良い 6.5
クチコミ全1217件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ1217件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.3
  • 施設・設備 5.0
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.7
  • スタッフの対応 6.5
  • サービスに対する料金 6.1
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Chian マレーシア
グループ
デラックス シービュー
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Poor Cleanliness
Near to the beach, nice view.
The hotel room is dirty and smelly. Swimming pool is full of algae and not well maintained. Waited very long to be checked in.
◇投稿日 2015年9月8日◇

SIVANESVARAN マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Good beach
Pool, kid pool, beach
Good
◇投稿日 2015年9月8日◇

SIEW マレーシア
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Great
The sea view is nice
👍
◇投稿日 2015年9月7日◇

VOON マレーシア
グループ
デラックス シービュー
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Need upgrade more standard to become 4star hotel
beach,swimming pool,spa
Actually still ok,sugguest can upgrade more fun things to play...thanks!
◇投稿日 2015年9月7日◇

Merziela マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス レインフォレスト
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Short trip
Kids pool, seaview n friendly service
Just fine but felt unfair due now they charge for extra towels n ironing service..
◇投稿日 2015年9月7日◇

James マレーシア
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Would be better if....
The view, the view, and... i think just the view.
The stay was okay. Nothing too fancy. The room condition was bad. It might be elegant if it was back in 90's but all this while. it didn't get to change a lot. The food was rather expensive outside so ordering an in-room meal would still be preferable. The location is way away from the nearest township with minimal road signs to guide you there. Aside from the beach view from the room, it really doesn't have any other things to be proud of. P/S: Not to mention all the rubbish hidden underneath the beach walk pavement. It really spoils the mood in all occasions.
◇投稿日 2015年8月30日◇

Vernette シンガポール
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Old and run down
None
I dont know what to say.. but I wont go back again if I have a choice. Was there for an event anyways.
◇投稿日 2015年8月26日◇

Felicia インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
staff perfomance is really good
staff perfomance,beach is very nice,location is quite good
we really enjoyed the beach which very clean and nice.but i hope they can upgrade the room cleanliness.staff perfomance is very good,espc nayoomee which very helpful.
◇投稿日 2015年8月26日◇

WILLY マレーシア
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
The Unworthy Stay Ever
Only One Bellboy s on duty, after putting our things on the trolley then (Missing In Action). Fortunate that the front desk boy Mr Vincent helps.
At least they should provide breakfast for all the customer that stayed there as you can think that the hotel is very far from restaurant. The room is full of dust even though we just checked-in, the feet all covered by dust. Many tourist will come to see the beautiful view from the lounge area but the table and the chairs are only provided for those who go to the pub & lounge only, there are two public tables and chairs which is un-maintain & not safe to sit and lean on.
◇投稿日 2015年8月24日◇

Mark マレーシア
カップル
デラックス レインフォレスト
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Couples experience
staff, service and scenery
the lobby was modern, but when u get to the room is a little old... A few crack on the wall and tv reception not so good... But the staff service was good, beach and pool were clean... Overall very relaxing for me...
◇投稿日 2015年8月19日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>