良い 6.5
クチコミ全1214件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ1214件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.3
  • 施設・設備 5.1
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.7
  • サービス 6.5
  • サービスに対する料金 6.1
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Ismadi マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
O.k
Location
o.k and comfort.
◇投稿日 2015年2月17日◇

GARY マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Nice view but lack of maintenance
Sea view, swimming pool, near sarawak cultural village
Previously stayed at damai puri 21/2 years ago. Serounding view still very nice but unfortunately room lack of maintenance. Seem like we were here ~10years ago? Staffs performance also unsatisfactory. Not smiling and give many excuses when ask for help. What a waste nice balinese style hotel with such a great sea view...
◇投稿日 2015年2月13日◇

Sarah マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス レインフォレスト
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
A bit dissappointed
Front counter staff very accommodable & friendly.
I did not expect the hotel to be so run down compared to few years back. There were a few things in need of repair e.g. roof shade, children pool slide, etc. The pool was a bit dirty with leaves and sand. Pillow and bedding have dusty smoky smell on them.
◇投稿日 2015年2月5日◇

FARAH マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Overpriced & not as expected
kids pool
booked a junior suite with a connecting room for my kids(5yo & 1.5yo) & my maids. The room wasnt as expected especially the junior suite. Both rooms are not well maintained n smelly. Another big disappointment is the foods, very limited and no variety/choice. The only good thing about this resort is their kids' pool which can be considered as 'new', other than that, i personally think that its overpriced & not to the expectation.
◇投稿日 2015年1月27日◇

Nicolaas オランダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Location, pool, beach
Very fine, but hotel feels a bit run down, bathrooms, beds, poolside sun shades need overhaul. Friendly staff, but no service provided whatsoever, no transport, no beach gear, no maps, no info
◇投稿日 2015年1月27日◇

Tamara オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス レインフォレスト
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
Very poorly maintained, but good location
The pool was massive and the location was nice. The wi-fi worked fine(only in the lobby though)
Although the location was nice and relaxing and not too busy, the quality of the accommodation and service was very poor. The rooms were dirty and mouldy and half of the activities available weren't available due to lack of maintainance by the staff. Eating at the resort was very expensive, luckily there was a 7/11 and a nice bar/restaurant down the road. We really felt like we were ripped off with the price we paid and the standard of accommodation. The spa village wasn't operating and looked like an overgrown jungle and that it hadn't been operating for a while. It was as if the staff had just given up, very disappointing!
◇投稿日 2015年1月26日◇

Chieng マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Surely not value for money
1. Location, 2. None , 3. None
I was quite disappointed during the one night stay at Damai Puri, they charge RM50 parking fee in front of the hotel, I think Rm50 is overcharged, that day was raining quite heavily but still have to park my car at quite a distance because it's free. Some facilities there are obviously need renovation for the comfort and usage for the guests. Some of bulbs in our room spoiled. And some more no activities happening at the hotel, it's quite a boring stay at Damai Puri. Certainly not value for money and not recommended to other people.
◇投稿日 2015年1月21日◇

lau マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
good
location,staff,room
◇投稿日 2015年1月12日◇

Nur マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
only go there for the view
beach, pool and view
loving the heavenly view. staff is friendly. just that it is not well maintained.
◇投稿日 2015年1月9日◇

KOK マレーシア
カップル
デラックス レインフォレスト
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Place for relaxing.
Nature, privacy and quite
Good, nice seaview
◇投稿日 2015年1月9日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>