良い 6.5
クチコミ全1214件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ1214件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.3
  • 施設・設備 5.1
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.7
  • サービス 6.5
  • サービスに対する料金 6.1
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Hussaini マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス レインフォレスト
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
terrible room,expensive
Resort need to improve. Room terrible, pool for children very dirty...... Really regret if possible i want my money back
◇投稿日 2016年2月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Rodney マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Awful Stay
Run down, infested with insects, many fixtures not working and still charge a leg and a arm
◇投稿日 2016年2月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

azizah マレーシア
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
a very unsatisfied stay!
beach, view and room junior suite
Its a very unsatisfied stay. Services not up to standard. Restaurant food not nice and the hotel maintanance is so poor. Will definetely not coming again!
◇投稿日 2016年2月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

iyang マレーシア
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Poor of Cleanliness
View is Spectacular
Moderate
◇投稿日 2016年2月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

TRACY マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス レインフォレスト
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
good
swimming pool
Good
◇投稿日 2016年2月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Azlan マレーシア
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Pls renovate to provide toilet water hose
There was no toilet water hose and that is a big turn off for me personally. Other than that the hotel was great. Excellent beach and friendly staff. Only walking distance to Damai Sentral and Kg Budaya.
◇投稿日 2016年2月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ragina マレーシア
グループ
デラックス シービュー
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Damai puri
Nice, clean and friendly staff
◇投稿日 2016年1月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ahmad マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス レインフォレスト
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Bad customer service
Bad customer service..old hotel and old equipment..had to change room because of aircond not working and the replacement room way too far away and they didnt help to move our stuff..not to mention blackout for almost 2 hour later that night
◇投稿日 2016年1月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Michele マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Family's Stay
Beach,room and swimming pool
nothing special,swimming pool dirty,just so so
◇投稿日 2016年1月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

phang マレーシア
グループ
デラックス レインフォレスト
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
such a terrible hotel
the best thing is there is room available
The only thing i want to say is the hotel policy really unfair for one day trip customer. I went with my friends for holiday and we booked for one room. As my family wish to go for one day trip, so they follow me to go. At the guard house there, the guard said extra person need to charge RM10 per person to go in. So we paid for that. After i check in my room, my family wished to go n swim in swimming pool. But the hotel staff stopped them from entry, the reason is they are not the hotel guest. Then my brother-in-law and my mum asked them, what's for i paid for the entrance fee. Their answer is the RM10 per person is only for u to come in and have a walk around, all the facilities inside the resort you are not allowed to use. If u want to use, then u need to pay RM100. What's a such hotel policy that customer pay n come in just for a walk and cannot use your facilities. If we want to go to beach for a walk, we can choose public beach, we dont even need to pay any cent for it. We went for fun and wished our children to have a playful memory inside the swimming pool. But then the hotel staff's attitude are really make us disappointed. Ans some more a staff stopped my mum to use their toilet somemore. This really make us feel angry and speechless. If u dont allow people to use your facilities without rent your room, then you should mention it clearly before we pay for it, but not after we paid. I hope that the hotel can revise their policy to make sure every customer can have a good nemory in your resort, but not a mad memory. And please review your hotel staff's attitude. How can i paid for it but i even cannot use your toilet. Speechless!!!
◇投稿日 2016年1月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>