良い 6.5
クチコミ全1219件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ1219件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.3
  • 施設・設備 5.1
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.7
  • サービス 6.5
  • サービスに対する料金 6.1
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Azlan マレーシア
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Pls renovate to provide toilet water hose
There was no toilet water hose and that is a big turn off for me personally. Other than that the hotel was great. Excellent beach and friendly staff. Only walking distance to Damai Sentral and Kg Budaya.
◇投稿日 2016年2月2日◇

ragina マレーシア
グループ
デラックス シービュー
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Damai puri
Nice, clean and friendly staff
◇投稿日 2016年1月29日◇

Ahmad マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス レインフォレスト
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Bad customer service
Bad customer service..old hotel and old equipment..had to change room because of aircond not working and the replacement room way too far away and they didnt help to move our stuff..not to mention blackout for almost 2 hour later that night
◇投稿日 2016年1月25日◇

Michele マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Family's Stay
Beach,room and swimming pool
nothing special,swimming pool dirty,just so so
◇投稿日 2016年1月11日◇

phang マレーシア
グループ
デラックス レインフォレスト
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
such a terrible hotel
the best thing is there is room available
The only thing i want to say is the hotel policy really unfair for one day trip customer. I went with my friends for holiday and we booked for one room. As my family wish to go for one day trip, so they follow me to go. At the guard house there, the guard said extra person need to charge RM10 per person to go in. So we paid for that. After i check in my room, my family wished to go n swim in swimming pool. But the hotel staff stopped them from entry, the reason is they are not the hotel guest. Then my brother-in-law and my mum asked them, what's for i paid for the entrance fee. Their answer is the RM10 per person is only for u to come in and have a walk around, all the facilities inside the resort you are not allowed to use. If u want to use, then u need to pay RM100. What's a such hotel policy that customer pay n come in just for a walk and cannot use your facilities. If we want to go to beach for a walk, we can choose public beach, we dont even need to pay any cent for it. We went for fun and wished our children to have a playful memory inside the swimming pool. But then the hotel staff's attitude are really make us disappointed. Ans some more a staff stopped my mum to use their toilet somemore. This really make us feel angry and speechless. If u dont allow people to use your facilities without rent your room, then you should mention it clearly before we pay for it, but not after we paid. I hope that the hotel can revise their policy to make sure every customer can have a good nemory in your resort, but not a mad memory. And please review your hotel staff's attitude. How can i paid for it but i even cannot use your toilet. Speechless!!!
◇投稿日 2016年1月6日◇

MIN マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Old, down, no maintenance!!
Maintenance really very very poor... Swimming pool water very dirty smelly... Even got moss inside kids swimming pool... Very dangerous. They even charge for my friends who come to visit me during my stay, the reason is, one room maximum 2 person, other then that have to charge for per day usage rate, which is RM10!! So rediculous.... My friends was not stay overnight with me, just come to visit me!! Premium car park lot RM50!! Extra bed RM90!! Only one car allowed per room, other then that RM10 per car per entry in normal parking lot!! Everything charge money... They don't think they have very poor maintenance and very poor service, and don't try to improve themselves first, but to charge everything from those who stay there... This is my second time have very bad experience with this resort... Last time was 1 year ago... and this time is getting worst...Never go back again!!
◇投稿日 2016年1月4日◇

Sylvester マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Not up to standard of 4 star rating
Big Pool, Nice view, Quiet
The staff are friendly and helpful but not up to the 4 star standard. The towels weren't ready by the time we checked in. Our room has the smell of spilt coffee. The 2 pools (for adult and kids) are big but not properly maintained.
◇投稿日 2016年1月4日◇

Fu マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス レインフォレスト
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Swimming pool poor maintain, water dirty & smelly
Staff quite friendly
Disappointing with the poor maintenance, not worth to go.
◇投稿日 2016年1月4日◇

Kok マレーシア
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Dirty
No comment
◇投稿日 2016年1月4日◇

SIAK マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス レインフォレスト
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Rundown, Children Fun Pool not opened and dirty.
Locality, quiet and comfort.
◇投稿日 2016年1月3日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>