いますぐ予約 ▶▶ クルーソーズ リトリート

クルーソーズ リトリート (Crusoe's Retreat)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 34 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.4
/
10

Reviews of クルーソーズ リトリート (Crusoe's Retreat)のクチコミ from real guests

総合評価
7.7
すごく良い
クチコミ 154 件の総評
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています
クチコミ by アゴダ®(34)クチコミ by Booking.com(120)
アゴダのユーザーによるクチコミ評価7.4
/
10
すごく良い
施設の状態/清潔さ7.5
施設・設備7.0
ロケーション7.5
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.4
サービス7.8
コスパ7.3
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (5)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (5)
7~8『とても良い』 (4)
6~7『良い』 (3)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (13)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (6)
6月~8月 (7)
9月~11月 (9)
12月~2月 (8)
クチコミ全件 (34)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 30件
5.7
Pia ドイツ
カップル
シービュー Bure
2013年4月 | 6泊滞在

Beautiful location, relaxing time, expected more”

Location, Beach,

We liked the location, but you have to know before - that the hotel is in the middle of nowhere. If you want to move, you must take a taxi (which is quiet expensive) or hire a car (which is even more expensiver) The staff seemd bored and were actually really unfriendly! The menu is very poor and overpriced, but if you dont like it, there is the point - you cant move, to eat somewhere else! However, it wasnt that bad, but we really ecpected more! Great were the diffrent activities every day!

◇投稿日 2013年4月22日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Lorraine オーストラリア
ひとり旅
シービュー Bure
2012年6月 | 10泊滞在

Slightly shabby, small with friendly staff”

Great isolated location next to friendly village

small bure style hotel a long way day a dirt road, right on the beach and right next to a friendly village. a little old fashioned, food australian 1980's style, but being next door to the village made it worthwhile, especially when the villagers cooked lunch.

◇投稿日 2012年6月24日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Mihai ルーマニア
カップル
シーサイド Bure
2011年12月 | 7泊滞在

A great place”

Location, if you want a nice and quiet place this is it

The place is perfect for relaxing and just lay in the sun. Coral coast have perfect water, with basicaly no waves. Hotel staff is very pleasant and helpful. The food is somehow limited to a few dishes and the closest restaurant is 1 hour drive close. Good place for the money .

◇投稿日 2012年1月26日◇
6.3
良い
M イギリス
ひとり旅
シービュー Bure
2011年10月 | 4泊滞在

Island treasure”

Peaceful location, friendly service

hotel arranged a pick-up from the airport which i recommend as the hotel is a good 2 hours away. drive is very scenic. room was basic but large and clean with a nice terrace. hotel is located in a lovely secluded spot but not good if you're looking for night life. there was a pleasant stretch of beach to walk along and free snorkelling equipment to use. the food was generally good with a tasty mongolian bbq one night. another night there was a regular bbq but only meat was on offer and it would have been nice to have some local fish too. i had a body treatment at the spa - the facilities were basic but service good. in general the service was great and the managers friendly.

◇投稿日 2011年10月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Doug ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックス シービュー Bure
2011年6月 | 9泊滞在

good”

Have you received my reviews????????????????,Because even though I have tried to send two reviews on this great Retreat,your site says I haven't done them.Very Dissapointed.

◇投稿日 2011年7月16日◇
6.0
Michele オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス シービュー Bure
2011年5月 | 8泊滞在

Secluded relaxation with a friendly atmosphere”

more tradional fijian accomodation

we were well looked afterby the staff and managers. when you stay at crusoes you get the choice of remaining secluded or mixing with other guests. you can sleep in or wakeup early, your hardest decision will be what chair to sit on to read your book or maybe what you want to have for dinner. there is no tv or radio here its all about natural relaxation. nice comfortable beds - thats important!

◇投稿日 2011年6月12日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Jean-Yves フランス
カップル
デラックス シービュー Bure
2011年7月 | 6泊滞在

Belle retraite pour Robinson.”

Un cadre paradisiaque pour des vacances tranquilles.

Le cadre de cet hôtel est extra, au bord d'une mer azur abritée par une barrière de corail, nous avons profité de la plage des kayaks, de la plongée etc... Les chambres sont grandes et confortables, le personnel est au petit soin pour faire de ce séjour un moment magique. L'hôtel retiré de la route principale "Queen's road" nécessite un véhicule pour se rendre dans divers lieux de la "Coral Coast". Vous pouvez utiliser les transports en commun mais cela peut devenir très vite contraignant.

◇投稿日 2011年8月5日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Paola イタリア
ひとり旅
シービュー Bure
2017年1月 | 6泊滞在

Ottima posizione ”

Qualche problema con la prenotazione

◇投稿日 2017年1月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Anthony オランダ
カップル
デラックス シービュー Bure
2012年3月 | 3泊滞在

Mooi gelegen resort aan de prachtige coral coast”

Uitzichten, mooi en schone kamers

Was het eerste resort op Fiji waar wij aankwamen. Heerlijk wat een uitzichten en rust!!! Echt aangekomen in paradijs. Allen de toegangsweg naar het resort is niet zo goed dus, dus indien je een eigen auto huurt en je gaat naar dit resort...tip: huur een jeep!! Schone en ruime kamers, vriendelijk personeel, mooi en ruim strand. Een aanrader dus.

◇投稿日 2012年4月3日◇
5.3
Eskil スウェーデン
カップル
デラックス シービュー Bure
2016年2月 | 12泊滞在

Första gången på Fiji”

Personalen var mycket trevlig och hjälpsam. Mycket aktiviteter både under dagen och kvällen.

Blev besviken att resortet låg så avskilt. Fanns inga alternativ att äta.

◇投稿日 2016年2月21日◇