良い 6.5
クチコミ全1214件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ1214件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.3
  • 施設・設備 5.1
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.7
  • サービス 6.5
  • サービスに対する料金 6.1
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Jiat マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス レインフォレスト
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Swimming pool
Children pool
Dirty swimming pool. Bad Smell ftom rubbish bin near pool side.
◇投稿日 2015年7月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

NAM マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Very Bad service
it was a very bad experience. The manager was very unreasonable and wouldn't let us check in early even when we had requested an early check in. He was talking very loudly with a rude tone. He had made our stay unpleasant. not worth it.
◇投稿日 2015年7月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Irene マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
The wifi just support at lobby, pls upgrade...
nice infinity pool & beach view!
◇投稿日 2015年7月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

nancy マレーシア
カップル
デラックス レインフォレスト
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
very dissapointed
i have been here last time when still new really nice hotel,everything nice.but this time i going i feel very disappointed with this place,not value for mone at all...the water of swimming pool was dirty,and the room,very old and got weird smell,not comfortable at all also,i check out to other hotel at 9pm something cos i really cant stand the smell and really not comfortable,hope can improve ur hotel,i sure will be back after ur renovate
◇投稿日 2015年7月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Merina マレーシア
グループ
デラックス シービュー
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Just nice only
Nothing
◇投稿日 2015年7月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Woei マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス レインフォレスト
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Ramadan holiday package
Nice Pool, beautiful beach & perfect weather
It was pretty good generally speaking BUT we waited for breakfast for almost an hour to be served especially it was a low occupancy period during the month of Ramadan I guess so I would like to stress here that irregardless of whatever season in a year, Damai Puri should well train the staffs to get ready to prepare meals at anytime. I think Damai Puri needs to improve on this to keep up to its standard for being a 4-star or 5-star hotel in Damai area.
◇投稿日 2015年7月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Alfonso マレーシア
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Rilex
So beautiful, peaceful and i love the view with blue clean ocean .
marvellous! . I like this place & i will come again next time and bring my friend and family next time.
◇投稿日 2015年7月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chiat マレーシア
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Pool cleaning delay
Good in room safety box.
Pool not able to use even after 8am in the morning. Staff still cleaning, but the sign board saying cleaning before 8am. Ask why this happen, the answer given was "the signboard time is not updated" Ends up we can only start using the swimming pool nearly 9am. Actually should do pool cleaning after pool closes at night, or at least earlier in the morning because it is the best time for us to go swimming early in the morning.
◇投稿日 2015年6月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

AARON マレーシア
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Best hotel at damai santubong
romantic gateway, nice location
My stay was very good, the staff was so friendly, occupancy was not really high during my time so, they serve me very good. The room was good but, the bathroom blocked during taking bath the water cloaked. There are ants in the room need to do pesticide regular, the swimming pool lack of service, I can feel the water is not fresh, murky colour, no proper chlorination and filtered and the pool floor feel so dirty like can feel it is slippery like got mud. Not enough toiletries. Overall good, satisfied but really need to improve, will stay again to experience the new improvement!
◇投稿日 2015年6月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

TEO マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Gd
Relax
Nice
◇投稿日 2015年6月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>