良い 6.5
クチコミ全1214件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ1214件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.3
  • 施設・設備 5.1
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.7
  • サービス 6.5
  • サービスに対する料金 6.1
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Mohamad マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Cuti raya
Swimming pool big, ocean near n seafood near
Good no problem
◇投稿日 2015年7月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sandy インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Nice location,near beach and travel spot
The beach is really nice,great location near travel spot,the staff is very nice
Hotel location is good because near sarawak culture village and damai centre (they have foodcourt,restaurant and mini market).we travelled with young children (2 y.o),and we loved the beach.the beach is very clean so our baby can enjoyed themselve at the beach.and the pool is okay although the pool is little dirty. the room is too old and smell bad,but still okay.the AC is working so good. but overall we enjoyed staying at damai puri and be sure of coming back. But for 4 star hotel we think its overrated. It'll be 3 star,unless they renovated the room maybe we'll give 4 star
◇投稿日 2015年7月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Evans マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Proper maintenance should be conducted.
Just the kids pool for my child. The only reason I was there.
Just nice.
◇投稿日 2015年7月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jiat マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス レインフォレスト
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Swimming pool
Children pool
Dirty swimming pool. Bad Smell ftom rubbish bin near pool side.
◇投稿日 2015年7月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

NAM マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Very Bad service
it was a very bad experience. The manager was very unreasonable and wouldn't let us check in early even when we had requested an early check in. He was talking very loudly with a rude tone. He had made our stay unpleasant. not worth it.
◇投稿日 2015年7月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Irene マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
The wifi just support at lobby, pls upgrade...
nice infinity pool & beach view!
◇投稿日 2015年7月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

nancy マレーシア
カップル
デラックス レインフォレスト
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
very dissapointed
i have been here last time when still new really nice hotel,everything nice.but this time i going i feel very disappointed with this place,not value for mone at all...the water of swimming pool was dirty,and the room,very old and got weird smell,not comfortable at all also,i check out to other hotel at 9pm something cos i really cant stand the smell and really not comfortable,hope can improve ur hotel,i sure will be back after ur renovate
◇投稿日 2015年7月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Merina マレーシア
グループ
デラックス シービュー
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Just nice only
Nothing
◇投稿日 2015年7月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Woei マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス レインフォレスト
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Ramadan holiday package
Nice Pool, beautiful beach & perfect weather
It was pretty good generally speaking BUT we waited for breakfast for almost an hour to be served especially it was a low occupancy period during the month of Ramadan I guess so I would like to stress here that irregardless of whatever season in a year, Damai Puri should well train the staffs to get ready to prepare meals at anytime. I think Damai Puri needs to improve on this to keep up to its standard for being a 4-star or 5-star hotel in Damai area.
◇投稿日 2015年7月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Alfonso マレーシア
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Rilex
So beautiful, peaceful and i love the view with blue clean ocean .
marvellous! . I like this place & i will come again next time and bring my friend and family next time.
◇投稿日 2015年7月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>