いますぐ予約 ▶▶ Crowne Plaza Muscat

非常に満足
クチコミ 93 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.0

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(93)クチコミ by Booking.com(1735)
8.0
非常に満足
クチコミ 93 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.2
施設・設備7.9
ロケーション8.6
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.0
サービス8.0
お得感7.0
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
Deutsch
العربية
日本語
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
Executive Suite Non-Smoking
Family Room King Bed Non-Smoking
One Queen Bed Non-Smoking
スタンダード
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 84件
10.0
最高!
Jean フィリピン
カップル
One Queen Bed Non-Smoking
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
the best hotel/area in muscat”
beach, swimming pool, seaview, clean room, choices of restaurant
wonderful
◇投稿日 2015年1月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Jean フィリピン
カップル
One Queen Bed Non-Smoking
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Magnificent oman escapade”
hotel seaview, the beach, swimming pool, restaurants
staying in this hotel made our muscat trip delightful, so beautiful area in muscat to stay, so calm & serene, and the beach /seaview is the best
◇投稿日 2015年1月14日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Keng マレーシア
ビジネス
Sea View Room With Balcony
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
grear hotel near work”
seaside location, efficient staff, gym
Being going to muscat for many years but never tried this hotel. The location is great and jogging by the sea is always a pleasure. View from the room of muscat city is really worth it. The staff was also very friendly and warm.
◇投稿日 2014年12月12日◇
9.0
最高!
Dawoud ヨルダン
ビジネス
スタンダード
2014年10月 | 5泊滞在
Beautiful location ”
The food is great, the staff are very supportive. The wifi is good
The hotel is nicely located and it gives a chance for a nice walk by the sea.. The food is also good (but the price is high) they upgraded the room for us for free. The only thing is that they were reinnovating the building and it was noisy from 9 am to 5 pm.. But the service level and cleanness was high standard
◇投稿日 2014年10月14日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Nariba バルバドス
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
Great service, slightly disappointed with the room”
Reception staff, food, location
The reception managers were friendly, attentive and super helpful! They helped us organise tours while we were there and recommended places to see and eat in the surrounding areas. They always made sure we had a taxi ready whenever we wanted to go out. The room was much much smaller than I expected, you could barely fit the side chairs and table! They were renovating half the hotel but we didn't experience any disruption. The buffet meals and a la carte meals were delicious and the portions were huge! The view from the hotel is beautiful and there is a private beach - private access but you can be seen entirely from the popular public beach around the corner. Also, there was a lot of traffic at night on the main roads to/from the hotel! ...I guess it was because of the Eid holidays.
◇投稿日 2014年9月27日◇
8.3
非常に満足
salem ヨルダン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
ok”
ok
good
◇投稿日 2014年9月25日◇
9.7
最高!
Emin-Celal ドイツ
ビジネス
Sea View Room King Bed Non-Smoking
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Very comfortable”
attentive staff, clean rooms, delicious food.
Very good!
◇投稿日 2014年7月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jaishankar インド
ビジネス
スタンダード
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
quite satisafying”
Beach, close to eat outs, walk along beach
satisifed and will go back
◇投稿日 2014年6月19日◇
6.7
良い
Mahesh インド
ビジネス
スタンダード
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Just Ok”
Hotel is expensive and the comfort is not par with what you spent
Was not bad , But the comfort level should be much better for the amount we pay. Bed Comfort Room ambiance and sofa can be more better.
◇投稿日 2014年6月2日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Yvonne イギリス
グループ
Sea View Room King Bed Non-Smoking
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Efficient ”
Staff,
Service was great, information not so much, very friendly, very accommodating, the restaurants were more or less the same and good is good , staff all the way were lovely and made the stay.
◇投稿日 2014年5月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Emad サウジアラビア
ビジネス
Sea View Room King Bed Non-Smoking
2014年4月 | 6泊滞在
It was excellent”
Location and the sea view
I like the hotel the location was great. The sea view rooms are great. the size of the room is a little bit small.
◇投稿日 2014年4月28日◇
5.3
Leon イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Sea View Room With Balcony
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
very small rooms and tired hotel ”
location location location
Very small bedrooms and a tired hotel in desperate need of refurbishment. Overpriced
◇投稿日 2014年4月14日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Csedrik ハンガリー
カップル
スタンダード
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Great location, close to city centre and Sultan Q"”
Location, terrace and garden area
◇投稿日 2014年3月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Karin オーストリア
カップル
One Queen Bed Non-Smoking
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
awesome stay from check-in to check-out”
beautiful view from the pool, private beach, super comfort
The hotel is located on a hill/cliff and the view over the bay is just awesome. There is a private beach, which is very beautiful and a very nice pool area. The food is very delicious and the breakfast buffet is one of the best I ever had. The staff is super friendly and helpful and the service is of high quality.
◇投稿日 2014年3月17日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Emad パレスチナ自治区
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
good hospitality”
location, fast check in and check out, quite
Comfortable, fast check in and check out, clean room, but the parking area wasn't shaded.
◇投稿日 2014年2月4日◇
9.3
最高!
DUJIN 韓国
ビジネス
スタンダード
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good view hotel with old-bathroom”
Good beach, Good restaurant, kind staff service
It has beautiful view of hotel with beach but has to be renovated especially for bathroom and swiming pool. The quality of Breakfast is nomal compared to other five star hotel in the Middle-East with a few choice. Especially, the painting of the hotel shall be changed from brown to other good color without local favor but international interior specification. Their service was excellent from the door and response of the staff was also good compared to other hotel. I would like to recommend this hotel for visitors for business and refreshment together.
◇投稿日 2014年1月20日◇
9.3
最高!
william イギリス
カップル
Sea View Room King Bed Non-Smoking
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
excellent hotel withh first class staff service”
location, rooms and cleanliness, staff
thoroughly enjoyed our stay helped by the club upgrade great private beach and on the whole a lovely hotel
◇投稿日 2014年1月9日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Cecille イギリス
ビジネス
One Queen Bed Non-Smoking
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Convenient stay for a couple days visit”
location, staff performance, other outlets nearby
◇投稿日 2014年1月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Cecille イギリス
ビジネス
One Queen Bed Non-Smoking
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel for business trip”
location, staff, price
◇投稿日 2013年12月29日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Raquel フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Executive Suite Non-Smoking
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Nice surprise in Muscat”
early check in, large comfortable suite, free breakfast, snacks and happy hour drinks and tidbits the whole day for executive suites occupants.
Relaxing and enjoyable. The poolside restaurant evening buffet was fabulous!
◇投稿日 2013年10月21日◇
6.0
RAFAT ヨルダン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good stay ”
Nice view, helpful staff, good food
◇投稿日 2013年8月15日◇
9.7
最高!
Leslie アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
Family Room King Bed Non-Smoking
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
We had an awesome time! Loved the hotel!”
Access to beach, close to the area we wanted to visit, spacious bed and room.
We enjoyed our stay immensely and will love to go back.
◇投稿日 2013年7月28日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Abdulrahman サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
nice beach view”
lovely beach and nice place
◇投稿日 2013年6月10日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Elie レバノン
ビジネス
スタンダード
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Limited late night room service options.”
Beach and Pool Access.
◇投稿日 2013年4月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Faysal レバノン
ビジネス
スタンダード
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Great beach front property with great standards”
Beach location, central location, Good variety restaurants
◇投稿日 2013年4月16日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Sean カナダ
カップル
Sea View Room King Bed Non-Smoking
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
Good value (for Muscat) and great location.”
Upgraded to room with ocean view balcony, nice bright room, and free wi-fi.
◇投稿日 2013年4月4日◇
3.7
Elina スウェーデン
カップル
Sea View Room King Bed Non-Smoking
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
Old, outdated and overpriced”
breakfast, location, beach
This hotel has really seen better days and is really very bad value for money. Everything, from the room to the surroundings just felt old and in a need of renovation. Even though hotels in general are expensive in Muscat, it is worth paying more and getting a lot more. The rooms were small and outdated. The view was nice but the fact that you couldn't open the windows in the room just ruined that whole experience and also made the room feel stuffed and claustrophobic. The beach and pool was OK but nothing impressive. The chairs and towels were really stinky and old. One night we had dinner at the Italian restaurant. BIG WARNING for that. Extremely overpriced and not tasty! Good things about the hotel was that the breakfast buffet was very nice. The location was also OK, close to the new corniche where we went for a new evening walk.
◇投稿日 2013年3月12日◇
9.7
最高!
Wing オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Family Room King Bed Non-Smoking
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
wonderful location and good service”
private beach
looking over to the gulf of oman,with a private beach area, the swimming pool is very nice. dinning at "the edge" is fantastic, loved the food. in fact, every restaurant has a view looking at the ocean. great service, very friendly and helpful staff. excellent choice for family with children.
◇投稿日 2013年2月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Leriene イギリス
カップル
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在
Stunning views”
Rooms are small with no balconies, breakfast is very good, really old pool, needs an upgrade, good restaurants.
◇投稿日 2013年2月8日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Cecille イギリス
ビジネス
スタンダード
2013年1月 | 3泊滞在
Conveniently located, relaxing atmosphere”
Location, atmosphere, hospitality
stayed here as part of a business trip. glad i chose this hotel, it also gives you that "i am on holiday" feeling. bed was comfortable. i wish they had firmer pillows though
◇投稿日 2013年1月29日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Stephane フランス
カップル
Sea View Room King Bed Non-Smoking
2013年1月 | 3泊滞在
lovely hotel”
Not too big with room with balcony on the sea side
nice hotel well located having his own beach with even a European touch in the style. Service is good and poeple at our disposal. Restaurants OK except the Italian were menu is not well translated and fish not extreemly fresh. I made the comment and didn't receive even any apologize.
◇投稿日 2013年1月9日◇
6.7
良い
mohsen エジプト
ビジネス
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
Nice location with week furniture room”
Food and location
Average no enough outlet . Also their was aproplem with electricity in night of 14 which solved after 30 Minuts. Location , beach , sport activit and spa are good
◇投稿日 2012年11月10日◇
6.3
良い
Michael カナダ
カップル
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
Okay”
They try hard
Location is not good. Have to call and wait for taxis to go anywhere because this hotel is really in the middle of nowhere, so you have to factor that into the cost. The food was pretty much crap, I would have to say. The front desk guy really seems to work hard, though, and is willing to help in any way. He was very professional and helpful. Seems like they are understaffed, though. Overall, I would stay here again, but only if I had a rental car, and I definitely wouldn't eat at the hotel.
◇投稿日 2012年11月9日◇
9.7
最高!
SABINA ポーランド
ひとり旅
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel”
Location, staff
good place, not my first time. would go there again
◇投稿日 2012年10月1日◇
9.3
最高!
Liana アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great Stay!! Highly recommended”
Swimming pool, private beach, food, service
The private beach is wonderful. The food is the best I've had in Oman. The service was great. I love this place!
◇投稿日 2012年7月22日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Eric 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
2012年4月 | 3泊滞在
Great Location, small rooms, expensive”
Views, location, swimmin pool breakfasts
A good hotel if you paid half the amount. Way over priced for what you get. Meals and drinks very expensive compared to other places in Muscat. Watch out for the 17.4% tax added to all prices.
◇投稿日 2012年4月12日◇
9.7
最高!
Fernando アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great value and location.”
Pool and private beach
Great place to stay, great restaurants and bars. Great pool and beach.
◇投稿日 2011年12月31日◇
8.3
非常に満足
KHALFAN オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年3月 | 1泊滞在
great location with ocean view”
excellent sea food night in oman
it was wondefull hotel with great location showing ocean view. every thing is there as 5 star hotel although it is 4 star. it is recomended hotel in oman
◇投稿日 2011年6月25日◇
5.7
brian アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2011年4月 | 2泊滞在
Nice setting and location but disappointing rooms.”
location and views from the terrace are great.
Disappointed overall with the size and decor or the rooms. A bit boring, nothing special and very small for the price. I will say that the bed linens were high quality and the bed very comfortable. Service was a bit lacking as well from the moment of arrival when we drove up to the lobby. Although there were staff just inside the doors, no-one came out to assist with luggage or at least greet us. Unloaded the luggage at the front door and had my partner wait with it while I parked my car. Even by the time I got back to the entrance no-one had come out to bring a trolley or even offer to help....so we wheeled the luggage up to the reception past the concierge and couple of other staff who were chatting and didn't even acknowledge us!
◇投稿日 2011年4月27日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Reem カタール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年3月 | 3泊滞在
Great view but small rooms”
service-view-location
Suitable for singles but standard rooms not good for families with kids-good for light travellers or business.
◇投稿日 2011年3月29日◇
4.7
RAJKUMAR インド
カップル
2011年2月 | 1泊滞在
Great Location but Lousy Staff”
Location and the views
The Iron was not there. The dryer not working Asked for an extra bed, as soon as my father sat on it. Upon check in came to know that they ahd allotted my room to someone else with my family name. Had to request for a sea view whereas I paid for it and had to get it without requesting at the counter. Upon checking out learnt that i cannot get a bill for my stay. I could not get an invoice for my stay !! Can u believe it ??
◇投稿日 2011年2月23日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Gary オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2010年9月 | 4泊滞在
Good Getaway”
Beautiful views of the ocean
Like most hotels, they tend to be away from the shops
The hotel has some refurbished rooms and those that are not. If you can make sure you asked for a refurbished room. The hotel has a variety of restaurants, gym, swimming pools and a small private beach which as deck chairs laid out. I would say that it is a good venue to chill out and relax. There are some restaurants and a starbuck cafe near the hotel on the beach front though I didn't go to them.
◇投稿日 2010年9月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Birgitte ノルウェー
ひとり旅
2010年7月 | 2泊滞在
Crowne Plaza Hotel”
good pool area and wonderful view of the sea
nothing in particular
i had a very nice stay at the hotel. good relaxation in the afternoon after busy mornings. Especially good that one could combine poolside and beach as well as spa facilities and a drink on the terrace in the evening.
◇投稿日 2010年7月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Sangeun 韓国
ひとり旅
Family Room King Bed Non-Smoking
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
코니쉬 해변과 이어져 있어 접근성이 좋았으며 주변 환경이 조용한 곳에 위치해 있음”
친절한 직원, 자연경관, 시끄럽지 않아 편하게 휴식을 취할 수 있음
직원 모두 친절하게 대해 주었으며 요청 사항을 바로 반영하여 서비스를 제공함. 패밀리룸을 예약하였는데 (성인4명) 킹사이즈 침대1개와 간이침대 2개를 제공해 주었음.
◇投稿日 2014年2月14日◇
6.0
JIHO 韓国
ビジネス
Sea View Room With Balcony
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在
fantastic view”
near city, fantastic view, good pool
크라운 호텔은 무스캇에 대표적인 호텔로 최고의 전망을 자랑한다. 쿠룸에 위치해서 시내에도 가깝고 수영장도 멋진 가격대비 적당한 호텔이다. 하지만 기존에 있었던 걸프호텔을 인수한 호텔로써 시간의 흔적이 보이며 리모델링이 필요하다.
◇投稿日 2013年7月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Eva 台湾
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
服務人員友善!! 整體感覺都很好!!”
有私人海灘! 服務人員友善 樂於幫助!
◇投稿日 2016年1月4日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Georges レバノン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Family Room King Bed Non-Smoking
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Séjour agréable et confortable”
L'emplacement, la plage et le confort
La chambre familiale est spacieuse et confortable avec un accès direct au jardin et à la piscine. Les restaurants de l'hôtel offrent des buffets assez variés. Le personnel est accueillant et sympathique.
◇投稿日 2014年4月28日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Achim ドイツ
カップル
Sea View Room King Bed Non-Smoking
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
Super gelegenes Badehotel
◇投稿日 2017年4月17日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Valérie スイス
カップル
Sea View Room King Bed Non-Smoking
2016年11月 | 5泊滞在
Übertriebene Preise für Zusatzleistungen”
Luxuriöses, sauberes Hotel mit bester Lage am Strand, jedoch doch einige Distanz zum Zentrum. Sehr gutes Hotel für jemand der Luxus liebt und vorallem in der Hotelanlage bleibt. Internet sehr langsam, für 1Tag Highspeed Internet verlangt das Hotel 10 OR (= ca. CHF 30.-) und das bei Zimmerpreisen von ca. CHF 220.- pro Nacht exkl. Verpflegung. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist top, aber mit 15 OR (ca. CHF 45.-) doch zu teuer. Abendessen sehr gut, aber sehr teuer und es werden verschiednene Taxen draufgeschlagen. Zu empfehlen zum Abendessen: Einen Fussmarsch zum Vergnügungspark/Bowlinghall. Gleich gegenüber sind etliche günstige und gute Restaurants zu finden, ohne Taxen (Chinesisch, Libanesisch, Pakistanisch,...).
◇投稿日 2016年12月4日◇
5.3
Andreas スイス
カップル
Sea View Room King Bed Non-Smoking
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Gut aber nicht das beste ”
Zimmer, Service Personal
◇投稿日 2014年11月22日◇