2015

クリムソン リゾート アンド スパ (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, マクタン島, セブ, フィリピン >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全2373件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2373件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.0
  • 施設・設備 8.1
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.8
  • スタッフの対応 8.9
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Hyesu 韓国
カップル
オーシャン フロント プライベート プールヴィラ
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Wonderful
It was very close from the airport. And facilities especially ocean pool villa was awesome.
If you want a private room, you must choose the ocean front pool villa!
◇投稿日 2014年11月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kristine フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プライベートプールヴィラ
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
very relaxing stay
privacy, space, pool
very relaxing stay
◇投稿日 2014年11月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jolene シンガポール
カップル
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Posh hotel near the airport
Surprisingly good snorkeling, bathtub in the room, very attentive staff
Very posh and comfortable hotel near to the airport. The snorkeling was surprisingly good, lots of fish. They have scheduled classes as well like yoga, zumba etc, although we did not go for those. Prices are on the steep side compared to other resorts (we stayed on bantayan island before moving here on the last day to be closer to the airport, huge difference in prices and the general vibe of the resort). Great if you want to experience Cebu's beaches in comfort.
◇投稿日 2014年11月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Cheryl シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Pleasant Experience
The best 3 things were definitely the beach, the spectacular view and relaxing spa.
Overall, enjoyed my 1 night stay very much. I would have extended my stay it fitted my schedule. Great clear waters to see fishes even near the shore. Breakfast had a good spread and worth it. Spa is highly recommended. Massage was relaxing. Did manicure too but wouldn't really recommend it as there was only 1 staff, feel that the job was very rushed and I was also cut in the process. Room felt small but the spacious toilet compensated the room space and you can just relax away in the tub. Staff overall were very friendly but don't expect everyone to be the same.
◇投稿日 2014年11月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Seungyeon 韓国
カップル
デラックス
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
Nice and cozy resorts
the breakfast was awesome. especially the pancakes.
It was quiet and cozy for relaxing. The food from poolside bar was good. Pool was a bit small for the entire resort. Anyway I wanna visit again.
◇投稿日 2014年11月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

maloy フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プライベートプールヴィラ
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Amazing trip
Service, Amenities
We stayed at the Private Villa and the service was impeccable. Thank you to John, our Villa Host; to Aiza and Emmanuel, our servers at the Tea Room and Mary Ann at Saffron Cafe. They made us feel at home and our kids had an amazing time. We will definitely be back!
◇投稿日 2014年11月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Emery フィリピン
カップル
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
finest!! first-class!! perfect!!
the resort itself!
As we enter our room, we are surprised bec we never expected that it is more beautiful than the pictures. The pool was very warm all the time. The fine beach was perfect. Azure is our favorite restaurant there and chef Geoffrey (if im not mistaken), he was so kind and we are happy we met him. And ofcourse Saffron too. The staff are very accommodating! They never get tired greeting you with a smile. We felt so special in this resort like prince and princess! Thank you also to Rj (supervisor) for extending our vacation. I mean here late check out for free. He even offered some water sports for free to enjoy our stay.And the guy Joshua at the front desk, he lend us his own lighter, that really shows how kind they are. The korean lady in front desk was very accomodating. All of the staffs deserves a round of applause! Definitely we will come back if we have a chance. Hopefully next year! It was a great vacay because of Crimson resort and the staffs! Thank you :)
◇投稿日 2014年11月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

hyoungkyun 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
good pool, see and road
road kind staff kids pool
Good time with my baby
◇投稿日 2014年11月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nicola イギリス
カップル
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
crimson stay 8th Nov
the beach bar club , the sports bar, the spacious bathroom and walk in rain shower
A lovely stay in the Crimson Resort, the double beach club bar sunbeds were so comfortable with the general atmosphere at the beach area relaxing. the larger pool should be reserved for adults however, as there is a childrens pool too, there was a noisy basketball game happening at 3pm on the Saturday. the food at the Azure beach bar was lovely , it was nice to sit our by the sea in the evening.
◇投稿日 2014年11月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Maritel フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プライベートプールヴィラ
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Best for families with children
The best kids zone play area. The food was really delish. Filled with activities for the whole family
We stayed in a villa which was really wonderful. It was very clean, spacious and scented. The bed was perfect for resting after a whole day of fun activities in the resort. Our son enjoyed the kids play area. He said its the best among all th resort we'vebeen. All the attendants in the kids play area were all so kind and accomodating! We checked in during the halloween season so they prepared so many fun activities for the kids which my son really enjoyed!!
◇投稿日 2014年11月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>