良い 6.5
クチコミ全1217件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ1217件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.3
  • 施設・設備 5.0
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.7
  • サービス 6.5
  • サービスに対する料金 6.1
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Ng マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Relaxing vocation trip
Re commanded sea view room
Was having family trip on 1st - 3rd day of Chinese New Year. Overall is good stay but too bad they should have good maintenance on the lift, the lift is faulty but luckily their staff help to carry up our luggage cause we are stay at 3rd floor. The weather are very bad too so unable go near to the beach but the view is superb from the room. Still very recommended to stay at DAMAI PURI RESORT.
◇投稿日 2016年3月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

vanessa マレーシア
1人旅
デラックス シービュー
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Awesome sea view
Nice pool and seaview, friendly staff, relax enviroment
It is located in Damai beach, they have a private small beach, we can access to the rainforest resort. Nice sunrise and sunset view. Suitable for couple and guest like quiet resort. I am loving it and come back again.
◇投稿日 2016年3月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

LIM マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス シービュー
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Overated
it's beach front, quiet and suitable for those seeking tranquility, nature lovers haven
the resort is understaffed. therefore housekeeping is unsatisfactory, maintenance of facility is poor. it did not stood up to standard as a 4 star hotel. it is also too expensive as compared to the service and facilities offered. not worth the money spent. needs major upgrades.
◇投稿日 2016年2月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hussaini マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス レインフォレスト
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
terrible room,expensive
Resort need to improve. Room terrible, pool for children very dirty...... Really regret if possible i want my money back
◇投稿日 2016年2月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Rodney マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Awful Stay
Run down, infested with insects, many fixtures not working and still charge a leg and a arm
◇投稿日 2016年2月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

azizah マレーシア
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
a very unsatisfied stay!
beach, view and room junior suite
Its a very unsatisfied stay. Services not up to standard. Restaurant food not nice and the hotel maintanance is so poor. Will definetely not coming again!
◇投稿日 2016年2月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

iyang マレーシア
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Poor of Cleanliness
View is Spectacular
Moderate
◇投稿日 2016年2月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

TRACY マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス レインフォレスト
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
good
swimming pool
Good
◇投稿日 2016年2月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Azlan マレーシア
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Pls renovate to provide toilet water hose
There was no toilet water hose and that is a big turn off for me personally. Other than that the hotel was great. Excellent beach and friendly staff. Only walking distance to Damai Sentral and Kg Budaya.
◇投稿日 2016年2月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ragina マレーシア
グループ
デラックス シービュー
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Damai puri
Nice, clean and friendly staff
◇投稿日 2016年1月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>