2015

クリムソン リゾート アンド スパ (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, マクタン島, セブ, フィリピン >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全2376件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2376件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.0
  • 施設・設備 8.2
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.8
  • サービス 8.9
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

hyojung 韓国
カップル
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
it's nice place
facility, staff, view
◇投稿日 2015年5月19日◇

Alfonso フィリピン
カップル
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Convenient getaway
Service, ambience and convenient location
Resort staff service was exemplary. Food was also great. View from the beach bar was unparalleled and happy hour provided good value. Hotel was too full for my taste . Lots of kids were running around, destroying the ambience. Rooms could use a touch up, other hotels of same price point have better room quality. Loved the bathroom setup. Will definitely come back to try the ocean view suite.
◇投稿日 2015年5月18日◇

hui マレーシア
1人旅
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
comfortable and relax resort
relax,comform and beatiful resort
This beatiful resort have noce seaview and good enviroment and relax resort for relax and spend full time in resort
◇投稿日 2015年5月17日◇

sandra イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
It's worth the price
Comfortable bed, good service and excellent ambiance
This was our third stay at the Crimson Resort. As in previous stays, the staff were all friendly and helpful. Shuttle service to the city is convenient.
◇投稿日 2015年5月14日◇

David オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2015年4月 | 6泊滞在
The whole deal
Size, Service, Feel
Went to the Crimson for a wedding and stayed a few extra nights before to enjoy the area. If you like to explore the city on a good price this is not the hotel for you however they are excellent at providing you anything you need to relax. It's a lovely designed resort with excellent staff. The award wining Aum Spa is pretty good if you travelled a long distance to be there. I found the buffet dinners over rated but the variety was nice. If you like seafood just spend the evening at Azure Bar overlooking the water and beach for dinner and drinks. Would happily go there again for a relaxing holiday.
◇投稿日 2015年4月28日◇

Bernard アメリカ合衆国
カップル
プライベートプールヴィラ
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Amazing
Service, Comfort, Armosphere
One of the best resorts i've stayed at!
◇投稿日 2015年4月24日◇

Jennielyn フィリピン
カップル
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Almost Perfect
Everything
I love everything in this resort. Staff are very courteous and they will always greet you with a smile whenever they see you. You will really feel special by staying in this resort. I am more than hap
◇投稿日 2015年4月23日◇

Grace フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Exceeds expectations!
Their staff and ambiance are exceptional
The experience was really one-of-a-kind. It seems I was not in Cebu all through out the time while inside the resort. And the staff are superb. They never missed to greet everyone and offer their genuine smile.
◇投稿日 2015年4月20日◇

Gerhard ドイツ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Relaxing Holidays close to home
Azure Beach Club, friendly and helpful staff, great pool area and beach with kids activity center
Unfortunately we stayed only for two nights. We where two families with small children and stayed in the DeLux Gartenroom. The rooms where spacious and clean and well kept. These one floor houses are nestled in a lavish greenery. We enjoyed the food in the beach club as well at the buffet. There was quite a selection and the quality was good. The kids enjoyed the pool area including the children's activity center with lots of indoor toys and outdoor playground. In the evening we could not resist the happy hour in the Azure Beach Club. This is a wonderful place at night - not too overcrowded with a large selection of cocktails - and they tasted just great to ask for the next one.
◇投稿日 2015年4月19日◇

samuel オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Great t
The pool, the food and the rock bar at night was great
Great time had by all
◇投稿日 2015年4月19日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>