いますぐ予約 ▶▶ クラウン プラザ ドバイ フェスティバル シティ

クラウン プラザ ドバイ フェスティバル シティ (Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 203 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.7
宿泊者の92%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(203)クチコミ by Booking.com(2142)
8.7
非常に満足
クチコミ 203 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ9.0
施設・設備8.8
ロケーション8.9
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ9.0
サービス8.9
お得感8.2
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
日本語
Slovenski jezik
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
1 King Bed Deluxe Dubai Creek View
1 King Bed Superior Room
1 King Bed Superior Suite High Floor
Two Single Beds Deluxe Dubai Creek View
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 168件
10.0
最高!
Elizabeth イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
We were thoroughly looked after at the Crowne Plaza. The service was excellent, in fact First C.”
The staff, location, food, general service was excellent. Even our room was so comfortable with amazing views. The meals we had were great value for money, with complimentary drinks throughout. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Would definitely recommend Crowne Plaza Festival Bay and would certainly return back.
◇投稿日 2016年8月31日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Grant 南アフリカ共和国
ひとり旅
1 King Bed Deluxe Dubai Creek View
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely stay”
Very clean and neat hotel with friendly and helpful staff. The hotel is situated close to airport but quite a distance from the main attractions in Dubai though.
◇投稿日 2016年8月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Marwan オマーン
ひとり旅
1 King Bed Deluxe Dubai Creek View
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Recommended”
Recommended
◇投稿日 2016年6月12日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Michelle フィリピン
ビジネス
Two Single Beds Deluxe Dubai Creek View
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
not a four star hotel”
more like 3 star
◇投稿日 2016年5月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
SAMI レバノン
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good”
Not bad at all
◇投稿日 2016年5月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
fadhel オマーン
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
costy”
Expensive
◇投稿日 2016年5月13日◇
6.0
abdulla アラブ首長国連邦
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
good location”
good services
◇投稿日 2016年4月2日◇
6.0
abdulla アラブ首長国連邦
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2 Single Beds Superior Room
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
good location”
good services
◇投稿日 2016年4月2日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Aini マレーシア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Good location”
Very good location, walking distance to the festival city mall. Very friendly staff especially the concierge Mr Ibrahim and the reception Mr Fahd. Only takes 5-10 mins to the airport. We will definitely coming back again.
◇投稿日 2016年3月30日◇
10.0
最高!
Sultan サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2016年2月 | 4泊滞在
Nice hotle /Nice staff I like it So much ”
I like the cleanance ,service ,resturant ...great great great .
Very nice and very relax ..really I enjoyed it Also i need to tahnks the dining waiters Mr: Robin and Ms, Nehad for their great effort on their job they were nice and helfull and smily faces ..thanks for them
◇投稿日 2016年2月11日◇
9.2
最高!
Kenny イギリス
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Great stay”
Really nice hotel in good location
◇投稿日 2016年1月31日◇
10.0
最高!
walid クウェート
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Beautiful Stay ”
Service Food and location
Very beutaful
◇投稿日 2015年12月31日◇
9.0
最高!
Michael アメリカ合衆国
カップル
1 King Bed Deluxe Dubai Creek View
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Christmas Cheer”
Hospitality, cleanliness, comfort
My wife and I enjoyed our 5 day stay for Christmas Vacation. The Hotel offers a great breakfast buffet to start off your day. The Belgium Bar / Grill had delicious seafood and beer. Eating on the terrace overlooking the Dubai Creek with the Burj Khalifa in the background was amazing. The festival city mall is within a short walk. Negative: no dance club / or live music
◇投稿日 2015年12月30日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Ynah フィリピン
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Staff are friendly ”
so convenient, next to Hardrock, and mall
It was great! My friends works in Festival City so its easy for me to walk and meet them
◇投稿日 2015年12月6日◇
9.0
最高!
Clare イギリス
カップル
1 King Bed Deluxe Dubai Creek View
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Quality Airport Hotel”
Close to airport. Close to IKEA. Not too far from Downtown Dubai.
Very good. Second visit. Will stay again.
◇投稿日 2015年11月23日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Bassam クウェート
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
good for your money ”
close to airport, value of your money, near shopping mall
◇投稿日 2015年9月27日◇
9.3
最高!
Nafiza モルディブ
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good”
Location rooms food
◇投稿日 2015年9月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Suha ヨルダン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Nice stay”
Cleanses, Location, free from smoking
Great
◇投稿日 2015年8月6日◇
9.0
最高!
kimika 日本
ビジネス
2 Single Beds Superior Room
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel to stay ”
Value of money. Room. Clean
I stayed for transit at Dubai so I looked for hotel close to airport. It's nice hotel to stay next to shopping mall and walking distance.
◇投稿日 2015年6月1日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Eyada サウジアラビア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel is very comfortable & staff r very nice. ”
Large rooms, comfirtable & they have fast service calls.
Excellent
◇投稿日 2015年5月4日◇
6.7
良い
Anthony イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Low water pressure ”
Pool, sun deck, the bar restaurant
I might repeat it for the pool and sun deck
◇投稿日 2015年4月7日◇
9.0
最高!
Marwan オマーン
カップル
1 King Bed Superior Room
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
Recommended ”
clean confirt friendly
Recommended
◇投稿日 2015年2月27日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Anne マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2 Single Beds Superior Room
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
Preferred hotel due to its location”
Location, affordability and convenience
Pleasant
◇投稿日 2015年2月7日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Eman サウジアラビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
Two Single Beds Deluxe Dubai Creek View
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Wonderful hotel”
Location, room's view and value of money
Our staying at the hotel was wonderful except for one thing: outside noise. We could hear the noise from the next door room, even when they come or leave their room.
◇投稿日 2015年1月22日◇
9.7
最高!
Faisal サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1 King Bed Superior Room
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
Pleasant ”
Spacious room, clean and breakfast
It was very nice stay,, quiet and comfy hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年1月12日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Tagreed バーレーン
グループ
2 Single Beds Superior Room
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
Perfect”
All are good
◇投稿日 2015年1月7日◇
9.3
最高!
Lillian アメリカ合衆国
カップル
1 King Bed Superior Room
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
Superior”
Staff. Breakfast. Smell
◇投稿日 2014年12月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
maher ヨルダン
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel”
location , clean , quite
nice stay
◇投稿日 2014年12月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
maher ヨルダン
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
nice hotel”
location , clean , quite
nice stay
◇投稿日 2014年12月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Misha オーストラリア
ビジネス
1 King Bed Superior Room
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great Hotel”
Great location, rooms huge and comfy
It was really good, love the rooms and staff was friendly. Not my first time staying but it always make me feel so welcome.
◇投稿日 2014年11月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
maher ヨルダン
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
nice stay”
LOCATION , Clean , business
nice stay in this hotel
◇投稿日 2014年10月16日◇
9.0
最高!
MAHFUDZ マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1 King Bed Deluxe Dubai Creek View
2014年1月 | 4泊滞在
A very nice hotel to stay”
friendly staffs, sofisticated facilities and very near to shopping mall
The hotel is very nice, sofisticated and beautiful interior. It is very clean. The staffs are friendly. It is near with conference venue and shopping mall (festival city Mall and Ikea). The surrounding scenery was also beautiful. However the hotel is very expensive as compared to other country.
◇投稿日 2014年10月8日◇
9.3
最高!
Bassam クウェート
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
nice romantic for ciupls”
location is close ti dubai dyrah & burge khalefa & dragon mart
exciliby quite place with cinntcted walk way to the mall
◇投稿日 2014年9月22日◇
9.3
最高!
Cecilia 南アフリカ共和国
ビジネス
1 King Bed Deluxe Dubai Creek View
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent service”
Excellent service, staff very friendly, good food
Excellent
◇投稿日 2014年9月20日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Anas アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent Location”
Location, Food, Reception
Great Stay. Clean hotel and easy access to the mall. Valet parking. Easy to access from the highways even during rush hours.
◇投稿日 2014年9月16日◇
10.0
最高!
maher ヨルダン
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
great hotel”
location , clean , sfaff
great stay
◇投稿日 2014年9月12日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Anas アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
1 King Bed Deluxe Dubai Creek View
2014年9月 | 4泊滞在
5 stars ”
Location, room, mall
Very clean and high standards
◇投稿日 2014年9月11日◇
9.7
最高!
Hani サウジアラビア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
location ”
is a way from the city crowed, as well as it is non smooking hotel,
◇投稿日 2014年8月10日◇
9.7
最高!
Hani サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
staff, ”
staff are very helpfull, hotel is very clean and non smooking
◇投稿日 2014年8月10日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Vinal モーリシャス
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2014年6月 | 9泊滞在
Great hotel! ”
Free wifi, friendly and effective staff, very clean.
◇投稿日 2014年7月6日◇
9.0
最高!
Dalia クウェート
ビジネス
2 Single Beds Superior Room
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Professional friendly staff”
Free upgrade to the room, room cleaniness and amenities plus adjacent to shopping mall
◇投稿日 2014年6月26日◇
9.3
最高!
Jingwei 中国
ビジネス
1 King Bed Deluxe Dubai Creek View
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
second time in this hotel,comfortable ”
Near airport , connect with a shopping center, more choice on food
Comfortable and quiet, good sightseen, perfect swimming pool and a good bar.
◇投稿日 2014年6月9日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Clare イギリス
カップル
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
Comfortable and convenient”
swimming pool, view of creek, breakfast
Great staff - helpful and friendly and efficient check in. Buffet breakfast got wide choice available - very tasty. Easy access to mall and Belgian Beer Bar with Jamie Olivers not too far away. Room well equipped with ac, tv, coffee making facilities and large bathtub. Great stay!
◇投稿日 2014年6月4日◇
9.0
最高!
Clare イギリス
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Great Location”
Buffet breakfast, swimming pool, view of creek
Another stay in this great hotel. Situated near the airport but within short distance of mall and Belgian bar and best of all - Jamie Oliver's. Hotel ticks boxes for cleanliness and quality of service. Everything you need on city break to Dubai!
◇投稿日 2014年6月4日◇
9.7
最高!
Khalifa カタール
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
nice-relaxing-good staff-price-nera airport ”
bed place price
it was good i take these hotel because of the location near the airport but i like these hotel its near shopping area and resturants and airport
◇投稿日 2014年3月25日◇
8.3
非常に満足
adel サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
very good stay and enjoyable place”
location was very good and nice hotel for business
location was very good and nice hotel for business
◇投稿日 2014年2月20日◇
9.3
最高!
Anne マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Great stay with pictures view of the creek”
Breeze check-in, honest house keeper - my personal stuff were not disturbed & great room
Very pleasant. We were in Dubai for just 2 nights; spent most of the time outdoors as our son was in a rugby tournament.
◇投稿日 2014年1月29日◇
9.7
最高!
Marwan オマーン
ビジネス
1 King Bed Superior Room
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Enjoying”
River view, shopping mall, clean.
Very nice hotel and good location, next to Dubai festival shopping mall. Very good and fast internet connection and a great warm welcome at the beginning and during the whole stay. The service is great, I was totally satisfied with my stay. I would recommend it to friends.
◇投稿日 2014年1月28日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Mohamed エジプト
ビジネス
1 King Bed Deluxe Dubai Creek View
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Very good ”
Perfect value of money with smily staff who care a
staff is frindly easy check in instead of crowdness with good value of money
◇投稿日 2014年1月27日◇
10.0
最高!
maitha アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
great”
location
◇投稿日 2014年1月23日◇