2015

クリムソン リゾート アンド スパ (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, マクタン島, セブ, フィリピン >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全2373件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2373件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.0
  • 施設・設備 8.1
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.8
  • サービス 8.9
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

fern フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
clean resort, friendly staff
clean, friendly staff and good food
very good
◇投稿日 2015年6月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Deirdre アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Amazing staff, made us feel completely at home
Staff, food, setting
The staff was truly incredible. Super attentive, were very flexible, really made our stay more comfortable than we could have asked for. We arrived in Cebu at 4am, and they even let us have early check in at 5am. They also gave us check out at 3pm. It was so lovely, we were doted on and they accommodated us in every way they could. The food was incredible as well - way better than I expected, and a large variety to choose from. The Sunday brunch was very affordable and gave us all you can drink prosecco! Will definitely return.
◇投稿日 2015年6月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

daryl フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Underwhelmed
It's a resort in Mactan
We are Cebuanos based abroad. We went to Cebu for a holiday and chose crimson as one of our hotel getaway. It's our first time to visit the resort, booked a garden villa. The view was okay but the room is not clean. The beds are small. and the floor is dusty. For me as a mother of a toddler who loves to touch everything she sees, I am very particular about cleanliness not to mention the price per night and the 5 star standard they should maintain.
◇投稿日 2015年6月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Alex フィリピン
カップル
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
very relaxing stay
1. the beach resort ambaince. it's a 5 star hotel where you can swim with exotic tropical fishes! 2. most romantic dinner at the outdoor gazebo of saffron restaurant. 3. awesome beach for tanning!
Absolutely memorable!
◇投稿日 2015年6月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Travis フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Pleasant Stay
Helpful staff, good facilities, free shuttle to Cebu City
It was a pleasant stay thanks to the helpful staff, good facilities & free shuttle to Cebu City.
◇投稿日 2015年6月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jose アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
we did not like the 11:00 am checkout time
beach front
the place is nice but we did not like the early checkout at 11:00 am..International standard time of checkout should be at 12:00 noon.no time to enjoy our breakfast because we need to rush out and get ready for checkout.
◇投稿日 2015年6月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

SO 韓国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Very excellent
Nature-friendly,Service,Swimmingpool
Clean and comfort.
◇投稿日 2015年6月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sarah ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Will come back again!
Staff, food, daybeds
We had an overnight flight so arrived at the resort at 5am, although we couldn't check in to the room straight away, the staff were fantastically accommodating and there was plenty to do and areas to rest at until the room was ready. The resort is well set up, the beach is nice and they take pride in keeping it clean. Will definitely come back again!
◇投稿日 2015年6月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Emelita フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
fantastic and enthusiastic
swimming pool,restaurant and the beach view
relaxing,amazing , and really enjoy my stay there
◇投稿日 2015年6月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Peter オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2015年6月 | 5泊滞在
Very good location
Location, shuttle to city, friendly staff
Crimson delivers everything it promises, definitely recommend
◇投稿日 2015年6月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>