いますぐ予約 ▶▶ クラウン プラザ ドバイ デイラ

クラウン プラザ ドバイ デイラ (Crowne Plaza Dubai Deira)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 89 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.1

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(89)クチコミ by Booking.com(2352)
8.1
非常に満足
クチコミ 89 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.5
施設・設備7.7
ロケーション7.6
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.5
サービス8.5
お得感7.8
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
日本語
Français
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
King Deluxe Non-smoking
King Executive Club Non-Smoking
デラックスルーム
Royal Suite Duplex King Non-Smoking
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 64件
8.0
非常に満足
GEORGE インド
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money”
Fast internet,Near to the airport,Clean Room
The stay was comfortable and good and the rooms were clean and spacious, the metro stations were nearby and there was easy access to both red and green line. There were taxis available near the hotel and the airport was also close. The internet service was also fast and good. The staff was also good.it was value for money
◇投稿日 2013年12月29日◇
6.3
良い
Eudora シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel, comfy bed, not so good location”
Bed, service
My stay at Crowne was pleasant, though it was not very centrally located, as I was there for a conference, it was a pleasant hotel to stay in all day, except there wasnt enough restaurant choices within the hotel, therefore I ended up with room service for all my meals...which was nice and fast, but would have been nice if there is place to chill out or have a different type of cuisine.
◇投稿日 2013年12月2日◇
9.0
最高!
David アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックスルーム
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Relaxing, Comfortable, Enjoyable”
Comfortable rooms, attentive staff, room service
We really enjoyed our stay at the Crowne Plaza-Deira. While it is not the most centrally located, if you are willing to drive a few extra minutes it's worth it. Since it's a few minutes outside of the city it is a lot cheaper than the downtown hotels. The staff at the Crowne Plaza were very helpful and attentive. They were quick to get whatever we needed and room service was quick as well. The room was very comfortable and had everything we needed. There is also a pool on the 4th floor. It doesn't have the best view but it's a nice place to relax and enjoy a cool reprieve from the Dubai heat. Overall, great hotel and we hope to return again.
◇投稿日 2013年11月10日◇
9.0
最高!
mishal インドネシア
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在
good, nice”
friendly staff, comfortable and nice
it was fine i like the place and enjoyed staying in this hotel
◇投稿日 2013年11月9日◇
9.0
最高!
Juan アルゼンチン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
Pleasant hotel with good amenities”
Close to the metro, comfortable, helpful staff
We had a great stay at this hotel. You have everything you need: friendly staff, restaurants, nice swimming pool with shisha bar, clean and spacious rooms. We booked our trips through the local tourism agent based in the hotel, which was quite convenient. The hotel is close to the metro (green line; we need to change to the red line for major tourist attractions, but you may as well go around by taxi which you can easily get at the hotel). We would stay here again.
◇投稿日 2013年11月7日◇
8.3
非常に満足
pakkawat タイ
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2013年9月 | 5泊滞在
Convenience to connect public transportation”
Near metro transportation, nice breakfast and free wifi
Nice breakfast eventhough my last two days they reduce some menu(i do not know why?) 500 meters from salah adin metro station and near budget mall Quality of free wifi is fine but need to connect day by day staffs are very friendly and helpfull
◇投稿日 2013年9月24日◇
8.7
非常に満足
ABDULLAH サウジアラビア
ビジネス
King Deluxe Non-smoking
2013年6月 | 7泊滞在
great staying ”
Staff vary friendly and locking for the help for the times
I was there for business trip Room was new renewal and very nice Room serves was more than expiation
◇投稿日 2013年7月4日◇
9.3
最高!
Anthony オーストラリア
カップル
King Deluxe Non-smoking
2013年5月 | 5泊滞在
Quality service in luxury surroundings”
Outstanding king size bed, luxury appointments and facilities, good staff
Arriving early in the morning and departing late at night was no problem for this hotel. The staff provided all the assistance needed calmly and supportively. The room was large, well appointed, with excellent en-suite facilities. The restaurants, bars and pool were great. Dinner by the pool in the (relative) cool of the evening was a great way to end the day.
◇投稿日 2013年6月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
william イギリス
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good location, excellent food”
Location, staff, food
◇投稿日 2013年5月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
william イギリス
ビジネス
King Deluxe Non-smoking
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good location, excellent food”
Location, staff , food
◇投稿日 2013年5月28日◇
7.7
すごく良い
william イギリス
ビジネス
King Deluxe Non-smoking
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
Handy location, helpful staff”
location, staff, food
◇投稿日 2013年5月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Junaid 南アフリカ共和国
ビジネス
King Deluxe Non-smoking
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
Ideal hotel for short term stop over”
Proximity to shopping malls and airport. Wide choice of breakfast buffet. Internet access and large clean rooms.
◇投稿日 2013年5月23日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Philip イギリス
ビジネス
King Deluxe Non-smoking
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good business hotel not too far from Airport”
Location , cleanliness and room
I enjoyed my stay. Hotel is located close to the airport, which was convenient as I was only there for an overnight stay in Dubai. Not too far walking distance to the underground trains. The immediate surroundings are not very interesting but the hotel itself is good quality and clean.
◇投稿日 2013年4月16日◇
9.3
最高!
John アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Very nice rooms and good service. ”
Room, food & service.
I would gladly stay there again. Good value for money.
◇投稿日 2013年1月24日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Frantz アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
King Deluxe Non-smoking
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Nice, clean, new hotel”
Newley remodeled, fresh hotel with free wifi
The hotel has been remodeled. Its nice and clean. The beds and the tvs are small but the room is very nice. Ive heard great things about the room service as well. The hotel is nice and big and I love the lobbys and the hotel has free wifi.
◇投稿日 2013年1月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
GEORGE インド
ビジネス
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
good location”
cleanliness
the bookings were done through advance purchase and the service was very good especially the concierge desk and front office, even last day we checked out in advance and requested for refund of 1 night which was being accepted by the management.the breakfast has been superb and this hotel has a good atrium
◇投稿日 2012年12月2日◇
6.7
良い
Peh マレーシア
カップル
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
Friendly service with a smile”
Nice bright and big rooms...
The location of the hotel was difficult to find but once in the hotel, the service was friendly and attentive. The rooms are bright and nicely decorated with modern furniture. The corridor has a bit of odour but bearable.
◇投稿日 2012年10月31日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Don アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
Very elegant place worth staying at.”
Clean, new, fresh.
I was pleasantly surprised when I got there. The hotel was very elegant and I was not prepared for that. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room I stayed in was beautiful, clean, and new. Bed was fabulously comfortable. Air conditioning worked quickly and very good.
◇投稿日 2012年8月20日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Mohammed インド
ビジネス
2012年1月 | 2泊滞在
Courteous staff and good location.”
Clean hotel with big lobby
i found the hotel very convenient and suitable for my business visit. i found reception and house keeping staff friendly and helpful. room i stayed was good and bed was comfortable. i liked the decor of restaurant. i found variety of food items for the breakfast which i really enjoyed.
◇投稿日 2012年2月18日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Roger アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
2011年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great Hotel but, no ATM and charge for Internet”
Restaurant, Bar, Staff
I stayed for one night traveling back to Iraq. The hotel and the room was clean and nice. I requested a non-smoking room but, due to remodeling there were none available. People in that country smoke way to much. Anyway, the room was deoderized and did not present a problem. The biggest problem I had with the hotel is there were no ATM's available at the hotel. I had to walk an extremely long way, ruining my shower I had just taken and forced me to shower and change clothes again before I could have supper upon my return. I do not apprecate having to pay for Internet in the room. They charge enough for the room and most hotel chains I ahve stayed of comparable class do provide.
◇投稿日 2011年8月3日◇
9.3
最高!
ROGER,CHRIS アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2011年1月 | 3泊滞在
very nice hotel”
resturants
enjoyed the hotel and would definetly stay there again,althought it is alittle further the shopping malls
◇投稿日 2011年1月27日◇
9.3
最高!
Anders フィンランド
カップル
2010年12月 | 1泊滞在
Convenient and well functioning hotel”
Good location, nice facilities at reasonable price. Good for business travellers as well as for families
The surroundings don't offer much...
We stayed one night between flights and it was good to have this hotel in between Deira and the western part of the city. Near to both directions wit taxis. The metro wouldn't have been too far either. The hotel also has a shuttle to/from the airport which saves you a few bucks. Good restaurants in the hotel as well as a well equipped gym and a reasonable swimming pool. All nice and clean with very friendly staff.
◇投稿日 2011年1月9日◇
9.7
最高!
Samuel アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
2010年9月 | 1泊滞在
SP”
The Staff is one of a kind.......they are Awesome!!!!!!!
I select the Renaissance specifically because it is in the marriot family.....also because of the closeness to the airport..I have enjoyed the environment of the Renaissance for the last 2 years and would highly recommend this facililty to anyone.
◇投稿日 2010年10月5日◇
9.7
最高!
Rungsan タイ
ひとり旅
2010年4月 | 2泊滞在
Good view in Dubai”
The location was near our business and easy to find local public taxi even during the rush hours.
None
The club room was excellent and as per our expectation from the 5 stars hotel. It has all things I do need for travelling in the middle east country. The hotel has bar and restaurant with good selection of foods which ease my worry to entertain our non-muslim clients. Room was spacious and very comfortable.
◇投稿日 2010年4月29日◇
9.7
最高!
TAREK レバノン
ひとり旅
2009年8月 | 1泊滞在
excellent location and rooms”
good reception good underground car park good reception swimming pool and gym
no entertainments in the hotel, but it's location will compensate for this.
5 stars hotel with all facilities. rooms are nice, reception very friendly, location was just in the middle of the city. It was simply very convenient.
◇投稿日 2010年1月15日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Clifton アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2009年8月 | 1泊滞在
Ren”
Hotel very clean and the hospitality was great.Nice resturants for good eating.
Need to have free internet in the rooms.
Free shuttle from airport was great.Driver there waiting for you.This is a "big" plus if anyone ever flew into Dubai,traffic congested at airport.The service at the hotel was commendable and the staff was very polite.I would stay there again.
◇投稿日 2009年8月29日◇
8.3
非常に満足
ROUKHSHANAH フランス
カップル
デラックスルーム
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
Un bon 4 etoiles”
Personnel devoue et sympathique, hotel proche de laeroport, 3 centres commerciaux a proximité: Deira, Reef mall et AlGhurair
Agreable sejour, le devouement du personnel est remarquable. Nous etions au 2ème etage, vue de la chambre mediocre Literie confortable assurant de bonnes nuits de sommeil Bon hotel mérite bien ses 4 etoiles
◇投稿日 2015年1月19日◇
6.0
Michael ドイツ
カップル
2011年1月 | 4泊滞在
Freundlicher Service und gute Lage”
Schallschutzfenster, schöner Pool mit gutem Service
In die Jahre gekommen, entsprach eigentlich einem 5 Sterne Standard
Die sehr umfangreiche Baustelle vor dem Hotel, die sicher noch eine ganze Weile andauert, ist sehr hinderlich, wenn man die Stadt zu Fuß erkunden will. Wir hatten auf ein Club Zimmer upgegradet und waren sehr zufrieden mit den Vorteilen die geboten wurden. Das angebotene Frühstück entsprach allerdings nicht diesem Standard.
◇投稿日 2011年1月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
kurt デンマーク
カップル
2011年3月 | 4泊滞在
godt hotel”
betjening var god
det eneste minus var at vi skulle betale for at bruge internettet
◇投稿日 2011年4月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Khaled サウジアラビア
ビジネス
King Deluxe Smoking
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
انصح في الاقامة في هذا الفندق وكذلك اذا سنحت لي الفرصة سوف أكرر التجربة ”
من افضل الفنادق التي استمتعت في الاقامة بها
◇投稿日 2017年12月24日◇
6.4
良い
ABDULLAH サウジアラビア
ビジネス
King Deluxe Non-smoking
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在
良い”
توفر المواقف والفندق هادي
◇投稿日 2017年9月17日◇
8.4
非常に満足
nabeel バーレーン
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
كراون”
طاقم الفندق متعاون وموقع ممتاز
◇投稿日 2017年2月11日◇
6.0
Abdualaziz サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
مبالغ في السعر”
مبالغ في السعو مقابل الخدمات
◇投稿日 2016年12月1日◇
6.8
良い
Abdualaziz サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
King Deluxe Smoking
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
الفندق قل مستواه”
الموظفين تغير تعاملهم مع العملاء
◇投稿日 2016年12月1日◇
4.8
Nasser サウジアラビア
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
أقمت في الفندق اكثر من مرة وكانت الخدمات جيدة ، اما هذه المرة فكان لا يتم تنظيف الغرف بطريقة جيدة وكان سعر الوجبات المطلوبة وغسيل الملابس مبالغ فيه جدا ولا يتم تزويد الغرف بمواد القهوة والشاي!”
لا مزيد على ذلك
◇投稿日 2016年5月29日◇
9.0
最高!
ghadeer クウェート
カップル
デラックスルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
ببب”
اللاا
◇投稿日 2015年12月31日◇
8.3
非常に満足
ALI サウジアラビア
グループ
Royal Suite Duplex King Non-Smoking
2014年8月 | 4泊滞在
تعاون الفندق”
الهدوء والراحة وتعاون الموظفين
جيده جدا
◇投稿日 2015年8月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Mortada サウジアラビア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
فندق جميل وموقعه ممتاز بالقرب من محطة المترو ”
الموقع و الخدمات والقرب من المطار
لقد أقمت ثلاث ليالي في هذا الفندق وكانت جميلة حيث ان الخدمات كانت ممتازة و سريعة جداً ولا يوجد هناك اي تأخير كما في بعض الفنادق التي تصنف نفسها من فئة الخمس نجوم ، وجود الفندق في منطقة ديرة الحيوية حيث انك تستطيع الذهاب الى شارع الرقة وال مكتوم مشيا على الأقدام
◇投稿日 2015年3月4日◇
6.0
Jamal クウェート
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
اقامه جيده والفندق مجدد من الداخل الغرف فقط مجدده”
غرف جديده وحديثه ومواقف سيارات بالسرداب
اقامه جيده جدا والغرف نظيفه
◇投稿日 2015年1月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Waleed サウジアラビア
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
إقامتي كانت ليوم واحد فقط والفندق ممتاز”
النظافة والهدؤ ا
الفندق ممتاز من جميع النواحي لكن يعيبه الموقع
◇投稿日 2014年7月27日◇
4.0
ALI サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
جيدة نوعاُ ما”
المطعم والهدوء داخل الفندق وتوفر جلسات في اللوبي
وصلت للفندق عند الساعه 3 مساء ولم تكن غرفتي جاهزة وانها غير متوفره وتم تاخيري مايقارب الساعه ثم تسليمي غرفة اخرى غير التي قمت بحجزها من الموقع بسريرين منفصله حيث ان حجزي غرفة بسرير بحجم كينغ وبعد رفضي لاستلامها عرضو عليه الاقامة في جناح مع دفع مبلغ اضافي 500 درهم على مبلغ الحجز الذي دفعته مسبقا !!
◇投稿日 2014年6月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Yousif アルバ
カップル
King Executive Club Non-Smoking
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在
الفندق ممتاز ولديه مجموعة من الخدمات التي يستفيد ”
الغرفة والاستقبال والطعام
◇投稿日 2014年2月19日◇
9.0
最高!
Noor サウジアラビア
2012年9月 | 3泊滞在
الموقع ممتاز و الغرف ممتازه”
الفندق رائع و هادءى و الخدمة ممتازه
كانت الاقامة اكثر من رائع و خدمة الغرف ممتازه و نظيف جداو الطاقم مميز بالخدمة
◇投稿日 2012年9月25日◇
6.7
良い
ARISTIDES ポルトガル
ビジネス
2010年6月 | 3泊滞在
club rate”
Serviço de concierge bom, bar Harry's Place bom, elevadores.
O tarifário CLUB de 150 %, não oferece internet grátis nos quartos, é preciso ir ao Club Lounge.
De um modo geral geral, gostaei de estar no hotel, porém, acho que o preço é elevado para o serviço e a qualidade em geral. A sua localização ficou negativamente afectada pela ponte ou passagem aérea que se encontra em construção, mesmo à frente do hotel. Em termos de segurança é boa, pois os visitantes sáo identificados à entrada, alem de haver um esquadra policial alí perto, a Al Muqqarabat Station. Acho que devia haver internet grátis nos quartos, ainda que dependente de um código de acesso.
◇投稿日 2010年6月14日◇