2015

クリムソン リゾート アンド スパ (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, マクタン島, セブ, フィリピン >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全2375件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2375件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.0
  • 施設・設備 8.2
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.8
  • スタッフの対応 8.9
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

desiree フィリピン
カップル
デラックス
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely stay but food was too expensive
Nice rooms, staff service, quiet and peaceful
◇投稿日 2015年4月5日◇

Peter イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Wonderful weekend
location, service and amenities
The service was excellent.From the moment we checked in until we left the staff were superb.
◇投稿日 2015年4月2日◇

Genevieve フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Fabulous Stay
I love the ambiance, the kiddie pools & the staff
We had a fabulous stay at crimson resort & spa. The resort is not that big but it's what make it cozy and relaxing. They provide daily activities for kids and adults which adds up to the "to do list" for the day. My kids love their pool & they had a blast at the beach too. My toddler had a relaxing time playing at the crimzone (play area for kids). The staff were very accommodating & very pleasant. The breakfast buffet is also good. It caters to what satisfies my taste buds. :) We had a great stay! We'll definitely come back for another great experience.
◇投稿日 2015年4月1日◇

Nigel イギリス
カップル
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
Good but not 5 star
Food at the beach bar
Nice village style complex with well tended grounds and excellent staff. Rooms were ok, but don't live up to the online images. Towels not always replaced and sometimes came back to less than we left. Breakfast was disappointing for my western taste but most did seem to enjoy it, but service in the restaurant wasn't very good with it often taking 3 requests before coffee arrived and then it was cold - it's a pet hate of mine and unfortunately the same was repeated each day. Beach is small but good, plenty of beds and umbrellas and you don't need to venture far to enjoy the marine life. Food at the beach bar is really excellent and the staff work very hard to make sure you're well looked after. Spa was also excellent - highly recommended. Overall a good experience, but could do with a little more polish to live up to the 5 star rating
◇投稿日 2015年4月1日◇

NGAN 香港
カップル
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Great stay
Comfort clean room, nice staffs, private beach
Stay 2nights , room is clean and big bathroom, u can snorkeling at the beach ,view is nice and relaxing, but hotel is far from shopping mall but they have free shuttle to sm and ayala . Only 28 seats so u should make reservation early because it always full. Hotel is great .so many korean stay here
◇投稿日 2015年3月29日◇

Jana チェコ共和国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年3月 | 5泊滞在
Wonderful spring break
Size of resort perfect, excellent food, lovely pool and beach
◇投稿日 2015年3月28日◇

MARIA フィリピン
カップル
デラックス
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
A QUIET PLACE TO STAY AWAY FROM URBAN LIFE
THE COURTEOUS STAFF, THE CLEANLINESS AND THE PLANNED ENTERTAINMENT ACTS FOR THE GUESTS
SUITABLE FOR COUPLES LIKE US WHO WENT THERE TO UNWIND AND CELEBRATE MY HUBBY'S BIRTHDAY. THE STAFF EVEN SANG "BIRTHDAY SONG " TO HIM AND GIVE HIM A BIRTHDAY CAKE. MEMORABLE FOR HIM THAT AT 54. HE WAS STILL BLOWING A CANDLE. THANKS GUYS!!! ALSO MY HUBBY LOVES HIS EXPERIENCE SWIMMING IN THE SEA. THE ROOM IS VERY SPACIOUS EVEN THOUGH IT IS THE CHEAPEST ROOM, WE ARE ALREADY AMAZED WITH THE ROOM SIZE AND INTERIOR. WOULD RECOMMEND IT FOR THOSE WHO WANT TO ESCAPE FROM THEIR ROUTINE BUSY LIFE LIKE US DOCTORS.
◇投稿日 2015年3月28日◇

Jaewook 韓国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
not bad but expensive
very kind staff
◇投稿日 2015年3月23日◇

Patrick オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Great place to relax
The pool, the reef near the beach was fun to snorkel over, the breakfast had varied options.
Relaxing
◇投稿日 2015年3月17日◇

Stephen オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント プライベート プールヴィラ
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Happy
Can I say everything, the people I think always influence your mood I love the staff, the food has not disappointed me, the rooms cannot complain
I will be back, without a doubt it has been one of the most relaxing and enjoyable experiences both times I have stayed there.
◇投稿日 2015年3月7日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>