良い 6.5
クチコミ全1219件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ1219件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.3
  • 施設・設備 5.1
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.7
  • サービス 6.5
  • サービスに対する料金 6.1
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

PEI マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Not bad
Not bad
◇投稿日 2016年9月19日◇

PEI マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Not bad
Not bad
◇投稿日 2016年9月19日◇

BOONGER マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
What a disappointment!
14 Sep 16 wasn't a high peak season, in fact business wasn't good when we visited the restaurant on 13 Sep 16 and was told that hotel with very low occupancy. We decided to book one night there for 14 Sep 16. We were given at the 2nd corner room of highest Level 4 at SPA Wing without lift facilities. It was a big challenge for us to move our luggage with young kid to Level 4. Thought that we booked for ocean view room, but was ended viewing the ugly trees.
◇投稿日 2016年9月19日◇

Amelia マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス レインフォレスト
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
we had fun!
Good service, checked in takes only 10 minutes, given sea-view, pool-view room, both my son enjoyed playing at the beach and at the swimming pool, good food also. should include breakfast in the package
◇投稿日 2016年9月19日◇

CHE マレーシア
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
no comment
No comment
◇投稿日 2016年9月16日◇

HABIBAH マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
need refurbish
this hotel need refurbish.. all furniture quite old..
◇投稿日 2016年9月15日◇

Quek マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
the hotel needs a major make over.
poorly maintained of the property.
◇投稿日 2016年9月15日◇

Maria フィリピン
グループ
デラックス ダブルまたはツインルーム レインフォレストビュー
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Near Sarawak Cultural Village
Old resort, room smells old too, towels are somewhat torn. I like the rain shower though. The bedroom is big with a balcony. This is a good place to stay if you want to visit the Sarawak Cultural Village. The restaurant food needs some improvement. We had our dinner and breakfast at their restaurant. My friend complained that the beef she ordered was not tender to eat. While the 40 ringgit breakfast buffet is not very impressive. There were not much proteins but at least there were eggs. We wished they had bacon hahaha... They do have chicken sausage but it's starchy, doesn't take like chicken meat at all.
◇投稿日 2016年9月14日◇

Jolyn マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
No towel when check in. Reason: laundry yet ready even already 4pm. Whole room Plug cannot be use. Hv to call for maintenance. No light as bulb unchanged.
◇投稿日 2016年9月13日◇

Joana マレーシア
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
worse check in service ever..
it took the staff almost 3 hours waiting for the room during check in. we missed our evening time to go to the beach. set your priority straight. i am 5 months pregnant and you make me waited for so long standing and sitting for 3 hours is just the worse ever.
◇投稿日 2016年9月13日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>