2015

クリムソン リゾート アンド スパ (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, マクタン島, セブ, フィリピン >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全2373件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2373件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.0
  • 施設・設備 8.1
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.8
  • スタッフの対応 8.9
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Jenalyn アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
All their employees are very friendly.
clean, great accommodation and great people
I felt valued there. They really care about their customers.
◇投稿日 2014年5月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

JIN マレーシア
カップル
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Pricey, but probably one of the best in town
Staff friendliness, good bar, good food
It was OK, and i would prefer a deeper pool.
◇投稿日 2014年5月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yam 香港
カップル
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
breath taking view
decor, atmosphere, location
It is nice, staff is friendly. The view is gorgeous. Highly recommended.
◇投稿日 2014年5月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Annie オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Amazing and Unforgettable
Beautiful Rooms, Amazing staff, Great food
We had the most amazing four days at Crimson and am counting the days until we return. The staff are amazing there is nothing that is too much trouble. Bars and Restaurants are reasonably priced and of the highest quality. The spa is sublime with a fabulous range of treatments. The water activities are also very affordable. Island hopping is an experience not to be missed. Thank-you to all at Crimson for giving Paul and i an amazing 4 days see you soon.
◇投稿日 2014年5月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

venus フィリピン
カップル
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
big rooms
big room, fast internet connection, romanting
rooms are big, but we very slow check in process and rooms are not yet available after check in time. we arrived there 2:30pm and waited there for 3 hrs but our room was not yet available. staffs are not friendly specially for local guest like us. some of the staffs are rude that they insulted our friends who came and visited us during our stay.
◇投稿日 2014年5月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

TALAT サウジアラビア
カップル
オーシャン フロント プライベート プールヴィラ
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Unforgettable
The privacy , friendly staff and room condition
Everything was perfect except the beach area, I was expecting something special, but the beach was simply normal.
◇投稿日 2014年5月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Genevieve フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Great and it was fun!
Daily Activities, Friendly staff and spacious rooms
My family had fun! We really enjoy the daily activities they always provide at your door early in the morning. We even got free snorkeling (7 adults) because of our active participation on the activities. I would love to come back to this hotel again. Btw, dont expect to much on there buffet breakfast, just few options. Better choose ala carte. ;)
◇投稿日 2014年5月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

arlene フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Wonderful
Not crowded
◇投稿日 2014年5月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Allison アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Relaxing and Beautiful
nice grounds, beautiful private villa, nice swimming pool and beach access
The Crimson Resort and Spa was ultra relaxing and the perfect weekend getaway. Very convenient, with nice grounds and nice pools.
◇投稿日 2014年5月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Huy ドイツ
カップル
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2013年10月 | 4泊滞在
Nice Pool, great staff
Pool, beach, food
◇投稿日 2014年5月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>