2015

クリムソン リゾート アンド スパ (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, マクタン島, セブ, フィリピン >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全2376件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2376件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.0
  • 施設・設備 8.2
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.8
  • スタッフの対応 8.9
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Peter オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2015年6月 | 5泊滞在
Very good location
Location, shuttle to city, friendly staff
Crimson delivers everything it promises, definitely recommend
◇投稿日 2015年6月7日◇

Maria フィリピン
1人旅
ビーチフロント プライベート プールヴィラ
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Overrated
Great service from staff. Food is okay. The beach was a disappointment as I found a plastic nag thrown at sea. I got the villa with private pool/beach front for 21k++ php not value for money
All in all it was still a fantastic time spent quietly on a private villa.
◇投稿日 2015年6月4日◇

Amy フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Resort Feel
nice facilities, good service, nice staff
Excellent!
◇投稿日 2015年6月3日◇

Vivian ブラジル
カップル
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
We love this hotel!!!
Beautiful garden, great food, friendly staff
It was our second stay at Crimson. We loved it once again, so we are looking forward to a third stay. Beautiful property, very romantic, great entertainment, amazing pool, delicious food...
◇投稿日 2015年6月2日◇

John フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャン フロント プライベート プールヴィラ
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Villa is nice and cozy for the family
Villa and swimming pool is cool. The beach sucks!
Villa and swimming pool is cool. The beach sucks!
◇投稿日 2015年6月1日◇

Thanh フランス
1人旅
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Great stay at Crimson during a weekend end of May
Location, service and overall comfort
◇投稿日 2015年6月1日◇

Simon オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
5 star
Room, pool, relax
Awesome 2nd time stayed there would do it again, just sit back relax enjoy, enjoy life, enjoy the hotel. Would bring the kids there for sure.
◇投稿日 2015年5月27日◇

Tracey オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Awesome service
Staff, pool and gym
I felt it was too far away from restaurants, so had to eat in hotel & expensive Service was excellent Needs to be far more lounges with the amount of people However a great resort if you just want to relax
◇投稿日 2015年5月21日◇

Katrina フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
paradise
staff, service, place
Amazing
◇投稿日 2015年5月21日◇

ma フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
wonderful stay
staff. room. pool
it was great. we had so much fun. the staff are very friendly and accommodating. beautiful view and lovely beach set up. spacious room and nice infinity pool. enjoyed the resort activities.
◇投稿日 2015年5月20日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>