良い 6.5
クチコミ全1214件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ1214件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.3
  • 施設・設備 5.1
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.7
  • スタッフの対応 6.5
  • サービスに対する料金 6.1
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

mohd マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Great Runaway From City Centre
Awesome beach view, willing to stay again there...
◇投稿日 2016年3月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hilmi インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
nice beach
nice beach my children love it, excellent view, large pool, spacious room, etc..
◇投稿日 2016年3月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Bryan マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Should be rated lower, overpriced.
Swimming pool not clean, low quality of the dinner. Definitely won't go again.
◇投稿日 2016年3月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Michael オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
this resort is almost dead.
the beach is fantastic
Disgusting. We paid for 4 nights but walked out after 3. Admittedly the hotel suffered storm damage some time ago that we where not made a where of until we arrived. We stayed here 4 years ago and it was beautiful, but I would suggest that since then it has been falling apart with no maintenance being done and only minimal cleaning. The spa has closed down, the lifts don't work. The first room we were given was wet with mould on the bedhead, walls and in the fridge. Were given a better room after complaining but even that stunk of mould and all our belongings became very wet. We would have become sick if we stayed any longer. Said to see the decline!
◇投稿日 2016年3月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

SAW マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ダブルまたはツインルーム シービュー
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Poor maintenance
The venue is good for those who wanted to visit Sarawak Cultural Village. Beach is nice. Beach view is nice. But... the facilities are too poor. And to make it worst...the price does not justify the room condition. ROOM Room was dirty. Back of bed stand was dirty. Light was not working well. Bed headboard was dirty. Sliding door was not functioning well. POOLSIDE. Dustbin fell not taken care of. Bed for lieing down was torn. Shade was broken. Landscape was not tidy. Roof was torn. Hopefully the management is interested to look at this matters and improve for the betterment of the resort. Thanks..
◇投稿日 2016年3月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mo マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス レインフォレスト
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Dirty and wet room
Room is not clean and old. Not enough towel for swimming pool user. Room's floor always wet. Room's phone is not working. Not worth for the money paid.
◇投稿日 2016年3月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Valerene マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Towel not clean, room got smell.
Staff friendly
◇投稿日 2016年3月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ng マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Relaxing vocation trip
Re commanded sea view room
Was having family trip on 1st - 3rd day of Chinese New Year. Overall is good stay but too bad they should have good maintenance on the lift, the lift is faulty but luckily their staff help to carry up our luggage cause we are stay at 3rd floor. The weather are very bad too so unable go near to the beach but the view is superb from the room. Still very recommended to stay at DAMAI PURI RESORT.
◇投稿日 2016年3月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

vanessa マレーシア
1人旅
デラックス シービュー
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Awesome sea view
Nice pool and seaview, friendly staff, relax enviroment
It is located in Damai beach, they have a private small beach, we can access to the rainforest resort. Nice sunrise and sunset view. Suitable for couple and guest like quiet resort. I am loving it and come back again.
◇投稿日 2016年3月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

LIM マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス シービュー
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Overated
it's beach front, quiet and suitable for those seeking tranquility, nature lovers haven
the resort is understaffed. therefore housekeeping is unsatisfactory, maintenance of facility is poor. it did not stood up to standard as a 4 star hotel. it is also too expensive as compared to the service and facilities offered. not worth the money spent. needs major upgrades.
◇投稿日 2016年2月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>