良い 6.5
クチコミ全1214件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ1214件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.3
  • 施設・設備 5.1
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.7
  • スタッフの対応 6.5
  • サービスに対する料金 6.1
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Teck マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス レインフォレスト
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good property with budget hotel management
Nice view, clean room and good location
Breakfast is not inclusive if you book online. The room phone is not functioning so whenever you need something,you nned to walk to the receptionist. They also charge RM 50 per day parking fee if you want to park at spaces nearer to the hotel, otherwise walk about 300 meters for free parking.
◇投稿日 2015年8月4日◇

Ekaterina ロシア
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Not worth money spent
Location
The hotels is badly mainained, everything is very shabby, towels dirty, beach towels with hotel, sun beds broken, etc. the service is very poor. The view is great. The swimming pool is big. And that's about it. Should cost twise cheaper to feel right.
◇投稿日 2015年8月2日◇

HOO マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス レインフォレスト
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Damai puri resort
beach, rainforest, serenity
Service and hotel room need to be upgraded
◇投稿日 2015年8月2日◇

Roger マレーシア
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Beautiful beach and pool!!!!
Pool, Beach and Sunset
Overall, the view was excellent. The beach was clean and stunning. The pool were also nice and big... Privacy location for couples or family but room was ok only. Nothing to shout about. Luckily there was a nearby Damai Sentral where u can have a dining at night. If u are looking for privacy and quiet moment to enjoy the beach and scenery, this is the best location...
◇投稿日 2015年8月1日◇

Kardi インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
our guest get poor service
the hotel view is ok
the service is very poor
◇投稿日 2015年7月30日◇

Mujahid パキスタン
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good
View location and swimming pool
Good They should have wifi in rooms.
◇投稿日 2015年7月25日◇

Anthony マレーシア
1人旅
デラックス レインフォレスト
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good
The beautiful scenery and relax with cool breeze
Ok Nice view and relax only the food for breakfast is under rated.
◇投稿日 2015年7月23日◇

Samsudin マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
My stay at Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Beach, giant games and view
It was terrible. They didnt know how many days we were staying, no towels upon check in and we received 6 hours later. Toilet was dirty and greasy. No ammenities. Bedsheets were stained. Food was tasteless and no value for money. We also had food poisoning the next day after consuming it. Dirty plates from room service was left along the corridor and wasnt picked up for more than 24 hours. No towels at poolside and they didnt even know when it would be replenished. Pool was unbelievably dirty with leaves and bugs. We asked for extra coffee cups and no one brought it. When asked hours later they said they had morning briefing so they couldnt bring it. If it wasn't for the proximity to the beach, it would have been the most awful experience I've ever had.
◇投稿日 2015年7月22日◇

Tay マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
A decent place
kids pool, adult pool
Damai Puri has separated pools for adults and kids which i think is great. Their infinite pool is great. The room is quite sandy. I was expecting at least teaspoon were offered, but it's not at for a 4 star hotel? It seems that they are short of staffs at check in time, probably they can improve this.
◇投稿日 2015年7月22日◇

Lim マレーシア
グループ
デラックス レインフォレスト
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Awesome
Nice views, peaceful place and good spot to relax
Nice and awesome!
◇投稿日 2015年7月21日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>