良い 6.5
クチコミ全1214件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ1214件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.3
  • 施設・設備 5.1
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.7
  • スタッフの対応 6.5
  • サービスに対する料金 6.1
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

VALAREA マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Great place for family outing
Peaceful, harmony, calmness
It is a great place for holiday especially with your family. A lot of thing or activities you can do while enjoy calmness with sea view.
◇投稿日 2015年6月3日◇

BENJAMIN マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス レインフォレスト
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Holiday
location, privacy, pool
great altogether. Had much fun.
◇投稿日 2015年6月2日◇

YAP マレーシア
カップル
デラックス レインフォレスト
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Holiday
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Very poor for holiday. Because no any function for holiday so boring for holiday.
◇投稿日 2015年6月2日◇

Mohd マレーシア
1人旅
デラックス シービュー
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
good location,poor hotel condition
location next to the beach, walking distance to damai central
Not a pleasant stay, the bathroom seem smelly, room condition rating from average to poor
◇投稿日 2015年6月1日◇

Anne イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2015年5月 | 4泊滞在
Beautiful resort
View, pool, quiet
The resort is on a beautiful private beach where you can access kayaking, boat trips and diving. Views from the deluxe rooms are really lovely overlooking the enormous pool, gardens and beach. The hotel was practically empty when we stayed mid week and we usually had the pool to ourselves. The downside of this that the restaurants were empty of customers and therefore unwelcoming. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. I think they need to do more marketing to reach more tourists
◇投稿日 2015年5月30日◇

Khang マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス レインフォレスト
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good for Children
Good swimming pool, Kids pool, clean beach
◇投稿日 2015年5月25日◇

Martin ドイツ
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
has been a nice hotel
location, beach
Good location but the hotel and outdoor facilities needs to be fixed. Hotel is old
◇投稿日 2015年5月24日◇

lee マレーシア
1人旅
デラックス シービュー
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
nice resort overall
ambience, sunset, music
No wifi in room....aircon area leaked water to the floor. However, overall ambience was good and the view facing the pool and sea from my room was beautiful...
◇投稿日 2015年5月17日◇

Lim マレーシア
グループ
デラックス シービュー
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
No SPA facilities in the hotel
nice beach, quiet
No SPA facilities although it written spa resort!! No water sports such as banana boats and jet ski. Almost every facilities (ping pong table, chess table, pool table etc) in the resort need charges. Dining is closed during daytime and just open during the night. By the way the staff is friendly and the room is comfortable and clean.
◇投稿日 2015年5月17日◇

Kwee マレーシア
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel lead of maintainance
1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.
◇投稿日 2015年5月16日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>