2015

クリムソン リゾート アンド スパ (Crimson Resort and Spa)

Seascapes Resort Town, マクタン島, セブ, フィリピン >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全2373件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2373件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.0
  • 施設・設備 8.1
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.8
  • スタッフの対応 8.9
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Mark フィリピン
カップル
デラックス
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
"perfect for couples!
"good breakfast, firendly staff, and clean room
It was our valentine's weekend. Me and my wife enjoyed every part of our stay in the resort. What we liked most was that the resort had an anticipated mass for catholics because the city was a little bit far.
◇投稿日 2014年2月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Vicente フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Very relaxing
Swimming pool, food and friendly staff
Very relaxing and friendly staff. Nice swimming pool and great breakfast. Fast check-in and check-out.
◇投稿日 2014年2月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Luo 中国
ひとり旅
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Restaurants are crowded
Beach, swimming pool and garden
◇投稿日 2014年2月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Gregory アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Very nice
location, beach sceanery
◇投稿日 2014年2月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Maria フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
very friendly and accommodating staff
staff food beach
the staff were great 24hrs service buffet breakfast has a lot of variety the place offers an amazing view of the beach totally relaxing and vacation worthy the swimming pools are also great you should try out their spa service
◇投稿日 2014年2月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

nancy フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
it was a great sinulog vacation. the kids enjoyed
hospitality, politeness, very nice service
it was a relaxing overnight at crimson. nice place, comfortable room and friendly staff
◇投稿日 2014年2月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ed オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス ガーデンルーム
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect Five Star Hotel!!!
perfect nice and amazing room. perfect C.R...and Good Services ...very nice pool and Beach!!!
Me and my Fiance was really enjoyed In Crimson...we done snorkeling..we meet Memo too . Hehehehe!,the Best!!!
◇投稿日 2014年2月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Stephen オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在
Very relaxing place to stay . Very nice rooms and
Rooms, Pool and right on the ocean
Very enjoyable. Needed a relaxing break and we found a very nice place to do it. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
◇投稿日 2014年2月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

steve フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Just go! do yourself a favor.
happy hour and coconut by the beach.
the resort was new and well kept. Service staff from concierge to the lifeguards are top notch. great and convenient getaway.
◇投稿日 2014年2月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Eric カナダ
カップル
デラックス
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Restful, relaxing and chill
Cleanliness, staff, location
I took my mum to the Crimson Resort once she arrived from Canada. It's been a col winter out west and she needed some some and surf. We had a great room, good food and very helpful and considerate staff. I don't tend to love big resorts but this place will be one I return to again
◇投稿日 2014年2月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>