良い 6.5
クチコミ全1214件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ1214件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.3
  • 施設・設備 5.1
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.7
  • サービス 6.5
  • サービスに対する料金 6.1
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

MALCOLM マレーシア
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Resort need a major makeover
Location, beach, environment
This resort has been around for some time. A major makeover would be good. Swimming pool need to be cleaned. It was greenish when i was there. Facility in room is old and aging. Food offered for breakfast is limited and no buffet breakfast was served.
◇投稿日 2015年12月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Noviana マレーシア
グループ
デラックス レインフォレスト
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good for grouping n fun
The beach,the scenery
Enjoyable n fun
◇投稿日 2015年12月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Leonard マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス レインフォレスト
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Great place but staff need more training.
Love the sea breeze
I book for 2night but they check in me for 1night n make me walk all the way to reception when they lock me out from the room. They should have emergency phone boot somewhere in the middle of the passage
◇投稿日 2015年12月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jee マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
my expectations..
none
Not as what i expected as its rated as 4 star resort.. the building and facilities looks like not well maintained and quite old, not value for money.
◇投稿日 2015年12月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tan シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス レインフォレスト
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Nice beach view
Beach, beach and beach
Location is good, 5 min walk to the Sarawak culture village, and food court. However hotel food was lousy. This is one of the resort I stayed with lots of insects crawling and entering from the environment. Bed is comfortable. Toilet had a smell. One of the bedroom is smelly too.
◇投稿日 2015年12月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sebastien フランス
1人旅
デラックス シービュー
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Nice resort, but far from activities
view, cleanliness, staff
Very beautiful resort. However, only a few of people and many activities closed or under maintenance. Restaurant menu with a few choices.
◇投稿日 2015年12月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sy マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
A nice place for outing for family
Sea view,nature view and relaxing
Ok but no wifi..
◇投稿日 2015年12月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Muhamad マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Bad Experience
The Beach and swimming pool
Bad experience. Too many stuff not in the room for money you spent. No iron, hairdryer and when request they may asked you to pay additional RM30.00 for the iron etc..
◇投稿日 2015年12月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Francis マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
not a value for money hotel stay
nice and clean beach, good swimming pool even have section for little kids, clean room.
not good since not include breakfast and not value for money since we pay RM263.98 with sea view.even if go for dinner only choice you have is ala card menu and expensive thus ending up we drive down to nearby Buntal restaurant,some of the hotel restaurant are close, some of the lights not functioning and no tub.also a spoil kettle.
◇投稿日 2015年12月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

HELEN マレーシア
カップル
デラックス レインフォレスト
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
If possible, choose other hotels
Not satisfied,especially on the cleanliness of the pools and the staff attitude.
◇投稿日 2015年12月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>