いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ダルマン ヴィラズ

ダルマン ヴィラズ (Daluman Villas)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 466 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.5
/
10
宿泊者の91%がおすすめしています

Reviews of ダルマン ヴィラズ (Daluman Villas)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(466)クチコミ by Booking.com(144)
8.5
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.9
施設・設備8.5
ロケーション7.9
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ9.1
サービス9.0
お得感8.7
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (466)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 397件
8.8
非常に満足
YUKIKO 日本
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在

素敵な滞在ができました”

とてもきれいで広くて良かったです。ウェルカムフルーツが用意されていたり、お花が置いてあったり心遣いが嬉しかったです。プールは少し深めで水が冷たかったので入りませんでしたが、景観が良かったです。スタッフも皆さん感じがよく会えば笑顔で挨拶してくださいました。開放的な作りでヴィラに泊ってよかったと思いました。虫は全然いなかったです。英語がほぼ話せないので不安でしたが単語等で乗り切れました。日本語は通じません。スミニャックの行きたいところまで少し遠いかなと思いましたが無料の送迎もしてくださり大変助かりました。ビンタンスーパーマーケットは徒歩10分程度の場所にありとても安いし品ぞろえも良く通いました。

◇投稿日 2018年7月3日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Tatsuo 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在

こじんまりとした、清潔なホテル”

ルームサービス、プライベートプール、フロントの対応

この価格で、プライベートプール付きは安い。 プールの上に樹木があるのは、景色的にはいいが 水温があがりにくく 午前中は寒い。

◇投稿日 2013年10月3日◇
8.3
非常に満足
nor マレーシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在

スタッフの対応と挨拶が良かった!!”

スタッフの挨拶と笑顔が良い、ツアーの案内の良さ、部屋の状態がいい
◇投稿日 2014年11月3日◇
6.8
良い
MINAMI シンガポール
グループ
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在

よかった”

母の誕生日祝いに、ベッドをデコレーションしてもらった。すごくかわいくて、母も感激していた。あと、コスパがよいと思います。

◇投稿日 2017年1月7日◇
9.2
最高!
Koh シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2018年11月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

Great villa! The place is clean and spacious, very private area and a good time to relax :) However, facilities are a little old. Other than that, no complaints. The staff are top notch. Super friendly and extremely helpful. I would definitely stay here again on my next trip.

◇投稿日 2018年12月5日◇
9.2
最高!
Faizal シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2019年2月 | 5泊滞在

Very memorable stay”

Staff were always nice and willing to help. The villa was always kept fresh and clean. Only comment was the air conditioning was a little bit weak but it’s no big deal as it just takes slightly longer to cool the room.

◇投稿日 2019年3月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Georgia イギリス
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2018年12月 | 6泊滞在

Lovely villas relaxing stay ”

The Daluman was a lovely comfortable stay. The breakfast was great too. I would say the downside is location is a little way out of town takes around 30 mins to get into the town centre and the pool doesn’t get any sunlight on during the day which means it doesn’t get used as much. Service was great and all in all a very comfortable stay!

◇投稿日 2019年1月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Nitesh インド
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在

amazing stay at villa”

the villa is amazing but it was raining almost everyday so couldn't enjoy the swimming pool. breakfast is not that great or bad either. if you are vegetarian then you can try their veg pizza or veg nasi goreng.

◇投稿日 2017年11月29日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Mohamed シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2017年2月 | 3泊滞在

Value for money”

Very peaceful and quiet villa with a private pool to lounge around. Staff were friendly and helpful. Free one-way shuttle to certain locations. Villa itself is 1-2 km walk away from the beach. Excellent stay!

◇投稿日 2017年8月28日◇
8.8
非常に満足
MYO ミャンマー
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在

Holiday”

First time staying Villa, the villa is not too big not too small, it is just nice. Quiet place to stay at. Staff are friendly. The only thing is the tap water and shower water is a bit salty compare to other hotel. Not sure why though! Overall, it is a nice villa to stay at. will come back again next time.

◇投稿日 2017年5月23日◇
9.2
最高!
risma インドネシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2017年3月 | 3泊滞在

perfect place for honeymoon”

affordable price, cozy room, friendly staff, quiet public area, I can sleep all day long here. the breakfast menu maybe not suitable to local tourist,but it's okay. you can reach the hotel from airport without getting stuck of traffic jam, this is nice.

◇投稿日 2017年3月27日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Jocelyn シンガポール
グループ
2ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2016年10月 | 4泊滞在

Nice stay ”

The hotel has reasonable size private pool, beautiful interior and the BEST hospitality from the staffs / security guard.. Breakfast was decent as well. Location wise - not very accessible if you don't intend to engage a driver or rent a bike. I do understand that this villa has shuttle services. We didn't inquiry since we are renting the bike from them at 500 000 INR per day. This trip was in preparation for my husband's birthday and the staffs had kindly decorated the room with "happy birthday" wordings made from rose petals. It was so beautiful and my husband love it alot and we took lots of photos as memories. The staffs also take the liberty to purchase the cake outside and knocked on the door at 12am to surprise him with it. Although it was chargeable at 1800000 INR which was expensive, but still it made everything worth it. I love everything about this villa except that I lost two of my favorite skirts ( newly bought from Singapore) at the hotel. I looked everywhere but still couldn't find them. I have to admit I didn't lock my luggage before going out. Other than this incident, we had a lovely time during my stay in this villa.

◇投稿日 2016年10月18日◇
9.3
最高!
Lim シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在

Just do it”

Toilet, Bed and Pool

Daluman Villas is beautiful. Kudos to the staff for decorating the villa for honeymoon theme. The bed is luxurious and the toilet is huge with a special bathtub and rain shower. There are two TVs, 1 in the room and 1 in the living room. There is a microwave, fridge and safe. The private pool is 1.5m deep. No issues with mosquitoes, coils and spray are provided. Buffet Breakfast is good with basic limited choices. The massage place is open-concept besides the public pool and it is pricey though they offer a free 15min trial everyday. 180k IDR for one way airport transfer. Location: There is a mini mart across the road. Ayu massage parlour is around the corner. Can't find much eateries/restaurants hence we ordered room services (room service takes a long time). That's why need to rent a bike so that can travel to find food or shopping along Jalan Raya Semiyak. The villa provides shuttle bus to malls or beach clubs but you need to arrange an hour before. Last bus goes at 5pm. Dunno read from where that it is a 10-15 min walk to the beach. We walked and took us a good 30 min (nothing much to see along the way and the traffic is heavy) and we reached the beach hot and tired. My advise - rent a motorbike from the villa or blue bird taxi (run by meter). TOurs and Bike Rental: Booked a water rafting tour for around USD60. (we feel it is expensive but there wasn't much respectable tour info around the street. You can try to book online before the trip. Motorcycle rental (fino or scooter) @ 50k IDR per day, gas @ 10k IDR per litre which is sufficient. Enjoy your stay people!

◇投稿日 2016年1月17日◇
9.7
最高!
fadilah シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在

excellent”

rooms,location n staff and easy to locate halal food around the villa

excellent,very beautiful villa ,very clean n spacious with private swimming pool,room are clean daily n staff are courteous/friendly...easy to get halal food around the villa n beaches within 15minutes walk,many shop around the area must know how to bargain atleast by 50% 1st cause they quote quite high..breakfast more to western,we just eat breads n cornflakes plus snacks....highly recommended for honeymoon

◇投稿日 2015年8月11日◇
9.3
最高!
Don シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在

Great place to stay”

The villas are fantastic and appears to be newly developed. The rooms are clean, well furnished and the bed was very comfortable. Traveling to various places was fairly convenient by taxi.

It was fantastic and I highly recommend to all travelers visiting Bali. The villa is like a tranquil hideaway, designed with a very modern and contemporary look. It's also nicely furnished with all the basics you need in a room, including a microwave and mini fridge, a sound system and of course the private pool in front of your bedroom. The room toilet is very nicely designed as well with a chic looking bathtub and an over-the-head shower. The staff are all very nice, friendly and helpful when we needed to arrange for transportation to get around Bali. The buffet spread for breakfast is limited in terms of variety but tasted very good nonetheless! Overall I would highly recommend this place!

◇投稿日 2015年5月18日◇
9.3
最高!
Mohd マレーシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在

Nice an Pleasant Stay”

1 - The room 2 - Staffs 3 - The layout and garden.

It was pleasant. We stayed in 1 bedroom villa with private pool.The hotel looks like at the pictures in the internet, except for the private pool is small. The hotel is gorgeous, the room and bathroom are nice and comfortable. The only comment is that the aircond, even though as set at 16c is still warm. The staffs are friendly. The location of the hotel is a bit far from beach. About 10 minutes walk, but it is ok. Other then that we had a good stay and will recommend to friends.

◇投稿日 2015年2月23日◇
9.0
最高!
Casey マレーシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在

nice place for couples”

pool, shuttle service, service

had a nice stay, convenient shuttle service. a little hard to find initially due to the location, but otherwise quite nice room and pool. enjoyable but a little smaller thank expected. new and clean though

◇投稿日 2014年11月26日◇
9.3
最高!
Harry シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在

Wonderful stay”

Friendly and helpful staff, clean and well equipped rooms, and good value for money.

My stay at the Daliman Villas was wonderful. I truly enjoyed my time there together with my wife. While its location is not exactly ideal, nonetheless it is not a deal breaker for me. It is still relatively near the main Seminyak road where the shops and eateries are, as well as within walking distance to the beach. The staff made our stay pleasurable and we do go out of their way to make us feel at home. They even have complimentary one way shuttle to various areas at Kuta and Legian. As for the breakfast selection, although it is limited, nonetheless it is enough for a hearty breakfast meal with their selection of ala carte or buffet or both! All in all, I would go back to Daluman Villas to stay again in the future.

◇投稿日 2014年11月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Terence シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在

Small villa, but good enough!”

Staff service, In-room dining, 2 TV sets (open area near pool and in room)

The Good: - Mosquito coil and spray are available, although we didn't encounter many of them - In-room dining was totally yummilicious! We ordered for supper and we were tempted to order the following! - Staff service was great! More than willing to help/advise. Staff even followed up with me a few days before my arrival about my enquiry of transport from airport which I sent and forgot a couple of weeks before. - 2 TVs - one in open area beside pool, the other in-room. We literally relaxed and slept at the open area watching TV while having our breakfast! - rain shower was great, bathtub was ok (but it could better with an anti-slip mat inside the tub) - location was ok - about 15 mins walk to nearest beach with shops along the way. The Bad: - Villa size was below my expectation, probably due to personal expectation from the word "villa". But it was good enough for 2 pax - WiFi connection was weak although the router was just in my villa's open area. I could feel the difference when surfing in room (could hardly load sites) compared to using it when I was having breakfast near the reception area. - Pool was too cold for comfort even though we got the villa with sun shining on the pool as recommended in reviews here. - In-Room massage service was totally disappointing. It was good that they arrived very quickly (within an hour) though we didn't do prior booking. But the boys (both below 21 when we asked them) gave the feeling that they're just here to earn extra bucks as they kept checking their watch and the younger boy kept referring to the older one on the next step to do. the inexperience was obvious. at the end of the session, I didn't even feel like I had a massage at all.

◇投稿日 2014年7月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Christian ドイツ
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在

beautiful villa with good value for money”

Villa, Villa and Villa

It was my second stay here. I was recognized again at arrival and warmly welcomed. I got another villa as the last time. This villa looked exactly like the first. The villa was clean and smelled nice. All facilities have worked. The only point that bothered me were the somewhat dirty pool and the many mosquitoes in the bathroom and room. Also the cleanliness of the linens and robes was not always 100%. The breakfast is ok. The coffee terrible. The staff is generally friendly. With a few exceptions ... The friendliness of the staff has improved significantly since February. The Security is now always friendly. I like this hotel very much and I will definitely come again.

◇投稿日 2014年6月6日◇
8.7
非常に満足
CHENG マレーシア
カップル
2ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在

Relaxing and Comfortable”

Friendly, Relaxing and Comfortable

the staff in Daluman Villas are friendly and attentive to all questions. Accommodation is nice... Comfortable room, nice environment & nice and relaxing spa massage provided in room. Ease access to WIFI also one of the good things for Daluman Villas. The only disadvantage is quite lot of mosquitoes during night time.

◇投稿日 2014年5月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Tan シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在

Love my stay there”

Friendly staff, nice room with a private pool

I love it! The staff are really friendly. There was birthday cake and they spent effort to decorate our room. Really nice room. Buffet breakfast can be better but the idea of bringing breakfast to your villa is cool. Wifi is not very strong but the comfortable level of the villa makes you want to focus on relaxing than surfing net.

◇投稿日 2014年3月21日◇
9.7
最高!
Chin マレーシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在

A Wonderful Stay ”

Nice Villa with Private Pool, Attentive Staff, Great Breakfast

We stayed in the 1-bedroom Private Pool Villa for 2 nights after checked-out from a resort in Ubud. It's a very nice villa with private pool. Our room was decorated in honeymoon theme. Lovely decor on both the bedroom and bathtub. The bathtub was filled fully with rose petals. Awesome! Special thanks to Ita and the team for the excellent service given throughout our stay. Requested for in-room dining for breakfast and the breakfast was great! We had a wonderful stay at Daluman Villas. The hotel does provides free shuttle to Kuta, Legian and Seminyak areas (have to request an hour prior to departure) but we didn't use it. Highly recommended stay in Seminyak.

◇投稿日 2014年2月19日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Denny インドネシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在

very comfortable. recomended”

clean, nice pool, nice room

I am so enjoy to stay at Daluman Villas, the path outside is making us so excited. and when going inside to the villa, all of the villa, the pool, the room is very nice. Next time, I will plan to stay here again.

◇投稿日 2013年12月23日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Ahmad シンガポール
カップル
2ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在

First visit to Bali & Villa made it a memorable”

Worth the money, close to attractions and very friendly staffs!

First visit to Bali & it was made memorable with the attentive & friendly staff from Daluman Villas. Apart from the mosquitoes(totally understandable) , the Service was rendered was superb! Totally recommend this for people looking for the most bang out of their bucks!!

◇投稿日 2013年11月27日◇
9.3
最高!
Mei シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在

Homely with complete privacy villa and worthwhile”

High privacy, luxurious, value for money

The villa was luxurious and yet at an affordable and economical price. It is definitely worth coming back again if I visit Bali again. In addition, its high privacy design makes you feel secure and welcoming. The unique design with its outdoor sheltered living room, conjoined with the private pool makes you feel absolutely comfortable.

◇投稿日 2013年11月16日◇
9.0
最高!
Claire イギリス
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2013年10月 | 5泊滞在

Great hotel, would definitely stay again!”

Gorgeous room/villa, friendly staff, excellent wifi connection

Stayed at Daluman for 5 nights, didn't want to leave! The private villa with plunge pool was so nice, all the staff were really friendly & attentive, will help you book any activities etc. Bed was super comfy, pool wasn't too cold, TV had good choice of international channels & out of the four different hotels I stayed in during my Bali trip, the wifi connection here was brilliant, each room had its own router so no issues with signal. Overall would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone!

◇投稿日 2013年10月31日◇
9.0
最高!
Hiam マレーシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在

excellent stay!”

private pool, garden view, free shuttle

My husband and I like this villa so much! Especially the private pool, it gives us a very romance stay. The room is clean n nice. There is free shuttle to the place you want. But what a disappointment there is charges of usd 15 transfer to airport.

◇投稿日 2013年10月20日◇
10.0
最高!
QI 中国
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在

Really nice, quaint hotel”

Great design, Great staff, Good for relaxing

It was the most wonderful stay of all. Perfectly designed villas and the staff went out of the way to setup honeymoon decoration for us which was very heartwarming. Staffs are friendly and keen to show us around, knowledgeable of the areas. Everything about the villa is perfect, the bed, the private pool, the lounging area and the bathroom.

◇投稿日 2013年10月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jonathan シンガポール
カップル
2ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在

Simple, Clean, Quiet”

Cleanliness, Quiet Surroundings, Price

Daluman Villas provide what most budget travellers will look for, plus a little more. We were travelling in a party of 4 and booked a 2-bedroom villa for 3 nights. The rooms were clean, and the bathrooms were bigger than what we expected (though we didn't have time to use the tubs). However, the villa did look a wee bit smaller than the photos. The 'pool' was of a jacuzzi size at best, albeit a deeper version. The 'outdoor' common area was decent with a outdoor an outdoor sofa, TV and sound system (includes an iPod dock). The only complain I had was that when it rained, the common area would get wet. We left our shoes at the edge of the common area during our first day out, only to find them soaked when we returned (after a heavy downpour). All in all, a no frills accommodation that was clean, simple, and situated in a quiet area of Seminyak. If you are looking for accommodation with activities bustling at your doorstep, this is not the place for you.

◇投稿日 2013年6月5日◇
9.0
最高!
Kazuhisa 日本
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在

relaxed Private time”

New hotels, private pool, good sense room

The moment I entered the room, I became a smile.I When making a reservation. I did not expect too much and review one star less this hotel.I was surprised. I was able to spend a nice time with very great satisfaction.

◇投稿日 2013年5月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Dennis 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2013年3月 | 6泊滞在

It was an enjoyable and safe trip. Good deal.”

New, free shuttle to legian / kuta / seminyak and airport, private villa in a safe area

We tried the daluman villas, booking thru agoda. Not knowing what we should expect at the time of booking as there were limited reviews about this hotel from other travelers. The hotel was said to be newly built and been operational only in recent months (so it's "new"). But there was a good deal offered on agoda and nice pictures of the room which we liked. There are definitely other top hotels that charge much more and offer other luxuries. Nonetheless, as compared to other private villas area the area, we can vouch for the daluman villas as advertised when we booked into it. We enjoyed our trip. The booking was a good deal for a newly opened hotel. We are quite happy with it and it was a nice leisure private villa had our own private pool.

◇投稿日 2013年4月5日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Alexandra イギリス
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2018年9月 | 4泊滞在

Great hotel to enjoy the vibrancy of seminyak ”

We stayed at the Daluman Villas for 4 nights in September 2018. We were blown away by the villa with private pool and the staff we all extremely generous and helpful. The villas are located 15 minutes from the centre of seminyak although you can get a cheap taxi down to the beach if needed. The breakfast had everything you needed with fresh fruit, eggs, toast and cooked breakfast options. While we were at Daluman, the staff helped us book a scuba diving trip which we thoroughly enjoyed (dive dive dive Bali). We could not recommend the Daluman Villas more!

◇投稿日 2018年9月23日◇
9.2
最高!
pauline オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2018年6月 | 10泊滞在

最高!”

Staff were all exceptional. So helpful and friendly . They made our stay one to always remember especially the amazing birthday greetings .. it was so special and I will always remember everyone’s kindness. Thankyou so much to you all

◇投稿日 2018年7月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Yvette シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在

10/10”

Check in was hassle-free 15 mins free massage was good! Pictures of room were accurate! Really appreciate the staffs that surprised me with birthday cake when i was having my breakfast!! My room were clean everyday and during my birthday, they decorated the bed with happy birthday message. We rent the scooter for 2 days just for 50K , very convinent !! Security were really friendly and they make sure that there will be no transpasser.

◇投稿日 2018年6月26日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Dino オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2019年1月 | 6泊滞在

Other guests loud constant music spoilt the stay”

The staff very helpful and friendly. Nice breakfast and good value for money. However, you can hear the sub woofers bass music in your room. Every Villa has one outside by the pool . This made the experience at this Villa disappointing and in our opinion if you want a peaceful villa look elsewhere.

◇投稿日 2019年2月8日◇
4.4
bander サウジアラビア
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2019年2月 | 2泊滞在

Bad service ”

Bad service

◇投稿日 2019年2月15日◇
9.6
最高!
Greg オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2018年4月 | 5泊滞在

Peaceful”

Quiet little group of villas, very peaceful and relaxing, great staff always willing to assist and have a chat. Perfect for couples looking for a quiet relaxing holiday. Within walking distance to food and beach (15mins if you walk slow)

◇投稿日 2018年4月30日◇
9.6
最高!
Brenda オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在

Twice just as nice.”

This was our 2nd stay here and we were made to feel very welcome the second we arrived. The staff here are wonderful. The rooms are very clean and the bathrooms are so big. The pool area is great for relaxing around day and night. We enjoyed our stay and will be back.

◇投稿日 2018年3月25日◇
8.4
非常に満足
MARILYN イギリス
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2017年12月 | 7泊滞在

Clean, well designed villa with private pool”

We loved the home from home feel of this lovely clean, friendly well run villa complex with small private pool and outdoor living area. Beautiful room with large wardrobe. It was great value for money and the staff were absolutely amazing , so warm and friendly. Good start to the morning with a lovely breakfast. The free 15 minute massage was a bonus. on arrival. The only drawback was it was a taxi ride every day into the main hub of Seminyak - having said that the taxis where so cheap.

◇投稿日 2018年1月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
SERI マレーシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2017年12月 | 4泊滞在

すごく良い”

Everything was ok except for wifi. First of all, wifi connection was very weak in our room. Second, wifi will be disconnected once your phone’s locked. And you need to connect, fill in the form before connecting again. Also they need to upgrade their hair dryer. Took 3x than usual time i need to dry mine. Special acknowledgement for staff member named Adit. He was very helpful, and resourceful. Go talk to him if u need to know more about bali.

◇投稿日 2018年1月2日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Arnab シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2017年9月 | 3泊滞在

Private and relaxed atmosphere ”

Pros Location, friendly and helpful staff, value for money, quiet and high level of privacy, lovely open air bathroom, TV in room and in outside sitting area, prompt room service Cons Villa pool water is just too cold, very limited breakfast choice, apparently only one spa lady available through out the day, no gym

◇投稿日 2017年9月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Frederick オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2017年7月 | 6泊滞在

Clean, spacious, relaxing and comfortable private villa. Exceeded expectations ”

My partner and I loved staying here. The value for money was exceptional and we couldn't fault the facilities. The private courtyard is a relaxing retreat when you leave the busy streets and you can't really hear any other guests even at night time, and can simply turn on the waterfall into the pool if you do. The staff were all very friendly and polite and by day 2 we didn't need to quote our room number. Rooms are modern, neat and tidy and the cleaners are super quick. It was often cleaned while at breakfast! The breakfast is your average buffet breakfast. They don't refill after about 9, so if you get up late you may get the leftovers (which we found on day 1). Other than that, I simply couldn't fault Daluman Villas

◇投稿日 2017年8月1日◇
9.6
最高!
Musfirah シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2017年7月 | 2泊滞在

Here for honeymoon, want to be back again and again!”

We love how clean the villa is! Especially the private pool, we always have the impression that pools will be infested with insects or dead leaves falling from nearby trees... but no! You can choose the water to keep flowing and that will clean the pool. It was such a great stay and we really hope to come back soon. It's a 5-year-old villa but we honestly thought it was built last year. Still looking so new. Really a great villa!

◇投稿日 2017年7月27日◇
9.6
最高!
Lisa オーストラリア
グループ
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2017年4月 | 4泊滞在

Great for a group of travelers ”

We had been traveling as a group of 12 for two weeks and Daluman Villas was a great place to stop for 4 nights. Each couple had their own comfortable room with deep plunge pool and loung area and we could come together as we pleased. The staff were friendly and helpful with all our needs and the breakfast was better than it had been in other places we stayed. I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

◇投稿日 2017年4月22日◇
10.0
最高!
JANITA オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2016年12月 | 4泊滞在

My second stay at Daluman Villas and just as the first time all was perfect!!!!!”

We were greeted with "Welcome home!" and huge smiles from staff remembering me from a year ago. All the same warm friendly faces, outstanding service, impeccable cleanliness, villa, pool, gardens and restaurant maintained to the highest standards. Within 20 minutes of checking in at 2pm the staff arrived at the room with a complimentary lunch with the words "Welcome Home!" hand written on the edge of the plate...it was such a lovely gesture. The airconditioning was more than adequate and whisper quiet so we slept so well. The pillows were extra long and so comfy. The pool water was crystal clear and absolutely no maintenance needed with anything (very rare for villas in Bali). A wonderful quiet retreat near the heart of Seminyak that fulfills even the most particular of guest. Thank you once again to everyone at Daluman Villas - we'll be back for sure. Xx

◇投稿日 2017年1月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Muhammad シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在

Great for family stay!”

Booked this two bedroom villa for my parent in laws and their children. They only have good reviews about the villa. Spacious enough for 5 adults. They truly enjoyed the private pool in the villa. They felt safe and comfortable with the friendly staffs in Daluman Villas. Great services from the staffs!

◇投稿日 2016年12月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Muhammad シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在

Awesome stay at Daluman Villas again!”

This was our second time visiting Bali and Daluman Villas remain our choice for our time in Bali. We really felt welcomed the moment we arrived at the Villa and even though we arrived earlier than expected without informing them, they still tried their best to accommodate us and prepare our room for check ins. Staff were very polite and courteous, always smiling. Really enjoyed our stay!

◇投稿日 2016年12月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
John デンマーク
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2016年11月 | 5泊滞在

Good Value for the Money”

Very nice 2 BR Villa with pool, very nice bathrooms in both Rooms. Loved the free Hotel shuttle to key locations in Seminyak. Only area for improvement is service at restaurent, sometimes very slow and not very good english. Food for Lunch and evening is okay but not at the standard of rest of Hotel. No Wine sold at the bar and very limited cocktails. Still worth every dollar and a recommodation.

◇投稿日 2016年12月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Kaiya イギリス
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2016年10月 | 4泊滞在

Value for money! The photos don't do it justice, absolutely gorgeous villa.”

Loved this place! Without a doubt will be returning. Felt so relaxed there and safe! Great customer service, even when checking in after midnight, no hassle whatsoever. Massages in the room. I will say the pool is a plunge pool so don't alexpect a huge lap pool or anything. It's perfect for a couple who haven't frequented villas much. CON: the breakfast isn't anything special, but I'm a very fussy eater. My partner liked the breakfast though. Other con is sometimes you can here some construction going on during the day. Not overally loud but just FYI. PRO: loads of great restaurants literally 300meters walk!

◇投稿日 2016年10月9日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Mohammed イギリス
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2016年7月 | 9泊滞在

Honeymoon”

Definitely recommend this hotel/Villa for honeymoon; it was perfect. The Staff are a credit to the place; always smiling and happy and always offer to help you even if you don't ask for it. Lovely people. Lovely place.

◇投稿日 2016年8月10日◇
9.0
最高!
Muhamad マレーシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在

Best experience beyond expectation”

The best 3 things about the hotel is the amazing private pool, the beautiful interior and the best hospitality of the staff

We had an amazing and unforgettable stay at DALUMAN VILLA. Very fast check-in,staff hospitality at its best, we were so amazed with the interior and the view. The surrounding is very peaceful. So happy with the private pool which is just in front of our bed. The 1-bedroom villa is very big for the 2 of us,had a nice rest. We rent the motobike for 50k rupiah/day and took the airport transfer for 177k rupiah (cheaper than anywhere else). Our driver Mas Adhi was very pleasant, friendly and helpful. Overall, we had an amazing stay and definitely will be back again and bring our family. Definitely recommended.

◇投稿日 2015年11月22日◇
9.0
最高!
Muhammad シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在

Excellent Stay!!”

The staff were very friendly, always greeting. The room was great. Spacious enough for 2 persons. Location of villa near to minimart and other food stalls. 15mins walk to beach.

Villa was awesome. Space is spacious enough for couples. Private pool is 1.5m deep and was a little bit cold but once you get used to the temperature it will be alright. Breakfast variety was limited but it was good enough. Theres a minimart, shop selling topup card for mobile phones and food stalls about a few minutes walk from the villa. The beach is located about 15mins walk from the villa. The view is awesome. Finally, the staff service. It was excellent. From the first pick up at the airport to the last day airport transfer, the staff never fail to provide good service. They are always smiling and greeting us. Some even remember us from which room. They made our honeymoon stay at Daluman Villas perfect. Would recommend this villa to couples as it definitely great for couples on honeymoon!

◇投稿日 2015年9月22日◇
9.0
最高!
Joel シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2015年9月 | 5泊滞在

Our 5 night honeymoon at Daluman”

The room service is fast, efficient and clean. that was really important for us. In-house food order via roon service is also delicious. The staff are extremely helpful and courteous.

our stay at daluman was fantastic. we were both so reluctant to live that small paradise after our vacation ended. only shortcoming was that it had a bit too many house flies during breakfast. The villa comes with mosquito coils, repellant and spray. that was great. we really enjoyed our stay there.

◇投稿日 2015年9月12日◇
9.0
最高!
Charmaine シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在

Very good”

Awesome own pool. Beautiful tub. Comfy bed.

It's seldom that I would fall asleep without waking up when I travel. But I did, fell asleep and slept throughout. The pool was cool and the bath tub was I'm a cute curvy shape. But there were ants and mosquitoes coming in now and then. So those prone to bites should come well equipped with repellent!

◇投稿日 2015年8月13日◇
8.3
非常に満足
CAMILLUS シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2015年8月 | 4泊滞在

Daluman Stay from 2nd to 6th of August”

Room service, room cleaniness and staff helpfulness.

The stay at Daluman was excellent. We had free shuttle services from the villa to anyway in Kuta / seminyak. Most drivers also know where daluman villa is located so it was really easy. I have to say the rooms are really very clean. Although some little ants and insects (mostly outside the villa) are unavoidable, but it was still good and up to our standards. A few random mosquitos here and there but it doesn't call for much attention because the atomsphere and mood of this villa is good. Breakfast was also nice and easy although the selection was same everyday (i am fine with that). Room service was excellent and affordable. The food cooked by them also tastes great.

◇投稿日 2015年8月11日◇
9.0
最高!
Kia オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2015年7月 | 5泊滞在

Enjoyable Stay”

The room was very nice, very comfortable bed and very spacious.

My partner and I stayed at Daluman Villas for 5 nights in July, we had a great stay, very romantic. We were holidaying for our Babymoon and the staff even decorated the room for us, which was very nice. We had a private pool, king size bed that was extremely comfortable and a beautiful bathroom. The staff were very helpful, polite and spoke good English. The villas are very quiet and tucked away from all the hustle and bustle, it was about a 15 minute walk to the beach (which was not bad as there is lots of shops along the way). We had an excellent stay there, no problems at all recommending this place to friends.

◇投稿日 2015年7月28日◇
9.3
最高!
Azizan シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在

clean & comfortable stay”

staff are so friendly & welcoming!! The pool!! The cleanliness of the place!

Small but sufficient room size villa for us!! The room is clean, comfortable & modern resort concept that we love. We love the private pool with waterwall! Staff is awesome too!! Very friendly & helpful. Andy took the effort to patiently explain & give a tour of the villa. It's a small villa so staff remembers us each time. Location is good, double six beach & stretch of shops are within walking distance! However villa spa is too pricey & they do not have a place for massage, We didn't took up the massage there bcos we didn't wanna do it in our room & messed up our villa

◇投稿日 2015年5月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Larisa オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2015年3月 | 8泊滞在

Pleasant Stay”

The staff, main pool and yummy breakfast

The staff were absolutely amazing in beautiful resort, nothing was too hard for them and they were so friendly no matter what time of the day or night we saw them. The room was very clean and comfortable, the bed was fantastic and they had set up a portacot for our son. Housekeeping always did a great job with the cleanliness however it was hit and miss when it come to amenities, sometimes we were given 2 towels for the 3 of us and others we were given 3 towels, at the start of the stay we received mosquito cream daily but by day 4 of our 9 night stay this was no longer provided despite there being alot of mosquitos getting into the room. Also when we were homebound with a sick child they skipped housekeeping until I finally asked for new sheets, I would have preferred to be told that I should request housekeeping at a time that suited us if unable to leave the room. The location is quite a distance from Seminyak's main hub, sometimes it would take 8 mins in a taxi to get there then others it was 45 mins if traffic was bad. The free shuttle made this easier however was not always available. There were restaurants close by, very close to a minimart and only a short walk to the corner of Seminyak and Legian Roads which offer shopping. (Legian Road is alot cheaper so turn left and snap up some bargins)

◇投稿日 2015年3月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Iven 中国
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在

Perfect hotel , nice price , convenient location ”

Food are nice & the price is not expensive ,2. The service is very impressive 3.the hotel is perfect, every detail of decoration make me feel like I'm living in some expensive hotel

I really like all the stuffs there, very patient ,very nice service , always give u smile & treat u like a family , take good care of me & my wife , first time we come to Bali we choose this hotel , first the price is very worth, second the facilities are fantastic , decoration , every detail, make u feel that it's very a good deal living here , next time I will come here again , I like they treat guests like family ;)

◇投稿日 2015年2月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Rachel シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在

Cosy and pretty villa.”

Friendly staff, comfortable room and fast wifi

We loved our stay at daluman villas. Though it is true that the waters in the shower and tap indeed tasted weird. No matter how long we showered, our bodies felt oily. There are mozzies, but it didnt bother us and we didnt get any bites. We burned the mosquito coils and put them right outside the bedroom door to keep the mozzies away. And that really helped a lot. The location of the villa is pretty far from the beach, but we rented a scooter from the villa that costed 50,000 IDR so the location did not bother us. The breakfast was good and everything else was also very good. The staff were very friendly and cleaned our room daily and changed our towels. The guards were also very nice to help us with the directions. Oh yes, we stayed at villa 102 and the pool does get a little bit of sunshine. However, not enough to warm the pool.

◇投稿日 2015年1月3日◇
9.0
最高!
Kelvin シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在

Stayin Bali”

Staff, Staff and Villa

The location is slightly off the Main Street but nothing a short 5min walk cannot solve. The villa itself I'd excellent, however it might wise to ask the staff to clean/clear the invisible layer of slippery algae on the steps of the plunge pool. I guess, the plunge pool in the villa I was in wasn't used often enough, however we were there during the rainy season. Nothing the staff wouldn't help you with. The staff here are the true gems, always at hand to provide you an extremely high standard of service(arranging dinner reservations, transport, extra water for the room,etc.); right from the moment you step into the hotel. I would especially thank Rose for making my trip extra special.

◇投稿日 2014年12月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Li-Anna イギリス
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在

Pleasant place in seminyak”

Location, chic rooms, comfortable

We stayed in dec 2014 and the room was satisfactory. We did however encounter an experience with a rat which climbed into the bath in the middle of the night. The reception staff dealt with it efficiently however did not acknowledge it the next day and have yet to formally apologise. It is quite a distance to walk to the beach and the town itself was crowded and full of souvenir shops.

◇投稿日 2014年12月15日◇
6.3
良い
SEE マレーシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在

Good experience”

Big room, good breakfast, friendly staff

The 1 bedroom type has big room with a swimming pool. The water in the pool has strong chlorine taste, and the pool is quite small. Room/bathroom condition is clean but the outdoor floor is dirty. The villa staff was attentive and friendly. Setback was that the area is not near to any tourist spot, travelling out of hotel is OK because hotel will call for a metered taxi for you or they can provide free transport to nearby area like Seminyak. Getting back is a problem due to taxi in Bali generally not metered. Some asking for 3x or 5x normal fare.

◇投稿日 2014年12月8日◇
9.0
最高!
Wai マレーシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在

Excellent!!!”

Clean , huge, comfy

I will rate this hotel 9.5 out of 10, the other 0.5 goes to the location which is not strategic and not close to town. However most of time we spend in hotel and it's a fabulous stay!! The nicest villa I've ever stay!! Must go!!

◇投稿日 2014年12月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Listia インドネシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在

Above our expectations! ”

Clean, modern villa, with reasonable price

We are couple staying at one bedroom with private pool villa. We are welcomed with roses everywhere, which is a really nice gesture ;) Room, bathroom, lounge area & pool are very clean. They provide complete bath amenities, teas, coffee, fresh fruits. Lots of extra towels, radio, cold AC, hairdryer, microwave,wifi are definitely a plus too! Breakfast is nice! Standard menu but very delicious. Fruits are really fresh. Apart from those, hotel staffs are always smiling & helpful :) Location wise, very close to Seminyak shopping areas, just a few minutes of walking. But the villa itself is so quiet and peaceful, a really good place to relax. Definitely will come back here for our next trip to Bali! xoxo

◇投稿日 2014年12月2日◇
9.7
最高!
Sua マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在

Friendly Staff and Quiet Environment”

Room Comfort, Food, Hygience

We are glad that we choose a right place to stay with good food, friendly staff & good location. Although there are reviews mentioned about mosquito, but they have prepared the anti-mosq lotion and others for us which we feel they are very caring.

◇投稿日 2014年10月7日◇
9.7
最高!
Jatmiko インドネシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在

beautiful place, lovely ambience”

great facilities, clean and refreshing room and pool, friendly staffs

Sometimes you see pictures of a hotel, but when you actually visit, the real place is not as good as the pictures. For Daluman, the pictures are indeed different with the real one, since the real one is far better than the pictures. Facilities are clean and beautifully built, and well maintained. Beach is within 15 mins walking distance but the hotel has shuttle services. There are only 20 or so villas so not so noisy and guests are well catered. From morning you are spoiled with the sound of water from the pool, but it stops at around 10 pm. Breakfast is quite complete and tasty, but there are also eating utensils at the villa, from glass and plates to microwave. Overall, we enjoy so much staying in Daluman.

◇投稿日 2014年9月17日◇
9.0
最高!
RACHAEL オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2014年8月 | 8泊滞在

exceptionally clean rooms, staff were amazing!”

fast housekeeping, staff willing to help with anything, overall cleaniness

overall we were very happy, the staff went out of their way to help us with any request at all, even to drive us down the road to mcdonalds at midnight! the housekeeping were so fast, we would have breakfast and by the time we arrived back at our room it was perfectly clean. would definantly stay again, very highly recommended.

◇投稿日 2014年9月5日◇
9.7
最高!
Hardeni インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在

Nice stay”

Locatin, service, friendly staff

It was a pleasant stay. Baby cot availability was ready in room when we arrived. Staffs were so friendly & location was perfect. It was impressing that the villa owner greet us & other guests every morning.

◇投稿日 2014年8月25日◇