いますぐ予約 ▶▶ クラウンプラザ ドバイ

非常に満足
クチコミ 227 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.0
宿泊者の80%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(227)クチコミ by Booking.com(3047)
8.0
非常に満足
クチコミ 227 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.2
施設・設備8.3
ロケーション8.7
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.8
サービス8.0
お得感7.4
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
日本語
한국어
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
Studio Non-Smoking 1 King Bed
クラブ
スタンダード
1キングベッド スタジオ
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 177件
10.0
最高!
Pranpriya タイ
ビジネス
Studio Non-Smoking 1 King Bed
2014年2月 | 5泊滞在
Good”
Very good hotel
◇投稿日 2016年11月21日◇
7.6
すごく良い
mokhtar マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年10月 | 3泊滞在
Convenience Hotel for Business Traveller”
Good location and near METRO station. Easy access to restaurants nearby.
◇投稿日 2016年10月11日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Mansour サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
It was a nice stay ”
It was a nice stay
◇投稿日 2016年7月24日◇
10.0
最高!
John オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel ”
Excellent
◇投稿日 2016年7月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Shuk 香港
ビジネス
Studio Non-Smoking 1 King Bed
2016年6月 | 4泊滞在
Good staying”
Was great staying there ! Clean hotel but just a little bit old ! I did tried 3 restaurants there and they were all very good. Asian one was very great foods, I ate there 2 times during my stay. The western steak house also very good foods as well, I love it ! The last one was the lunch buffet at the hotel lobby, the lunch buffet was OK, many choices ! Surely would loved to stay here again next time !
◇投稿日 2016年6月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
GIRISH インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Studio Non-Smoking 1 King Bed
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Very happy”
Myself and family went to Dubai for attending an event. The front office team was very cooperative and cleared our room in few minutes. The room was very clean and tidy. The facilities they have made was awesome. Breakfast was delicious and overall we all have really enjoyed the stay.
◇投稿日 2016年6月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Ansal インド
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Friendly Staff & Environment”
The whole staff there are really friendly. I don't find any negative things to reduce the stars. There is also a ZInc club in the basement, if someone wish for fun. Recommended.
◇投稿日 2016年5月4日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Omer 南アフリカ共和国
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Nice”
Centrally located, very helpful and friendly staff, good facilities and a generally very nice stay. The hotel is a bit dated and can do with an upgrade. I will stay there again.
◇投稿日 2016年5月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Sajid パキスタン
ビジネス
スタンダード
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在
Comfortable”
Clean, Comfort and Central located
I normally stay at Crowne Plaza Sheikh Zayed Road due to its central location to almost all parts of Dubai. The hotel staff is very pleasant and courteous and the rooms are clean and comfortable.
◇投稿日 2016年3月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Mahmood パキスタン
ビジネス
スタンダード
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
WORLD BEST HOTEL”
WORLD BEST HOTEL
WORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTEL
◇投稿日 2015年11月3日◇
6.7
良い
Jaafar バーレーン
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
-”
-
-
◇投稿日 2015年10月4日◇
5.0
Rabah アルジェリア
ビジネス
スタンダード
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Old facilities with bad smell everywhere ”
I didnt like it and I will not go back to this hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年8月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Sulaiman クウェート
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Very nice hotel”
Location Restaurant Staff
very nice hotel and it locate in very nice place , in the heart of Dubai , and I like the staff very much , there are 13 delicious restaurant in the hotel
◇投稿日 2015年8月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Jahanzaib パキスタン
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年7月 | 4泊滞在
5 Star Hotel with Great Location & Staff”
1. Great Location 2. Best Hotel management 3. Awesome Clubs
It was great experience for me., CROWNE PLAZA hotel is a absolutely 5 Star hotel with their best managements and very friendly staff always ready to serve you., it has many restaurants with 24 hours open cafe. Its in great location near to metro and many restaurants and supermarkets and business bay. The Zinch club entry is free for their guests., ill saty again their on my next visit ., this hotel deserve to try and value of money.
◇投稿日 2015年7月22日◇
6.0
Mobarak サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スタンダード
2015年6月 | 6泊滞在
poor decoration, good staff, good location”
good staff, good location, resturants
it was nice but too much crowded, and noisy at night , great location
◇投稿日 2015年6月14日◇
9.0
最高!
victor 南アフリカ共和国
ビジネス
スタンダード
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Staff are friendly and helpful made the stay great”
Service , facilities and cleanliness
Very enjoyable and good value
◇投稿日 2015年5月7日◇
8.7
非常に満足
ALAA バーレーン
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Good location ”
location and rate
every thing was good but I pay government tax by Agoda and the hotel they let me pay cash again
◇投稿日 2015年5月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mohamad レバノン
ビジネス
クラブ
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
I recommend this hotel”
I recommend this hotel
I recommend this hotel
◇投稿日 2015年2月19日◇
9.3
最高!
CHEE マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good location and good service ”
Good location and good service
Good location and good service
◇投稿日 2015年2月11日◇
9.3
最高!
CHEE マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good location and good service ”
Good location and good service
Good location and good service
◇投稿日 2015年2月11日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Khalid サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1 King Bed 1 Bedroom Apartment Suite Smoking
2014年12月 | 6泊滞在
business trip with my family”
location, wifi service and cleanness
Not bad, but not recommended for gcc families due to night clubs.
◇投稿日 2015年2月3日◇
9.3
最高!
Ammad ヨルダン
ビジネス
スタンダード
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good place to stay and very friendly staff”
Good place to stay and very friendly staff
Good place to stay and very friendly staff
◇投稿日 2015年2月1日◇
10.0
最高!
LABIB レバノン
ビジネス
スタンダード
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
very comfortable bed”
bed, amnity, staff
It was great, i was very comfortable
◇投稿日 2014年11月27日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Ehsan ヨルダン
ビジネス
スタンダード
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good location and good food”
Location food business center
In general it was good but we try to dine tanoreen with shisha on 16/10 we booked but the staff didn't explain there is minimum charge or the price will change even the menu didn't say that we accepted the minimum charge but we can't tolerate the attitude of the staff as they are not in the hospitality business we had to leave after 10 min without ordering We never get any explanation for this confusion. I strongly don't recommend this restrurant
◇投稿日 2014年10月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Mahmood パキスタン
ビジネス
Studio Non-Smoking 1 King Bed
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
Best Hotel in DUBAI for Business TRIP ”
Best Hotel in DUBAI for Business TRIP
◇投稿日 2014年10月15日◇
5.0
Saud クウェート
ひとり旅
Studio Non-Smoking 1 King Bed
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
old building, needs renovation”
location, traffic, old building
noisy place, old building needs alot of renovation, but right on the main road. all taxis know it
◇投稿日 2014年10月9日◇
5.7
Sajid パキスタン
ビジネス
スタンダード
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Too expensive”
Next to my office, near metro station and breakfast
Hotel transfer was requested and clearly visible on voucher but no one showed-up to pick me. I had to pay AED 50 for taxi to hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年9月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
PENG マレーシア
ビジネス
クラブ
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
EXCELLENT BREAKFAST AND SERVICE”
clean, luxury, nice hotel
Excellent location. Excellent service. Excellent rooms. Excellent restaurants and atmosphere! Many shops and restaurants around the place including 2 Metro stations. It is very easy to get to Deira from here and even to Jebel Ali as it is quite central.
◇投稿日 2014年6月2日◇
8.7
非常に満足
RANJIT インド
カップル
スタンダード
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Enjoyable. Friendly and efficient staff”
Location. Cleanliness, helpful staff
Enjoyable. No complliains
◇投稿日 2014年4月26日◇
7.7
すごく良い
bernadette フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Very good”
Location, quality service
◇投稿日 2014年4月14日◇
9.0
最高!
Rehema タンザニア
ビジネス
スタンダード
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
Great Experience; a come back is a must”
Staff, Staff, Staff
Impressed by the staff attitude. From the driver who picked me up from the airport to the staff in the hotel. They are all very friendly and committed to their jobs
◇投稿日 2014年4月8日◇
5.7
Alaa サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スタンダード
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Cockroach in my room”
Cockroach, and staff to solve the problem
it was not so nice, i found Cockroach in my bathroom, and then they upgrade my room were the Jacuzzi was not working. i think the hotel need so much clean and maintenance to be 5 stars
◇投稿日 2014年3月30日◇
7.0
すごく良い
HAJAR インドネシア
ビジネス
スタンダード
2014年1月 | 4泊滞在
Great location, friendly staff”
location, good service, friendly staff
We stay here for total of 4 nights. The location was great as it located on main road of Dubai Financial district - Sheikh Zayed Al Nahyan Road. It is within walking distance to nearest Dubai Metro station of Emirates tower. Just few stops to Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa and all other landmarks within the Metro line. THe hotel it self is a 5 stars international chain hotel, so it has all the facilities. However, the hotel quite need some refurbishment here and there as it's look quite aging interior. it host the famous Zinc night club, so quite noisy at the lobby area at night. And as this is 5 stars, so expect a quite pricey rate per night. The staff was attentive and helpful with our request for early check in.
◇投稿日 2014年3月13日◇
6.7
良い
Sohail イギリス
カップル
スタンダード
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
very good”
location,room quality,staff interaction
good the chaeck in and check out was handled efficiently and room was good.
◇投稿日 2014年2月11日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Manish モーリシャス
ビジネス
スタンダード
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good business hotel”
Location, Facilities, Restaurants
Enjoyed my stay there, got a room upgrade. Room was spacious and well designed. Friendly staff, good food and wide choice to eat given the variety of restaurants available
◇投稿日 2014年1月25日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Nasser オマーン
カップル
スタンダード
2013年12月 | 6泊滞在
Very comforting and friendly environment ”
Clean room, great food, and good location
I'm very happy with the services at the hotel and gratefull for being upgraded to a Club Room
◇投稿日 2013年12月30日◇
6.7
良い
SAMI アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
It was not too bad”
The breakfast was great and also a new restaurant called 'Chamas' was amazing
It took me 45 min to check in. I don't recommend it to families with young kids because there are very active night clubs especially in the weekend.
◇投稿日 2013年12月22日◇
3.7
shadi ヨルダン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
the worst experience in my life . ”
nothing since i checked out same day .mould smell every where.
very bad.mould smell every where. we couldnt stay for an hour. i believe this hotel is very harmfull to health due to the mouldy air around from a/c and the builsing itself.
◇投稿日 2013年11月1日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Timothy イギリス
ビジネス
スタンダード
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
Just what the conference organiser expected”
Location, Location, Location
The stay was exactly what you would expect from a business hotel that caters to conferences. The design is 80s but the service is friendly and efficient. It is well located on the Sheik Zayed Road and easy to get to the DIFC, etc. The in house restaurants are fine but nothing special.
◇投稿日 2013年9月14日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Timothy イギリス
ビジネス
スタンダード
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
It is a standard business hotel - absolutely fine”
Location, Gym, Location
This hotel is suitable for the business crowd who don't want to pay top top dollar. It is just fine and I am sure most people stay here for conferences or a business trip. Staff and friendly and helpful. Pool is ok. I would recommend the hotel for what it is even though the design is a bit tired.
◇投稿日 2013年9月13日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Timothy イギリス
ビジネス
スタンダード
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
A standard business hotel”
Location, Location, Location
The stay was fine. I am a regular. There is nothign special about the hotel but it is perfect for business travellers. It does have a decent gym and in all respects this hotel is fine. If you are looking for something special or exciting go elsewhere. But if you are there for business no problem
◇投稿日 2013年9月13日◇
9.0
最高!
Inder インド
ビジネス
Studio Non-Smoking 1 King Bed
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
good experience”
location, food, rooms
overall it was a good experience we had at the hotel would surely visit it the next time as well.
◇投稿日 2013年9月2日◇
5.7
Alaa サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スタンダード
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
bad internet, nice breakfast”
food, location. nightclub
nice hotel for night life, but bad internet and bad room
◇投稿日 2013年8月26日◇
5.0
Alaa サウジアラビア
カップル
スタンダード
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
good stuff but bad internet and old roomn”
food, location, nightclub
good stuff but bad internet and old room. so crowded
◇投稿日 2013年8月26日◇
6.0
Alaa サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スタンダード
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
no internet, good food”
food, location. nightclub
hotel was good ,breakfast very good, no internet, room very old
◇投稿日 2013年8月26日◇
6.0
Alaa サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スタンダード
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
crowded hotel”
night club, food, location
hotel is nice but room very old and the things there very old
◇投稿日 2013年8月26日◇
5.7
Alaa サウジアラビア
カップル
スタンダード
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
nice, but poor internet”
food, location, nightclub
it was ok. food is good, there is many nightclub but very bad internet
◇投稿日 2013年8月26日◇
6.0
Alaa サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スタンダード
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
nice but old room”
food, location, nightclub
it was good , bad internet, but all other is ok , breakfast really good
◇投稿日 2013年8月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Miklos アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
Studio Non-Smoking 1 King Bed
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel with decent club inside”
club, big room, easy access to metro
This hotel is pretty sweet, really big rooms for not too bad of a price. the night club is pretty good also, emirates flight attendents and workers get a discount in the club. their was also a decent pup inside the hotel. and wifi access everywhere. the bed was very confortable and going to take the metro was just a walk down the street or taxi's are avaliable in front
◇投稿日 2013年8月2日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Timothy イギリス
ビジネス
スタンダード
2013年6月 | 4泊滞在
An adequate business hotel”
Location and staff friendliness
The Crowne Plaza was fine. It is what you expect from a 25 year old hotel from a decent brand. The service, etc was all good. The Hotel simply needs a refresh and updating style wise. They give free wifi throughout the hotel and helped in every way possible when required to. If you are business traveller looking for a clean place to lay your head in a convenient location this is spot on. If style and food are important have a peek elsewhere.
◇投稿日 2013年6月22日◇