courteous personnel , low rise
overall, satisfactory.
◇投稿日 2016年3月12日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>