良い 6.5
クチコミ全1217件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ1217件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.3
  • 施設・設備 5.0
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.7
  • スタッフの対応 6.5
  • サービスに対する料金 6.1
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

BEE マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good retreat
Sound proof is a problem.
◇投稿日 2016年6月3日◇

Lim マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Complain about room
Very dusty room. Shower cold water not functioning. Only got hot water shower. Complain about it but never come to service. Very terrible experience. My kid nose allergic because of the dusty room. The lobby to the room not clean. Dusty floor.
◇投稿日 2016年6月2日◇

Gek マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Overall is okay, swimming pool is quite dirty
Check in was a bit slow due to peak season. Overall facility was okay. Swimming pool was quite dirty.
◇投稿日 2016年5月31日◇

Amy マレーシア
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Bad Experiece at Damai Puri !!!
Based on my 1night stay at Damai Puri resirt hotel,here are a few points which i am disappointed with; 1-Hotel room is old and rundown. 2-No Wi-Fi provided and limited telecommunication coverage inside hotel room. 3-Limited TV channels. 4-No tea bag and sugar provided. 5-Lack of maintenance of hotel facilities. 6-No breakfast provided 7-Expensive and price is unjustified. I hope the management can seriously ponder and make necessary improvements and upgrades needed to restore back its former best. Sincerly, Disappointed Customer
◇投稿日 2016年5月30日◇

Loh マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス レインフォレスト
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
relax trip
nice for relax and enjoy
◇投稿日 2016年5月30日◇

chiew マレーシア
カップル
デラックス ダブルまたはツインルーム シービュー
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Beach view
It is suitable for natural and beach lover. Nice view from our room.
◇投稿日 2016年5月24日◇

JESSICA マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ダブルまたはツインルーム シービュー
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Compaint hotel
We stay there outside balcony dont have lamp,hair dryer cant on,relative also cant entry & bed got ant my baby face got bite by ant really disapponted this holiday at there.
◇投稿日 2016年5月23日◇

Amanda マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Disappointed
The pool was filthy, our room door was broken, the toilet wouldn't stop running, the air conditioning wasn't working. All in all a huge disappointment
◇投稿日 2016年5月20日◇

NUR マレーシア
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
love the view
nature lovers haven. love the beach and mount santubong view
◇投稿日 2016年5月16日◇

KIM マレーシア
1人旅
デラックス シービュー
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Disappointing
Dirty Toilet, no SPA, no lounge, all said under maintenance. Give us the pancake which already become sour. With all this complaint I want to cancel the booking they said no refund. I'm still check out early as really can't stand it. Bad experience!
◇投稿日 2016年5月12日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>