良い 6.5
クチコミ全1219件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ1219件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.3
  • 施設・設備 5.1
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.7
  • スタッフの対応 6.5
  • サービスに対する料金 6.1
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

SYAFIQAH マレーシア
グループ
デラックス レインフォレスト
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
About Damai Puri Resort & Spa
very near from the beach. love the pool and there are a lot of parking
room condition not good. we could not even sleep. got so many insects in our room. my baby's skin became red effect of the insects. besides, the toilet also not really good. the resort should make another pipe in the toilet, use for wash filth.
◇投稿日 2016年1月3日◇

Sreedaran マレーシア
カップル
デラックス レインフォレスト
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Horrible Stay and service
Inexperienced staff.Made us change rooms halfway thru our holiday citing powrr outage but in the end there were no power outage.Toilets unclean and no towels when checked in.Spa was closed for 3 days but hoetl kept promoting without notifying guests its closed. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Its worth 2 stars and not 4 stars. The pool is dirty with sand as guests can wear any attire and swim in the pool. Overall, bad experience and never going to come back again.
◇投稿日 2016年1月2日◇

zainal マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス レインフォレスト
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Not like before
Beach,view,
Just ok
◇投稿日 2016年1月2日◇

Micheal マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Disappointed at the state of facilities but...
our room was right in front of the pool, the pool have a great view of the sea and the mountains, the beach was clean
The bad- no wifi, a little run down, maintenance was poor, under staff, the spa was pathetic, the lobby literally no lights on at night, our room Aircon was leaking the whole time, there were no bedroom slippers, not pleasant as the room was sticky The good - staff tried their best, weather was nice although raining most of the time (I'm not a sun on the beach guy :). Daughter had a fall, the first aid kit was beyond pathetic,
◇投稿日 2016年1月1日◇

Thu マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス レインフォレスト
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Need to upgrade hotel cleanliness
Location only
Facilities not up to standard
◇投稿日 2015年12月31日◇

Adeline マレーシア
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Expensive and no breakfast included
very near to damai central where we can have our meals with reasonable prices, relaxing & that's about it
◇投稿日 2015年12月31日◇

LIEW マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス レインフォレスト
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Bad Check In Service waited for 45 minutes.
Beaches,children swimming pool, quite place.
The worst ever in the same hotel, had to wait 45 for 45 minutes to check in although reach there 2.40pm before the check in time 3.00 pm, the rooms condition worst ever most lights not function, power socket not working etc, children swimming pool not clean up, the pool waters look green and dirty, and some of the tiles crack danger to children playing in the pools legs got scratch n bleeding.
◇投稿日 2015年12月30日◇

OI マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
poor service
Nice scenery, good decoration at lobby
The check in queue is too slow with 1 hour standing n waiting time by customers while only 2 counters opened during peak season of holidays. The rooms were not cleaned properly and well maintained with cobwebs hanging from the ceiling. The power point has no electricity supply. Only 2 bath towels were supplied in each room with no hand towel as well as bathroom floor towel available. The electrical kettle is in faulty with cover opening and can't be closed tightly. The air conditioner is not cold enough though turned to lowest temperature and strongest fan speed. Please improve it to be a 4-star hotel standard. We were real disappointed.
◇投稿日 2015年12月30日◇

Noviana マレーシア
グループ
ジュニアスイート
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Enjoyable
Beach,scenery,swimming pool for kids
Very good
◇投稿日 2015年12月28日◇

Chee マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
So far so good
Beach, Sunset, Holidays
So far everything were okay, just the room a bit oldish, others just fine.
◇投稿日 2015年12月28日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>