2015

クリムソン リゾート アンド スパ (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, マクタン島, セブ, フィリピン >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全2373件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2373件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.0
  • 施設・設備 8.1
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.8
  • サービス 8.9
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Vanessa フィリピン
カップル
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Fantastic staycation in Crimson Cebu
1.) Rooms was excellent 2.) I love the infinity pool 3.) Over all experienced was excellent. From room to facilities to food & service
When i came first i was amazed about the beautiful rooms, surroundings, infinity pool. My stay was very relaxing and i was satisfied with the facilties & rooms. They have good food and very pleasant staff. i will recommend this to all my friends.
◇投稿日 2014年10月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hyoungwook 韓国
カップル
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
It was perfect getaway
Private beach, big pool, clean room
It was perfect stay in Crimson resort. Staffs are very kind and always willing to help. The private beach is the best part of the resort.
◇投稿日 2014年10月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ming 香港
カップル
デラックス
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
the best services !!!
staff are helpful & friendly, fun activities, feel like home!
you will never forget their smile, you can't imagine how thoughtful they are, you will receive a gentle note every morning with the weather forecast, warm blessing and lists of freeeeeee activities (yoga, aerobics, billard, gym...) for you to join which is the best option if it is bad weather (we did suffer a night thunderstorm)!! the staff are so friendly & helpful, it just makes you feel like home :) my friend and i enjoy the stay in crimson and surely recommend to others & will definitely come again in future!
◇投稿日 2014年9月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

luisse フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
The best hotel,nice experience.
Nice place,approachable crew.
Perfect ....
◇投稿日 2014年9月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wan マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Friendly Resort, Clean & Neat
Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Food
The hotel is resort style. That gives feel of privacy. Internet connection is good compare to other surrounding hotels. But sometime you may confuse to find way back to your room. Many junctions and not clear signage Location, bit inside off road. But many taxi familiar with the location. Overall, the hotel offer premium service, friendly staff and secured location.
◇投稿日 2014年9月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

beomjin 韓国
カップル
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
it does not have big beach .that is small beach .
I didnt get spa
◇投稿日 2014年9月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

KENTA 日本
カップル
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
better stay more than 2 days
staff, atmosphere, pool
◇投稿日 2014年9月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lay シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good choice of hotel in Cebu
Location, environment, pleasant and friendly staff
Excellent
◇投稿日 2014年9月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Edwin フィリピン
カップル
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
TRIP TO CEBU
NICE AND CLEAN GOOD LOCATION BEACH RESORT
VERY NICE RESORT HOTEL IN CEBU BEST FOR COUPLE NEWLY WED
◇投稿日 2014年9月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Marilou イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
Pleasant stay
Clean, great beach and first class spa
A very pleasant stay with time spent mostly at the spa. The food at the hotel restaurants are excellent. It is a pricy hotel but offers good service. The place is crowded at times and the reception could do with some air conditioning. It could become very hot after arriving from a long trip. However all the staff are extremely courteous and the Concierge is very organised and efficient.
◇投稿日 2014年9月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>