2015

クリムソン リゾート アンド スパ (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, マクタン島, セブ, フィリピン >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全2375件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2375件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.0
  • 施設・設備 8.2
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.8
  • スタッフの対応 8.9
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Angeline フィリピン
カップル
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Relaxation
Beach, staff performance, spacious room
will def come back with family and friends. Staff are very attentive. Service is good
◇投稿日 2015年1月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

junghyun 韓国
1人旅
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2014年12月 | 5泊滞在
BAD. expensive,terrible food,mean manager,
Bad. Food is terrible and even expensive. Manager/Superviser was unkind and even he was mean to deal with proceed to check out.
◇投稿日 2014年12月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

remille フィリピン
カップル
デラックス
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
Best hotel to stay for relaxation.
Food ambiance
◇投稿日 2014年12月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Christina カナダ
カップル
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
MISS HA
nothing at all, if i really have to pick one, then maybe the pool. but the hotel doesn't worth for money.
The hotel doesn't value for money. The food and drink are very expensive. Room is tatty, cheap tv, no clock, no small towels just 2 bath ones, only 3 hangers in wardrobe, no pen but only a blunt and short pencil. The money we spent here for 1 day = 4 days we spent in Cebu city.
◇投稿日 2014年12月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

peter オーストラリア
1人旅
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
crimson in paridise
location , staff and food
it was great. Will return again.
◇投稿日 2014年12月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Naomie フィリピン
グループ
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect Hotel
i liked the beach front view, the interior design & luxurious of this hotel
My friends and I stayed for 1 night, we had a great accomodation. The staffs are very friendly and they will assist you well. The room, the view, the activities are well done. Problem was the food, too expensive.
◇投稿日 2014年12月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

robert アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Great family vacation resort in Mactan
Location was good with private beach, swimming pool was nice and hotel staff were helpful and professional
Stayed here with my wife and her extended family on vacation. We really enjoyed our time here. The location is good and there is a private beach with a large swimming pool and beachside snack and bar area. The hotel is a little pricey but reasonable for Mactan beach resort.
◇投稿日 2014年12月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

HYOGUN 韓国
カップル
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
All comfort
clean service comfort
it is all good for us. But place is too far.
◇投稿日 2014年12月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

CHARISSA フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Expensive Hotel
Good place for rest and relaxation
◇投稿日 2014年12月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

antoine フランス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Overpriced compared to the other hotels around
Nice bathroon, attentive staff
Globally disappointed by my stay in the hotel. First of all, contrary to the Movenpick hotel also in Mactan, the hotel is very difficult to access. Impossible to go to the road to find a taxi, you will need to book one at the reception and add 100 pesos for that (on addition to the taxi rate). Concerning the hotel, it looks a bit old to me. The swimming pool is big but quite dirty. The beach is nice, but once again the beach is nicer at the movenpick hotel or the Shangri la. The room is classic, a bit old too, but confortable. The bathroom is big and nice. Not a lot of pressure in the shower unfortunately. The staff was nice : we required an additionnal bed which was given to us for free for example. After all, the hotel is really overpriced : the other hotels around are cheaper and propose a better level of service.
◇投稿日 2014年12月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>