良い 6.5
クチコミ全1214件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ1214件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.3
  • 施設・設備 5.1
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.7
  • サービス 6.5
  • サービスに対する料金 6.1
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

TZE マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス レインフォレスト
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
swimming pool too dirty
nice scene, clean environment, friendly staff
◇投稿日 2015年6月20日◇

Alpha マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス レインフォレスト
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
expensive & not well maintained
pool, beach & location
i'm wondering now after new management take over of this resort, the services & condition of the resort getting worst. i'm not surprise atlot of tourist preferred to stay nearby hotel which is offer better. 1st day when i arrived, the security in font of the hotel is good by greeting us but after that he explained that their have a policy if the guests booked one room therefore its only entitle 2 person in the room included one parking space. please note that, their will charge extra person and plus extra for the parking space. fyi, the parking space quite far from the lobby. if you wish to park on the top there will be extra charges per day. i have book rainforest deluxe room and it can fit 4 of us. i came to check in not for leisure its just that i have an events to attend on that day and nearby hotel are fully booked. during check in time its goes smooth but surprisingly the room doesn't look like in the photo. not at all and i pay for for that!! meanwhile, when i want to use the for the iron i don't understand why the resort should charges us another rm30 per hour? should it be free or the resort do that kind of service because you do not have enough staff to handle? please don't rate your resort 5 star because its not even 1 star. i will not coming back again!!
◇投稿日 2015年6月15日◇

Valerie マレーシア
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Very run down
Scenery, scenery & scenery
Was rather disappointed with the condition of the hotel. The beach was rather dirty with a lot of debris. The pond area in the hotel was not swept. Does not have the 4 star look. Need to improve the hotel condition.
◇投稿日 2015年6月14日◇

Laura マレーシア
グループ
デラックス シービュー
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Damai Puri
First of all, i can't think of any best things except the beach was the best part of my trip! So only 1 best thing from me (y)
It was not what i was expecting! First of all, the check in time should be earlier as we arrive around 2. Secondly, in the bathroom the shower head was fixed by the maintenance but after using it for 2 mins it broke again! Thirdly, WHY WAS THE FAMILY POOL GREEN?! And the swimming pool was being chlorinated at around 4 till 7 so we can't even play in the pool! Fourthly, the breakfast cost around rm40 per person which is kind of overprice as there is only a limited choice of food! So what do you think about my stay at your resort?!
◇投稿日 2015年6月13日◇

sim マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
◇投稿日 2015年6月12日◇

sim マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
◇投稿日 2015年6月12日◇

Sia マレーシア
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable and Clean
The room is comfortable, Beach is clean and View is awesome
we did manage to get a sea view room which is awesome!
◇投稿日 2015年6月12日◇

Sia マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Clean and Great location
The beach is clean, equipment is well taken care off and room is clean
i enjoy my stay at the hotel
◇投稿日 2015年6月12日◇

wayne ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックス レインフォレスト
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
dont stay here
It was rubbish the whole experience from the dirty green swimming pool to the unpleasant room. Absolutely over priced and totally over rated. Very poor experience
◇投稿日 2015年6月11日◇

Shirley マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス レインフォレスト
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Not value for money.
Cleanliness safety comfort
The condition of the swimming pools is totally unacceptable. The water conditions of the pools is terrible. They actually lack of staffs.
◇投稿日 2015年6月11日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>